sweep_shot
World Star
Pakistan with a population of around 24 crore is practically a one sport nation when it comes to cricket. Yet the fact that they still struggle to find a strong squad of 15 skilled cricketers is beyond my understanding. I watched a few PSL highlights there’s clearly raw talent there young, quick fast bowlers and some promising batters. But when these players step onto the international stage they seem to get exposed. Opposition teams quickly figure them out and their growth appears to stagnate. It makes me wonder why is such a cricket crazy nation failing to consistently translate its talent into world-class performancesPakistan crumble under pressure because they don't have the skills to perform under pressure. No psychologist can fix that.
unfair? How many came here expecting a competitive match lol? At least they might get full 40 overs nowYeah that is unfair to the spectators and six now
Is Pycroft the referee for this game?
I don’t think he chucks. He has been playing since u-19 World Cup with almost the same action. Maybe 1-2 “special deliveries” you caught him chucking. He has a very orthodox old school action actually.Backwas na Kar.
What difference would it make to anyone in this world if Abhishek is banned for chucking?
Unfair as they came to see proper play, SKY didn't even batunfair? How many came here expecting a competitive match lol? At least they might get full 40 overs now
No sympathies for anyone who bought a ticket to India-Oman Asia cup match for the cricket lol. Anyways they go there for a nice family hangout/ picnic and hope they had a good time.Unfair as they came to see proper play, SKY didn't even bat
Pakistan with a population of around 24 crore is practically a one sport nation when it comes to cricket. Yet the fact that they still struggle to find a strong squad of 15 skilled cricketers is beyond my understanding. I watched a few PSL highlights there’s clearly raw talent there young, quick fast bowlers and some promising batters. But when these players step onto the international stage they seem to get exposed. Opposition teams quickly figure them out and their growth appears to stagnate. It makes me wonder why is such a cricket crazy nation failing to consistently translate its talent into world-class performances
39 degree temperature lol I would neverg gone to this match. Probably they went there to meet them more than seem them performNo sympathies for anyone who bought a ticket to India-Oman Asia cup match for the cricket lol. Anyways they go there for a nice family hangout/ picnic and hope they had a good time.
It's a picnic yeah..No sympathies for anyone who bought a ticket to India-Oman Asia cup match for the cricket lol. Anyways they go there for a nice family hangout/ picnic and hope they had a good time.
I think he’s okAxar Patels action always seems dodgy to me @Rana @sweep_shot
Axar Patels action always seems dodgy to me @Rana @sweep_shot
You picked the most neutral panel for that verdictAxar Patels action always seems dodgy to me @Rana @sweep_shot
Oman has set the gold standard for other Asian nations. Now they have to meet this standard. 100 for 1 wicket. Not many has done this against India in the last 2 years or so.India just don't seem bothered
Abu Dhabi is such a road
Why Pakistan can’t play here???
You're playing SL here in the Super 4'sAbu Dhabi is such a road
They would have probably scored 160- 170 on this pitch tops against Oman (the current side that is). This isn’t a flat road.It’s a slowish pitch.Abu Dhabi is such a road
We have to smash Sri Lanka herePakistan-SL game is scheduled to be in Abu Dhabi.
Pakistan's other 2 games are in Dubai.
We have to smash Sri Lanka here
Oh chall mama! Pakistan scored 160 against Oman in DubaiThey would have probably scored 160- 170 on this pitch tops against Oman (the current side that is). This isn’t a flat road.It’s a slowish pitch.
They also got a lot of freebies and low intensity too. Anyway no taking credit away, well played. However other weaker teams would be more cautious and serious to avoid upset. India is almost in auto-pilot mode here and that too beta testing .Oman need 74 runs in 31 balls.
To be honest Oman has batted well here. If they had done this against other teams they could have won a game.
Maybe the old Pak team might (12-24 months ago) on this surface. Not the new team. You need to build a steady partnership for that and launch like Oman is doing it. India played too many shots.pak don’t have steady players and Oman’s best bowler is their opening pacer.Oh chall mama! Pakistan scored 160 against Oman in Dubai
They would easily get 200 here against them
True... They should have thrashed Oman and sent a strong message before heading into the Super Fours.Today we disrespect the game . Really Pathetic attitude.
Surya is behaving like Village idiots.
Your chatting breeze for no reasonMaybe the old Pak team might (12-24 months ago) on this surface. Not the new team. You need to build a steady partnership for that and launch like Oman is doing it. India played too many shots.pak don’t have steady players and Oman’s best bowler is their opening pacer.
You got it.Your chatting breeze for no reason
The Pak of old? You mean the RizBar Pak??
Both are crap. Beign less crap don't make it better. It is slower. Old uncles who have poor reflex has better timing here. First Nabhi. Now this 40 year old uncle.@jnaveen1980
Abu Dhabi seems to best Batting Surface in UAE
Ind Vs Pak should have been in Abu Dhabi
It’s Haider Mirza who went for Kuldeep43 yr old Kaleem is better than youngsta beauties of Pak playing against Kuldeep
Not a chance.Come on Oman. do it lol
Yes,You got it.
My bad..It’s Haider Mirza who went for Kuldeep
It will put pressure on other Asian sides to match this performance.Not a chance.
They will lose this by 20 runs.
I never said that. I said Chanderpaul was.Yes,
And Younis Khan is a gun ODI batter according to you![]()
It's not about winning. I really don't like this attitude.True... They should have thrashed Oman and sent a strong message before heading into the Super Fours.
Acha jee.I never said that. I said Chanderpaul was.
Mazaa aa jayega, hai na3 balls, 18
That will bring this down to chaseable
Surya shaking hands with KaleemMazaa aa jayega, hai na![]()
Yesterday SL chased 170 with Ease against one of the best Spin attacks going aroundBoth are crap. Beign less crap don't make it better. It is slower. Old uncles who have poor reflex has better timing here. First Nabhi. Now this 40 year old uncle.
Pangey? Sky is blue- panga lega? Water is wet- panga lega? Rizwan is best keeper- bat in Pak by 100000 miles- panga lega?Acha jee.
Tujhe b pangey lene ki aadat hai?
Even best spin attack can bowl crap on a given day. THey were bowling wides. about 10 wides.Yesterday SL chased 170 with Ease against one of the best Spin attacks going around
Kaleem’s grandpa migrated from India. All good.Surya shaking hands with Kaleem
Born in Pakistan