"Go Nawaz Go" chants during PSL 2018 final

Well done my Lahori countrymen :ik

Pathetic but expected.

C6KWiQIWQAE3nFz.jpg:small

Videos:

<iframe frameborder="0" width="540" height="480" src="https://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x5dyd5h?syndication=141927" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe frameborder="0" width="540" height="480" src="https://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x5dy7se?syndication=141927" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wrong to give whole credit to PTI it was the commoners, lahoris perhaps even the patwaris who chanted Go Nawaz Go!

Everyone hates a thief!

They PML-N strategy of countering this by giving tickets to Nooras back-fired spectacularly..

#I'm lovin' it

:salute

Wrong to give whole credit to PTI it was the commoners, lahoris perhaps even the patwaris who chanted Go Nawaz Go!

Everyone hates a thief!

Everyone is a thief so maybe it was a case of going after the competition or professional jealousy since he steals so much more than the common man.

The PSL final wouldn't have happened in Lahore without the PMLN government.

PTI supporters are open to do whatever they want, they specialise at crying just like their leader. Ro Imran Ro.

Smell like something is burning :)) You guys can't stop GO Nawaz GO even after distributing ticket for free in noora supporters? so sad :(

Only one set of fans crying today :afridi

Funny how the "educated" Pakistanis find it offensive when somebody throws a shoe as Sheikh sabh but then go on and do things like these. No one loves Nawaz but there is a time and place for everything. It was idiotic tbh considering the whole thing was done by the N government while other leaders were not in the favor of getting it done in Pakistan in the first place.

How about Nawaz and his darbaris stop stealing and looting and then they won't have to sit through the ignominy of hearing Go Nawaz Go.

Till then I'm loving these chants. You can keep burning.

Mate try lecturing thick Nooras, these forums are way beyond the intellect of thick Nooras. Just stick to supporting a corrupt PM, maybe help him to find some of the evidence he promised in Parliament.

Haha this whole event is political and has been used by PMLN to gain political mileage. They can't complain now that the plan backfired. You reap what you sow

Educated PK also hate a thieving PM. The best humiliation is the one in public in front of the whole world. It seems the Nooras are really hurt especially after they gave tickets to their own but the Nooras did, what Nooras do, took the money and sold the tickets.

How about Nawaz and his darbaris stop stealing and looting and then they won't have to sit through the ignominy of hearing Go Nawaz Go.

Till then I'm loving these chants. You can keep burning.

Reality of the matter is that you are an expert on Pakistan who lives in a foreign country whereas I'm a normal Pakistani living in Pakistan and what this government has done to bring cricket home and appreciable while some of our intellectual leaders, who I and my family regretibly voted for, keep crying and falling off their mental axis

No they should voted for people that steal and buy flats in London.

Educated PK also hate a thieving PM. The best humiliation is the one in public in front of the whole world. It seems the Nooras are really hurt especially after they gave tickets to their own but the Nooras did, what Nooras do, took the money and sold the tickets.
Is this a joke? Or maybe you don't live in Pakistan? The same guys who chant go nawaz go are the ones who loot Pakistan throughout the year. The foreign poster commentating here really need to pay a visit to their homeland and take a look at who the real thieves are.

No they should voted for people that steal and buy flats in London.

In the Last 4 years every single thing has improved, things like security, power situation, water situation, infrastructure, education, so for a normal working class Pakistani they can buy whole London but atleast they did something for the country unlike our previous leaders.

Is this a joke? Or maybe you don't live in Pakistan? The same guys who chant go nawaz go are the ones who loot Pakistan throughout the year. The foreign poster commentating here really need to pay a visit to their homeland and take a look at who the real thieves are.

And your proof of them looting PK is? The problem with Nooras is that they expect everyone to have the same low morals as they do? Answer me a simple question, is NS a thief?

In the Last 4 years every single thing has improved, things like security, power situation, water situation, infrastructure, education, so for a normal working class Pakistani they can buy whole London but atleast they did something for the country unlike our previous leaders.

Maybe education hasnt improved because if it did, you would have also mentioned Nandipur, billions written of for circular debt which no-one has any idea about the beneficiaries and not to mention that they are borrowing like there is no tomorrow.

And your proof of them looting PK is? The problem with Nooras is that they expect everyone to have the same low morals as they do? Answer me a simple question, is NS a thief?

NS is a thief because the whole country is full of thieves. I dont see the point of arguing about Pakistan with someone who doesnt live in Pakistan and who hasn't been to Pakistan in recent time. Kindly visit the country and take a trip around the motherland to see who is destroying it.

Maybe improved for the people around you but i also live in this same PK and Punjab where things are gone to worst. A common man had better life under a dictator then these democratic jokers from 2008 to 2017. Shahbaz can't even beat Pervez Elahi as CM and governance isn't all about infrastructure. Please show us the light how education, health and water situation improved? Security credit can't be taken away from former COAS who started the operation without the knowledge of PM

Ah the typical foreign Pakistani card when there is a lack of argument.

This technique has been perfected by more staunch Nooras on this forum till the time they themselves moved abroad and could no longer use this pathetic line of argument.

I don't need to be in Pakistan to know that Nawaz is corrupt thief.

Same old typical argument to defend the noora "but but the whole nation is corrupt"

Maybe education hasnt improved because if it did, you would have also mentioned Nandipur, billions written of for circular debt which no-one has any idea about the beneficiaries and not to mention that they are borrowing like there is no tomorrow.

Everybody loots Pakistan as much as they possibly can. It it's not N then it will be someone else. How naive do you have to believe that the same people who looted the country with other parties now have had a change of heart and want to work for the betterment of Pakistan? Lulz.

NS is a thief because the whole country is full of thieves. I dont see the point of arguing about Pakistan with someone who doesnt live in Pakistan and who hasn't been to Pakistan in recent time. Kindly visit the country and take a trip around the motherland to see who is destroying it.

I hope you know how much our economy is dependent on overseas pakistanis money? so respect their opinion as well (I am a local living in punjab pakistan but i don't like it when you guys play this "but you are a overseas pakistani" card)

Haha that is just amazing, truly inspirational. :14:

I just didn't realize that the Sharifs have the right to be corrupt because they have supposedly made improvements. Thank you for enlightening me

I may not live in PK, but already i know i have contributed more than you ever will. I can tell about your contributions through the thieving guy you support. Dont try to lecture me, when your morals are clear to see.

Haha that is just amazing, truly inspirational. :14:

I just didn't realize that the Sharifs have the right to be corrupt because they have supposedly made improvements. Thank you for enlightening me

Nawaz sharif 7 billion khata he to 3 billion lagata be he country per. Learn to respect mere bhai!

Ah the typical foreign Pakistani card when there is a lack of argument.

This technique has been perfected by more staunch Nooras on this forum till the time they themselves moved abroad and could no longer use this pathetic line of argument.

I don't need to be in Pakistan to know that Nawaz is corrupt thief.

I bring the foreign Pakistani card because you may comment all you like but in the end the decisions effect me and not you. I live in Pakistan and wanted to see a change in Pakistan and during the last 4 years I have. Im not living in some foreign country where everything is perfect, I live in Pakistan and even an unsustainable illusion is enough for me. I dont live in some wonderland where everything is perfect, I live in a place where you dont have electricity for 8 hours in the summers and I will vote for someone who can makes my life comfortable.

For you to pass comments is very easy, you have electricity 24 hours a day, you get drinking water in your taps, you have well built roads on which you comfortably drive to work, and you dont live with the fear of dying everyday, so don't tell me who good and who's bad. I want to have half the facilities you have and for me N govt seems to be doing the job for now, even though it is through debt. When/if you ever come back and live through the same realities like I do everyday then you can comment on how is good for Pakistan and who is bad. : )

I bring the foreign Pakistani card because you may comment all you like but in the end the decisions effect me and not you. I live in Pakistan and wanted to see a change in Pakistan and during the last 4 years I have. Im not living in some foreign country where everything is perfect, I live in Pakistan and even an unsustainable illusion is enough for me. I dont live in some wonderland where everything is perfect, I live in a place where you dont have electricity for 8 hours in the summers and I will vote for someone who can makes my life comfortable.

For you to pass comments is very easy, you have electricity 24 hours a day, you get drinking water in your taps, you have well built roads on which you comfortably drive to work, and you dont live with the fear of dying everyday, so don't tell me who good and who's bad. I want to have half the facilities you have and for me N govt seems to be doing the job for now, even though it is through debt. When/if you ever come back and live through the same realities like I do everyday then you can comment on how is good for Pakistan and who is bad. : )

The people chanting Go Nawaz Go in the stadium are all Pakistanis living in Pakistan and they are in a fairly large quantity. I will take their opinion over yours :)

I hope you know how much our economy is dependent on overseas pakistanis money? so respect their opinion as well (I am a local living in punjab pakistan but i don't like it when you guys play this "but you are a overseas pakistani" card)

I say this because our foreign brother don't know what it's like to not have electrticty, drinking water, decent roads, if they have lived through these realities then maybe they would realize how much it matters to Pakistanis to have these facilities than some honest leaders.

The whole problem I have with Nawaz being corrupt is that everybody is now acting like we have had the best leaders in the past. Zardari was definitely much much more corrupt than Nawaz could ever be but since there were no Panama leaks at that time he will never have to hear things like Go Zardari Go. No leader has been honest with Pakistan so for me I'd rather have someone who is corrupt and makes the country a better place than a person who does nothing for the country while looting secretly.

The people chanting Go Nawaz Go in the stadium are all Pakistanis living in Pakistan and they are in a fairly large quantity. I will take their opinion over yours :)

The people chanting Go nawaz Go also called for martial law couple of months back. Feel free to take their opinion. :shezzy

You made this post in a different thread. Does this sound like improvement or do you love making contradictory posts?
Mangla dam is in Mirpur but despite that many areas of Kashmir barely get electricity for 5-6 hours a day. My village is only 130 km from Islamabad but it takes 7 hours to get there due to the beautiful roads that are in place, as far as electricity is concerned, there is none for 15 hours a day.
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?256695-Do-you-believe-that-the-Non-Muslim-world-wants-to-destroy-Muslim-countries

آپ نے تو کچھ اور یقین دلایا تھا۔۔۔۔۔

C6LHZ31XMAA62s4.jpg:small

The people chanting Go nawaz Go also called for martial law couple of months back. Feel free to take their opinion. :shezzy

Sorry when did they call for Martial law? For someone living in Pakistan you seem pretty far from reality.

This match is happening in Lahore the so called garh of PMLN. If the situation is so bad here, one can only imagine what it is like in the rest of the country.

You disagree with common Pakistanis standing in the standium and you also disagree with the Pakistanis living in other countries and posting online? Bhai aap maante kisko ho :13:

You made this post in a different thread. Does this sound like improvement or do you love making contradictory posts?

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?256695-Do-you-believe-that-the-Non-Muslim-world-wants-to-destroy-Muslim-countries
Kashmir has it's own government, they get their budgets from Pakistan. The budget doubled this year but it'll take time for any changes to be made, if any.

The post I made in the other thread was to address the fact that the Muslims are so adamant on making Kashmir a part of Pakistan but they hardly care how the people there live. Things in Kashmir have stayed the same throughout my life and I doubt they'll get better in the future be it N or PTI.

You disagree with common Pakistanis standing in the standium and you also disagree with the Pakistanis living in other countries and posting online? Bhai aap maante kisko ho :13:

I dont disagree with a large portion of the population too, the portion that got N 125 seats in the NA. Please dont confuse me with a N league supporter, supporting N league is a forced choice for me considering what we have in Pakistan.

I have a question for all the knowledgeable posters.

Where were all the Go Nawaz Go people when PMLN won 12 out of the 13 seats from Lahore?

This is the level of our people. In a place where you should be shouting "Pakistan Zindabad", you shout Go Nawaz Go but in the same city Nawazu's party win 12 out of the 13 seats. I would love an explanation.

They were all foreigners who came back to watch PSL final. :hasan

I have a question for all the knowledgeable posters.

Where were all the Go Nawaz Go people when PMLN won 12 out of the 13 seats from Lahore?

This is the level of our people. In a place where you should be shouting "Pakistan Zindabad", you shout Go Nawaz Go but in the same city Nawazu's party win 12 out of the 13 seats. I would love an explanation.

Last I checked elections happened before Panama leaks, but maybe I am wrong?

They were all foreigners who came back to watch PSL final. :hasan
Same question to you, where were these people when Nawazu won 12 out of the 13 seats?

Don't worry, I too was delusion of tabeeli once but after sitting through the dharna and the bani gala fiasco, shouting go Nawaz go at the top of my lungs for days and later coming home empty handed both times I now have some sense. You too can follow the mad man and shout go Nawaz go for days but you too will reach the same conclusion as me one day.

Last I checked elections happened before Panama leaks, but maybe I am wrong?
Ohh, the innocent Pakistanis were under the impression that Nawaz was not corrupt before the Panama leaks? My bad. I hope he doesn't win the second time around, or else many posters here will look very dumb.

Pretty pathetic final.

Clearly the Sethi crew didnt do the homework and ended up being embarassed in front of the world in multiple ways

Najam Sethi was too busy trying to curry favor with Sharifs and trying to win imaginary points for Noon League

Final ka bhi baira ghark aur apni bhi baisti with the 'Go Nawaz Go' chants ringing all around the stadium

lmao.

You are just pointing out the traditional Noora logic

the logic follows their feelings and prior history doesnt exist

Same question to you, where were these people when Nawazu won 12 out of the 13 seats?

Don't worry, I too was delusion of tabeeli once but after sitting through the dharna and the bani gala fiasco, shouting go Nawaz go at the top of my lungs for days and later coming home empty handed both times I now have some sense. You too can follow the mad man and shout go Nawaz go for days but you too will reach the same conclusion as me one day.

Winning elections does not justify corruption. Try again poser.

The awkward moment ; when some one posts a dozen times to make sense of N league by highlighting their so called positives and starts his/her 13th posts by claiming that he/she is by no means a N league supporter.

PSL final in Lahore is not such a huge thing. It is good for people at the stadium for few hours, a one day festival and nothing more. It has nothing to do with the revival of international cricket or bringing normality in our sporting set up . Have you people forgotten Zimbabwe series which has also described as harbinger of change for int'l cricket?

The awkward moment ; when some one posts a dozen times to make sense of N league by highlighting their so called positives and starts his/her 13th posts by claiming that he/she is by no means a N league supporter.

PSL final in Lahore is not such a huge thing. It is good for people at the stadium for few hours, a one day festival and nothing more. It has nothing to do with the revival of international cricket or bringing normality in our sporting set up . Have you people forgotten Zimbabwe series which has also described as harbinger of change for int'l cricket?

I joined PP last year and my posts for a long time were pro pti and anti N but after going through the banigala fiasco I have some sense now and learned to settle for the best avaliable option rather than deluding myself with some imaginary reality.

Psl, whether or not a big thing, should not have been political. All the people Pakistan wanted it to come home and many Pakistanis worked really hard to get it here, the security forces, the army, pcb officials and many unfortunately died too just because Pakistanis wanted to see cricket at home. So when there is an opportunity like this, the people should enjoy it for what it is and for the sake of Pakistan and not try to push politics in every single thing possible, there's already enough of that.

I joined PP last year and my posts for a long time were pro pti and anti N but after going through the banigala fiasco I have some sense now and learned to settle for the best avaliable option rather than deluding myself with some imaginary reality.

Psl, whether or not a big thing, should not have been political. All the people Pakistan wanted it to come home and many Pakistanis worked really hard to get it here, the security forces, the army, pcb officials and many unfortunately died too just because Pakistanis wanted to see cricket at home. So when there is an opportunity like this, the people should enjoy it for what it is and for the sake of Pakistan and not try to push politics in every single thing possible, there's already enough of that.
It was nooras who made it political first. On how it's a win for pml-n and how sharifs are bringing cricket back to Pakistan and whatnot.

Even check Mauryan Nawaz Twitter timeline today

That's the spirit! No harm in being straightforward. When you find them the best and settle for them then why do you write that you are not their supporter. If calling Imran "mad", his well-wishers "delusional" where as finding N league the best, is not supporting N league then i don't know what else would be. By the way, i did not read your posts eulogizing Imran here. Anyways, you must have lowered your standards a lot to find room for N league.

I find PSL final neither positive nor negative. It just does not deserve such limelight for the reason i have already stated. N league distributed tickets to their supporters which is making it political. Sorry, three hours of enjoyment for few thousands people at the stadium is not a thing worth celebrating for as a nation.

It was nooras who made it political first. On how it's a win for pml-n and how sharifs are bringing cricket back to Pakistan and whatnot.

Don't forget about giving free tickets to their supporters, can't get more political than that.

Superb, Intelligent decision by Prime Minister of Pakistan by not coming for PSL Final. He is three times PM not a joke. He knows everything from inside and He reads Public Pulse.

Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif sahib is No Kid. He knows very very well that how he conived with " Angels " to cause defeat to PTI on Hamid Khan, Imran Khan & Hamid Zaman Seats after his Winning Speech asking for Majority to be given to him 5 hours after voting had ended. Mian Sahib also saw 5 lac People block Lahore during Azaadi March.

Today He was yet again Smart enough. He launched Sethi sahib to do a needless speech just to check reaction of Crowd and " Go Nawaz Go " slogans were enough for him to Cancel his visit of Gaddafi Stadium for PSL Final.

There was News Report of Nawaz Sharif inviting Siraj ul Haq to sit with him in VIP chamber. Pml N or JI did not deny this News Report where Siraj did not accept invitation.

Don't further play with People's mandate. Angels stop it now.

She has accepted that she finds N league the best what are you trying to convince her now......

By the way, i think slogans during Sethi's speech were very much acceptable but it was needless during rest of the show. :))

It really does say a lot about the people who support such shameful behavior. The hypocritical sheep who were chanting 'Go Nawaz Go' disrespectfully when Sethi was talking don't realize that he is the reason why they were able to watch the PSL final in Lahore in the first place.

I have nothing but pity for these people and for those who are condoning the behavior.

By the way, i think slogans during Sethi's speech were very much acceptable but it was needless during rest of the show. :))

Yes, it was acceptable to mock the person who is responsible for bringing the final to Lahore.

This guy gives me the creeps. One would never have seen Munawwar Hasan or Qazi Hussain Ahmed or Maududi at this final, but this Siraj guy is there. He realizes the importance of PR, and of projecting a soft image for his band of thugs. A dangerous, dangerous man.

I always wait for that point and then chuckle. Is there any Nooras that can actually debate and justify their stupidity.?

It really does say a lot about the people who support such shameful behavior. The hypocritical sheep who were chanting 'Go Nawaz Go' disrespectfully when Sethi was talking don't realize that he is the reason why they were able to watch the PSL final in Lahore in the first place.

I have nothing but pity for these people and for those who are condoning the behavior.

Like I said earlier, you reap what you sow. It was PMLN and Sethi who made this event political to start with. Secondly, in all seriousness, there was no reason for Sethi to come out and give that "motivating" speech. The attempt to fire up the crowd in favour of PMLN backfired heavily.

Pretty pathetic political behaviour by some of these fans or maybe they were not fans but were using cricket as a platform to deliver their political stunt. When the country's leadership and Government does something good, you should support them instead of doing such pathetic stunt in front of the whole world. Nawaz Sharif is the Prime Minister of Pakistan and every Pakistani regardless of your political leanings.

Can vote out your leaders during elections instead of showing such things, let us see the result of next General elections in Pakistan, it will be interesting to see who goes and who comes.