CLT20 | Dolphins v Lahore Lions | September 27, 2014 | Bangalore | Dolphins Innings

Hope we wrap them up quickly because it would do wonders for our net rr.

[MENTION=134240]Electron[/MENTION] and [MENTION=137420]Straight_Drive[/MENTION] where are you guys? :narine

Chalo koi nahi, boys played well .. haar jeet to lagi rehti hai :inzi
Wouldn't worry, LL are too dependent on Umar or Hafeez firing.

The day either of them don't fire, LL will be going home.

Pakistani bowling for the rescue. Wahab showing his class to club level players.

is there no other fast bowler that LL have other than Cheema.... I just hate his guts... he's hard working, but unfortunately he just isn't blessed in being a decent player!

Wahab Riaz to Phehlukwayo, OUT, this man
bowls the yorker better than pretty much
anyone else in the world right now. It's full, a
bit of late swing into the left-hander, and the
off stump is sent rolling away towards the
keeper

The two dropped catches of UA is where the game was lost for the Dolphins.

The first and may be the last time i am seeing a Pak fielder from boundry hitting the wickets directly and getting a run out. MashAllah