IronShield
Tape Ball Star
even faked onesNever seen soo much happiness over a pilot being found.
Is it real?
Probably.
Unless it's an AI generated hologram beamed into the ceremony room.
Ofcourse she is fineI hope the young lady is ok and not injured too badly.

Indians probably think we made her make her own chai, considering how we are all male chauvinists. We probably also converted her and now she is going by the name Shabana and covers her hair.Ofcourse she is fine
View attachment 158652
@Devadwal one day trophywill return too... Massive achievement
In 5 months timeOfcourse she is fine
View attachment 158652
@Devadwal one day trophywill return too... Massive achievement
In Pakistan’s case, the Kargil War remains a stark example when their army refused to reclaim the bodies of fallen soldiers. It was the Indian Army that buried them with full Islamic rites, upholding its long-standing discipline of respecting the dead, even those of the enemy.
No one can ever believe what Indians say.... the world has become wise to it.India is a democratic nation where every soldier who lays down his life for the country is acknowledged and honoured through protocol-driven funerals. Their valour on the battlefield is celebrated, and their stories are shared to inspire citizens to place the nation above all else.
India is a culturally isolated nation whose people have given countless sacrifices in order to preserve the unique culture of their ancient civilization. Putting bodies on the line for our nation is what we do and what our ancestors have been gladly doing for centuries. It’s a matter of immense pride for us.
This stands in contrast to China and Pakistan where battlefield losses are often concealed under state censorship and the true extent of the damages and casualties is never truly known to international media.
In Pakistan’s case, the Kargil War remains a stark example when their army refused to reclaim the bodies of fallen soldiers. It was the Indian Army that buried them with full Islamic rites, upholding its long-standing discipline of respecting the dead, even those of the enemy.
Here comes 'Its all over social media' wala logicThe pictures were not yesterday, it's all be debunked on social media. They're from April 2025.

Oh noIndia is a democratic nation where every soldier who lays down his life for the country is acknowledged and honoured through protocol-driven funerals. Their valour on the battlefield is celebrated, and their stories are shared to inspire citizens to place the nation above all else.
India is a culturally isolated nation whose people have given countless sacrifices in order to preserve the unique culture of their ancient civilization. Putting bodies on the line for our nation is what we do and what our ancestors have been gladly doing for centuries. It’s a matter of immense pride for us.
This stands in contrast to China and Pakistan where battlefield losses are often concealed under state censorship and the true extent of the damages and casualties is never truly known to international media.
Picture was from yesterday and I already busted your fake propaganda. Keep crying in a cornerThe pictures were not yesterday, it's all be debunked on social media. They're from April 2025.

Ahhh fake one ? Sabko apne jase fake propaganda Post karne wala samja hai kya.even faked ones![]()

The usual suspects even made a thread about this
What a face palm it turned out to be
And some Bangladeshi's were even more celebrating that India’s first female pilot had gone missing. Time to find a new cope.
The pictures were not yesterday, it's all be debunked on social media. They're from April 2025.
Pakistan fake propaganda factory is fully exposed and humiliated
The usual suspects even made a thread about this
What a face palm it turned out to be
And some Bangladeshi's were even more celebrating that India’s first female pilot had gone missing. Time to find a new cope.

so india allowed pakistan narrative control over the story during the conflict only to pop her up on a random friday six months after the fact, makes total sense, lol.
Now all you are going to hear is that Pakistan military probably released her for some credit in an offshore bank account somewhere. What else would you think?
Nobody outside of pakistani internet was talking about her though. That is how much credibility that ecosystem has.
In all honesty, one can spin such stories anyway they would like.They should have released such images within 14 days and then there would have been no suspicions around this. Now all you are going to hear is that Pakistan military probably released her for some credit in an offshore bank account somewhere. What else would you think?
I personally think she was killed and Indian government is trying to cover it up. What do you think?![]()
I personally think she died during the conflict. She was piloting one of the Rafale jets that crashed. I think that's what happened.
But, I think she was not captured. She was probably killed in action.
I think she died during the conflict. Indian government is probably trying to cover it up.
I read online that Shivangi was like the mascot for Operation Sindoor (Tandoor). As soon as the mascot died, India asked for a ceasefire. I guess they were shocked and traumatized.
In all honesty, one can spin such stories anyway they would like.
Indians can also say that Pakistanis are scared and released her.
If India started to react in the way Pakistan do, that will make force them to respond to all the contentious claims. So, it will be a never ending one. Truth will come out eventually.
And I have to say, Indian army conducts much more professionally than Pakistani counterparts. I mean all the presentations with doctored pics and everything is against them. Not discrediting their abilities but just the communication.
The only thing went in Pakistan’s way is the US being on the side of them due to various reasons.
If I were a Pakistani, what I would like to see is the actual benefits that the military and PM can extract with the US given the bootlicking that went on thereafter. We will get to know in the next 3-4 years I presume.
Some posters made 5-6 posts on proving that she is dead. Being alive is a better way to celebrate than proving that a person is dead.Never seen soo much happiness over a pilot being found.
I explainer you right.Still doesn't answer the question why India waited 6 months to release these images. What else would anyone think other than a deal was struck with the Pakistani establishment which most observers already agree is always looking for a financial windfall.
Why did you cut out the first part of my quote?
"They should have released such images within 14 days and then there would have been no suspicions around this"
I wasn't responding to the first part of the quote, that's why.
Shivangi SinghPresident Murmu poses with woman pilot claimed to have captured by Pakistan
Rediff.com
Yes, it's Shivani Singh with President Murmu
One more social media heroics gone in vain
They should have released such images within 14 days and then there would have been no suspicions around this. Now all you are going to hear is that Pakistan military probably released her for some credit in an offshore bank account somewhere. What else would you think?

Do you expect India to reply and oblige every troll message Pakistan Army and trolls come up with on social media?Why did you cut out the first part of my quote?
"They should have released such images within 14 days and then there would have been no suspicions around this"
I know. There's good reason for that, you and I both know it.
Do you expect India to reply and oblige every troll message Pakistan Army and trolls come up with on social media?![]()
Again.Not when they can't give a response which would have rubbished Pakistan's claims. Now even the patriot Indians will have doubts sown in their hearts although of course they won't admit on here.![]()

This thread should be locked now since she has been proven to be alive. Question of the thread has been found.

Looks like this version of Shivangi will only be in photo ops.... much like the close up picture of the s400![]()
Then how will Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory spread the fake propaganda. This is business for them.![]()
This thread should be locked now since she has been proven to be alive. Question of the thread has been found.
She was on vacation for 5 monthsBut the doubts remain why she was missing for months, and even you know this. That is why you are begging for the thread to be locked because some part of your brain is wondering where she was, and was a deal done with Pakistani Generals behind the curtains to save face for India?![]()
She was on vacation for 5 months![]()
Or maybe busting dumb Pak social media and meme fest wasn’t really the highest priority for Indian army/govtShe was on vacation for 5 months![]()
"Widely believed in India"......Where was Asim Munir during the war? It is widely believed in India that he was hiding in bunker fearing Indian jets.
Let us know when she utters a word.... maybe they are still to perfect the vocals?Or maybe busting dumb Pak social media and meme fest wasn’t really the highest priority for Indian army/govt![]()
Lmao, why? It’s your job to prove your claims not ours. Then again you believe photoshop memes over satellite pics so there is that.Let us know when she utters a word.... maybe they are still to perfect the vocals?
you took a few days off after your lies were exposed....Both were fake propaganda by Pakistan but exposed by us.
Now need another Lahori chooran to sell![]()
"Widely believed in India"......![]()
Fearing Indian jets?..... That were grounded
Your post is perfect illustration of the daily dosage of India media that has turned Indian masses into radicalised delusional zombies...
I am glad she made it back home safe and sound without any visible injuries. Pakistan must have treated her well.There was no need to bring her for a photo op for the world to see, should had let it be. Indian government gave into twitter narrative of anti-Indians trolls.
haha, good question. its just some keyboard warriors with hyperactive imagination who started this - just the way during the Balakot thing, there were rumors we had shot down and captured an Israeli pilot.I tried to read the first few pages and I actually don't get where this Shivangi Singh thing started.
Did she actually fly during the Operation? Has anyone in the Pakistani government officially made a claim that they captured an Indian pilot in general or Shivangi Singh in particular?
Does anyone in Pakistan know the name of any other Indian pilot? Why was the weird rumour centered around capturing the only Indian female fighter pilot?
Why was the weird rumour centered around capturing the only Indian female fighter pilot?
We have a sense of humor. We treat females a lot better than they are in India. Look we returned her safe and sound and she doesnt even have a black eye like that chai fan you guys sent before her.Pak trolls have weird fetishes and fantasies circulating in their brain about female prisoners, it's kinda gross.
We have a sense of humor. We treat females a lot better than they are in India. Look we returned her safe and sound and she doesnt even have a black eye like that chai fan you guys sent before her.
It's a mystery. A bit like that Q conspiracy thing.haha, good question. its just some keyboard warriors with hyperactive imagination who started this - just the way during the Balakot thing, there were rumors we had shot down and captured an Israeli pilot.
I dont recall hearing or reading any such claims from the official govt channels.
911 truth, Qanon, flat earthers, ram janam booms, Israeli pilot, covid chips, just to name a few.It's a mystery. A bit like that Q conspiracy thing.
Neither the Indian or Pakistani governments or the respective Air Forces have said anything about prisoners of war. In fact, both have been particular about reiterating that neither Air Force crossed national borders and yet the rumor seems to have gained its own momentum.
I think you are confusing her with Arshad Shariff or Imran khan the ones who treated well by Pak establishment.I am glad she made it back home safe and sound without any visible injuries. Pakistan must have treated her well.
bhai ghar puhanch gayi na? bus baat khatam.I think you are confusing her with Arshad Shariff or Imran khan the ones who treated well by Pak establishment.
You are missing the point and hiding behind smileys.
When Pakistani trolls claim Shivangi Singh is dead and now demands why she was not showing her face for 5 months as if Indian army's only job to satisfy Pakistani fake propaganda.
So same way Indians widely believed Asim Munir was hiding in bunker during war. What did he do to prove Indians perceptions incorrect?
Indian Women are at frontlines and face of the military while men are engaged in tatti throwing festivals. Fascinating.
Same Indian men who let some no names with chocolates and guns step over their heads into Pahalgam?Indian men ne ghar me ghus ke maara tha on 7th May bro.
Remember?

Can't blame you. You are a Pakistani born in UK. And conspiracy theories run in the veins of Pakistanis.But the doubts remain why she was missing for months, and even you know this. That is why you are begging for the thread to be locked because some part of your brain is wondering where she was, and was a deal done with Pakistani Generals behind the curtains to save face for India?![]()
Sit down, y’all believe you dropped few F16, as a matter of fact, the majority of Indians (mostly Hindutva) actually believe their government that IAF dropped few F16.Can't blame you. You are a Pakistani born in UK. And conspiracy theories run in the veins of Pakistanis.
No point is clear, you just showed your zombie mindset by scoring an own goal.
Shivangi did go missing for 5 months, she was prominent before the war. Now suddenly, she is being drip fed back into Indian consciousness. Why because it's an open wound that needs to heal for the masses. They show you a glimpse of her here and a bit there. Never any actually sit down interview.... it's not like they haven't done that recently with other female army personnels have they?
As I said, maybe the vocal cords need bit more training, so interview will come in time maybe![]()
Even the US President along with high level military personals gets packed up and moved to a bunker during a conflict and y’all out here arguing like toddlers who just got their toy jets taken away after losing seven of them to the PAF.And likewise Asim Munir was hiding in the bunker terrified ... now what ? Two can play this game of indulging in khayali pulaav very easily![]()
Ok... and Modi was where?And likewise Asim Munir was hiding in the bunker terrified ... now what ? Two can play this game of indulging in khayali pulaav very easily![]()
Can't blame you. You are a Pakistani born in UK. And conspiracy theories run in the veins of Pakistanis.
No body believes paksitani ai bots ..you guys doctor jaishankars speech cdc speech ghais speech and hope people would buy it. It's sad..as they are easily debunked .but now astute foreign third party channels are pulling down the fabricated jet down claims too...clown counrryNot when they can't give a response which would have rubbished Pakistan's claims. Now even the patriot Indians will have doubts sown in their hearts although of course they won't admit on here.![]()
Lmao...grounded but enemy bases blown up with no paf in side..bases blown Munir requests Trump to save his sorry lil jehadi ass"Widely believed in India"......![]()
Fearing Indian jets?..... That were grounded
Your post is perfect illustration of the daily dosage of India media that has turned Indian masses into radicalised delusional zombies...
Ok... and Modi was where?
He is hiding from trump and thats a fact by the way.

As predicted, @straighttalk and @uppercut turn up as @Devadwal exits the threadNo body believes paksitani ai bots ..you guys doctor jaishankars speech cdc speech ghais speech and hope people would buy it. It's sad..as they are easily debunked .but now astute foreign third party channels are pulling down the fabricated jet down claims too...clown counrry
Lmao...grounded but enemy bases blown up with no paf in side..bases blown Munir requests Trump to save his sorry lil jehadi ass
Right in the capital ... running the show with Doval , Rajnath and the Generals.
"Fact" according to who ?
If that is the case how do you explain Trump whining about Indias Russian oil purchases ? You didn't think thru that ehh ?
This is too easy!! Bit like your airforce in May.
It is Indian who are asking why Modi is scared to meep trump. It is a fact. I opened a thread on this.
Trump hit the nail on the head about India laundering oil for Russia and eventually forced you to give in. Keep up with the news mate.

As predicted, @straighttalk and @uppercut turn up as @Devadwal exits the thread
I shall oblige.
Can you explain this, it is your own Indian source. Pay particular attention to the words.. missile attack, forward airbase.
You're delusional and clueless . I already exposed you and other Pakistani.As predicted, @straighttalk and @uppercut turn up as @Devadwal exits the thread
I shall oblige.
Can you explain this, it is your own Indian source. Pay particular attention to the words.. missile attack, forward airbase.
:ko