Has Narendra Modi's misadventures inspired a new life in the Kashmir dispute?

The Bald Eagle

The 2019 unilateral annexation of Jammu & Kashmir by India was a blatant mockery of pre-existing UN resolutions. Imran Khan led government protested it but unfortunately couldn't do enough to force India in reversing it's position. Fast forward to incumbent Pakistan government's action of inviting India to Pakistan for SCO conference which backtracked from rightfully enforced suspension of having any proactive relation or engagement with India until they revert to the status quo.

But thankfully the recent adventures of Modi government have inspired a new life into this dead horse as aspirations of Kashmiris blossoms again.

Some admissions here too "broad set of issues"

With this Falze Felag Pehalgam Modi has only raged outfits like JEM TRF towards India , won't be surprised if something big happens in next 6months

Absolutely also, the keep crying that since Similar Agreement of 1972 only "bilateral" talks will be made to resolve issues and today Trump dropped a big bomb shell...no wonder Indian media is crying on that

Arnab ka dandha paani band ho gaya. :rp :inti

LRFnOz-9_400x400.jpg

Entire Jammu & Kashmir is more United now then ever ,Most of the people's are started hating Pakistan just like how Afghan people's are hating Pakistan now. Remembered one upon time Pakistan used to say " Afghanistan is our strategic depths".

This Arnab dude and other Indian journalist really have no idea about reality.
Its actually a cry for mental help.

Entire Jammu & Kashmir is more United now then ever ,Most of the people's are started hating Pakistan just like how Afghan people's are hating Pakistan now. Remembered one upon time Pakistan used to say " Afghanistan is our strategic depths".

Where do you get these spicy news from? Don't tell me it's from Godi media again. :inti

First vacate POK . This is the precondition of Referendum. Btw kashmir to Mila ni ,na life m kabhi milega but Balochistan ki news dekhi hai kya ho rha hai. :kp

Thing is, Pakistan doesn’t say “Kashmir is an integral part of Pakistan”.

Pakistan’s position is either Kashmir becomes an independent state or it becomes a part of Pakistan.

Since Kashmir is an “integral” part of India, it’s on you to get back Kashmir.

So, when will you get your Kashmir back?

Thing is, Pakistan doesn’t say “Kashmir is an integral part of Pakistan”.

Pakistan’s position is either Kashmir becomes an independent state or it becomes a part of Pakistan.

Since Kashmir is an “integral” part of India, it’s on you to get back Kashmir.

So, when will you get your Kashmir back?
When IAF will enter Pakistan 😂😂

India destroyed all the Pakistan Airforce based and defence system in a days . 3-4 more day Pakistan would have surrendered just like 71.

India already gave a single if any attack happened in india by Pakistan back terrorist , India again strike inside Pakistan to killed the terrorist.

Message is loud and clear

India destroyed all the Pakistan Airforce based and defence system in a days . 3-4 more day Pakistan would have surrendered just like 71.

India already gave a single if any attack happened in india by Pakistan back terrorist , India again strike inside Pakistan to killed the terrorist.

O you are right, we lost 😉....just don't mind what CNN, Reuters, French, American officials, the ground wreckage or this mad man says

And what to do you think we will do? The sensible thing is not try to bury us underneath all your pain. We ain't going anywhere because if we are going, so are you. Work together and sort out Kashmir problem, the extra state actors and the huge problems both countries face

Hahahahahahahahaha they destroyed all this and then agreed to a ceasefire hahahahah. And where is Modi? Chaiwala gone radio silent hahahahaha. Keep it up buddy, you've given us all great entertainment

For sure. I expect many more Pulwamas will be on their way where brave Kashmirirs Freedom Fighters will go after the Terrorist Indian army who bombed mosques and killed civilians and children in Pakistan, all that over a fabricated lie. India has planned and funded many terrorism in Pakistan, but Pakistan not once thought about bombing their RSS mandir and innocent civilians, but this episode of Nazi disgusting Israel version of India has charged up entire Pakistan and Kashmir, I truly hope Freedom Fighters give these sanghi aatankis many more Pulwamas. And after this humiliation, India will never ever dare to target Pakistan civilians through their military, humiliation they have faced this time is absolutely amazing!

Hahahahahahahahaha they destroyed all this and then agreed to a ceasefire hahahahah. And where is Modi? Chaiwala gone radio silent hahahahaha. Keep it up buddy, you've given us all great entertainment

They are hurt deep down. When International media reports that your jets have gone down and International news reports that you were so heavily getting bomabred in many bases that you had to run to nations to "beg" for a ceasefire.

The world once looked at India with awe and admiration, that illusion shattered the day the butcher of Gujarat was handed power. What followed wasn’t a fall from grace, it was a freefall into fanaticism. This latest episode only reminds us how far India has sunk and how willingly.

Modi has made India lose many regional allies and revived various domestic movements.

When you elect an illiterate and incompetent chaiwala as the PM, this is what you get. :inti

O you are right, we lost 😉....just don't mind what CNN, Reuters, French, American officials, the ground wreckage or this mad man says

I agree. The war of delusion has definitely been won by India.

Have you noticed the level of international embarrassment it has taken for them to admit the Rafale downing. Even now some have doubts because Arnab babu hasn't said it. How will they ever come to terms with other losses?

I agree. The war of delusion has definitely been won by India.

Have you noticed the level of international embarrassment it has taken for them to admit the Rafale downing. Even now some have doubts because Arnab babu hasn't said it. How will they ever come to terms with other losses?
Have we settled on number of Rafale? Or its still 1/3/5/6? 🤣

Source is still 'Unnamed French Official'? Or 'Trust me Bro' or Mighty 'Dawn, Samaa,PTV, ARY?

By the way CNN reported the destruction of Lahore Air base. Do you agree?

Have we settled on number of Rafale? Or its still 1/3/5/6? 🤣

Source is still 'Unnamed French Official'? Or 'Trust me Bro' or Mighty 'Dawn, Samaa,PTV, ARY?

By the way CNN reported the destruction of Lahore Air base. Do you agree?
Thanks for agreeing. Now it's a numbers game then, 1 or 3 or 5. Spelling bee is your nervy-nerdy expertise, so will leave it in your capable hands to decipher the final figure.

According to this NYT report what got the Americans after initial nonchalance was fear of Pakistan’s nuclear installations getting decapitated by India. India had moved from destroying terror bases to Pakistan’s Air bases. Within minutes India destroyed Pakistan’s 11 air bases. Most importantly Nur Khan base which is a short distance from Pakistan’s nuclear facility.

India was adamant. According to NYT report and this quotes only American sources, when Vance spoke to PM he committed nothing, agreed to nothing. Rubio then got into action and pressed that there is a strong chance of dramatic escalation. Ceasefire seems to have been agreed upon after Rubio spoke to Asim Munir.

Same thing I already told you that india recent attacked on Pakistan airbase was the reason why Pakistan asked for ceasefire. Pakistan didn't even have capability to stop any Indian missile due to pathetic defence system.

@Rajdeep @The Bald Eagle @BouncerGuy @Hitman @globetrotter

Kashmir will hate pok n pak even more than ever after the shelling n drone attacks they witnessed. Ya, it will make them move away from pak even faster now

According to this NYT report what got the Americans after initial nonchalance was fear of Pakistan’s nuclear installations getting decapitated by India. India had moved from destroying terror bases to Pakistan’s Air bases. Within minutes India destroyed Pakistan’s 11 air bases. Most importantly Nur Khan base which is a short distance from Pakistan’s nuclear facility.

India was adamant. According to NYT report and this quotes only American sources, when Vance spoke to PM he committed nothing, agreed to nothing. Rubio then got into action and pressed that there is a strong chance of dramatic escalation. Ceasefire seems to have been agreed upon after Rubio spoke to Asim Munir.

Same thing I already told you that india recent attacked on Pakistan airbase was the reason why Pakistan asked for ceasefire. Pakistan didn't even have capability to stop any Indian missile due to pathetic defence system.

@Rajdeep @The Bald Eagle @BouncerGuy @Hitman @globetrotter

The cope here is amazing😁
The outcome was never in doubt. Both sides will build a winning narrative. Else, how can they face citizens.

What I am surprised is that, Pakistanis never even questioned their army on why 11 of their air bases were so easily penetrated. Video evidences cannot be hidden and are more credible unlike “a high ranking official claim”😁

They are hurt deep down. When International media reports that your jets have gone down and International news reports that you were so heavily getting bomabred in many bases that you had to run to nations to "beg" for a ceasefire.
The cult are more hurt cos the fair and lovely West didn't even give a whiff to Hindutva India.

The only way Modi's India got the attention of the West was when India went running with a begging bowl for mercy.

Trump is now talking about solving the Kashmir issue.

From having article 370 removed in 2019.

To Kashmir being the forefront of international politics in 2025.

Cheers Modi :kp

The cope here is amazing😁
The outcome was never in doubt. Both sides will build a winning narrative. Else, how can they face citizens.

What I am surprised is that, Pakistanis never even questioned their army on why 11 of their air bases were so easily penetrated. Video evidences cannot be hidden and are more credible unlike “a high ranking official claim”😁
Questioning and pak citizens never goes hand in hand.otherwise they will have elected leader. indian military provided so many before and after images for hits. All the pak army says is trust me bro even though we dont have solid evidence.pak lost 11 airbases,
GHQ, a larger crater hole in front of their face but won the war.On the top iwt remains suspended and India is causing artificial flood for every 2 days by flushing dam water.

The wanted PR for the Rafale since they made such a huge song and dance about its procurement.

The last time they lost a jet, it was in Pakistani airspace. This time, they flew them within Indian airspace, hoping to knock out a few Pakistani planes that might approach or cross the border. Unfortunately for them, Pakistan knocked them out from deep within the Pakistani side. They didn't even account for the likelihood of losing planes from firing from across the border.

just read his tweet, bhakts are in total breakdown mode with trump essentially equating Pakistan and india, which is hilarious. will he work towards solving the Kashmir issue? i doubt it.

however my two cents is that the diplomatic calculus has shifted. the us believed india would form a credible bolster to counter the Pakistani shift towards china, however current events show india doesnt have the competence, will or political mileage to do that, so he needs to shift to the carrot approach to counter China's influence. the Machiavellian thought process would be that hes looking to buy time to find some other alternative to influence Pakistan, likely saudi in the long run.

just read his tweet, bhakts are in total breakdown mode with trump essentially equating Pakistan and india, which is hilarious. will he work towards solving the Kashmir issue? i doubt it.

however my two cents is that the diplomatic calculus has shifted. the us believed india would form a credible bolster to counter the Pakistani shift towards china, however current events show india doesnt have the competence, will or political mileage to do that, so he needs to shift to the carrot approach to counter China's influence. the Machiavellian thought process would be that hes looking to buy time to find some other alternative to influence Pakistan, likely saudi in the long run.
If domestically Imran wasn't cancelled then our establishment could easily play on the 2017 meeting when Trump agreed to assist in the Kashmir dispute when Imran visited the whitehouse.

Stroke his ego, tell him he could have solved it then but Modi refused.

Modi is facing massive internal pressures now from all sides of the political spectrum.

In International media he was portrayed as a " religious" strongman

View attachment 154485

Now I understand why is called Feku by many Indians.
This misadventure was a disaster on so many levels for him & India, he turned his country into a laughing stock and exposed their vulnerabilities. A resignation would be dignified, but that never happens in asia, will be interesting to see if he is forced out or backed to carry on, you can only go so far to sugar coat the cracks, and there are plenty even for their propaganda machine, might be better to back another horse and recycle the same garbage.

If domestically Imran wasn't cancelled then our establishment could easily play on the 2017 meeting when Trump agreed to assist in the Kashmir dispute when Imran visited the whitehouse.

Stroke his ego, tell him he could have solved it then but Modi refused.

Trump: ‘The US will take over Kashmir, that is the Jammy Strip and we will do a job with it too, we will build toilets everywhere for the remaining Hindu population.’

This misadventure was a disaster on so many levels for him & India, he turned his country into a laughing stock and exposed their vulnerabilities. A resignation would be dignified, but that never happens in asia, will be interesting to see if he is forced out or backed to carry on, you can only go so far to sugar coat the cracks, and there are plenty even for their propaganda machine, might be better to back another horse and recycle the same garbage.
This is a picture of some of the horses that are ready and waiting to be unleashed

1746957589919.png

Nah these are just wishful Pakistani thinking

PM will complete his 3rd term and retire...

Where is PM? Had nothing to say after ceasefire lol. Send out a search party hahahahaha. India achieved all it's objectives but radio silence from PM

Well Pakistan won the war so, he is quaking in his boots about the incoming Ghazwa E Hind. That could be reason why he is quiet 😇

What’s public perception of Modi in India right now.

Seems like there is a new trend on social media paining him as the weakest PM because of his agreement to ceasefire

So unsubstantiated declarations of victory after revoking Article 370 and yelling "INTERNAL ISSUE" didn't resolve the Kashmir conflict ?!

Also turns out some Kashmiris don't take too kindly to threats of forced demographic change and the removal of their state government !

Ignoring, boycotting and marginalising Pakistan for 10 years hasn't made India any safer from militancy, or brought the Kashmir conflict any closer to a resolution. You can't wish your neighbours away.

Modi has a choice. He can continue his current policy, making another Pahalgam and military confrontation inevitable, or he can pull the region from the brink and restart dialogue to resolve this issue once and for all.

Did you see his post, in a 1000 years ? He is joking. Kashmir is a non issue for the west n middle east. Except Palestine nothing is a issue

What’s public perception of Modi in India right now.

Seems like there is a new trend on social media paining him as the weakest PM because of his agreement to ceasefire
Yes. Many want the war to continue here.

I appreciate your country folks like pti supporters, atleast they stood behind your pm even though they despise him

So unsubstantiated declarations of victory after revoking Article 370 and yelling "INTERNAL ISSUE" didn't resolve the Kashmir conflict ?!

Also turns out some Kashmiris don't take too kindly to threats of forced demographic change and the removal of their state government !

Ignoring, boycotting and marginalising Pakistan for 10 years hasn't made India any safer from militancy, or brought the Kashmir conflict any closer to a resolution. You can't wish your neighbours away.

Modi has a choice. He can continue his current policy, making another Pahalgam and military confrontation inevitable, or he can pull the region from the brink and restart dialogue to resolve this issue once and for all.
Bro, there is no solution to kashmir unless both nations agree to current border and pull back everything.

India has opposition who will post anto govt stuff, which is what happens in a democracy.
Looks like no one in pak has the guts to question their army or pm on lapses, proofs to the claims.
are you serious?

There are possibly 200M clowns of the Pakistan population who hate the guts of Asim Munir and love one man only, who were all rallying behind Munir during this war. When it comes to war, we don't abandon our own!

are you serious?

There are possibly 200M clowns of the Pakistan population who hate the guts of Asim Munir and love one man only, who were all rallying behind Munir during this war. When it comes to war, we don't abandon our own!
Good. Appreciate that. India is far more diverse. People look for political gains in everything. Especially being pm for more than 11 years also builts a strong anti incumbency in few circles

Opposition parties all supported the government when it came to the operation and post pahalgam.

And now they are criticising because India had to accept a mediated ceasefire. Rally around the flag effect only lasts for so long. Tomorrow Pakistan's opposition will start criticising the government for other issues.

Modi should expect the same and he would have done the exact same thing if the shoe was on the other effect.

Thanks for agreeing. Now it's a numbers game then, 1 or 3 or 5. Spelling bee is your nervy-nerdy expertise, so will leave it in your capable hands to decipher the final figure.
What has spelling bee got to do with Numbers 🤣

So again how many jets then?

Since you're only the seemingly not insane poster from India:

Everytime it cannot be:

a) an attack in Kashmir, where your army almost numbers the amount of population and no questions on how an attack happens in such areas despite the fact 700,000 Indian troops (more than OUR ENTIRE ARMY!) are stationed in a tiny area and condensened cities. Why are FOUR militants still on the run? Our jets, border men can't pass a milimetre into Indian land or air space so how did 4 people pass through such a space 200km inland? Are your security forces incompetent or asleep?
b) Indian cannot keep reacting the same way ----> launching 'strikes', losing assets then escalate, de-escalate, escalate, de-escalate. None of these 'strikes' achieve anything at all as demonstrated all 3 times, if they did these attacks would stop. The US levelled major Iraqi cities, a country with not even 1/5 our population and achieved nothing. Is your army deluded to think attacking 2 houses and a mosque will wipe out tens of thousands militants?
c) Which brings me to my ultimate point: The region is full of ISIS and TTP type militants. The latter two not in any government's control and who would love a regional war like Syria. Or provoke an Indo-Pak war. It would be their dream if such a war happens. If Pakistan ever disintegrates India will be next when countless weapons flood in India's Muslim heartlands and radicalise your already abused Muslim population. Who will India blame then? Good luck with such a horrific civil war.

There needs to be a framework for both sides to work through such attacks. India hilariously over-exegerrates our military's ability to control certain groups. We can't control the ones we have nurtured never mind anyone else.

My cousin told me the other day per unnamed Chinese intelligence official 10 J17 and 2 F16s were shot down by India.

🤠
Your cousin played you perfectly, just like when you bought into the fantasy that India’s bank balance means it can steamroll Pakistan in any conflict. The Hindutva government knew exactly how to feed that delusion, because they know their audience all too well

Fits well in this situation

Your cousin played you perfectly, just like when you bought into the fantasy that India’s bank balance means it can steamroll Pakistan in any conflict. The Hindutva government knew exactly how to feed that delusion, because they know their audience all too well

Bruh you right.

I tried to tell him Ghazawa E Hind was at his doorstep but he doesn't believe me.

I did my bit to convert the Kumar to an Abdoool before the E.hind to avoid the Jizya but bro didn't take my advice 😔

Modi will be remembered for starting two wars vs Pakistan in 6 years and getting humiliated both times.

I think this will sink in over the next few years. Rhetoric might win elections, but cold hard reality on the ground is what gets set in stone.

What? Have indians started to critisize him as well? They have been prasing him all the time untill now.
They are waking up. They cannot believe India is so isolated in this war. They are blaming him.

Reactions: IAJ