Eid Mubarak!

Seems Australia first country to declare Eid tomorrow!

So Eid Mubarak to all

Will it be Monday in England then? Although I personally do not believe in Allah or any other superior beings, majority of my family are still musllims so I still celebrate it but I have an exam on Monday?

What is the reaction of your parents and siblings once they have come to know that You have become an Aethiest ? Do they allow you eating Pepperoni/Bacon Pizza at Home ?

Eid Mubarak everyone ! May you and your family's remain blessed

What is the reaction of your parents and siblings once they have come to know that You have become an Aethiest ? Do they allow you eating Pepperoni/Bacon Pizza at Home ?

Majority of Atheists who come from Muslim backgrounds don't eat pork. Its not a prerequisite for you to eat bacon to be an Atheist.

I thought Pakistan already celebrated Eid after their CT victory :)

Eid Mubarrak

I doubt he is telling his family he is an atheist, might just be a personal decision. Even the most ardent atheist on PP probably doesn't like to admit it to his or her family.

Eid Mubarak everyone.

Specially my bhai [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

Enjoy Guys. Last roza here today

Eid Mubarak. Eat well, drink well and have fun. Remember those suffering in your prayers.

Eid Mubbark Guys !!

And Hey.....Go Easy on Food Boys, it's not a Valima :D :P

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/EidMubarak?src=hash">#EidMubarak</a>! Have a blessed <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/EidAlFitr?src=hash">#EidAlFitr</a>! <a href="https://t.co/QbFvS0cF6l">pic.twitter.com/QbFvS0cF6l</a></p>— PakPassion.net (@PakPassion) <a href="https://twitter.com/PakPassion/status/878842202339889153">June 25, 2017</a></blockquote>

Eid Mubarak to all pakpassioners. Whether your eid is today or tomorrow. Official eid now. Although our second eid in few weeks. Hope u all have a great time.

Eid Mubarak from the North of England.

May all the Brothers and Sisters of Islam have a fantastic couple of days.

All Pakistani's celebrated Eid on the same day last week :akhtar

Eid Mubarak brothers. I wish I was a smug uncle today so when kids ask me for eidi I could tell them "you already got it last week :azhar2:yk2:amir3:asif"

How is it possible for India to have it a day after US? They should have it before or at same time. Because they are one day ahead in time zones.

No idea man.But the Hilal committee just confirmed it a few hours ago.

Eid in the Park in Birmingham
100k people there

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en-gb"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">100,000 Muslims gathered in Birmingham for <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/EidulFitr?src=hash">#EidulFitr</a> prayers.<br><br>SubhanAllah, what a beautiful sight.<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/EidMubarak?src=hash">#EidMubarak</a> <a href="https://t.co/Lsio5Wqc8x">pic.twitter.com/Lsio5Wqc8x</a></p>— Kun Fayakun كن فيكون (@Elias_Schumelli) <a href="https://twitter.com/Elias_Schumelli/status/879094869477777408">25 June 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="und" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/EidMubarak?src=hash">#EidMubarak</a>! <a href="https://t.co/N6jC9cbzd6">pic.twitter.com/N6jC9cbzd6</a></p>— PakPassion.net (@PakPassion) <a href="https://twitter.com/PakPassion/status/879202565040128000">June 26, 2017</a></blockquote>

EID MUBARAK!! Have a great day folks! 😎

Peace and love to everyone including non-Muslims. 👌🏼

Eid Mubarak everyone! One day of rest before I get back to tests and other stuff...

Mufti sahab be like:

Chand hogaya raise
Kohli nahi hota tugh se chase