Tbh I expected Zimbabwe to fold under 125...
I hope Brian Bennett gets a century. Could open some doors for him in regards to financial opportunities
Tbh I expected Zimbabwe to fold under 125...

Will soon be 3 hours from Delhi once the Shamli stretch gets sorted. Problem is not just overpopulation but criminal element has become a significant issues, which was never that much in pahari culture.Yeah full of Dilliwalas now lol construction everywhere and they are making it evem easier for Dilliwalas to have a second home here with the new highway.
The air quality has gone down I breathe in construction moment i go out..

Raised there, left in 2019. Was surprised to see so many talking about it the whole threadDidn’t realise so many folks here had connections to Doon. City has changed character though and not all for the good.

Do line Likhi bhaiRaised there, left in 2019. Was surprised to see so many talking about it the whole thread![]()
That was in Lanka.. Zim did well in Lankahow on earth aussies lose to these jobbers?
but still australia is betterThat was in Lanka.. Zim did well in Lanka

Zim beat Lanka in Lanka as well.. Aus isn’t a great T20 teambut still australia is better
No killer instinct and his facial expressions are punchable.This is the kind of stupidity from SKY often irritates me. Bro this is world cup. Take it seriously.
I just said the same lolBharat is playing like a bunch of lallus with no killer instinct at all. Disappointed.
i think windies will test them..........what kolkata pitch looks like?Bharat is playing like a bunch of lallus with no killer instinct at all. Disappointed.

he is not drafted in pslHe has great opportunity in PSL
No idea, but I do see Windies as a threat. Sammy has been hyping up the India encounter ever since the WC started. They look up for it.i think windies will test them..........what kolkata pitch looks like?
Last time minnow Pakistan played against Zimbabwe in World T20, they couldn't even chased the 130s runs.Congratulation on beating zimbus

banger match loadingQUARTER-FINAL SUNDAY ,Eden Gardens, 7 PM.
2× Champs India vs 2× Champs West Indies — legacy on the line. This is what WC nights are made of
yes..LOL so if it Rains on Sunday than WI go through to Semi's because of the higher NRR?
westindies bowling is okaishNo idea, but I do see Windies as a threat. Sammy has been hyping up the India encounter ever since the WC started. They look up for it.
want this match to happenLOL so if it Rains on Sunday than WI go through to Semi's because of the higher NRR?
ZERO chance of rain. There's a greater chance of World War III happening next Sunday than it will rain in the Eden garden Kolkata.LOL so if it Rains on Sunday than WI go through to Semi's because of the higher NRR?

Yeah perth wicket vs chennai highwayLast time minnow Pakistan played against Zimbabwe in World T20, they couldn't even chased the 130s runs.
LOL so if it Rains on Sunday than WI go through to Semi's because of the higher NRR?

who is fvrt in ind vs westindies?Indian NRR still less than WI
I think Westindies will win .who is fvrt in ind vs westindies?
Who cares about the NRR? NRR is no longer matters to us. Our future is in our own hands, unlike Pakistan.Indian NRR still less than WI

I hope Brian Bennett gets a century. Could open some doors for him in regards to financial opportunities
Hahahahaha excuse excuse and excuseYeah perth wicket vs chennai highwayzip up jabroni

Pakistan prefers slow, low bounce pitches where their batsman who are generally late against pace will perfectly suit their timing.Hahahahaha excuse excuse and excuse
USA ki flat pitch pe bhi 2 bar hare ek match main wo bhi.
But saram ati hai nahi.
Doesn’t matterIndian NRR still less than WI
NRR doesn’t matter. Whoever wins the Ind vs WI match goes through.Indian NRR still less than WI
if it rains then matterNRR doesn’t matter. Whoever wins the Ind vs WI match goes through.
Even 100 run shellackign would not have helped India as India lost badly to SA.if it rains then matter
True, but that NRR difference was too hard to catch up to.if it rains then matter
Keep celebrating this big victory and keep cryingHahahahaha excuse excuse and excuse
USA ki flat pitch pe bhi 2 bar hare ek match main wo bhi.
But saram ati hai nahi.
Wo can do big pitai?bad news for Bharat is WI bad game has already passed . Can be big pitai to Indian bowlers at Eden garden
Caribbean boys are born to thrash . Can’t imagine what they will do if dube is served to themWo can do big pitai?
Keep celebrating this big victory and keep crying.......... Brian Bennett played great innings
i dont think westindies batting can do anything against strong bowling lineup of indiaWI will play without pressure and will be dangerous . Bharat will be under massive pressure. Indians ain’t winning it . Good luck though![]()
They played well and own that match.how on earth aussies lose to these jobbers?
You should thank your stars that likes travis head and tim david didn't qualify for India otherwise you all would have been crying right now......soo instead of focusing on Pakistan....enjoy your victory and most importantly zip up jabroniWhich is something none of you guys has ever done , played against India in the history of the World Cup.
India has obliterated every single bowling on wickets like this. SA, England, NZ. Thsi is no surprise Zimbabwe went for runs. ON a flat wicket play the SA side India will do the same.They played well and own that match.
Zimbabwe showed a lot of intent and put in a good effort against India in this T20 World Cup, compared to Pakistan, who played like minnows.
On flat wicket SA will do 2x sameIndia has obliterated every single bowling on wickets like this. SA, England, NZ. Thsi is no surprise Zimbabwe went for runs. ON a flat wicket play the SA side India will do the same.
Heads and Davids were thrashed by Bennetts and Muzarabanis. You keep dreaming about something you can’t take back.You should thank your stars that likes travis head and tim david didn't qualify for India otherwise you all would have been crying right now......soo instead of focusing on Pakistan....enjoy your victory and most importantly zip up jabroni.........Good night

When did they do ? lol They imploded every single timeOn flat wicket SA will do 2x same....India literally have only 2 bowlers.......
This SA team will do....When did they do ? lol They imploded every single time
Like this at the same Ahmedabad venue? in 16 overs game was gone lolThis SA team will do....
I can do nagin dance, I can do lungi dance...its none of your matterHeads and Davids were thrashed by Bennetts and Muzarabanis. You keep dreaming about something you can’t take back.
You are the one doing the snake dance in this thread India this, India that. Calm down![]()
Knockouts is different than bilateralsLike this at the same Ahmedabad venue? in 16 overs game was gone lol
That your claim about bumrah has not substance?Even Shaheen performed in the last game. What's your point?