Imran Khan tries to expose 'police atrocities on Muslims in UP' with fake video, deletes tweet later

So you are claiming that the press is free and apparently a few YouTube videos are evidence whereas Amnesty international and others have condemned the suppression of the media. Hindutuva lies are not facts.

You can live in Modis fascist paradise, where you take great pride in Rape of innocent women, or suppressing the rights of Kashmiris but remember the future isn't linear and the Kashmiris hate the sight of oppressors and unless you always have 800 000 troops, Kashmir will never be yours.

with regards to media ban, every international news outlet has their channels on youtube & they post their news there so I told you do a simple fact check which you obviously don't want to do hehe. If u don't want to check youtube please do check their TV or news websites since aug. 5th 2019 & you will find
many reports everyday

ex:

09-aug-19 al jazeera report :

https://www.google.co.in/amp/s/www....lives-pellet-gun-attacks-190808105704499.html

as u can see pictures & even videos from srinagar

with regards to our army presence in kashmir , I support their presence, I support scrapping of article 370 along with CAB bill too.

but let's move on now as we are in Jan 2020 not in
aug 19 whatever we could do we have done ! Your PM IK couldn't do anything after 5th aug except for tweeting.

Modi has done something which no pakistani can forget ! remember the date 05-08-2019 !

No idea who handles Khan's Twitter but this was stupid. Having said that does it mean attacks in muslim minorities in india are not taking place? Or that there isn't police corruption and violence in india?

But the issue is, Indian muslims even don't want others to intervene in the domestic issues (even if there are some isolated incidents).

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/asaduddin-owaisi-hits-out-at-imran-khan-over-tweet-on-up-police-2159049

Mr Khan, you worry about your own country. We would like to tell you, don't ever remember us. We have rejected the message, the wrong theory of Jinnah. We are proud Indian Muslims and till the day of judgment, Inshallah, we will remain as proud Indian Muslims,

But the issue is, Indian muslims even don't want others to intervene in the domestic issues (even if there are some isolated incidents).

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/asaduddin-owaisi-hits-out-at-imran-khan-over-tweet-on-up-police-2159049

I am glad you stepped in. Since you are such an intellect, I invite you to start a thread regarding Asaduddin Owaisi and his time in Indian politics and we can discuss that individual in that thread.

As for my post, it has a simple question. If you are able to answer it, I kindly await that answer. If not :sendoff

Union Minister VK Singh on Sunday slammed Pakistan's Prime Minister Imran Khan for sharing fake videos claiming it to be the case of police brutality against Muslims in Uttar Pradesh and said that he is dishonest and might have played cricket with malafide intentions.

He also said that the cricketer-turned-politician, Imran Khan "might have cheated during his cricket career" as well.

"The Prime Minister of a country, who posts fake videos, can he be trusted? No, he cannot be trusted. He might have done the same in Cricket as well. He might have cheated. There is dishonesty in his heart," Singh told ANI here.

Khan had on Friday tweeted a seven-year-old video of violence from Bangladesh and claimed it to be the case of police brutality against Muslims in Uttar Pradesh. He had later deleted the video after facing a massive backlash on social media for posting the fake video.

Singh also targeted Pakistan for the recent attack on the Nankana Sahib, the birthplace of the Sikhism founder Guru Nanak Dev, in Punjab province of Pakistan and said that "the incident reflects the need for Citizenship Amendment Act".

"Stones were pelted at Nankana Sahib and Sikhs were threatened. What does it reflect? At least, CAA will give a place for these persecuted minorities in India," he said.

"Pakistan was formed in the name of religion. Some people are saying they (Muslims) should also be given citizenship under this law. If so, let's change the name of Pakistan. Bring Pakistan back into India and we will give citizenship to everyone," Singh added.

https://www.business-standard.com/a...-in-cricket-says-vk-singh-120010500863_1.html

I am glad you stepped in. Since you are such an intellect, I invite you to start a thread regarding Asaduddin Owaisi and his time in Indian politics and we can discuss that individual in that thread.

As for my post, it has a simple question. If you are able to answer it, I kindly await that answer. If not :sendoff

Of course there will be isolated violence against minorities, against tribes, between different communities or corruption in the system itself. There will be always someone who will try to take advantage of the system.

Can you explain to me how incidents that occur on a national level are "isolated"?

Can you explain to me what this "system" is?

Two questions, I expect two answers.

BJP Bha*kts are hilarious, made huge fuss of fake video posted at a time when there are hundreds of genuine videos available of police brutality, RSS goons torture, violence, torture and murders of Muslims but one video was fake so EVERYTHING is a fair game now :))

Of course the blunder made by Imran Khan was disastrous but considering the issue, it means absolutely nothing as there are plenty of Indians (quite a few well known Hindus) posting terrible videos and as we speak they have opened another front in JNU where hundreds of students and teachers have been attacked by goons.

BJP Bha*kts are hilarious, made huge fuss of fake video posted at a time when there are hundreds of genuine videos available of police brutality, RSS goons torture, violence, torture and murders of Muslims but one video was fake so EVERYTHING is a fair game now :))

Of course the blunder made by Imran Khan was disastrous but considering the issue, it means absolutely nothing as there are plenty of Indians (quite a few well known Hindus) posting terrible videos and as we speak they have opened another front in JNU where hundreds of students and teachers have been attacked by goons.

There is a difference between a common guy posting a tweet (whatever it maybe) and the Prime Minister of a country tweeting a fake video without verification and then deleting it.

Can you explain to me how incidents that occur on a national level are "isolated"?

Can you explain to me what this "system" is?

Two questions, I expect two answers.

India isn't homogeneous. Different state has different communities and according to the social construction, different issues may result to the same consequences. That's why I defined as isolated incident as the origin is different.

For example, during early 2012, there was clash between bodo tribe and Muslims (Bangladeshi illegal immigrants) in assam (I am mentioning Assam here because since last year, lots of threads in PP on Assam about community violence). On paper, it can be read as clash between bodo and Muslims but it was actually a clash between bodo and the illegal immigrants who happened to be Muslims.

UP, bihar (central states) policies are community driven and hence, you will see more such news coming from these two states. But in rest of the states have totally different social structures.

A simple example, a fever is increase of temperature of the body. But the reason of fever could be due to infection, or due to toxicity in the body or due to any injuries. While the outcome is same, the cause are isolated from one another. If you look from superficial view, they all look the same. That's why in medical science, you need differential diagnosis.

Similarly, if you equate isolated incidents and grouped them together based upon the result calling it as national issue, then it will deviate far away from reality because you didn't look at the underlined cause.

Secondly by system, I meant the whole entity or structure of which, social, political, financial all are part of.

Not sure who actually handles IK's twitter but it is getting to a stage where it seems like it is run by a bunch of amateurs to say the least.

Every other day there seems to be more tweets about what's happening in India rather than Pakistan. There comes a point when you really need to move on and discuss and talk/tweet about things that are needing serious attention as there are millions of things that can be tweeted about in Pakistan but his account seems to be always going on about the atrocities in India against Muslims.

Even if it is IK himself tweeting then he really needs to start being retrospect of the situation in Pakistan itself as said there are many things that can do with his help/tweeting and making people aware of that.