Caption This : What are the franchise owners, Wasim Khan and Ehsan Mani saying to each other?

Mani to others : "Why so serious?"

Javed Afridi is the living embodiment of ‘aik kaan se baat suno aur agle kaan se bahir’

When you are dealing with a spineless administration that takes dictations from its patron, there is no onus on you to listen to them.

Javed Afridi is a genius compared to those two incompetent and clueless administrators. What he has done with the Zalmi brand is amazing. PCB would be really lucky to have someone of his caliber run the show.

Dont why everyone is so serious in this picture but they look like a bunch of people attending a funeral or memorial service. Mani is talking about the good times he shared with the league when it was still alive. The rest are offering fateha.

Wasim Khan: "In affectionate remembrance of Pakistan Cricket, which died at National Stadium Karachi on 4th March 2021. Deeply lamented by this large circle of sorrowing has-beens and leg-side hacks. The body will be cremated and the ashes given to Javed Afridi

Looks like everyone is acting like a classical “all knowing mama ji” type, telling to each other, “I told you so.”

Some pretty awkward body language, folded arms, people looking away and others looking bored.

Don't look the most cohesive bunch in this photo do they.

When you are dealing with a spineless administration that takes dictations from its patron, there is no onus on you to listen to them.

Javed Afridi is a genius compared to those two incompetent and clueless administrators. What he has done with the Zalmi brand is amazing. PCB would be really lucky to have someone of his caliber run the show.

His statement on PSL being held in Pakistan being a lesson for IPL (was held in UAE due to the pandemic) was premature and unnecessary though.

lets be honest,
the only people you defend vigorously are people you know in person

do you know him?... :inti

Mani be like :
Yeh main hoon
Yeh Javed Afridi Hai.
Or Javed kee wajah se PSL ki pawry cancel ho rahi hai..:mw1

Seriously though Mani needs to put his foot down on the owners.