DW44
You need to observe some quality point fielders and see the difference.
Seen a few in my day. Shehzad's good by any metric.
You need to observe some quality point fielders and see the difference.
What do you want the kaptaan to do in a situation???...he doesnt have 1 quality bowler in the team..you want Misbah to start bowling too now?....maybe keep wickets as well ?
Don't interrupt their wailing with commonsense.
Well I dont think anyone will praise Misbah in any case secondly Pakistan is not chasing anything above 260 300 is a long lost dream.
Pakistans biggest problem.
12 more overs of spin.
Kohli is exceptionally good against spin , never seen a batsman with so much command over spinners.
collapse coming
Too much negativity here.. India will take 280 with glee..
bas kerde bhai subah se jinx ker raha hai
OHHH BHAAAI out nahi ho rah to mar rahay ho.
sehwag
Nah they're just up against an easier bowling attack. Its not Johnson,Starch,Hazelwood etc.
Pakistan cricket is finished.
I dont think so , cos 280 is not safe . They are definately targetting 300+ , but wont be easy
Irfan is such an asset. If we had a bowler like him, we would be winning a lot more.
how any warning allowed?
Just tuned in .. I don't know why we are so negative.
Pitch has nothing for the bowlers.
Pakistan will chase 300 in 35 overs even if India get there![]()
trolling![]()
338 is the average first inning total in this WC so far. ICC has ruined this game already
Just tuned in .. I don't know why we are so negative.
Pitch has nothing for the bowlers.
Pakistan will chase 300 in 35 overs even if India get there![]()
how many*?