India (188/5) beat Australia (186/6) by 5 wickets in the third T20I to level the 5-match series 1-1

Which side will win the 3rd T20I?

• Poll closed .
How long Gill can continue in T20I’s without performing? Burned a review for a plumb LBW as well.

It’s time for Jaiswal to replace Gill in the T20 setup

How long can tuk tuk Gill stay in T20 team without performing, burned a review for plumb lbw as well, clearly playing for a place which is not his but Samson's.

It’s been 6 games in Australia and tuk tuk Gill hasn’t even scored a single fifty, despite being in his so called prime form just recently against West Indies.

Because I told you earlier, maybe you are facing some kind of disease where you forget things,..

I DON'T CARE WHO WINS HERE.... seeing the condition, india might lose though.
Ase bolo na sidha ghuma fira ke kyu bolna . You enough care about India - Australia women's semifinals and predicted the result. Kisko pagal bana rha hai 😂 :klopp :ko

Predict karna ghalat ha to bol bhai.... I predicted here again so you can focus on your team instead of getting my attention.

Ya I remember that shot. Wasnt too convincing. Went finer than he intended.

I have noticed he's late on to the short balls. May be you guys know better.
Abhishek is smashed wood and Archer ( Two fastest bowler in the World ) short pitch bowling, ye trundler Shaheen kya hi hai Abhishek ke samne. He smashed trundler Shaheen in Asia cup . Remember?

:klopp :kp

A comprehensive win by India.

Chasing 186 in Australia takes some getting.

A team effort. Useful small contributions with the bat by many batsmen rather than a standout knock. Shows depth and quality in their batting

Well played by Namma Veera Tamilian - Washi 49 off 23...must say his pull shot of the backfoot is awesome...will never forget the Gabba Six off Cummins....Jitesh Looks the deal - was nerveless in just coming in and that awesome coverdrive, just plug and play - good prospect...
good win for our lads....

A comprehensive win by India.

Chasing 186 in Australia takes some getting.

A team effort. Useful small contributions with the bat by many batsmen rather than a standout knock. Shows depth and quality in their batting
Thanks Bhai....all the best to your boys in your next series.

And also broke the unreal sequence of toss loss....

T Varma was not too bad today but S Varma going great guns in Navi Mumbai!!!....long may this continue!!

Australia missing following :
Hazlewood - best Aussie bowler
Cummins - not good in t20 but still good
Alex Carey - good

India missing:
Pandya - best AR in t20
Rinku Singh - good player
Jaiswal - far far far better than tulla gill
Rana - for 3 rd pace option
Nitish reddy - new gen talent.

Well played by Namma Veera Tamilian - Washi 49 off 23...must say his pull shot of the backfoot is awesome...will never forget the Gabba Six off Cummins....Jitesh Looks the deal - was nerveless in just coming in and that awesome coverdrive, just plug and play - good prospect...
good win for our lads....
There are some absolute brain dead idiots that say he is a stroke less wonder hahaha

Clueless morons. All of them.

Sundar is a truly special talent.

IMO he should play tests and odi

But yea I mean even t20 he has raised his level clearly.

Regardless win or lose

BILATERALS MEAN LITERALLY NOTHING

icc tournaments is what matters.

Bilaterals in LoI has always been a tester to find right combos

Bilateral wins only mean something when you are like 6 to 10 months away from a World Cup.

@Devadwal @Cover Drive Six one more thrashing incoming against Australia B side. No problem for India though Abishekh will hit some tulla sixes and you can do bhangra in IPL
This is like India C side

Missing 4 5 players
And being forced to play gill

Aus only missing 3

But regardless it’s just a bilateral. Means nothing

India are far better than Aus in t20

It’s even in odi though.