Wth is Rizwan wearing? Is he going to the cinema?
you are not required to tuck in your shirt. Sports jerseys, especially if you follow North America way, are worn outside.Can’t tuck your shirt in
Can’t wear the right clothes for the right occasion.
Yeh kiss jaahil ko Kaptaan bana diya hai aapne??
Why not? Rizwan is a heroic rebel.
This isn’t basic? So you might as well send your skipper in a NWO shirt to the captain’s conference
They released 3 shirtsThis is a bit weird. Islamabad United was showing off a jersey that had the sponsor of Alethia Capitals. Now they are wearing a jersey sponsored by Mezan Group?
There are some reports that PZ won't feature Pepsi on their jersey this season.They released 3 shirts
There is one with Samsung as a sponsor as well
thats the training kit with the samsung sponsor. There playing jersey had a Alethia sponsor. Dont understand what dramaybazi is happening.They released 3 shirts
There is one with Samsung as a sponsor as well
Aur karlo branding and taking your league image to international level!There are some reports that PZ won't feature Pepsi on their jersey this season.
Nope, doesnt work that.There are some reports that PZ won't feature Pepsi on their jersey this season.
Yup. In Pakistan TLP has burned down 3-4 KFCs.Aur karlo branding and taking your league image to international level!
Why? Because of anti Israel stance?
Mere bhai this is what I tried to explain to you earlier. You really can’t brand the league at international level when you have these types of constraints. Your biggest issue is to deal with Islamic radicalism first.Nope, doesnt work that.
If PZ has Pepsi as a sponsor, and they back out that is a huge case against them. For them to remove Pepsi they would need to cancel the contract and give a massive pay out to them.
Hopefully Pepsi and KFC keep their sponsors and Pakistan cricket is not infested with bigotry
Hasan: "Mujhe lota de. Wo mera pyaar!"
I agree, this league and the country cant brand itself when it has radical extremist working against itMere bhai this is what I tried to explain to you earlier. You really can’t brand the league at international level when you have these types of constraints. Your biggest issue is to deal with Islamic radicalism first.
Yup. In Pakistan TLP has burned down 3-4 KFCs.
Our people are idiots.
no it doesnt happen everywhere.It happens everywhere, Subway have to change their store colours from green to Blue/Black in certain areas due to sectarian violence (Celtic / Rangers)
no it doesnt happen everywhere.
Sir than plz make a thread on sponsorships, because there are multiple issues going on regarding it. One is the Pepsi/Kfc sponsor issue going on and the other is PSL teams getting sponsored by weird companies and have really unproffesionals sponsors on their jersey. Like KK is sponsored by a diaper company or the sponsor on QGs jersey. I think one thread could be made on PSL sponsor discussion threadGuys please stick to the thread topic, I never knew Hassan Ali was talking about sponsorship
Guys please stick to the thread topic, I never knew Hassan Ali was talking about sponsorship
Babar: That Holy cow looks tasty