Mesozoic
Tu toh rone hi baith jata hai. Chill kar, Missu.![]()
I'm not a wailing old woman like you to cry about irrelevant things.

Tu toh rone hi baith jata hai. Chill kar, Missu.![]()

I'm not a wailing old woman like you to cry about irrelevant things.![]()
It was deleted about 2 days before the match as received lot of backlash on X by indian fans who quite rightly pointed out their distaste for such stuff.
Just came across this ad. I don’t know who the cringe actors are, as I’ve never seen the (Indian) guy in the ad in any Bollywood movie. People on X are saying it was published by Star Sports before the match and later deleted. However, I couldn’t find any verification, so maybe Indian friends can confirm whether these claims are true.
@Bhaag Viru Bhaag @Nikhil_cric @Devadwal @Cryin Out Loud @Bhaijaan
How is Pakistan relevant to the discussion here… Topic is india defeat..Of course they can. India are not very used to losing. Compared to Pakistan who do it (too) regularly.
true
india are only strong when opposition is Pak![]()
It was deleted about 2 days before the match as received lot of backlash on X by indian fans who quite rightly pointed out their distaste for such stuff.
GrovelSomeone ask this Eagle guy what he’s implying.
Grapple? Grab? Grin? Grasp?
I’d ask him direct but that would mean I’d have to grovel, and I’m damned if I do that.
Grovel![]()
with Pakistan its more to do with a mental block, nerves and pressure vs india in tournaments its always been like that.
Pakistan will beat India in bilateral, India realised that in 2013 when Pakistan beat them black and blue after that they chickened out of bilateral

Guys pls calm down. India just lost one game in WT20 since 2022. So it was suppose to come someday and I am glad that bad match is out of the way.
I wont lie, India winning everygame made things boring. If anything, this will make the tournament more interesting. As long as Pakistan dont reach finals and the final remain in Shri Shri Narendra Modi Stadium, I am happy.
The question is about India. This is a Pakistani support cricket site. I am a Pakistani supporter. Kind of fits together I think.How is Pakistan relevant to the discussion here… Topic is india defeat..
india is a no.1 ranked team, we all know that..
Only worry is our NRR, we are going to win both matches but NRR can be cruel for us.Guys pls calm down. India just lost one game in WT20 since 2022. So it was suppose to come someday and I am glad that bad match is out of the way.
I wont lie, India winning everygame made things boring. If anything, this will make the tournament more interesting. As long as Pakistan dont reach finals and the final remain in Shri Shri Narendra Modi Stadium, I am happy.

Only worry is our NRR, we are going to win both matches but NRR can be cruel for us.
We need a big win to negotiate the NRR.
The white ball form has been hiding his crimes for long now.Gambhir is a dumb coach. When we knew last evening we will not win, why cant he ask his batters to play sensibly and go as close to the total as possible. Everyone was trying to slog and got out.
Exactly we should have played sensible cricket even a defeat was certain.Gambhir is a dumb coach. When we knew last evening we will not win, why cant he ask his batters to play sensibly and go as close to the total as possible. Everyone was trying to slog and got out.

Only worry is our NRR, we are going to win both matches but NRR can be cruel for us.
We need a big win to negotiate the NRR.
It won't be an upset brother. This WI team is quite strong. If they click its game over for both RSA and IND.I can see WI upsetting one of south Africa or India which would mean India are out

Gavaskar should mind his own business and stop criticising the Indian team. This is not 2005, when players would listen to him and fans would agree with his views. This is 2026, aaj ka Bharat, where there seems to be no room for self-criticism. He should simply say "Sab Changa Si", otherwise both the players and fans won't spare the poor old man. Some of them have already called him a Pakistani for showing his support towards Imran Khan.Sunil Gavaskar criticizes India after humiliating 76-run defeat to SA in T20 WC 2026:
"Having seen how Brevis and Miller built their partnership, that was the approach needed from the Indian batters,"
"The Indian batters did not do that. They came out with overconfidence, threw their bat at everything and lost wickets. South Africa clearly outsmarted India, and it was a well-deserved win for them."
"India did not take notes from South Africa's innings. They came out and threw their bat at every delivery, hoping for a boundary. That is not how you play T20 cricket.
"You have to learn from the opposition. If they have scored well on a tricky surface like this, you have to get rid of your ego, observe and adjust."
"Tilak Varma has been a very street-smart batter. But I was disappointed with his approach in this game. Ishan Kishan lost his wicket in the first over. The required rate was around 9.5 runs per over, not 15."
"So, Tilak could have given himself more time. At the other end, Abhishek Sharma had back-to-back ducks. So, the responsibility was on Tilak to stick around, build a partnership, and get past the first six overs, but he failed to do that."
"You don't always need to score 70 runs in the Powerplay. Even 55-60 runs would have been a good platform. But the reckless approach of the Indian batters led to their downfall in Ahmedabad."
"I would look at bringing Axar Patel back into the playing XI, keeping in mind the lack of too many left-handed batters in Zimbabwe’s line-up. You could possibly bring him in place of Arshdeep Singh."
"But Arshdeep bowled so well against South Africa and you wouldn’t want to change somebody who looked in such good rhythm. So, maybe they might not make a change and go with the same team."
"But I feel Washington Sundar will be the one to miss out. He is not being used properly. Against South Africa, he bowled just two overs and did nothing with the bat."
"Against Netherlands, he bowled four overs but took no wickets. I think the time has run out for Washington Sundar. Axar Patel will surely replace him."

Yes that's why I said NRR is not important for india if South Africa defeat WI. @IAJWI vs SA game ll finish before Ind vs Zim game begins. That game ll decide India's fate. If SA wins, equation becomes straightforward for India, no need to worry about NRR

lol India relying on kudrat ka nizamWI vs SA game ll finish before Ind vs Zim game begins. That game ll decide India's fate. If SA wins, equation becomes straightforward for India, no need to worry about NRR
SA can lose to Zim also but remote possibility. Tactically it may be in the Saffers best interests for the tournament hopes to narrowly lose to the Windies in their next match.lol India relying on kudrat ka nizam
IND is down but not out. If anybody can recover from such position it's IND.India now needs to recover from their humiliating loss to South Africa, as well as Zimbabwe's crushing defeat against the West Indies.![]()
Need some help from South Africa as well.IND is down but not out. If anybody can recover from such position it's IND.

Guys pls calm down. India j
Yes that's why I said NRR is not important for india if South Africa defeat WI. @IAJ![]()

Yes, that's why I said NRR is not as important as people are making it a big issue.It’s also not important for India is they lose to Windies

It’s not totally in India’s hands now. A few other results need to fall in place for India to go to finals.
India should have at least played full 20 overs and reached 160 to minimize the effect of NRR. If India does not reach finals, they fully deserve it. No title contending team should lose by that big margin.
I do hope they make it to finals. Hope is what Indian fans have now. SA and WI look like real champion teams right now. They deserve to be in the finals.
Yes, that's why I said NRR is not as important as people are making it a big issue.
By the time we play the next match, the South Africa vs West Indies match will be over and we will know everything about our qualifying scenario.

This is not a mohalla team. I dare say professional cricketers do not think like thatIf South Africa beat Zimbabwe then they could purposely lose to Windies just to avoid the possibility of facing India in the final again
Bumrah didn't do enough against SAIndia is not losing to Windies. They are too smart for them. Bumrah alone will eat up the batting lineup.
WI definitely capable of beating SA which if it does happen, will make things interesting.
I can see WI upsetting one of south Africa or India which would mean India are out
The phainta we gave to your team on 15th Feb...whatever happens from here is fine.Or upset of Zimbabwe beating India, wouldn't be an upset beating an overhyped average bunch.
Who knows India been playing duckmusical among its players this tournament, so all the duckooz in Indian team might go hunting
together against Zimbabwe

The phainta we gave to your team on 15th Feb...whatever happens from here is fine.

India are the winners of the last two ICC white-ball tournaments.That was just another game
We are still in the tournament (until tomorrow, while you seem already done. Embarassing when you call yourself the best and hype chestbeat to lift the trophy in India.... another humiliation in coming in India for India

They have played who can adapt to different pitches, Slow pitch, fast pitch etc. Also they are very much used to these surfaces. So it was not a shocking event.India are the winners of the last two ICC white-ball tournaments.
India were unbeaten in T20 World Cup matches since 2022 until this West Indies game.
India are 8–0 against their arch-rivals Pakistan.
So the Indian team is definitely not overhyped.
Meanwhile, Pakistani fans like you celebrating and calling it a “humiliation” for India just because of one loss is honestly funny to watch. Even though in the very same tournament just a week ago your own team got beaten by same India like a Govt mule.
#FarkHai
seems like your hurt, lolI never expected India to win from the start given how the "experiment merchant" Gambhir completely ruined the players confidence, rhythm by shuffling them all over every match. Random match ups, stupid "gut instintcts" on top of that grudge against guys like Iyer. India lacks the experience to guide these guys to tell them about how to set up the tempo for different pitches. All or nothing attitude doesn't work on these sluggish black soil pitches which they got 2 or 3 already. That is not where they play usually. Bowlers who bowl cutters slower balls, slow spinners can all take away the edge from india on these tracks. But India should still do better than this.
Still short of the ATG Goat record of a certain host out of their home hosted CT in about 48 hours after the opening ceremonybit shameful for a top team like India losing at home a tournament they are hosting.
We saw that in the last Asia Cup. Lost 3 matches in 1 single tournament, didn't you?with Pakistan its more to do with a mental block, nerves and pressure vs india in tournaments its always been like that.
Pakistan will beat India in bilateral, India realised that in 2013 when Pakistan beat them black and blue after that they chickened out of bilateral
You must be in ICU if "hurt" is proportional to losses. Imagine suffering the worst loss of all the teams (including associates) to a team that you are trolling. It is like self-trolling.seems like your hurt, lol
The only person who has called Sunny Gavaskar a 'pakistani' for extending his support for Imram Khan, doing a commendable humanitaian thing by showing his solidarity and asking for fair medical treatment is you, which is not surprising considering your termite default settings. Faila hua hai idhar like raita whenever anything negative about india is to be told.Gavaskar should mind his own business and stop criticising the Indian team. This is not 2005, when players would listen to him and fans would agree with his views. This is 2026, aaj ka Bharat, where there seems to be no room for self-criticism. He should simply say "Sab Changa Si", otherwise both the players and fans won't spare the poor old man. Some of them have already called him a Pakistani for showing his support towards Imran Khan.![]()
India are the winners of the last two ICC white-ball tournaments.
India were unbeaten in T20 World Cup matches since 2022 until this West Indies game.
India are 8–0 against their arch-rivals Pakistan.
So the Indian team is definitely not overhyped.
Meanwhile, Pakistani fans like you celebrating and calling it a “humiliation” for India just because of one loss is honestly funny to watch. Even though in the very same tournament just a week ago your own team got beaten by same India like a Govt mule.
#FarkHai
Worry about Pak game tomorrow.. Ind will be fine LOL !AIden markram is still number 2 in silencing full house indian crowd in their own backyard. Pat Cummins is number.
Epic Phainta given by Proteas... Looks like Abhishek tuller has got exposed badly and he is finding no way out atm...
@Devadwal You said india will make ABHI-SHEK for proteas... WHat happened... reverse gear lag gaya?
Don't talk too much before the event actually happens... You might similar phainta again. SHHHHH
India is already silence Markram and co in 2024 when we defeated them in World T20 final.AIden markram is still number 2 in silencing full house indian crowd in their own backyard. Pat Cummins is number.
Epic Phainta given by Proteas... Looks like Abhishek tuller has got exposed badly and he is finding no way out atm...
@Devadwal You said india will make ABHI-SHEK for proteas... WHat happened... reverse gear lag gaya?
Don't talk too much before the event actually happens... You might similar phainta again. SHHHHH

We never did chest thumping for Pakistan lke you guys did and this epic phainta is an eye opener for you lot... Stop talking big words before the game... BTW that ad is still there ??? about this game??Worry about Pak game tomorrow.. Ind will be fine LOL !Abhishek is still a superb talent and 3 failures dont prove anything & the tournament is not net over. Backing Abhishek to come good in the next 2 games.
You silenced 11 guys, they silenced the whole stadium and people like you who were doing chest thumping and bhngra before the game. ShhhhhIndia is already silence Markram and co in 2024 when we defeated them in World T20 final.
This is super -8 game and still india can reach in semifinal.
Worry about your Minnow Pakistan, who is today playing against England
Aaj har gye to Colombo se Lahore ki flight book kar lena .sath m @Rana ki bhi.
Wrong , we silenced entire World minus indians ..i have seen Pakistan meltdown here since 2024 world T20.You silenced 11 guys, they silenced the whole stadium and people like you who were doing chest thumping and bhngra before the game. Shhhhh
Focus on next game.

LOL.... Bro you are hurt... I can hear you crying inside out after that bhngra went wrong... Relax... drink some water and get ready for net game and next bhangraWrong , we silenced entire World minus indians ..i have seen Pakistan meltdown here since 2024 world T20.
Now Today i can see the similar meltdown of pakistan.
Right now I'm enjoying the sunbath with a cup of tea along with aLOL.... Bro you are hurt... I can hear you crying inside out after that bhngra went wrong... Relax... drink some water and get ready for net game and next bhangra

YEah.. you needed that bath. Not easy after doing bhangra and then getting humiliated in your own backyard and then walk again with straight face...Right now I'm enjoying the sunbath with a cup of tea along with a![]()
Haan India mein sirf main aur tu hi rehte hai na. Tu rehne de tujhse na ho payega, Mr Termite.The only person who has called Sunny Gavaskar a 'pakistani' for extending his support for Imram Khan, doing a commendable humanitaian thing by showing his solidarity and asking for fair medical treatment is you, which is not surprising considering your termite default settings. Faila hua hai idhar like raita whenever anything negative about india is to be told.

*4 failures.Worry about Pak game tomorrow.. Ind will be fine LOL !Abhishek is still a superb talent and 3 failures dont prove anything & the tournament is not net over. Backing Abhishek to come good in the next 2 games.
Real bhangra will be done if west Indies sent India packing home in KolkataYEah.. you needed that bath. Not easy after doing bhangra and then getting humiliated in your own backyard and then walk again with straight face...
Its shows in enjoying right now. We can recover with in few days but minnow Pakistan hasn't recovered from Asia cup 2023 phainta yet.YEah.. you needed that bath. Not easy after doing bhangra and then getting humiliated in your own backyard and then walk again with straight face...