Literally! Rest of the batsmen are all hit or miss. More miss than hitOnly farhan makes team on the merit as far as batting is concerned.
With chewing gum probablyShameless Agha laughing
higher yaar needs to be 17550
100 is on here .. timing it beautifully
160 target
Are you stalking me?
Your next match is on Thursday vs Zimbabwe, and you can anoint your Indian team with sainthoods and sense then.
That was impossible on this wicket, unless luck is really on your side. Maybe batting 2nd if dew makes batting easier and fielding even harder. Not batting first. 180 would be an achievement!Pakistan would've been looking at 190-200 here. But thanks to King again for his service
100 is on here .. timing it beautifully
160 target
Did you have to Google that? Doesn't surprise me.Yes.
I am stalking you.
At the speed you seem to have delusions of paranoia and stalking off a few posts , I wouldn't rule out a brief psychotic disorder or some early signs of schizophreniform disorder.
its all in his bellyBabar needs to grow some biceps. How can you hit with those chicken arms.
higher yaar needs to be 175
Lol he scored half of Pakistan run .Pathetic walking right across
26 balls left ... 165 ?122/4
Yes pleaseSaim should get 5 wickets or else jump in that Indian Ocean
Did you have to Google that? Doesn't surprise me.
Come back on Thursday, until then, go do your rain dance in hope India recover from their humiliating NNR.
One batter cant bat anywhere apart feom 4 to 11, other cant bat after 14 overs. Kya line up hai..What's Usman there for if he can't bat at the top
Why wouldn't I be cheering for India's loss? You celebrate Pakistan's losses!I don't have to worry about India because there are enough Indians to worry about that.
But I wouldnt be surprised if you are glued to the screen cheering every Zimbabwe run.