HahahhaBumra trying to bowl with a straight arm in a dead game hence getting spanked.
Back to chucking against Windies
HahahhaBumra trying to bowl with a straight arm in a dead game hence getting spanked.
Pakistan fir to rahe hainBumra trying to bowl with a straight arm in a dead game hence getting spanked.

Bumrah's not the same since Farhan tonked himDo you want to compare their performances? He performed well against PCT too..
This standard dialogue lol Did you ugys forget Karun nair smashed him all over before Farhan. Nobody is saing "bumrah is not the same' lol You are saying after he picked 2 wickets in one overa gaisnt pakistanBumrah pumped down the ground! After Farhan hit him he has not been the same.

Interesting then. So it has been a double whammy for Bumrah. Double thrashing!This standard dialogue lol Did you ugys forget Karun nair smashed him all over before Farhan. Nobody is saing "bumrah is not the same' lol You are saying after he picked 2 wickets in one overa gaisnt pakistan
Relex dude. We are winning this with ease.shameful performence 44/0 in 6

He finished the match against pakistan in 6 balls lolInteresting then. So it has been a double whammy for Bumrah. Double thrashing!
Conspiracy theories of pakistanis are too much. Pakistan have lost almost every match against India in WC does this means they also get big cheque. It's pure cricketing skills ang execution .A big cheque for Zimbabwe team....
Otherwise who would have liked to bat 2nd in this pitch after winning toss
Ok bro.. I can’t argue with choti khushiyanBumrah's not the same since Farhan tonked him
Yeah in his home state that too absolute disaster.Not playing Axar against SA is a blunder. You aalrady see.
first wicketless PP for india in this tournamentshameful performence 44/0 in 6
Probably because SA attacked Axar brutally in the last world cup (Finals - particulary Klassen). This memory was with Gambhir probably, so he wanted to be smart with his dynamics!Not playing Axar against SA is a blunder. You aalrady see.
Respect. I don't argue their story lines too, atleast it keeps them invested in Cricket.Ok bro.. I can’t argue with choti khushiyan
IN the recent series he took 2 for 7 and 2 for 6 against SA.Yeah in his home state that too absolute disaster.
Can these guys picshameful performence 44/0 in 6
Devi , not about winning after getting 256 ... penetration samajhtey ho ? ZIM hai ... 50/1Relex dude. We are winning this with ease.
No NRR pressure so we are taking it lightly, otherwise Bumrah would have Bowl 2nd over.
But Axar batted so well in that same game did he forget that?Probably because SA attacked Axar brutally in the last world cup (Finals - particulary Klassen). This memory was with Gambhir probably, so he wanted to be smart with his dynamics!
IN the recent series he took 2 for 7 and 2 for 6 against SA.Probably because SA attacked Axar brutally in the last world cup (Finals - particulary Klassen). This memory was with Gambhir probably, so he wanted to be smart with his dynamics!
The biggest blunder was not playing Kuldeep. Kuldeep is a must vs big teams and in crucial knockouts. He's a wrist spinner, gets you wickets when you most need.Not playing Axar against SA is a blunder. You aalrady see.
Saving the energy for big MATCHCan these guys pic
Devi , not about winning after getting 256 ... penetration samajhtey ho ? ZIM hai ... 50/1

I think PCB gave a big cheque to Gauti..as we can say anything we want why not that as a theory?IN the recent series he took 2 for 7 and 2 for 6 against SA.
Axar vs South Africa since world cup final 6 matches 6 wickets 6.07 ER 13 average.
Yes he did a great job in doing that partnership with Kohli.But Axar batted so well in that same game did he forget that?
The biggest blunder was not playing Kuldeep. Kuldeep is a must vs big teams and in crucial knockouts. He's a wrist spinner, gets you wickets when you most need.
It’s ZimbabweAll the Indian batsmen getting back in form..looks like we are going to see another India vs South Africa final
I wanted to drink beer today and after a long time i thought maybe swiggy blinkit ll have alcohol and lol every option of beer company but as a non-alcoholic beer.Budweiser - non alcoholic ! Saarey Gujju pagal ho jayenge ...
51/1
Too much arrogance in this Indian team..including the captain. The likes of Kohli earned it. This lot are slappable..especially Pandya.Also Surya's captaincy is inferior compared to Rohit. I don't think India will cross semifinals this world cup (at the most - Finalists)
Gambhir is an emotional & over-smart coach!But Axar batted so well in that same game did he forget that?

Not supposed to deliver alcohol I think ...I wanted to drink beer today and after a long time i thought maybe swiggy blinkit ll have alcohol and lol every option of beer company but as a non-alcoholic beer.

Yeah they don’t i just assumed they ll have , surprised to see so many non alcoholic beer optionsNot supposed to deliver alcohol I think ...
Axar bhi pitt raha hai
Hugely disappointed with bowling effort ...72/2
Damn yar. Wicket in next ball now run line is 5-7 runs below.Zimbabwe to score 150 runs yes. 50k bet![]()
Maybe Zimbabwe will also do bhangra like we did with tulla Farhan.Bumrah toyed with!
Thekey se le aao ... kuch vudka-shudka .Yeah they don’t i just assumed they ll have , surprised to see so many non alcoholic beer options
Washi was not even close to taking wickets> Bowled worse than part timer. That pitch was not this batting firendly.another six, washy probably grinning from ear to ear on the bench![]()
Kya problem hai bhai ? Banne de na runs. 150 chahiye muje, ya koi six lage to run line 152-153 jaye to No karu.Hugely disappointed with bowling effort ...

Yea many in dehradoon.. and another sixThekey se le aao ... kuch vudka-shudka .
73/2 in 10 - well dome ZIM
You are the man who want to change worldHasan Raza maybe representing Zimbabwe but his heart will always be Pakistani and by that relation he’s our cousin too
khair, against windies either will do I guessWashi was not even close to taking wickets> Bowled worse than part timer. That pitch was not this batting firendly.
Are you from dehradun?Yea many in dehradoon.. and another six

Match is over?I guess now that NRR doesnt matter it’s fine however we win
khair, against windies either will do I guess
varun treatment started too, Indian spinners falling out of form at the wrong time
I guess now that NRR doesnt matter it’s fine however we win
No rain in Kolkata for next one weekHope India West Indies gets rained out. WI still have a higher NRR.
? No but i would be nervous if we had to win by 100 runs..Match is over?