Guys, I need your help!

TM Riddle

How can one grow more facial hairs ? Someone adviced me to shave daily and I have been doing it for past 3 months but still no improvement at all:facepalm:
I get depressed when I see guys with moustache like this .
please help me:kami
PS- I m 18

• 10pic2.jpg
    10pic2.jpg
    24.5 KB · Views: 541
Really? I want it to slow down, why would you want it to grow quicker? It gets so itchy after a week..

There are no real tips, it's just different for people like a mate of mine he could grow a massive beard when he was 16, while I had barely started getting hair. Now I've caught up and can grow a decent beard after a week or so.

I do not think any treatment for faster growth of facial hair is available . I shave every alternate day because i am a bit lazy or the day we have guests for dinner or when there is a party . A stubble looks good on me . When i was your age,i had a decent full beard . May be you have less body hair because of some hormone being less but don't go taking shots or you might develop breasts .

Stop trimming nasal hair to make your existing tiny mooch look more full :D

How can one grow more facial hairs ? Someone adviced me to shave daily and I have been doing it for past 3 months but still no improvement at all:facepalm:
PS- I m 18

Whenever you shave, use the below pictured equipment rather then a regular razor. Also, look carefully at the direction of your hair growth, and try to shave in the opposite direction of the natural hair growth. But beware, once you've attained your desired facial hair, stop shaving in the opposite direction, or your beard shall grow so hard, that it shall be very difficult to shave it off.

Here is your weapon of choice:-
1339090229_394139073_2-USTARA-the-ultimate-shaving-Mumbai.jpg

Stop trimming nasal hair to make your existing tiny mooch look more full :D
I don't trim them yaar
It's genetics man, can't do anything about it.
my dad keeps a inzy like beard(his playing days)
Whenever you shave, use the below pictured equipment rather then a regular razor. Also, look carefully at the direction of your hair growth, and try to shave in the opposite direction of the natural hair growth. But beware, once you've attained your desired facial hair, stop shaving in the opposite direction, or your beard shall grow so hard, that it shall be very difficult to shave it off.

Here is your weapon of choice:-
1339090229_394139073_2-USTARA-the-ultimate-shaving-Mumbai.jpg
its called ustaraa here .. thanks for the advice but whats wrong with doing it with a razor?

I know it's called an Ustara. And my advice is based on personal experiences with many of my friends who've tried to attain (and successfully grew) dense facial hairs with the use of an Ustara.

K thanks again , let's see how it goes

yeah, that was a good suggestion, also, shave with your left hand if you're a right handed person and vice versa...

even if there is no real hair growth, there will be enough slashes and you'll get your mardana !

Very few women prefer a moustache or a beard IMO. And many out of them dont want them on their man either
dont care what they prefer anymore
I don't get all this Afridi love, he's not that 'dashing' like some people go on about.

Beards aren't really cool outside the SC with a few exceptions.

He is better looking than whole NZ cricket team:afridi

Man just relax and it doesn't matter (as much as you think) whether you have facial here or not!

18 is a young age. So focus on positive stuff :)

Stress inhibits the growth of facial hair, particularly that of the sub-nasal variety. The more you think and worry about it, the lesser of it you will have. This might not help you in your particular situation, its a bit like the not thinking about a Pink Elephant scenario, but I do sincerely hope you come to terms with your lack of moonch at some point in your life.

I once had a cousin who so desperately wanted to grow a beard. He would shave and oil and massage and whatnot. At the age of 43, he had merely 15 follicles dotted around his chin that would randomly sprout a growth of some sort at some point. I kid you not.

I've experienced the Beard Train for a while, I started growing out my beard after a full shave for upto 6 weeks and then went to the hairdresser and specifically asked him to trim it short but all over and he thinks himself as a landscaping artist and destroys my effort.

Then again grew it for 6 weeks but it did not grow into a full beard after that. My beard just becomes a bushy stubble if I let it grow so I've kept a stubble now and maintain it every 2-3 days.

IMO women prefer the stubble much more over the beard as they give a lot of looks.

^ Yeah stubble is much better than a full fledged beard

I don't know why people think beards are cool they are so uncool..

I'm 24 and I don't have any facial hair. I shave every Sunday whatever pops up.

I just trim my light stubble every day and line it up a little.

Facial hair is not an issue for me. :))

Now riddle this is a family secret but for you champ you know I got your back. What you do is every night grab a tub of butter and smear it all over your face. Make sure that you only use NZ butter tho. Because if you use any other you'll start growing hair in all the wrong places. If you do that for a couple of weeks I guarantee that you will grow so much hair that you won't even be able to see your face in the mirror. Peace out!

Hairless [ chikna in desi parlance ] & in a hostel ! Life must be tough :D

for everyone's knowledge, I have quite a lot of hairs on all other body parts

Try to do more exercise, specifically weights, may boost your testerone level up and may lead to facial hair growth. Honest suggestion.

I had facial hair when I was 17. Now I have to shave every 3 days or I will look like a jobless loser sitting at home.

there was a old movie called Sleepless in Seattle ... can this thread title be - Hairless in a Boys Hostel :)))

PS- I m 18

I am assuming u are a rajput. Because only they have a facination with that Jadejaesque moustaches. I have 4 rajput friends and neither have any facial hairs and 2 of them have got grey hairs also. Inspite of the fact that their fathers and uncles have full grown babaesque facial hairs.

Atleast 90% of Rajputs do not have that mojo that once their forefathers had.

Don't shave, only trim then you will se results hopefully. I have only ever shaved twice, have always trimmed and my facial hair grows so fast now but everyone is different

I don't get all this Afridi love, he's not that 'dashing' like some people go on about.

Beards aren't really cool outside the SC with a few exceptions.

Hold on a second. While as a cricketer he may be flawed and he has obvious issues with morality and ethics ( as evidenced by his complete disregard for any type of convention, social or cricketing) I take exception when says you say he is not dashing.

He is like a white knight sent from the past to remind us of exquisite qualities of manliness and nobility that are seldom found today. His sleek hair is as smooth,silky,tempting and dangerous as the web of a black widow, his complexion beams like the moon on a cloudless winter night and viewing his beard stirs emotions in me that are unlawful in most eastern/african countries.

Hold on a second. While as a cricketer he may be flawed and he has obvious issues with morality and ethics ( as evidenced by his complete disregard for any type of convention, social or cricketing) I take exception when says you say he is not dashing.

He is like a white knight sent from the past to remind us of exquisite qualities of manliness and nobility that are seldom found today. His sleek hair is as smooth,silky,tempting and dangerous as the web of a black widow, his complexion beams like the moon on a cloudless winter night and viewing his beard stirs emotions in me that are unlawful in most eastern/african countries.
man love on the no hair thread :facepalm:

Ekdum sahi baat mohtarma . Ekdum sahi. Hamare mulk mai bhi aap jaisi kaafi Khawateen hain

75662-Nathan-Fillion-cant-speak-gif-Hynq.gif

And may your child, be a masculine child...

No? Ok.

WAHH yougsta beauty :waqar

Don't shave, only trim then you will se results hopefully. I have only ever shaved twice, have always trimmed and my facial hair grows so fast now but everyone is different

Same here have only clean shaved 4 or 5 times . Doesn't suit me imo .

To be honest, you don't want Facial hair, at first all of us want it, but when it starts growing and you start shaving it becomes really really annoying....

I grew my facial hair, by using 5 blade Gillette fusion ;)

Now i feel like a man:moyo

Apply garlic juice/paste on your face. But kindly get rid of the smell afterwards.

Stop following silly teenage stuff like Harry Potter and Twilight. Be a man and watch shows like Teen Wolf. And see it automatically bloom with your manly hormones

Just reading this post will cause a massive drop in testosterone and rob you of a year's growth in beard

Only answer in the thread that makes any sense.

Shaving more or using a different type of razor will not help you grow more facial hair. That's just an old wives tale.

Yes that is rubbish.

The only solution is Testosterone boosts, but they are strictly not recommended unless you suffer from something like Klinefelter syndrome (XXY syndrome) which means since you have an extra X chromosome, you have certain feminine features, such as little to no body hair, high pitched voice, bigger buttocks and an inflated chest.

I trust TM Riddle is a normal man, who doesn't have enough facial hair. That is pretty normal and purely genetical.

Testosterone boosts have a lot of side effects because your body goes into panic mode. It is in harmony with your natural testosterone level and a sudden boost doesn't go down well with it.

There are natural ways of increasing your testosterone level, such as intake of Vitamin D, Zinc and Fish Oil.

Also, eating more veggies and less sugar will help as well.

But none of these are going to increase the growth of your facial hair.

People with slow facial hair growth notice a gradual increase and by the time they are into their 30's and 40's, they are capable of growing proper beards. However, a macho, you will never be.

Shaving methods won't help. There's only one way, and that way is not advisable at all.

Look no further than this post, Tom. I know what I am talking about.

Don't mess with your body just for more facial hair.

Anything that brings sudden change in the body isn't recommended.

Same goes for liposuction. Your body is in harmony with your amount of fat and reaches a balancing point.

Sucking fat in such high quantity shocks the body, and the person takes around 3 months to fully recover.

The good old cardio and diet method, although time taking, is the way to go.

Mamoon's posts generally make sense in this thread (!). Testosterone injections would work - although I wouldn't personally recommend those. Going running a few times a week and not eating crap all of the time are more natural ways to increase testosterone.

A healthy testosterone level is generally a good thing to have as a man. You feel more attractive and energetic, it keeps you interested in girls and socialising, and you will feel and sleep better. So aside from the beard thing, testosterone is nice.

Got to agree that 'it depends on the kind of razor' or (even worse) 'the more you shave the quicker it grows back' are absolute nonsense statements. Got no idea who came up with those theories.

But if you really want to grow facial hair, just stop shaving completely. That's it. Unless you have very favourable genetics, at first the results are largely unsatisfactory and can be quite socially embarrassing. But, stick it out. And, one day, you will have a lovely beard.

I should know. I have one.

Mamoon's posts generally make sense in this thread (!). Testosterone injections would work - although I wouldn't personally recommend those. Going running a few times a week and not eating crap all of the time are more natural ways to increase testosterone.

A healthy testosterone level is generally a good thing to have as a man. You feel more attractive and energetic, it keeps you interested in girls and socialising, and you will feel and sleep better. So aside from the beard thing, testosterone is nice.

Got to agree that 'it depends on the kind of razor' or (even worse) 'the more you shave the quicker it grows back' are absolute nonsense statements. Got no idea who came up with those theories.

But if you really want to grow facial hair, just stop shaving completely. That's it. Unless you have very favourable genetics, at first the results are largely unsatisfactory and can be quite socially embarrassing. But, stick it out. And, one day, you will have a lovely beard.

I should know. I have one.

I see what you did there :shakib

Bump
mA I have a healthy growth of facial hair now. Anyone else facing the problem , PM me.