First Indian female Rafale pilot - Shivangi Singh - Where is she? Dead? Captured?

India is a democratic nation where every soldier who lays down his life for the country is acknowledged and honoured through protocol-driven funerals. Their valour on the battlefield is celebrated, and their stories are shared to inspire citizens to place the nation above all else.

India is a culturally isolated nation whose people have given countless sacrifices in order to preserve the unique culture of their ancient civilization. Putting bodies on the line for our nation is what we do and what our ancestors have been gladly doing for centuries. It’s a matter of immense pride for us.

This stands in contrast to China and Pakistan where battlefield losses are often concealed under state censorship and the true extent of the damages and casualties is never truly known to international media.

In Pakistan’s case, the Kargil War remains a stark example when their army refused to reclaim the bodies of fallen soldiers. It was the Indian Army that buried them with full Islamic rites, upholding its long-standing discipline of respecting the dead, even those of the enemy.

I remember that. Shameful and embarrassing behaviour.

India is a democratic nation where every soldier who lays down his life for the country is acknowledged and honoured through protocol-driven funerals. Their valour on the battlefield is celebrated, and their stories are shared to inspire citizens to place the nation above all else.

India is a culturally isolated nation whose people have given countless sacrifices in order to preserve the unique culture of their ancient civilization. Putting bodies on the line for our nation is what we do and what our ancestors have been gladly doing for centuries. It’s a matter of immense pride for us.

This stands in contrast to China and Pakistan where battlefield losses are often concealed under state censorship and the true extent of the damages and casualties is never truly known to international media.

No one can ever believe what Indians say.... the world has become wise to it.

How's your course on chaptgpt prompts coming long?

The pictures were not yesterday, it's all be debunked on social media. They're from April 2025.
Here comes 'Its all over social media' wala logic :facepalm:

No country has been brainwashed more courtesy social media than Pakistanis. It is simply because they cant win anything in real life, be it war or in cricket field, so they rely on social media to live in virtual reality.

These images were from valedictory ceremony of the 159th Qualified Flying Instructor Course (QFIC) at the Flying Instructors School, Air Force Station Tambaram, on October 9, 2025. The event was graced by Air Marshal Tejbir Singh, SASO Training Command, IAF, as the Chief Guest.

:klopp

Oh no

so india allowed pakistan narrative control over the story during the conflict only to pop her up on a random friday six months after the fact, makes total sense, lol.

The usual suspects even made a thread about this😂
What a face palm it turned out to be
And some Bangladeshi's were even more celebrating that India’s first female pilot had gone missing. Time to find a new cope.

They celebrated on every fake news and kheyali pulaos during the war. Drowning 20 jets which I think now settled to 6 (or 7?), Modi surrendered, Shivangi Singh captured by Pak mil etc. Whatever lie peddled in social media has been lapped by its North Korean awaam.

Reality of the war was settled on 7th May courtesy Op Sindoor. I said it on 1st day and continue to believe in it. Rest all is fringe.

so india allowed pakistan narrative control over the story during the conflict only to pop her up on a random friday six months after the fact, makes total sense, lol.

They should have released such images within 14 days and then there would have been no suspicions around this. Now all you are going to hear is that Pakistan military probably released her for some credit in an offshore bank account somewhere. What else would you think?

Now all you are going to hear is that Pakistan military probably released her for some credit in an offshore bank account somewhere. What else would you think?

Nobody outside of pakistani internet was talking about her though. That is how much credibility that ecosystem has.

Why did you cut out the first part of my quote?

"They should have released such images within 14 days and then there would have been no suspicions around this"

:unsure:

They should have released such images within 14 days and then there would have been no suspicions around this. Now all you are going to hear is that Pakistan military probably released her for some credit in an offshore bank account somewhere. What else would you think?
In all honesty, one can spin such stories anyway they would like.
Indians can also say that Pakistanis are scared and released her.

If India started to react in the way Pakistan do, that will make force them to respond to all the contentious claims. So, it will be a never ending one. Truth will come out eventually.

And I have to say, Indian army conducts much more professionally than Pakistani counterparts. I mean all the presentations with doctored pics and everything is against them. Not discrediting their abilities but just the communication.

The only thing went in Pakistan’s way is the US being on the side of them due to various reasons.
If I were a Pakistani, what I would like to see is the actual benefits that the military and PM can extract with the US given the bootlicking that went on thereafter. We will get to know in the next 3-4 years I presume.

I personally think she was killed and Indian government is trying to cover it up. What do you think? :inti

I personally think she died during the conflict. She was piloting one of the Rafale jets that crashed. I think that's what happened.

But, I think she was not captured. She was probably killed in action.

I think she died during the conflict. Indian government is probably trying to cover it up.

I read online that Shivangi was like the mascot for Operation Sindoor (Tandoor). As soon as the mascot died, India asked for a ceasefire. I guess they were shocked and traumatized.

Never seen any individual talking about a person’s death as wishful as this poster. How radicalized one has to be to stoop to this level. As individuals, we shouldn't become like this hoping for someone’s death just to prove our point. This is a perfect conclusion of this thread IMO

How one has to be mindful of fake news and how one shouldn't become radicalized in this way.

In all honesty, one can spin such stories anyway they would like.
Indians can also say that Pakistanis are scared and released her.

If India started to react in the way Pakistan do, that will make force them to respond to all the contentious claims. So, it will be a never ending one. Truth will come out eventually.

And I have to say, Indian army conducts much more professionally than Pakistani counterparts. I mean all the presentations with doctored pics and everything is against them. Not discrediting their abilities but just the communication.

The only thing went in Pakistan’s way is the US being on the side of them due to various reasons.
If I were a Pakistani, what I would like to see is the actual benefits that the military and PM can extract with the US given the bootlicking that went on thereafter. We will get to know in the next 3-4 years I presume.

Still doesn't answer the question why India waited 6 months to release these images. What else would anyone think other than a deal was struck with the Pakistani establishment which most observers already agree is always looking for a financial windfall.

I explainer you right.
If India started to respond to all, it would put them in difficult spot. You want to believe that Pak captured the pilot and hence when she was found alive, your mind is leading to that conclusion.

I believe, we are a professional army and we wouldn't respond to every claim that our opposition makes.

President Murmu poses with woman pilot claimed to have captured by Pakistan

Rediff.com

Yes, it's Shivani Singh with President Murmu

One more social media heroics gone in vain

Sorry... India isn't answerable to fake social propaganda of Pakistan

Do you expect India to reply and oblige every troll message Pakistan Army and trolls come up with on social media? :rolleyes:

Not when they can't give a response which would have rubbished Pakistan's claims. Now even the patriot Indians will have doubts sown in their hearts although of course they won't admit on here. :(

This thread should be locked now since she has been proven to be alive. Question of the thread has been found.

But the doubts remain why she was missing for months, and even you know this. That is why you are begging for the thread to be locked because some part of your brain is wondering where she was, and was a deal done with Pakistani Generals behind the curtains to save face for India? :unsure:

She was on vacation for 5 months :LOL:

Where was Asim Munir during the war? It is widely believed in India that he was hiding in bunker fearing Indian jets.
"Widely believed in India"...... :LOL: :LOL:

Fearing Indian jets?..... That were grounded :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Your post is perfect illustration of the daily dosage of India media that has turned Indian masses into radicalised delusional zombies...

Both were fake propaganda by Pakistan but exposed by us.

Now need another Lahori chooran to sell :klopp :kp
you took a few days off after your lies were exposed....

I have long memory mate. In your own time, when you ready, do answer that post. Or you can continue using your alter ego @uppercut in self imposed temporary exile. I will get to you... I mean him eventually :LOL:

Your post is perfect illustration of the daily dosage of India media that has turned Indian masses into radicalised delusional zombies...

You are missing the point and hiding behind smileys.

When Pakistani trolls claim Shivangi Singh is dead and now demands why she was not showing her face for 5 months as if Indian army's only job to satisfy Pakistani fake propaganda.

So same way Indians widely believed Asim Munir was hiding in bunker during war. What did he do to prove Indians perceptions incorrect?

There was no need to bring her for a photo op for the world to see, should had let it be. Indian government gave into twitter narrative of anti-Indians trolls.

I am glad she made it back home safe and sound without any visible injuries. Pakistan must have treated her well.

I tried to read the first few pages and I actually don't get where this Shivangi Singh thing started.

Did she actually fly during the Operation? Has anyone in the Pakistani government officially made a claim that they captured an Indian pilot in general or Shivangi Singh in particular?

Does anyone in Pakistan know the name of any other Indian pilot? Why was the weird rumour centered around capturing the only Indian female fighter pilot?

I tried to read the first few pages and I actually don't get where this Shivangi Singh thing started.

Did she actually fly during the Operation? Has anyone in the Pakistani government officially made a claim that they captured an Indian pilot in general or Shivangi Singh in particular?

Does anyone in Pakistan know the name of any other Indian pilot? Why was the weird rumour centered around capturing the only Indian female fighter pilot?
haha, good question. its just some keyboard warriors with hyperactive imagination who started this - just the way during the Balakot thing, there were rumors we had shot down and captured an Israeli pilot.

I dont recall hearing or reading any such claims from the official govt channels.

Pak trolls have weird fetishes and fantasies circulating in their brain about female prisoners, it's kinda gross.
We have a sense of humor. We treat females a lot better than they are in India. Look we returned her safe and sound and she doesnt even have a black eye like that chai fan you guys sent before her.

Humour is great but many of you actually believe she was in custody.

haha, good question. its just some keyboard warriors with hyperactive imagination who started this - just the way during the Balakot thing, there were rumors we had shot down and captured an Israeli pilot.

I dont recall hearing or reading any such claims from the official govt channels.
It's a mystery. A bit like that Q conspiracy thing.

Neither the Indian or Pakistani governments or the respective Air Forces have said anything about prisoners of war. In fact, both have been particular about reiterating that neither Air Force crossed national borders and yet the rumor seems to have gained it's own momentum.

It's a mystery. A bit like that Q conspiracy thing.

Neither the Indian or Pakistani governments or the respective Air Forces have said anything about prisoners of war. In fact, both have been particular about reiterating that neither Air Force crossed national borders and yet the rumor seems to have gained its own momentum.
911 truth, Qanon, flat earthers, ram janam booms, Israeli pilot, covid chips, just to name a few.

They do take on lives of their own

I am glad she made it back home safe and sound without any visible injuries. Pakistan must have treated her well.
I think you are confusing her with Arshad Shariff or Imran khan the ones who treated well by Pak establishment.

bhai ghar puhanch gayi na? bus baat khatam.

we only treat our own badly. foreigners are treated well by pakistan. bus wo KPK mein toray mushtandey hein jo pilots ki pitai laga detey hein, but the rest of us treat guests well. shivangi bhi weight gain ker ke gaye hai wapis india.

You are missing the point and hiding behind smileys.

When Pakistani trolls claim Shivangi Singh is dead and now demands why she was not showing her face for 5 months as if Indian army's only job to satisfy Pakistani fake propaganda.

So same way Indians widely believed Asim Munir was hiding in bunker during war. What did he do to prove Indians perceptions incorrect?

No point is clear, you just showed your zombie mindset by scoring an own goal.

Shivangi did go missing for 5 months, she was prominent before the war. Now suddenly, she is being drip fed back into Indian consciousness. Why because it's an open wound that needs to heal for the masses. They show you a glimpse of her here and a bit there. Never any actually sit down interview.... it's not like they haven't done that recently with other female army personnels have they?

As I said, maybe the vocal cords need bit more training, so interview will come in time maybe :D

Indian Women are at frontlines and face of the military while men are engaged in **** throwing festivals. Fascinating.

Can't blame you. You are a Pakistani born in UK. And conspiracy theories run in the veins of Pakistanis.

Sit down, y’all believe you dropped few F16, as a matter of fact, the majority of Indians (mostly Hindutva) actually believe their government that IAF dropped few F16.

No point is clear, you just showed your zombie mindset by scoring an own goal.

Shivangi did go missing for 5 months, she was prominent before the war. Now suddenly, she is being drip fed back into Indian consciousness. Why because it's an open wound that needs to heal for the masses. They show you a glimpse of her here and a bit there. Never any actually sit down interview.... it's not like they haven't done that recently with other female army personnels have they?

As I said, maybe the vocal cords need bit more training, so interview will come in time maybe :D

And likewise Asim Munir was hiding in the bunker terrified ... now what ? Two can play this game of indulging in khayali pulaav very easily :ROFLMAO:

Even the US President along with high level military personals gets packed up and moved to a bunker during a conflict and y’all out here arguing like toddlers who just got their toy jets taken away after losing seven of them to the PAF.

It's the British and other western nations which came up with this Conspiracy Theory phrase. All you are doing is slavishly copying them just like you do with the music and film industry.

Not when they can't give a response which would have rubbished Pakistan's claims. Now even the patriot Indians will have doubts sown in their hearts although of course they won't admit on here. :(
No body believes paksitani ai bots ..you guys doctor jaishankars speech cdc speech ghais speech and hope people would buy it. It's sad..as they are easily debunked .but now astute foreign third party channels are pulling down the fabricated jet down claims too...clown counrry

Lmao...grounded but enemy bases blown up with no paf in side..bases blown Munir requests Trump to save his sorry lil jehadi ass

No body believes paksitani ai bots ..you guys doctor jaishankars speech cdc speech ghais speech and hope people would buy it. It's sad..as they are easily debunked .but now astute foreign third party channels are pulling down the fabricated jet down claims too...clown counrry

Lmao...grounded but enemy bases blown up with no paf in side..bases blown Munir requests Trump to save his sorry lil jehadi ass
As predicted, @straighttalk and @uppercut turn up as @Devadwal exits the thread :LOL:

I shall oblige.

Can you explain this, it is your own Indian source. Pay particular attention to the words.. missile attack, forward airbase.

Right in the capital ... running the show with Doval , Rajnath and the Generals.

"Fact" according to who ?

If that is the case how do you explain Trump whining about Indias Russian oil purchases ? You didn't think thru that ehh ?

:genius

This is too easy!! Bit like your airforce in May.

It is Indian who are asking why Modi is scared to meep trump. It is a fact. I opened a thread on this.

Trump hit the nail on the head about India laundering oil for Russia and eventually forced you to give in. Keep up with the news mate.

This is too easy!! Bit like your airforce in May.

It is Indian who are asking why Modi is scared to meep trump. It is a fact. I opened a thread on this.

Trump hit the nail on the head about India laundering oil for Russia and eventually forced you to give in. Keep up with the news mate.

These sanghis don't seem to watch anything other than Arnab Goswami. They are brainwashed beyond beliefs. :inti

As predicted, @straighttalk and @uppercut turn up as @Devadwal exits the thread :LOL:

I shall oblige.

Can you explain this, it is your own Indian source. Pay particular attention to the words.. missile attack, forward airbase.

Found any satellite images of the said missile attack ? For reference this is what a REAL Missile Attack looks like even from space:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AAs3QmRifyw

You got ZIPPO !!