Green Patriot
First Class Star
- Post of the Week
Kutte india nu paugi but dard kite hor houga
Our fans conspiracy theories are pathetic. It's our own fault we are in this position. We shouldn't be expecting favours in the first place. India have left us for dust years ago. I am convinced Indian players do not care about Pakistan getting through. The India and Pakistan rivalry is mostly amongst the fans with our fans desperately holding onto it as it's one thing that keeps our average team relevant .
Stop your theories please.
Pandya ji getting a phainty![]()
This shows its gonna hurt you more than them.Wah ek aur choka.
You always post truthfully, even when you know the truth will hurt the majority pak fans on this forum!Or maybe India are doing their best to have Pakistan eliminated![]()
Our fans conspiracy theories are pathetic. It's our own fault we are in this position. We shouldn't be expecting favours in the first place. India have left us for dust years ago. I am convinced Indian players do not care about Pakistan getting through. The India and Pakistan rivalry is mostly amongst the fans with our fans desperately holding onto it as it's one thing that keeps our average team relevant .
Stop your theories please.
England looking serious today 300 looks on the cards now
Aleem bhai at work again today, love how they keep giving Indians Aleem bhai. However, Aleem bhai is forgetting that India's defeat today will hurt Pak.
How can you criticise the decision if your own captain didn't find that edge worthy of a review?
Yes it’s our fault the rain came and robbed us of a point. Tu rehnde. We’ll be unlucky to miss out on the semis even after beating Eng, SA, NZ and BD.
Indian players don't care about Pakistan. They have left us for dust long ago. Stop making theories up for the sake of it.
Dhoni is pathetic.Because of his seniority it is difficult to argue with him for even Kohli
Yes and if we don’t then we can’t complain and say that we’re unlucky on missing out on the semis.You didn't beat BD yet.
This is bad for us. Are you confused?
England openers are in full flow now, 400+ target is a reality, today.
Pakistani fans need to understand
India or any team won't like momentum being killed. If England gets going, they will surely win against India in semi final.
India will not deliberately try to lose
I don't care. I just can't support India. I just want them to lose.
Do Pakistanis actually think we will lose deliberately?![]()
You always post truthfully, even when you know the truth will hurt the majority pak fans on this forum!
I RESPECT you alot as a poster!
Junior [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] in the house
Looking forward to watching King Kohli smash a 200 and chase it down!![]()
you don't know about me so better keep your mouth shut.FYI I m not PakistaniI feel sorry for Pakistanis like you
The first 400 of the tournament![]()
To my fellow pak supporters, i advice you not to bother watching this game!
India WILL lose!
Its not over for pak though!
Pak will need to beat bangladesh
And will need NZ to beat england!
Let see if its our destiny or not!
Lol this was just a tongue in cheek comment seeing the reactions here . I don't think India are good enough to best England on a flat track like this. Not while chasing anyway. No Dhawan and then we have the likes of dhoni.
Do Pakistanis actually think we will lose deliberately?![]()
If England wins today
They will win the WC
Exactly.Pakistan are like the terminator, we keep on surviving, no matter what is thrown at us!
Rohit and Rahul need to support him for that, though.
Ever since Dhawan's loss, we have been struggling to get best out of our openers.
Pak fans can stop watching the match now,enjoy your Sunday
Today I realised how pathetic Pandya bowling is [MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION].