Hate messages against Indian immigrants surge on US social media

No, this isn't india….this is Chicago. They turned a movie premiere into total mayhem. Gallons of milk and food hurled everywhere, fireworks detonated in the parking lot, and the theater completely trashed inside.

They whine about "hate" coming their way, but then act like this in our country?

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera @JaDed @Prince of Dorne @Cryin Out Loud @just a fan @deltexas @Ramsay @Hikaru @Bhimja turtle @GoogleToggle @big_gamer007 @IndoorCricket @Mughal

No, this isn't india….this is Chicago. They turned a movie premiere into total mayhem. Gallons of milk and food hurled everywhere, fireworks detonated in the parking lot, and the theater completely trashed inside.

They whine about "hate" coming their way, but then act like this in our country?

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera @JaDed @Prince of Dorne @Cryin Out Loud @just a fan @deltexas @Ramsay @Hikaru @Bhimja turtle @GoogleToggle @big_gamer007 @IndoorCricket @Mughal
That's what irrelevant soft fudge brownies do efficiently. Need to create self-relevance and perform strange rituals of bobbleheaded song and dance, and convert mammals into diety.

Indians who used to go abroad back in the day were very keen to comletely chaneg their identity and that of their future generations. They would change names to Western names. Change accent to match Western accent and stuff like that.

What's happened in the last decade is that suddenly we have a lot of Indians whon wear their Indianism like a badge on their chest. Rather than embracing a new western identitym they are instead bringing their culture and habits with them which is making them stand out like a rotten bread. This is why Westerners are annoyed with the. Indians must understand that Westerners are fascinated by their culture from a distance only not because how great it is but simply for its amusement value, kind of like cringe Indian reels. They do't want all that on their shores. Its a bitter pill to swallow for Indians who think that their culture is as highly valued as Islam or Christianity by the Western world. I'm sorry to break it to you, but it is not. The western world views Indian culture as one of the most cringe and backward kind.

Indians who used to go abroad back in the day were very keen to comletely chaneg their identity and that of their future generations. They would change names to Western names. Change accent to match Western accent and stuff like that.

What's happened in the last decade is that suddenly we have a lot of Indians whon wear their Indianism like a badge on their chest. Rather than embracing a new western identitym they are instead bringing their culture and habits with them which is making them stand out like a rotten bread. This is why Westerners are annoyed with the. Indians must understand that Westerners are fascinated by their culture from a distance only not because how great it is but simply for its amusement value, kind of like cringe Indian reels. They do't want all that on their shores. Its a bitter pill to swallow for Indians who think that their culture is as highly valued as Islam or Christianity by the Western world. I'm sorry to break it to you, but it is not. The western world views Indian culture as one of the most cringe and backward kind.

You only have to look at Lara Loomer's social media posts mocking India and Indians before she deleted them prior to her diplomatic mission there. India is just a market to be tapped for Americans, they will be polite abroad, but their real views are on show when they are at home.

if you listen to her at the event in india when the host hosted her - her explanation on her deleted tweets as she said was mainly down to X removing majority of these tweets themselves and not by her

In my opinion, Endia is about to be colonized, again, for the god knows how many time in its history. Once the dance of the dragons is over (US, China, Russia, Iran, Israel etc), Endia will be reduced to a vassel state. Knowing how their defence and coping mechanism works, they will surely make it seem like a great thing.
:nehra

if you listen to her at the event in india when the host hosted her - her explanation on her deleted tweets as she said was mainly down to X removing majority of these tweets themselves and not by her

Endians have no shame.
Recently a senior US official said it at an event in Delhi that they would never allow Endia to become a China like problem. Imagine the humiliation of having to take it from an American in your own country.

Endians have no shame.
Recently a senior US official said it at an event in Delhi that they would never allow Endia to become a China like problem. Imagine the humiliation of having to take it from an American in your own country.
yeh i saw that vidio - he stated he wouldnt do what they allowed india to do what they allowed china to do - 20 yrs ago = seems like he meant we wont allow indian companies to progress - keep them under US thumb

They would do the world a favour by limiting Endia’s progress. Honestly they’re not deserving and have ruined the environment in the neighbourhood.

Stay safe, @deltexas and @uppercut. If possible, try to arrange a ticket and come back to India, aithey sab changa si. :rabada2 :inti
they should take some a lesson from @JaDed he did this, however some people say he got caught at work posting weird stuff on here and had to come back to india, jaded for some reason went missing on here for 2 months - couldnt have been because of me, could it? @JaDed ?

You should go to Pak and Ban and they see what they do with you,, Dhurandhar 2 is out just in case LOL ! 🤡 :ROFLMAO:
I don't get offended by your criticism of Pakistan or Bangladesh. But you claim to be American, yet treat Modi like your god and get upset over any news involving him, so it's only natural for me, as an Indian, to invite you to India. Stay safe. 🤡:yk:inti

Yeah right lol ! Shilling for them at every step inspite of of some things being wrong. Where did I treat Modi as God ?? Can you quote a single post . He is a political leader and will be discussed and judged on his actions that are beneficial to Ind, simple as that, Upset over news over him ? Where ? Again , I dont do video tik tok memes etc . I just discuss policy issues. I have great respect for Ind and what it has achieved inspite of the obstacles, and Ind was the original base I guess which helped our family , but honestly, in spite of your invite, I would say there 100+ other countries I would visit before I visit Ind. Not meant to offend, absolutely not, thats just the honest reality from my side.

According to you, who should lead India?

He should be educated, focus on development, keep religious rhetoric out of the agenda, and avoid creating divisions like Hindu vs Muslim. And he certainly shouldn't humiliate India on the global stage with illogical behavior and an unprofessional attitude. Someone like Raghav Chadha who is raising real issues these days. :inti

What is there to note lol ?? You make it sound as if Pak is there. After Ind , there is a gap of 100 countries and then Pak and Ban . The problem you all have is you try to combine Pak and Ind when Pak is nowhere close to Ind.. Pak and Ban are barrel holes which nobody wants to visit .

He should be educated, focus on development, keep religious rhetoric out of the agenda, and avoid creating divisions like Hindu vs Muslim. And he certainly shouldn't humiliate India on the global stage with illogical behavior and an unprofessional attitude. Someone like Raghav Chadha who is raising real issues these days. :inti
He is from Mango party. He may be good. But his party is full of clowns. Just a wannabe Congress of 2020’s.
Also Mango party has no presence out of Delhi and Punjab. Can’t become PM with that minuscule presence.

Every part has such people. Even Congress had Sashi Tharoor. But he never gets the press.

Illegal Indian 'Alien' Truck Driver In ICE Custody After Fatal US Crash​

Singh, who was first detained in 2018, was released into the US under the 1997 Flores consent decree, which mandated that children who crossed the border illegally were to be released to a parent or adult relative rather than being detained.​

Washington:
A 25-year-old Indian man has been arrested in the United States after his truck caused a three-vehicle collision, killing a 64-year-old man in Indiana. The accused, identified as Sukhdeep Singh, allegedly ran a red light, causing a fatal crash. He's in the United States Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) custody, as he was not only driving wrong and cost a life, but he was also in Indiana illegally, US authorities said.

Per a Fox News report, Singh was caught crossing the US border in 2018-- a minor at the time-- but was later released. He reportedly received a commercial driver's license in May 2025.

About The Crash

The fatal crash reportedly occurred in Hendricks County, Indiana, located just west of Indianapolis. Eyewitnesses told Fox59 News that around noon on Wednesday, Singh made a fatal mistake and slammed his semi-truck into the side of a white pickup.

"He went through the intersection and hit the electric truck that was driving through," said a witness, Kate Breedlove, who claimed she herself narrowly missed being hit and quickly ran to check on the victim in the pickup.

The driver of the pickup, 64-year-old Terry Schultz, died at the scene.

Credit:@paturious on X

Credit: @paturious on X

The Department of Homeland Security (DHS) noted that the tragedy comes less than two weeks after another illegal alien driving a semi-truck killed four innocent people in Indiana.

"It is incredibly dangerous for illegal aliens, who often don't know our traffic laws or even English, to be operating semi-trucks on America's roads. These tragedies are 100 per cent preventable, and we pray for the family and victim," DHS said in a statement to Fox News.

As per authorities, Singh, who was first detained in 2018, was released into the US under the 1997 Flores consent decree, which mandated that children who crossed the border illegally were to be released to a parent or adult relative rather than being detained.

The first Donald Trump administration moved to abolish the Clinton-era policy in 2019, the year after Sukhdeep crossed the border.

Similar Cases In The US

The crash comes about two weeks after Bekzhan Beishekeev, an illegal immigrant truck driver from Kazakhstan, allegedly killed four people in another Indiana accident.

In another high-profile case from August 2025, an Indian man, Harjinder Singh, also an illegal migrant in the US, allegedly made an illegal U-turn, jackknifing his truck and causing a crash that killed three people.

Source:

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Bhaijaan @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera @JaDed @Prince of Dorne @Cryin Out Loud @just a fan @deltexas @Ramsay @Hikaru @Bhimja turtle @GoogleToggle @big_gamer007 @IndoorCricket

[Viral] Indian Restaurant Worker Shamed for Publicly Urinating on street in America​

Absolutely disgusting, yet its another indian

Gujarat To US: Bhadresh Patel, Among FBI's Most Wanted for Killing Wife​

35-year-old Bhadresh, among FBI's top 10 Most Wanted, was born in Gujarat's Viramgam on May 15, 1990. He moved to the US and started working there.​

New Delhi:
With a reward of $1 million on any information on him, the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) has ramped up the search for Gujarat native Bhadreshkumar Chetanbhai Patel, wanted for his wife's murder in the US.

35-year-old Bhadresh, among FBI's top 10 Most Wanted, was born in Gujarat's Viramgam on May 15, 1990. He moved to the US and started working there.

On April 12, 2015, then 26-year-old Bhadresh and his wife Palak Patel were working during the night shift at a doughnut shop in Maryland owned by his relative when he attacked her. He allegedly struck her multiple times with a heavy object, instantly killing her. Such was the severity of the attack that Palak didn't get a chance to escape.

Investigators believe Bhadresh killed Palak in the back room of the shop and then ran from the scene. He went to their apartment, collected some items and cash and hailed a taxi to a hotel in New Jersey. He checked in at 3 am with no bags and checked out seven hours later. He was last seen in New Jersey's Newark Penn station several years ago.

A court in the US state of Maryland has issued warrants against the accused on charges including first-degree murder, second-degree murder, first-degree assault, second-degree assault, assault with a dangerous weapon and fleeing to avoid prosecution.

Investigators believe that Bhadresh could be with distant relatives in the US or that he could have fled to Canada. "Or he could have travelled through Canada back to India," Special Agent Jonathan Shaffer said.

The latest $1 million (or over Rs 9 crore) reward on information on Bhadresh's whereabouts was increased from an earlier $250,000.

Possible Motive

Investigators theorise that Palak wanted to return to India as their their visas had expired the month before, but Bhadresh was against the idea. Shaffer said Patel's "actions show a very cool and calculated mentality about escaping the scene and fleeing the area".

Source:

Trump Supports Indians:🇺🇸🇮🇳 Says Hate Has No Place in America | Indian In USA​

@Vikram1989 - what do you think, i'll ask you a question (however i think when you watch it, you have more questions to ask us), do you agree with trump, stating indians are hating on America - but its the indians who are the problem

Indian Aunty ARRESTED for STEALING in Target in America​

@Champ_Pal @uppercut @deltexas - how can we stop these indians causing problems in US, have you noticed that its a regular pattern, havent seen many Pakistanis shown commiting crimes

@Theanonymousone i bet you have a stats articles showing indians commit more crime than any other desi country in America