Caption This: What is Sarfaraz Ahmed thinking?

Taken after the washout.....

Sarfaraz-Ahmed-Bristol-World-Cup.jpg

"Aaj Khanay pai biryani mangoon ya pasta?"

Does the sun ever come out in this country?

Hmm what logo shall I put on my wk gloves.

Behold! Crazy psycho teams!They are going through the motions! We already have this TOFFEE in the BAG :)

I hope I aint looking too fat now. (thinking about Shoiab Akhtar)

Someone get me a toothpick, I have a leg of lamb stuck between my molars

Imran Khan sai thore tips leloon...

World Cup aur baad mein kaam aye gai.

What would Ramiz ask me about? I hope he wouldn't ask me why I hadn't put slips for strike bowlers when they returned in 30th overs?

Bach gaye Aaj , nahi to wapis unpredictable waali line bolni padti.

Sarfaraz : Hasan tuje bowling ki practice krne bola tha tu "special" celebration ki practice kr rha hai.
Hasan : I am unpredictable.
Sarfaraz :

Captions aside, effects of age and stress showing on Saifi's face. It is not an easy job being the Pakistan captain, one day you are hero next day people are attributing 11-0 loss to you even though you didn't even play in 6 off those matches.

That is part of India and Pak cricket, only BD fans are more supportive during losses as well, Lankans fans are better too.

Dhoni has gone through all those phases through his life, and still everyone has polarized opinions about him.

"Is it really a compliment when they say we're unpredictable?"

Trying to calculate the many conspiracies against his side:kohli Trying to figure what is needed to get through to the semi's:jk.