India (256/4) overpower Zimbabwe (184/6) by 72 runs to keep their Semi-final hopes alive in T20 World Cup 2026

Which side will win this match?

• Poll closed .
Bumrah pumped down the ground! After Farhan hit him he has not been the same.
This standard dialogue lol Did you ugys forget Karun nair smashed him all over before Farhan. Nobody is saing "bumrah is not the same' lol You are saying after he picked 2 wickets in one overa gaisnt pakistan

India hasn’t really faced quality bowling attacks of late. Slightly under-prepared there I feel. Shouldn’t play a lot of Asia Cups :kp

This standard dialogue lol Did you ugys forget Karun nair smashed him all over before Farhan. Nobody is saing "bumrah is not the same' lol You are saying after he picked 2 wickets in one overa gaisnt pakistan
Interesting then. So it has been a double whammy for Bumrah. Double thrashing!

A big cheque for Zimbabwe team....
Otherwise who would have liked to bat 2nd in this pitch after winning toss
Conspiracy theories of pakistanis are too much. Pakistan have lost almost every match against India in WC does this means they also get big cheque. It's pure cricketing skills ang execution .

Probably because SA attacked Axar brutally in the last world cup (Finals - particulary Klassen). This memory was with Gambhir probably, so he wanted to be smart with his dynamics!
But Axar batted so well in that same game did he forget that?

Probably because SA attacked Axar brutally in the last world cup (Finals - particulary Klassen). This memory was with Gambhir probably, so he wanted to be smart with his dynamics!
IN the recent series he took 2 for 7 and 2 for 6 against SA.

Axar vs South Africa since world cup final 6 matches 6 wickets 6.07 ER 13 average.

IN the recent series he took 2 for 7 and 2 for 6 against SA.

Axar vs South Africa since world cup final 6 matches 6 wickets 6.07 ER 13 average.
I think PCB gave a big cheque to Gauti..as we can say anything we want why not that as a theory?

All the Indian batsmen getting back in form..looks like we are going to see another India vs South Africa final

The biggest blunder was not playing Kuldeep. Kuldeep is a must vs big teams and in crucial knockouts. He's a wrist spinner, gets you wickets when you most need.

Axar is needed. When spin is on SA is clueless. Look at this 74 all out. Also when ball swings they are clueless. At Trivandrum full strength SA was 9 for 5 agianst Arshdeep.

Also Surya's captaincy is inferior compared to Rohit. I don't think India will cross semifinals this world cup (at the most - Finalists)

Budweiser - non alcoholic ! Saarey Gujju pagal ho jayenge ...
51/1
I wanted to drink beer today and after a long time i thought maybe swiggy blinkit ll have alcohol and lol every option of beer company but as a non-alcoholic beer.

Also Surya's captaincy is inferior compared to Rohit. I don't think India will cross semifinals this world cup (at the most - Finalists)
Too much arrogance in this Indian team..including the captain. The likes of Kohli earned it. This lot are slappable..especially Pandya.

I wanted to drink beer today and after a long time i thought maybe swiggy blinkit ll have alcohol and lol every option of beer company but as a non-alcoholic beer.
Not supposed to deliver alcohol I think ...
Axar bhi pitt raha hai

Myers the danger man is gone.

I don’t know how dangerous he actually is but felt like saying it.

Farah Khan and Zoya Akhar Farhan Akhar all look like or the same family lol (yes I know they are connected)

Hasan Raza maybe representing Zimbabwe but his heart will always be Pakistani and by that relation he’s our cousin too

I hope Raza bhai makes a half century here. He’s one of our own and he will always have a space in our hearts 🇵🇰

khair, against windies either will do I guess
varun treatment started too, Indian spinners falling out of form at the wrong time
🤔

HE is still India's best weapon against SA. None of the SA players could pick Varun C both in SA and India until the last match. This pitch offered zero turn. So they could hit through the line. On various pitches SA struggled big time against Varun