Mr Consistent
5-0
2 overs
2 overs
What match are you watching? It didn't even hit the pad![]()
it was pad first they just showed it lol Sohail mighty khan was right
wth meri cable he chali gae mian sahab tumne kaha tha aaj bijli nae lo ge![]()
Had they reviewed it was it out?
I missed the replay
arry cable gai k Light gai? miyan sahab ny Light ka wada kya tha
I'm happy you aren't sleeping and decided to watch the match.
check the reply it touched the pad first but it was so quick that from front it look like bat. from side it was clear there was pad firts
It came off the middle of his bat yaar
bhai jaan look at the replay from side which they showed later . there was pad involved but it was so quick that front it look like bat first
No the bat touched the pad. The ball didn't even hit the pad.
it did kiss the pad, for sure
Why Sohail is preffered over Adil ?
Missed catch.
lets wait for that replay from side again even i thought from front that that there was no way pad was involved
thats what i am saying from side it was clear it kissed the pad
Good start: If Sohail Khan can control his early spell, his place as the opening bowler is already justified.