Aug 6, 2011 #1 B Benny111 Debutant Joined Apr 29, 2011 Runs 14 Hi im new to Pak Passion, i was wondering if anyone had any experiance with the CA plus 9000 or the CA plus 8000 tamim. jazakallah khair
Hi im new to Pak Passion, i was wondering if anyone had any experiance with the CA plus 9000 or the CA plus 8000 tamim. jazakallah khair
Aug 6, 2011 #2 C Cover Drive Senior ODI Player Joined Aug 12, 2009 Runs 23,230 I have seen few CA Plus 9000, they are big for there size as they are laminated. Tamim no I haven't seen any yet. PS: Welcome to PP! I hope you enjoy your stay here!
I have seen few CA Plus 9000, they are big for there size as they are laminated. Tamim no I haven't seen any yet. PS: Welcome to PP! I hope you enjoy your stay here!
Aug 6, 2011 #3 B Benny111 Debutant Joined Apr 29, 2011 Runs 14 thanks for your reply...would the 10000 be the best option...jazakallah khair
Aug 6, 2011 #4 C Cover Drive Senior ODI Player Joined Aug 12, 2009 Runs 23,230 10000 Plus have a differemt profile compare to Tamim but I believe it will be better as you will get a better bat
10000 Plus have a differemt profile compare to Tamim but I believe it will be better as you will get a better bat
Aug 6, 2011 #5 Knightrider Local Club Regular Joined Sep 18, 2009 Runs 1,555 I would get CA PLUS 5000.
Aug 7, 2011 #6 C Cover Drive Senior ODI Player Joined Aug 12, 2009 Runs 23,230 Yaar Majid Bhai not everyone can get CA 5000 Plus like the ones you had! They were real beauties!
Aug 7, 2011 #7 asad1996 Debutant Joined Aug 10, 2009 Runs 65 ca plus are beauties, i got one 35 mm edges and 14 ruler straight grains!!!
Aug 7, 2011 #8 B Benny111 Debutant Joined Apr 29, 2011 Runs 14 so would i be able to order the ca plus 5000 or the 8000 off this website or is it purely a "showroom" for the CA bats... http://www.cawears.com
so would i be able to order the ca plus 5000 or the 8000 off this website or is it purely a "showroom" for the CA bats... http://www.cawears.com
Aug 8, 2011 #10 cricket_fan1 Debutant Joined Jun 12, 2010 Runs 195 arsalan660 said: I never liked CA Bats Click to expand... May we can know reason .