India [272/9] beat Pakistan [69] by 203 runs in the ICC Under-19 World Cup semi-final

Quite disappointed from India’s batsmen. After all with such a batting culture and the fact that they “know how to develop their batsmen” you wouldn’t expect them to be gifting their wickets like this.

Arshad needs some athleticism man, right now he is too stiff, needs to become quicker on his feet, then he'll be bowling 140s at ease.

Can we get Gill instead of Ramdin in the PSL, we pay much $$$$.

Btw did anyone buy him in the IPL auction?

Quite disappointed from India’s batsmen. After all with such a batting culture and the fact that they “know how to develop their batsmen” you wouldn’t expect them to be gifting their wickets like this.

Fluke wickets :afridi

Yaar bhook lagi hai abhi kaam se ghar aya hoon... bhaksh do :ashwin:

Yar meinay toh abhi abhi clock in kiya hay :( puray rastay gari mein Stream on ki huwi thi (almost banged my car twice on my way to work Today :)) :)) )

All these wickets are fluke... otherwise India would have hit 350 minimum

Can we get Gill instead of Ramdin in the PSL, we pay much $$$$.

Btw did anyone buy him in the IPL auction?

Bhai gill ko karo side pe. Arshad is such a deal love his bowling action and he is running in like Aqib Javed.

But gill is such class in the making. Timing is amazing.

We still have to restrict them under 225-230. I don't have that much confidence in our batting.

Anukul Making sure Indians know what it's like to have Ahmad Shehzad in the team :))

So much of that natural Inzimam charisma in Gill. Looks like he owns the game

Indian commentator keeps blabbering on about india someone tell het another teams playing.. makes the NZ commentators sound neutral.

It's like India is the only team playing out there if you listen to the commies

Gill is the only player who looks like he's already world class.

Making it look too easy.

I'd trade Kane for him in a heartbeat.

Apart from Gill the rest of the batsmen have looked lost at sea, He looks reely good and Cod be the MOTS.

Just food for trout.

Pakistan bowling poor line to Gill. Bring the mid on and off up. Against Spinners and bring field up and see what he does so far is easy for him. Dont make it easier for him.

To be honest I'm more interested in Gill and Shaw than anyone else in the two teams. Those two have future star written all over them.

Lol you're not the only one watching this game. In case you've missed the GOD DAMN OBVIOUS, the other team competing is Pakistan and Pakistani viewers which would make more of the viewership than that of neutrals might need to know something about their players too.....

This 300 Pitch. But Pakistan batting line lack class like India. So far we haven't found many good batsmen in the last couple of years. Don't know what we have to do in order to find batting talent. Miss Saeed Inzamam and Ijaz Ahmed Era

Lol you're not the only one watching this game. In case you've missed the GOD DAMN OBVIOUS, the other team competing is Pakistan and Pakistani viewers which would make more of the viewership than that of neutrals might need to know something about their players too.....
And none of them from what I've seen are anything special.

Highlighting class players who are destined to achieve great things at the highest level is normal.

Our players are better than anything your minnow nation put out

lol why would Pakistani viewers be interested in Indian players ??!! :)) :)) - Please talk some sense!