India v Australia | QF2 | WC'11 | Ahmedabad | 24/3/11

why do u have to play 7 genuine batsmen at the first place! n then include 2 off spin bowlers when most of ur batsmen can bowl part time finger spinners!

u can drop 1 of them n include/find/hunt/discover a leg spinner in 1 billion population if the genes/sperms of fast bowlers have vanished! :facepalm:

Chappel killing Munaf for reviewing that.

If he knocks at your door, don't fall for it because he's a damn good salesman. :))

Munna Biskoot needs to be replaced with Bhajji or are they saving Bhajji and Zaheer for death overs ? Because if Australia have enough 5-6 wickets until the 35th over , they will be in a very strong opposition .

theres the class of that man!

regardless of his stupid captaincy arrogance :chappal... he really has a fine batsman inside him still living!

Iss bowling main maza nahi hai, bilkul maza nahi hai.... we will be chasing around 300, Allah hamare saath de....

Honestly, I don't see either of these teams challenging Pakistan. Maybe South Africa might, but they are chokers. Somehow you guys have managed to put together a fantastic bowling unit, kudos.

in the last 20 overs .... they shud double this score as is the expected tradition from batting teams!

so they shud end up above 265+ at the end of 50 overs

wonder what makes Dhoni to keep Munaf in team and kept away Sreesanth for ever!

this is not a surprising move from dhoni cuz sachin is bowling for the first time in this wc!

this is surprising cuz why has dhoni brought him for the first time after so long in this wc!!!

ponting 45 off 60 balls ! only 3 fours in the innings for him!!!

coming into form perhaps

Punter is such a smooth operator of the ball . you have really got to admire him :raja

Just got this tweet:

RT @Aces_sports Afridi, Razzaq & Ahmed..chilling in hotel watching Aus v Ind game. who do they want? they don't care...they know what to do.

:afridi

so many pies dished out by Yuvi, Aussie batting has been woeful.

:out

Clarke gone.

Raina misfields and lets through a single.

Chappel: Raina excellent again.

Clarke's struggle comes to an end. Could be a good thing for Australia.