[Caption]: What Hassan Ali is thinking here?

Hassan Ali: King to kar lega

Babar: No flattering please, I am not captain any more.

Can’t tuck your shirt in

Can’t wear the right clothes for the right occasion.

Yeh kiss jaahil ko Kaptaan bana diya hai aapne??

Can’t tuck your shirt in

Can’t wear the right clothes for the right occasion.

Yeh kiss jaahil ko Kaptaan bana diya hai aapne??
you are not required to tuck in your shirt. Sports jerseys, especially if you follow North America way, are worn outside.

The jersey mess up, I will blame Ali Tareen here.

For a guy who has been criticizing the PSL Management for its branding, he messed up here......

1744299427251.png

Atleast walk the talk and send your captain in with the right team jersey and trouser.

It looks really unprofessional and weird. He looks like someone who is on annual leave but turned up to the office as they forgot something at their desk.

This is a bit weird. Islamabad United was showing off a jersey that had the sponsor of Alethia Capitals. Now they are wearing a jersey sponsored by Mezan Group?

They released 3 shirts

There is one with Samsung as a sponsor as well

They released 3 shirts

There is one with Samsung as a sponsor as well
thats the training kit with the samsung sponsor. There playing jersey had a Alethia sponsor. Dont understand what dramaybazi is happening.

It seems like they duped Mezan here giving them only sponsor for the playing jersey while the fan jersey will have Alethia sponsor (the company at which the owner works at)

There are some reports that PZ won't feature Pepsi on their jersey this season.
Nope, doesnt work that.

If PZ has Pepsi as a sponsor, and they back out that is a huge case against them. For them to remove Pepsi they would need to cancel the contract and give a massive pay out to them.

Hopefully Pepsi and KFC keep their sponsors and Pakistan cricket is not infested with bigotry

Aur karlo branding and taking your league image to international level!

Why? Because of anti Israel stance?
Yup. In Pakistan TLP has burned down 3-4 KFCs.

Our people are idiots.

Nope, doesnt work that.

If PZ has Pepsi as a sponsor, and they back out that is a huge case against them. For them to remove Pepsi they would need to cancel the contract and give a massive pay out to them.

Hopefully Pepsi and KFC keep their sponsors and Pakistan cricket is not infested with bigotry
Mere bhai this is what I tried to explain to you earlier. You really can’t brand the league at international level when you have these types of constraints. Your biggest issue is to deal with Islamic radicalism first.

I agree, this league and the country cant brand itself when it has radical extremist working against it

Yup. In Pakistan TLP has burned down 3-4 KFCs.

Our people are idiots.

It happens everywhere, Subway have to change their store colours from green to Blue/Black in certain areas due to sectarian violence (Celtic / Rangers)

Guys please stick to the thread topic, I never knew Hassan Ali was talking about sponsorship

Sir than plz make a thread on sponsorships, because there are multiple issues going on regarding it. One is the Pepsi/Kfc sponsor issue going on and the other is PSL teams getting sponsored by weird companies and have really unproffesionals sponsors on their jersey. Like KK is sponsored by a diaper company or the sponsor on QGs jersey. I think one thread could be made on PSL sponsor discussion thread