Wasim Ghulam
First Class Star
Eng was 58/4 ..you wished Brooks played like Moron BabarHere's one. Very soon babar will also be dropped. Then u'll have nowhere to run
Kya hua ramadan kam ni aya ?Keep in mind what happened in Ramadan 2017
Underestimate at your own peril.
What’s with all this Rona dhona in first few pages yaar![]()

Shameless chewing guy still hoping for favoursSalman Agha | Pakistan captain:
"(On looking back at the loss) It started well with the bat, but we couldn’t finish the way we wanted. At the end of the day, sometimes you have to give credit to the opposition. The way Harry Brook batted was outstanding - he completely took the game away from us. (On having to depend on other results) We just have to wait and see how the other results go. We’ll be hoping they go our way, and then we know we’ll have to win against Sri Lanka. (On his thoughts at the halfway stage) It was a mixed surface, but I thought we bowled really well up front. Then Harry came in and played an outstanding innings. We threw everything at him, but he was simply too good for us today. He (Sahibzada Farhan) has batted really well in every single game of this World Cup and has been consistent for us over the last six or seven months. Unfortunately, the other batters haven’t performed the way we wanted. That can happen in World Cup games, but we’re hopeful we can improve in the next match. He (Shaheen Afridi) bowled really well. That’s what we expect from him - to strike up front. That’s what he’s famous for, and he delivered today. It always seems to be him (Harry Brook)! Whenever we lose, it feels like he’s the one making the difference. But credit where it’s due - he batted brilliantly today. Hopefully, he saves some runs for the game against New Zealand. (On whether it's challenging to bowl to Brook) Yes, especially when he’s in that kind of form. He plays all around the ground - 360 degrees - which makes it very challenging to set fields and execute plans. They were smart. They didn’t attack too hard, they just rotated the strike well. Still, Usman Tariq bowled really well and picked up two important wickets whenever we needed breakthroughs. (On them having hope at the end) When Mohammad Nawaz bowled that second-last over, I thought maybe something could happen. Cricket is a funny game - anything is possible. There’s always hope, and as a team, we’ll always keep believing."
As I said very soon u'll have to find new scapegoatsEng was 58/4 ..you wished Brooks played like Moron Babar
Remove babar and rest will play like harry brook. AbsoluteHow a Babar’s Randhawa fan can come out and criticise others is beyond ridiculous
Rest are crap. who is so called king? Name one innings in his career of 144 that compares to brook's today? If Rest are bad , Babar is worst of them. But obviously when Babar reads comments like yours , Sena chorra hota hoga uskaRemove babar and rest will play like harry brook. Absolute![]()
Rest are crap but all I see is people criticising Babar and Rizwan for every defeat.Rest are crap. who is so called king? Name one innings in his career of 144 that compares to brook's today? If Rest are bad , Babar is worst of them. But obviously when Babar reads comments like yours , Sena chorra hota hoga uska
Very ObviousWhy do you expect only babar to play like brook not others?
India first finished shufiyan career now AbrarPakistan would have won had they played Abrar Ahmed. He is good against right-handers and would have got Brook out...![]()
I don't think you rate him highly. What makes salman saim and other players immune to your criticism? They are obviously better cricketersVery Obvious
He is the most capped and Experienced player among batters. And he is also hailed as one of the greats by many so its natural to expect something special from highly rated player
Why? Who gives a f about that miserable old fart?Englandgoing all the way this year.
God save our King!
Go back and read my CommentsI don't think you rate him highly. What makes salman saim and other players immune to your criticism? They are obviously better cricketers
I also do not rate him anymore but your obsession with Rizwan and Babar and willingness to blame them for every defeat has been very clear.Go back and read my Comments
I do not even Consider Saim a proper batter in this format
I do not rate him highly but people like you do which is now cringeworthy because tournament after Tournament its same story with him whether he opens or plays at 4
I still don’t understand how Shadab keeps bowling on leg side for both right or left handed batsmen.They had one proper spinner in abrar they benched after one poor game while shadab nawaz saim continued to be selected
im not sure why are you Mentioning Rizwan. He is out of team so he cant be blamed for anything. You are out of SYNCI also do not rate him anymore but your obsession with Rizwan and Babar and willingness to blame them for every defeat has been very clear.
I can't argue with someone who thinks scoring a duck is better than forging a good partnership.im not sure why are you Mentioning Rizwan. He is out of team so he cant be blamed for anything. You are out of SYNC
Babar's Innings today had a great impact on our final Score. He Scored 2 back to back boundaries which means rest of his 22 balls only yielded 16. thats criminal in t20 cricket. Sure Saim and Agha messed up but they did nt play too many Balls. Imagine Nawaz coming at 8 had 10 additional balls in remaining , would he have gone for slog sweep first ball? Surely not. Thats what Babar does to team . Leaves too much to recover in name of so called anchoring
One and only king of kings, guru of cover drive, one and only.......
so why Brooks took Nawaz for 17 in final over of powerplay when 3rd wicket had just fallen? Eng needed patnership too.I can't argue with someone who thinks scoring a duck is better than forging a good partnership.
Pak were 120/3 in 15 overs but could only score 164. Any decent side would have scored 15-20 more. But who's responsible? Babar.
We had tailenders batting in final overs but this can only be understood by people who understand the game.
King Babar
Looks like a patwari thinking...I can't argue with someone who thinks scoring a duck is better than forging a good partnership.
Pak were 120/3 in 15 overs but could only score 164. Any decent side would have scored 15-20 more. But who's responsible? Babar.
We had tailenders batting in final overs but this can only be understood by people who understand the game.
U'll all be taken care of once he too gets dropped.Looks like a patwari thinking...
25 on 24 balls in t20? And you are justifying it? Thats whole damn 4 overs dude?
Lol. Nothing worse can happen than that. Loosing to zimbabwe, loosing to usa, almost lost against Netherlands.. So you are not presenting any sense at all. Babar whole career is fake and many idiots compared him with kohli, root, smith etc lolx.U'll all be taken care of once he too gets dropped.
its a simple factLol. Nothing worse can happen than that. Loosing to zimbabwe, loosing to usa, almost lost against Netherlands.. So you are not presenting any sense at all. Babar whole career is fake and many idiots compared him with kohli, root, smith etc lolx.
And few idiots now want him to play like harry brook. Not realising he's a Pakistani.Lol. Nothing worse can happen than that. Loosing to zimbabwe, loosing to usa, almost lost against Netherlands.. So you are not presenting any sense at all. Babar whole career is fake and many idiots compared him with kohli, root, smith etc lolx.
So what? He should be dropped isn't itHarry brrok but for brainfarts could have won a few more tests as well. Babar is not good enough to tie shoelaces of brook.
Why not? Afterall he is king babar? No?And few idiots now want him to play like harry brook. Not realising he's a Pakistani.
Why not? Afterall he is king babar? No?
Even farhan innings is not upto the mark, 44 balls 63? This whole squad is full of parchi's.And few idiots now want him to play like harry brook. Not realising he's a Pakistani.
He should be Subject to Walk of Shame with people throwing eggs on his face. Getting dropped is nt enough apparently. He had no problem consuming all fake hype and titles . Never dis owned the titles. Infact Hassan Ali Spilled the beans when he Said team calls him bobsy the king. King Krlay gaSo what? He should be dropped isn't it
Before stats look at his fitness, ugly and awful, he cannot run 1000m straight.Not only King Babar..he has played Freaking 144 t20 Internationals. More than His ODI tally. And Some idiot here thinks people should nt expect anything from most senior batter in line up.
Will that help improve pak cricket?He should be Subject to Walk of Shame with people throwing eggs on his face. Getting dropped is nt enough apparently. He had no problem consuming all fake hype and titles . Never dis owned the titles. Infact Hassan Ali Spilled the beans when he Said team calls him bobsy the king. King Krlay ga
Surely it willWill that help improve pak cricket?
100%. Shaheen, babar, shadab, nawaz, rauf, rizwan all are politically motivated and on special agendas. Kick them out and cricket will improve.Will that help improve pak cricket?
Ok I am keeping a record of you all. Wait for the day he gets thrown out of the team. I too am waiting.Surely it will
People will know to get fame you need to be good at cricket not PR . It will surely benefit young aspiring cricketers
Yaar, be logical. Don't get emotional. Explain us what difference will be if babar get dropped permanently from t20?Ok I am keeping a record of you all. Wait for the day he gets thrown out of the team. I too am waiting.
No propagandist who has brought pak cricket down to this level will be spared.
Its Time for True Surgery not a fake one promised by NaqviOk I am keeping a record of you all. Wait for the day he gets thrown out of the team. I too am waiting.
No propagandist who has brought pak cricket down to this level will be spared.
Naqvi himself need a surgery lol... They are all fake bro.. Fake govt.. Never heard elsewhere in a world that your interior minister is also your CRICKET board head. LolIts Time for True Surgery not a fake one promised by Naqvi
First of all that idiot should be sacked before team
Barring Farhan , Abrar , Usman Tariq none of this squad should ever be allowed near T20 setup
Same old story. Remember we used to say same about Imran Farhat, Malik, Shahid Afridi etc. Eik inch nahi agay badh sakay.100%. Shaheen, babar, shadab, nawaz, rauf, rizwan all are politically motivated and on special agendas. Kick them out and cricket will improve.
Agreed. Sorry but that's not our cricket history, thats our country history. Won't be surprised if babar will play next t20 WC alongside with shadab and shaheen.Same old story. Remember we used to say same about Imran Farhat, Malik, Shahid Afridi etc. Eik inch nahi agay badh sakay.
Rest are crap but all I see is people criticising Babar and Rizwan for every defeat.
Why do you expect only babar to play like brook not others?
I got him in the hospitality box for the Namibia game (didn't know who he was, just say him sitting on the grass outside and felt bad for him) at the SSC (where he hardly watched the match but kept on bothering the cameraman to film him), I also got his poor SL camerman (a really good kid), whose parents kept calling him to come home for a get together for a Ramadan Iftaar but he kept saying later, later.
In the NZ game he was mostly in the box because you don't have ground access at the PMD like at the SCC, as it was raining and he had to do Iftar also, buffet was there, he was mostly in but he did venture out anyway and got himself on screen. But today since I was already back, I didn't get him in, although he kept on messaging me on WhatsApp. Good thing I didn't.
Not sure about psycho but he wants to make it big and is always doing these harkatay for some screen time.
I got him in the hospitality box for the Namibia game (didn't know who he was, just say him sitting on the grass outside and felt bad for him) at the SSC (where he hardly watched the match but kept on bothering the cameraman to film him), I also got his poor SL camerman (a really good kid), whose parents kept calling him to come home for a get together for a Ramadan Iftaar but he kept saying later, later.
In the NZ game he was mostly in the box because you don't have ground access at the PMD like at the SCC, as it was raining and he had to do Iftar also, buffet was there, he was mostly in but he did venture out anyway and got himself on screen. But today since I was already back, I didn't get him in, although he kept on messaging me on WhatsApp. Good thing I didn't.
Not sure about psycho but he wants to make it big and is always doing these harkatay for some screen time.
Nice of you bro.
I think he is trying to follow the footsteps of some YouTubers who got viral in the past but you had Maaro mujhe Maaro guy who was genuinely funny till a point. This bloke struggling to get engagement by doing anything impressive.
He single handlely destroyed pakistan....its better than virat MCG knock....virat got lot of luck that day in the end......this brook innings is flawless and finish the match 4 overs earlier......F this team straight to hell, but that part aside, Harry Brook genuinely played one of the ATG T20I knocks I have ever seen. You can't take anything away from an absolute masterclass of T20 batting. Singlehandedly carried his team into the semis.
Just another reminder of what a special player he is, especially to certain jealous clowns who don't understand anything about cricket and continue downplaying his talent all because he chose England over IPL money.
@Bhaag Viru Bhaag
F this team straight to hell, but that part aside, Harry Brook genuinely played one of the ATG T20I knocks I have ever seen. You can't take anything away from an absolute masterclass of T20 batting. Singlehandedly carried his team into the semis.
Just another reminder of what a special player he is, especially to certain jealous clowns who don't understand anything about cricket and continue downplaying his talent all because he chose England over IPL money.
@Bhaag Viru Bhaag
Did you watch the Ashes?He's overrated he feasts on flat tracks and mediocre bowling. He'll get exposed v SA or India
Did you watch the Ashes?
The one match that England won in that series, they won on the back of his counter-punching 41 on a pitch where most batters were even struggling to get to double figures. And he was not out in the second innings too as England negotiated a tricky run-chase.
Every good player feasts on flat decks. It is only Pakistani and Sri Lankan batters who are rubbish enough to not feast on flat decks.
He is a truly special player and will keep proving it time and time again, regardless of what people who underrate his talent may say.
Saud. I didn't know him either but he said he had 100k plus followers on insta or something.Who are you folks referring to the Saud shirt young guy or the angry English man? Is this guy famous or what?
Even Jamie smith got an astonishing century on the flat tracks.but he got mauled in ashes or on pitches with some assistance. Brooks has to score against India in India to prove himself . His avg is 8 /9 in one ipl season. In India, He has not done much even in white ball formats let alone test matches.Atleast, Let him do something good against non pak team in india .He was clueless even against afridi in initial stages.on Few times ,he was lucky on yesterday too.Did you watch the Ashes?
He is a truly special player and will keep proving it time and time again, regardless of what people who underrate his talent may say.
He has plenty of time to get better and prove his credentials in India. Considering the amount of time he has been playing international cricket, he has done very well for himself and his country.Even Jamie smith got an astonishing century on the flat tracks.but he got mauled in ashes or on pitches with some assistance. Brooks has to score against India in India to prove himself . His avg is 8 /9 in one ipl season. In India, He has not done much even in white ball formats let alone test matches.Atleast, Let him do something good against non pak team in india .He was clueless even against afridi in initial stages.on Few times ,he was lucky on yesterday too.
Brook has problem against leg spin.He has plenty of time to get better and prove his credentials in India. Considering the amount of time he has been playing international cricket, he has done very well for himself and his country.