TM Riddle
How can one grow more facial hairs ? Someone adviced me to shave daily and I have been doing it for past 3 months but still no improvement at all![]()
I get depressed when I see guys with moustache like this .
please help me:kami
PS- I m 18
I don't trim them yaarStop trimming nasal hair to make your existing tiny mooch look more full![]()
my dad keeps a inzy like beard(his playing days)It's genetics man, can't do anything about it.
its called ustaraa here .. thanks for the advice but whats wrong with doing it with a razor?Whenever you shave, use the below pictured equipment rather then a regular razor. Also, look carefully at the direction of your hair growth, and try to shave in the opposite direction of the natural hair growth. But beware, once you've attained your desired facial hair, stop shaving in the opposite direction, or your beard shall grow so hard, that it shall be very difficult to shave it off.
Here is your weapon of choice:-
its called ustaraa here .. thanks for the advice but whats wrong with doing it with a razor?
Clean shave is a better look.imo you look more mardana with a moustache
I know it's called an Ustara. And my advice is based on personal experiences with many of my friends who've tried to attain (and successfully grew) dense facial hairs with the use of an Ustara.
Clean shave is a better look.
Cook.who according to you look more dashing , Alistair cook or afridi?
imo you look more mardana with a moustache
its called ustaraa here .. thanks for the advice but whats wrong with doing it with a razor?
I don't get all this Afridi love, he's not that 'dashing' like some people go on about.get out![]()
dont care what they prefer anymoreVery few women prefer a moustache or a beard IMO. And many out of them dont want them on their man either
I don't get all this Afridi love, he's not that 'dashing' like some people go on about.
Beards aren't really cool outside the SC with a few exceptions.
dont care what they prefer anymore
Tim Southee did pretty well in worldwide sports looks poll.dont care what they prefer anymore
He is better looking than whole NZ cricket team![]()
Batting for the other team now?dont care what they prefer anymore
Are you telling us something ???
Batting for the other team now?
// Joke
Testosterone injections.
Try cranking the handle a bit more to get those hormones flowing![]()
Oye,kaun mere bhai ko ched rahaa hai :kami
oye, no one seems interested in guys tbh but his being hairless & living in a hostel is a difficult situation .
for everyone's knowledge, I have quite a lot of hairs in all other body parts
damn .u r killing itTry Baba Haathnath's tota
How can one grow more facial hairs ? Someone adviced me to shave daily and I have been doing it for past 3 months but still no improvement at all![]()
I get depressed when I see guys with moustache like this .
please help me:kami
PS- I m 18
I don't get all this Afridi love, he's not that 'dashing' like some people go on about.
Beards aren't really cool outside the SC with a few exceptions.
get out![]()
man love on the no hair threadHold on a second. While as a cricketer he may be flawed and he has obvious issues with morality and ethics ( as evidenced by his complete disregard for any type of convention, social or cricketing) I take exception when says you say he is not dashing.
He is like a white knight sent from the past to remind us of exquisite qualities of manliness and nobility that are seldom found today. His sleek hair is as smooth,silky,tempting and dangerous as the web of a black widow, his complexion beams like the moon on a cloudless winter night and viewing his beard stirs emotions in me that are unlawful in most eastern/african countries.
Hold on a second. While as a cricketer he may be flawed and he has obvious issues with morality and ethics ( as evidenced by his complete disregard for any type of convention, social or cricketing) I take exception when says you say he is not dashing.
He is like a white knight sent from the past to remind us of exquisite qualities of manliness and nobility that are seldom found today. His sleek hair is as smooth,silky,tempting and dangerous as the web of a black widow, his complexion beams like the moon on a cloudless winter night and viewing his beard stirs emotions in me that are unlawful in most eastern/african countries.
Hold on a second. While as a cricketer he may be flawed and he has obvious issues with morality and ethics ( as evidenced by his complete disregard for any type of convention, social or cricketing) I take exception when says you say he is not dashing.
Don't shave, only trim then you will se results hopefully. I have only ever shaved twice, have always trimmed and my facial hair grows so fast now but everyone is different
Testosterone injections.
Apply garlic juice/paste on your face. But kindly get rid of the smell afterwards.
Only answer in the thread that makes any sense.
Shaving more or using a different type of razor will not help you grow more facial hair. That's just an old wives tale.
Mamoon's posts generally make sense in this thread (!). Testosterone injections would work - although I wouldn't personally recommend those. Going running a few times a week and not eating crap all of the time are more natural ways to increase testosterone.
A healthy testosterone level is generally a good thing to have as a man. You feel more attractive and energetic, it keeps you interested in girls and socialising, and you will feel and sleep better. So aside from the beard thing, testosterone is nice.
Got to agree that 'it depends on the kind of razor' or (even worse) 'the more you shave the quicker it grows back' are absolute nonsense statements. Got no idea who came up with those theories.
But if you really want to grow facial hair, just stop shaving completely. That's it. Unless you have very favourable genetics, at first the results are largely unsatisfactory and can be quite socially embarrassing. But, stick it out. And, one day, you will have a lovely beard.
I should know. I have one.
Bump
mA I have a healthy growth of facial hair now. Anyone else facing the problem , PM me.
Lemme guess.... all that has changed is that you grew up?