Confidence m nhi hai. 17 runs ke bad bhi Marne ki jarurat kya hai.Abhishek is really a slogger then

He gone brotherNeed to get Ishan out quickly.![]()
There's another example of what I'm talking off. Any other big hitter would've cleared that short ball but because it was so quick at it. Kishan needed more power in his shot to clear it.I have observed something. India when up against big teams like Australia, South Africa or even Windies at times. Struggle on grounds where boundaries are big.
They cannot match the power of these other teams. Indian batters mostly hit 70-80 meter sixes and on small grounds or in small boundaries like IPL. They are able to clear it. But not on big boundaries like Ahmedabad
Samson is still there. 10 is the req. rate. Small boundaries. This is on.THis match is gone. India is collapsing under enoromous pressure

Still better than hagga ji...& Has a few tournament wins to shoevas wellSoorkumar should be humiliated here

In the batter stats Ishan had 90 plus innovation, control but 70 odd acceleration/power so that could be the issue.There's another example of what I'm talking off. Any other big hitter would've cleared that short ball but because it was so quick at it. Kishan needed more power in his shot to clear it.
Lanat on Pakistani bowling for making these sloggers look good.
still plenty of battingGame over...good bye guys.
I am outta here
India is not a good chasing side. Since Kohli left nobody knows how to conduct a chase smartly.Samson is still there. 10 is the req. rate. Small boundaries. This is on.

But Indians were claiming he was better opener than Saeed AnwarAbhishek is badly out of form. Lost confidence in his shots. A few months ago, most of the deliveries he faced would have disappeared beyond boundary. He is done with the team for now.
Saeed Anwar got out to Agha and RanaBut Indians were claiming he was better opener than Saeed Anwar

Everyone is better than Shaheen as of late.Forde is a much better bowler than Shaheen
Indian crowd have gone quiet. No balle balle now.![]()

He was playing a tailender not long ago and lost his place in the starting lineup. Its all about confidence.Samson has looked good so far.
Holder is useless with the ball. India taking toll on him and motoring along

I remember you always been supportive of Samson.78/2
Was it in the context of a Pant putdownI remember you always been supportive of Samson.