jnaveen1980
Test Captain
ABhishek had to create something as Gill was not doing anything
Prove it bro... 90%?? Seriously... DelusionsThis is coming from someone who is responsible for 90% of threads about india on this forum.
He will bring tuk tuk back to this team.wow.. INdia was such a magical side until Gill joined the team
Took the side to mid 2010sHe will bring tuk tuk back to this team.
But Gill still playing test matchSKY coming back in form on this flat wicket.
Where are you watching... 15 off 12 ballsGarbage Gill gone after scoring 8 off 9.
Gill should be thrown out of T20Garbage Gill gone after scoring 8 off 9.

Hope Gambhir & Agarkar do the needful before the World Cup.It is not too late to kick out GIll from T20 set up.

Gone. Now tell who is favourite to win ?Game over??? Nay..... Surya will do it

Keep praying bro...Gone. Now tell who is favourite to win ?![]()
Lol he loves short balls and usually hits it out. Remember the short ball Afridi tried first ball and was hit for 6?So Abhishek does not enjoy short pitched stuff. This news will spread quickly
Because I told you earlier, maybe you are facing some kind of disease where you forget things,..No straight answer? Why the fear bro ?![]()
Ase bolo na sidha ghuma fira ke kyu bolna . You enough care about India - Australia women's semifinals and predicted the result. Kisko pagal bana rha haiBecause I told you earlier, maybe you are facing some kind of disease where you forget things,..
I DON'T CARE WHO WINS HERE.... seeing the condition, india might lose though.
:koYa I remember that shot. Wasnt too convincing. Went finer than he intended.Lol he loves short balls and usually hits it out. Remember the short ball Afridi tried first ball and was hit for 6?
Predict karna ghalat ha to bol bhai.... I predicted here again so you can focus on your team instead of getting my attention.Ase bolo na sidha ghuma fira ke kyu bolna . You enough care about India - Australia women's semifinals and predicted the result. Kisko pagal bana rha hai![]()
:ko
Abhishek is smashed wood and Archer ( Two fastest bowler in the World ) short pitch bowling, ye trundler Shaheen kya hi hai Abhishek ke samne. He smashed trundler Shaheen in Asia cup . Remember?Ya I remember that shot. Wasnt too convincing. Went finer than he intended.
I have noticed he's late on to the short balls. May be you guys know better.

Han bhayi I rememberAbhishek is smashed wood and Archer ( Two fastest bowler in the World ) short pitch bowling, ye trundler Shaheen kya hi hai Abhishek ke samne. He smashed trundler Shaheen in Asia cup . Remember?
Samson scored 3 centuries. This guy did not even score a 50.If Samson was dropped after poor performance in 1 match, how can GG tolerate Gill?
Untill we meet next time in World T20 2026. Kya pta tab Shaheen out kar de.Han bhayi I rememberab kitna yaad karayega

His purple period was for around 18-20 months. Starting from 2023 .Travis Head's purple patch seems over now

Gill & Rana are GG's puppets. He will never drop tuk tuk Gill & rubbish Rana from the Indian team.If Samson was dropped after poor performance in 1 match, how can GG tolerate Gill
Told you and @Ahmed216 yesterday ,india will win 3rd T20 with ease.No PROBLEM... india is winning this one... He has done enough

Thanks Bhai....all the best to your boys in your next series.A comprehensive win by India.
Chasing 186 in Australia takes some getting.
A team effort. Useful small contributions with the bat by many batsmen rather than a standout knock. Shows depth and quality in their batting
There are some absolute brain dead idiots that say he is a stroke less wonder hahahaWell played by Namma Veera Tamilian - Washi 49 off 23...must say his pull shot of the backfoot is awesome...will never forget the Gabba Six off Cummins....Jitesh Looks the deal - was nerveless in just coming in and that awesome coverdrive, just plug and play - good prospect...
good win for our lads....
You were saying???@Devadwal @Cover Drive Six one more thrashing incoming against Australia B side. No problem for India though Abishekh will hit some tulla sixes and you can do bhangra in IPL
This is like India C side@Devadwal @Cover Drive Six one more thrashing incoming against Australia B side. No problem for India though Abishekh will hit some tulla sixes and you can do bhangra in IPL
Where are you hiding? Update the result?@Devadwal @Cover Drive Six one more thrashing incoming against Australia B side. No problem for India though Abishekh will hit some tulla sixes and you can do bhangra in IPL

Yeah. Pant is a Test regular though. Disappointing from other batsmen@Nikhil_cric india A chase down 277 against South Africa A. Pant scored 90 .
India was in trouble when they lost three wickets for just 32 runs , then 172-5 but lower order won match for india.
Anshul kamboj 37* , Suthar 20*
JaiswalDrop Gill for next match and take Rinku