jamie smith
First Class Player
nz 99/3 after 19 overs.
Why are you attacking RizBar here? Stick to the topic and stop trying to troll Rizbar.Daryl bhai keeping the ROW proud by doing a RizBar
Welcome back ! Hope was fadingGame is on balance.
NZ - 99/3 (19 overs).
Ate you trying to tell me that players from the opposition teams actually get coached to improve their skills rather than rest on their laurels?Kuldeep Yadav’s improved alignment in 2025, with a closer landing position, better body control and an upright posture
250 is enough with finals pressure. This is a tough pitch and Kohli Rohit are known chokers in ODI finals. Only threats are Shrayas Iyar and Pandya.NZ need to take it deep.
I think 270-280 should be match-winning. NZ have better bowlers than Aussies this time.![]()
Aisi kya condition?Nothing personal, I just don't like the Indian team. I have a soft spot for BVB after learning about his condition.
BCCI affecting opposition team selection ..Surprised that NZ selected Nathan Smith. Chapman should've been selected probably (can bowl spin and bat).![]()
100%Surely that quicker one was a Chuck?
Heard about it on PM from another poster. Will not mention it out of respect from my brother BVB.Aisi kya condition?
Its natural for you to not like my team bhai, its fair!
lol.. burn alert.Batta ball by Varun
Bhaijaan, kya haal hai aapke?Nothing personal, I just don't like the Indian team. I have a soft spot for BVB after learning about his condition.
@jamie smith I hope you criticise Mitchell and Latham here.
No one beats that Rahul at chokingYeah that is pathetic batting.
mitchell trying to recreate the rahul special from 2023 wc final.
Yep bro, I have shared them here in MT and also in the respective threads of players – keep following.@FearlessRoar any fun facts/stats to share about this game?
how much do they cost?I got those black oakleys Jaddu is wearing
Sick sunglasses
£160how much do they cost?
They have to rebuild here. 250 makes it 65-35 in NZ favor. 275 makes it 80-20 and anything more completely knocks India out. With Philipps and Santner to come NZ need to bide their time.Yeah that is pathetic batting.
mitchell trying to recreate the rahul special from 2023 wc final.
Thanks.. I am looking to buy some for weekend games.£160
You can wear them anywhere outside of cricket/cycling too
The coloured Polaroids are a bit odd outside of cricket
Yep that was a dollyThey cant even hit full tosses lol![]()
Proper Rizbab actThey cant even hit full tosses lol![]()
Pitches have been favorable for him. Curious to see what happens in SENA. I don't rate him at all.Varun Chakravarthy has been a true mystery spinner in this tournament!
I think he will do well in SA. His record is good therePitches have been favorable for him. Curious to see what happens in SENA. I don't rate him at all.
Oh bhaee please stop until the innings ends. Every time you post India do well.Latham is out.![]()
Can’t blame MitchellLatham is gone because of Mitchel. Too conservative. Latham has the ability to.anchor
He is your Paw Paw when it comes to trolling.Oh bhaee please stop until the innings ends. Every time you post India do well.
Bumrah will be playing instead of Varun in SENA. Horses for coursesPitches have been favorable for him. Curious to see what happens in SENA. I don't rate him at all.
Looks like your black magic is stronger than sweep shot and Viru's.
What’s wrong with you, @Rana brother is most unbiased poster and always support good cricket and if head is tullebaz anybody love to have those tullebaz who wins you final , Fakhar is only Pakistan batsman whom i rate your defination of tullebaz is wrong@Rana tell me where was you hiding after the 4th March but now came out from the cave![]()
Oieee.. You cant tell sweepy bhai what to do.. :Oh bhaee please stop until the innings ends. Every time you post India do well.