ICC CT 2017 | India v Pakistan | 4th June, 2017 | Birmingham | Pakistan innings

Asking at 8 with 29 to go - it'll be a miracle if PAK reaches close.

On this wicket - we can back Hafeez, Mian, Sarfraz and even Imad.

Not all is lost yet byt Babar and Azhar must bat quicker.

Ganguly should be ashamed of himself. He is a disgrace to commentary. He has left even majerekar and russel arnold behind.

Not said anything that isnt true. Why do you need it sugar-coated.

Umar Akmals cousin... not surprised. Meh... when will Pakistan start producing cricketers with working brains

What's heart breaking is that these guys aren't even trying. It doesn't kill to look for a single. Makes me want to stop supporting our team.

I do not like the way Akmal's cousin is batting.There is no intent of placing a ball for strike rotation. At least azahar has shown intention. It is a very poor batting so far from Babar sahab. I hope he proves me wrong in the end.

I didn't go into hiding I went back to bed because cricinfo said it'll rain for the next two hours LMAO

I don't support individuals like you guys. If I think a guy is good for the side I will back him.

Had Azhar or Misbah been captain today, you would have been commenting on every thread about how poor there captaincy would have been.

Yeah you can read minds now well done

:salute

@guys who are bashing ganguly.In a talk yesterday show yesterday with PAK ZEO TV,he was all praise for yester year pakistani team and saying current indian team is head of current pak team which is true.Pakistan fielded so bad,bowlded so bad.How can ganguly can be all praise for pakistanies when they are playing so badly? He is one of the who sensible ex-indian cricketers who holds pakistan in high regard.

It's now time that Punjab cricket board give chance to other provinces i.e Sindh, and Balochistan

Not a big deal. Babar doesn't offer anything in a situation like this.

I called it - this is the worst IND fielding in last few years.

Yeh West Indies nahi hai jiske saamne koi bhi Lallu centuries pe centuries thok de.

India are just as bad in the field as we are lol

what a stupid shot to get out to. what a bad time to get out to. RRR over 8 and another wicket down. This match is gone

Awful shot.
Rank short and wide ball and hits it straight to Yuvi!!

Oh look, another bottler! Can't wait Babar Azam to score another soft 10K runs averaging 50..

only a pkistani bat can hit a short n wide ball for point to catch

@guys who are bashing ganguly.In a talk yesterday show yesterday with PAK ZEO TV,he was all praise for yester year pakistani team and saying current indian team is head of current pak team which is true.Pakistan fielded so bad,bowlded so bad.How can ganguly can be all praise for pakistanies when they are playing so badly? He is one of the who sensible ex-indian cricketers who holds pakistan in high regard.

He talks the truth - the truth is hard for Pakistanis to take.

2 silly hacks on the crease in a crunch situation. This match is done and dusted

Oh look, another bottler! Can't wait Babar Azam to score another soft 10K runs averaging 50..

he wont. he sucks. next umar akmal.

coming to the match:
pakistan always start well but then collapse around this point.

India are just as bad in the field as we are lol

I'm fine with us being bad at ground fielding, but we drop too many catches. India don't do that. Had we held onto our chances, we would be chasing a 100 few runs.

Clownish batting. This guy needs to show intent to place a ball first. Tuk Tuk Tuk and bag. Long live Misbah culture. Azhar is the guy here who can get us thru if we get anywhere close to the total. What a clownish approach by the 2 bats who have been regarded highly by some.

For once in his career Hafeez need some to do something special. Hafeez bhai all will be forgotten

Yeah you can read minds now well done

:salute

Don't need to read minds. During the Australia and England LO series I saw how much you critizced Azhar's captaincy. Your Misbah hate is well known.

1/2 comments on Sarfraz's captaincy but not that hate and critiscm you gave Misbah and Azhar.

Than you say you support the team. :) [MENTION=134608]Hawkeye[/MENTION] [MENTION=139288]Abdul[/MENTION]