In Case Of War Pakistan Will Use Special Weapon To Target India’s Non-Muslims: Sheikh Rasheed

Major

Test Star
Federal Minister for Railways Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed has claimed that Pakistan will target India with ‘special, calculated’ nuclear weapons’ in case of a war between the two countries.

The minister made these remarks in a TV show.

According to the minister, there were no chances of a ‘conventional war’ between India and Pakistan in case of aggression by New Delhi.

He claimed it would be the ‘last war’ between the two arch-rivals, saying Pakistan can not afford the ‘conventional war’. The minister said Pakistan will target areas in India with ‘calculated nuclear warheads’ to save the Muslim population of the country.

He further claimed that Pakistan now has nuclear weapons that can reach Assam. “Pakistan does not possess enough conventional weapons, so India knows that [in a war], whatever will happen, will happen.”

This is not the first time Sheikh Rasheed has made such absurd claims. In Aug last year, he had ‘predicted’ a full-fledged war between India and Pakistan in October or November over Kashmir. He had claimed that it was time for the “last battle for the liberation of Kashmir” and the war with India would be “full and final”.

https://nayadaur.tv/2020/08/in-case...as-non-muslim-population-only-sheikh-rasheed/

What is this nonsense :rp

I think he is talking about targeting population with majority Hindu population but lolz non the less

I wouldn’t put past Sheikh Rasheed to say something stupid like this but wanted to give him the benefit of the doubt so I went to go and check whether it’s true. And it is lol.

Awkward moment when peeplay are having to share Naya Daur.

To the uninitiated this Naya Daur is a fake news factory run by a communist liberal filth.

I wouldn’t put past Sheikh Rasheed to say something stupid like this but wanted to give him the benefit of the doubt so I went to go and check whether it’s true. And it is lol.

Do you have a video?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sheikh Rasheed and his discoveries. This time he's found a scientist who made a precision kafir bomb for India. <a href="https://t.co/uozTBHPLM2">pic.twitter.com/uozTBHPLM2</a></p>— Naila Inayat नायला इनायत (@nailainayat) <a href="https://twitter.com/nailainayat/status/1296410929429729280?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 20, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

He is saying Pakistan will target areas with less Muslim population. Some districts in India only have 2-3% Muslims.

Pakistanis cant understand Urdu. lol

Imo he should have just said whole of India. Indian Muslims are hardly friends of Pakistan, almost all are mute while Kashmiris are being raped and murdered.

Awkward moment when peeplay are having to share Naya Daur.

To the uninitiated this Naya Daur is a fake news factory run by a communist liberal filth.

There's a video...
Or it's a deep fake done by Raw to help PMLN and PPP (because they're traitors :genius )
Please remove your tin hat and actually look at the video before bashing news sites you don't like :inti

He is saying Pakistan will target areas with less Muslim population. Some districts in India only have 2-3% Muslims.

Imo he should have just said whole of India. Indian Muslims are hardly friends of Pakistan, almost all are mute while Kashmiris are being raped and murdered.

hamara hatiyar bhot cacualte chota, nishanay per aur musalmano ke janay bechatay way.
Woh Pakistan ka sciendan bhot zabardast hai...........

Plz teach me urdu, because it seems you also believe that a nuclear weapon exists in the world that would only affect non muslims and not muslims.

Now i wonder who this sciendan is

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sheikh Rasheed and his discoveries. This time he's found a scientist who made a precision kafir bomb for India. <a href="https://t.co/uozTBHPLM2">pic.twitter.com/uozTBHPLM2</a></p>— Naila Inayat नायला इनायत (@nailainayat) <a href="https://twitter.com/nailainayat/status/1296410929429729280?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 20, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Hahaha! I thought that was one of those fake Hitler videos which are used as spoofs all the time. Looks almost the same. :)))

hamara hatiyar bhot cacualte chota, nishanay per aur musalmano ke janay bechatay way.
Woh Pakistan ka sciendan bhot zabardast hai...........

Plz teach me urdu, because it seems you also believe that a nuclear weapon exists in the world that would only affect non muslims and not muslims.

Now i wonder who this sciendan is

He never said this from the video posted. You are mixing two statements together. He is clearly referring to targetting areas in India with little Muslim population.

This is desperation by supporters of looters.

There's a video...
Or it's a deep fake done by Raw to help PMLN and PPP (because they're traitors :genius )
Please remove your tin hat and actually look at the video before bashing news sites you don't like :inti

Oh paindu where does the video say the bomb will avoid Muslims?

He never said this from the video posted. You are mixing two statements together. He is clearly referring to targetting areas in India with little Muslim population.

This is desperation by supporters of looters.

rewatch the video, maybe your own urdu is weak. He clearly said the below

hamara hatiyar bhot caculated chota, nishanay per aur musalmano ke janay bechatay way.

We all know he is talking about a nuclear weapon, now it makes you think what nuclear weapon exists in the world that would go on killing people but at the same time not affect the muslims

hamara hatiyar bhot caculated chota, nishanay per aur musalmano ke janay bechatay way.

We all know he is talking about a nuclear weapon, now it makes you think what nuclear weapon exists in the world that would go on killing people but at the same time not affect the muslims

Confirmation bias.... The scientist thing was for missiles can target all the way to Assam

He said musulmanoo ki janain bacahtay howay on ilakoon ko target karnay wala hai.....

Translation target will be areas with less Muslims.

You know I can send you a hearing aid by mail..
If you're struggling with hearing problems

Kid you grew up in America don't give me lectures on Urdu. You probably speak like Billoo Rani..know your place.

Confirmation bias.... The scientist thing was for missiles can target all the way to Assam
yeh, for you

more than 30 percent of the population of Assam is muslim.

yeh, for you

more than 30 percent of the population of Assam is muslim.

Explains why you support corrupt PPP.

Till Assam was for the range because Assam in on the other freaking side of India. Full context is that our scientists are good enough to make such long range missiles that can even reach Assam.

Also not surprised this has caused you so much heartache. PPP have a special relationship with India. Wasn't it that hag Benazir who said she will ride into Pakistan mounted on Indian tanks.

I’m no warmonger or even trying to justify what he is saying. But Pakistanis trying to score political points or show how smart/funny they are by saying that he is implying that there will be a weapon that won’t harm Muslims are clearly showing their sheer stupidity. He is obviously talking about targeting regions based on demographics. Some people really lack basic comprehension skills. Pure idiocy

You cannot kill me as I already packed up and moved to USA permanently.

The requirement is for India to attack Pak, so if the first condition is not met then these toys won't come into play :)

I’m no warmonger or even trying to justify what he is saying. But Pakistanis trying to score political points or show how smart/funny they are by saying that he is implying that there will be a weapon that won’t harm Muslims are clearly showing their sheer stupidity. He is obviously talking about targeting regions based on demographics. Some people really lack basic comprehension skills. Pure idiocy

what demographics?

30% population of Assam is Muslim

what demographics?

30% population of Assam is Muslim

Now you’re clutching at straws. If this was what you were targeting then you should’ve specified it. Instead you suggested that it was a bomb that couldn’t kill Muslims. I’ve watched the video thrice and while it is funny, nowhere is anything like that even implied. Read more and brush up on your comprehension skills

I do think that as a whole his comments are funny and ignorant but people are really misinterpreting them. Our so called intellectuals are the biggest idiots

Now you’re clutching at straws. If this was what you were targeting then you should’ve specified it. Instead you suggested that it was a bomb that couldn’t kill Muslims. I’ve watched the video thrice and while it is funny, nowhere is anything like that even implied. Read more and brush up on your comprehension skills

oh bhai, he himself in the video has said its a bomb that won't kill muslims. Now you keep justifying it that Sheikh Rasheed meant that it would target those areas that doesnt have muslim population. Well guess what the area he talks about still does have a large muslim population.

Again. Your lack of comprehension skills is showing. Anyone with half a brain knows that nowhere did he suggest that the weapon will not affect Muslims. Since the areas do have Muslims then these are ignorant statements by him but not for the absurd reasons you are claiming

What I’m understanding from the video is that he’s saying Pakistan would attack areas that have a lower concentration of Muslims.

He talks rubbish but he’s not completely off his rocker, which one would have to be to come up with such a statement that some are implying.

Anyway. Anything Sheikh Rasheed says is not worth discussing. It’s always word salad.

What he said is stupid but the reaction especially by the India media is the definition of fake news.

He never claimed the bomb won’t kill Muslims, he meant targeting areas with low Muslim population.

He clearly says atom bombs will hit india where theres no muslim population, indians over reacting as usal, it was your indian minister that gave nuclear threat after getting owned on 28th feb

I guess the fact that it will cause untold death and destruction is ok, as long as it’s “targeted”.

Just flippantly brushing it aside like an afterthought.

But what’s more disturbing is how receptive the subcontinental populace is to this rhetoric.

That doesn’t happen by accident.

Wonder how minorities in Pakistan feel when they listen to such things. Special treatment for even Indian Muslims yet such contempt for non Muslims.

I guess the fact that it will cause untold death and destruction is ok, as long as it’s “targeted”.

But what’s more disturbing is how receptive the subcontinental populace is to this rhetoric.

No it doesn't. I read a similar justification for the bombing of Japanese cities during the last world war. It was published in the Sunday Times, probably one of the most influential news outlets in our country.

Very misleading headline.

He said IF India attacked Pakistan there will not be a conventional war but instead it will be nuclear.

He said Pakistan has missiles that can go as far as Assam, not that Pakistan would nuke Assam.

He said that Pakistan would target areas non Muslim areas. There are states in India, like Odisha, where there are almost zero Muslims. So it is possible to do that.

Wonder how minorities in Pakistan feel when they listen to such things. Special treatment for even Indian Muslims yet such contempt for non Muslims.

While it would have better had he not have brought in the religion angle, How does anything that he said show contempt for Pakistani Minorities?

he said if India attacked. Was that not the point of making it? As a last resort weapon?

Very misleading headline.

He said IF India attacked Pakistan there will not be a conventional war but instead it will be nuclear.

He said Pakistan has missiles that can go as far as Assam, not that Pakistan would nuke Assam.

He said that Pakistan would target areas non Muslim areas. There are states in India, like Odisha, where there are almost zero Muslims. So it is possible to do that.

It is fair to target non muslims in a war with india and eliminate them, but pakistan's official stand should be that they are only against the hindutva supporters and not peace loving hindus. of course, even a peace loving hindu is no good, but this way pakistan can use the divisions in india's ranks.

This guy no one takes seriously in Pakistan. He is a known lota. See what Imran Khan thinks of him

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJVFpgG0P5E

.....un ilakon ko target karnay wala hai...

He is an incoherent, inarticulate failure so I can understand why you misinterpreted what he said.

But if you listen carefully, he obviously stated that if India attack Pakistan, Pakistan would respond by using nuclear weapons on areas with low Muslim population in order to save Muslim lives.

He then gave example of Assam which has about 75% Hindu population.

One thing for sure, Pakistanis act like they are the only nuclear powered country in the world :))

Pakistan's federal ministers are a gift that keep on giving. :))

Can't really blame them though. We have such namoonas on our side as well. As if nuclear weapons are to be used in Diwali celebrations :))

But the funniest bit is seeing how a lot of Pakistanis care for Muslims in India, without them having any idea of what Indian Muslims think and feel about them.

It's just a political point scoring stuff for politicians. Nothing else.

No it doesn't. I read a similar justification for the bombing of Japanese cities during the last world war. It was published in the Sunday Times, probably one of the most influential news outlets in our country.

If you read the history, there was absolutely no justification for the bombing of those cities.

Yet, this act if celebrated today.

The Times is a right wing rag. It is it’s role to perpetuate such things.

Majority of Pakistanis feel that since Indian Muslims are a minority they have to say anti Pakistan stuff to survive in India. So they dont necessarily take it personally. Whether that's true or not, we will never know since Indian Muslims will never be a majority in India.

Then on the other hand there are other Pakistanis, who dislike Indian Muslims now, with the exception of Kashmiri Muslims. These people while still a minority are growing in numbers.

The most important thing from OP is that he is accepting that Pakistan cannot compete with India in conventional war.

Well that is already well known, you are a seven times larger country. We will use nukes if India is advancing into Pakistan.

Why does your country get loose motion when trying to compete with a country of your own size?

Come on bro.

I always respect your stance of aggressive retaliation but this was kind of lame even you know it. Don't defend and encourage such people.

Had any Indian minister made this statement, and Indians were defending it here with twists and turns, i will be giving them hell.

We are enemy nations and we fight wars

But we can do so without reducing ourselves to such bigots.

It is quite surreal actually. This level of desensitisation from violence and disregard for humanity in general is disturbing. But as long as there are people like you on both sides, things aren't completely out of control or so I hope.

Pakistani military establishment and by and large even their populace have swallowed this bitter pill a long long back. It's not really surprising after all those timely humiliations.

Yes humiliations like having two planes shot down, six spots bombed and shooting down our own heli :babar

Or being forced to retreat yet still claim victory :najam

The nukes are just insurance policy, we can give bloody nose to India without them as well.

Come on bro.

I always respect your stance of aggressive retaliation but this was kind of lame even you know it. Don't defend and encourage such people.

IF Hindutva India attacked Pakistan, both nations would destroyed. Pak has more nukes than India but it will only take a handful from both countries to end Lollywood and Bollywood. As you're a big fan of silly acting, you should go out and encourage your fellow Indians not to mess with the Pakistanis. We are much smaller in land and population but if you attack us, Amitabh will be no help either. Target any area in India.

Yes humiliations like having two planes shot down, six spots bombed and shooting down our own heli :babar

Just Google "world record surrender" , you'll know what humiliation actually feels like. Or do you already ? :babar

Or being forced to retreat yet still claim victory :najam

Nah. That's the MO of our beloved neighbors. And they just can't stop projecting. :(

The nukes are just insurance policy, we can give bloody nose to India without them as well.

Keep dreaming.

I don't have to dream munnay

0_Screen-Shot-2019-02-27-at-143806.jpg

People in Pakistan dont consider those humiliations, as India is 7 times larger than Pakistan. They did the best they could based on the circumstances.

A humiliation would be Egypt losing to Israel, when they are like 10 times larger than them.

Or even India losing to China, as those two countries are equal in size.

A simple fact for you to digest.

According to India, Pakistan occupies 13,297 km² aka Azad Kashmir. Being so much bigger you cant even take an inch of what you believe if your land from a smalle nation, there is no bigger humiliation than this on the planet.

Yes, this has been accepted since 1947. Thats why Pakistan always tried to fight via proxy.

And this is why Pakistan considers a 1965 war a win. They never intended to fight India in a full blown war. They were hoping to restrict the war to only Kashmir, and then India attacked mainland Pakistan, and as Pakistan was able to survive, they considered that as win. In reality it was either a stalemate, since the war resulted in no gain, or an India win, since they didn't lose anything in a war started by Pakistan.

Meh ! Drop for an ocean.

Won't blame you for jumping around that though after being at the receiving end of all the...... you know. :)

Receiving end like still holding your territory of Kashmir, or still holding the peaks of Kargil we occupied, or beating back your sorry behinds in 65 or more recently entering your territory and doing as we please.

I'd take those "receiving ends" any day of the week. :babar

Remember everybody doesn't subscribe to your hindutva fantasy stories :kakmal

Will never understand this small dog syndrome prevalent among Pakistanis.

Oh you are much bigger than us , so you can whoop us all you want. But we'll do bhangra if we manage to pinch your necks. :))

And how does this ‘IF’ relate to my point?

This is what you stated originally

My point was that IF Pakistan was attacked then all options need to be on the table. If all options cannot be on the table, then there was no point in making those weapons.

Will never understand this small dog syndrome prevalent among Pakistanis.

Oh you are much bigger than us , so you can whoop us all you want. But we'll do bhangra if we manage to pinch your necks. :))

Why haven't you taken your territory yet? :maqsood

Receiving end like still holding your territory of Kashmir or still holding the peaks of Kargil we occupied, or beating back your sorry behinds in 65 or more recently entering your territory and doing as we please.

Did you just post all your fantasies ? :))

The Kashmir territory we gained in 1948 is still pretty intact. Your sorry bunch were thrown back from the outskirts of Srinagar all the way to skardu and Muzaffarabad. I wonder why.....

And that "holding key kargil heights" myth is debunked numerous times.

Yeah. Running back to defend Lahore while losing three times more land than us is "beating our sorry behinds". :))

Once again won't blame you guys. Ruled by a military state has these side effects.

[MENTION=151350]Mesozoic[/MENTION] Why do your politicians cry and moan about “POK”, if it’s not a big deal? I mean since you guys have such an advantage come and take it. Why is it that a way smaller army has boots on your “atoot ang” ?

Did you just post all your fantasies ? :))

The Kashmir territory we gained in 1948 is still pretty intact. Your sorry bunch were thrown back from the outskirts of Srinagar all the way to skardu and Muzaffarabad. I wonder why.....

And that "holding key kargil heights" myth is debunked numerous times.

Yeah. Running back to defend Lahore while losing three times more land than us is "beating our sorry behinds". :))

Once again won't blame you guys. Ruled by a military state has these side effects.

All those smilies but Pak still holds AJK. Why haven't you taken it yet? You lot put it in your map, why isn't it a part of India on the ground? :moha

Rather be in military state than a Hindu rashtra where drinking cow urine in the morning is a required practice :ssa

[MENTION=151350]Mesozoic[/MENTION] Why do your politicians cry and moan about “POK”, if it’s not a big deal? I mean since you guys have such an advantage come and take it. Why is it that a way smaller army has boots on your “atoot ang” ?

The same reason why yours cry and moan about "Maqbooza Kashmir".

I never said we had an advantage. Stop making things up.