Haseeb 22
PP taken
Time for destruction

Yasir's two drops were extremely hard to take. Another was Akmal. When did 4th happen?
The bowling isn't pathetic. The pitch is pathetic.
Sarcastic remarks isn't your strength mate
Misbah is the most pathetic captain you will EVER see.
meanwhile Zimbabwe on 65-1 in 12 overs
Okay.
You are more intelligent I admit.
Do you eat almonds daily for this blessing?
Where is that expert mamoon? Asking kami bhai for some justification of umar's drop ?
Raina uncomfortable against bounce.
Like i said earlier dr sahab ! Sarcasm not ur strong point ! Get on with ur work now shabash
Kohli will score a hundred today dekh lena!
Hope it works![]()
yar you are getting annoying. your Sarfraz has been dropping whole tour so don't start whining for Sarfraz.
Hey guys what did I tell you? Pakistan is gonna lose big time this time, they are gonna lose by big margin.
Thank God my internet connection broke down early and couldn't play stream smoothly and now that i checked the score card, its a relief, why go through all the emotions and suffering for these jokers?
I'm not gonna watch a single ball of Pakistan innings, can't waste anymore time on Cricket!
Haters going to hate.
Hey guys what did I tell you? Pakistan is gonna lose big time this time, they are gonna lose by big margin.
Thank God my internet connection broke down early and couldn't play stream smoothly and now that i checked the score card, its a relief, why go through all the emotions and suffering for these jokers?
I'm not gonna watch a single ball of Pakistan innings, can't waste anymore time on Cricket!
What on earth is with Shahzad he didnt fielded a single bowl.
kohli jab century marta hai
to India tournament is out hojata ha
He got us the run out man - give him a break![]()
Anything above 250 and we are doomed
Nope, it was ShehzadWas Misbah bhai.
No one in India thinks that India is winning this WC anyways.
What on earth is with Shahzad he didnt fielded a single bowl.
And why you are covering your mate for it ?
things will go wrong for india in powerplay, they will look for 10/over and end up 5-6/over while losing 2-3 wickets.
sohail khan to get kohli. you heard it here first.
how about over 350?
Was Misbah bhai.
Haris Sohail to Kohli, OUT, quicker, Kohli is back even though the ball is full. Worked towards midwicket. Dhawan wants a single. Kohli sends him back. This is Kohli's. Dhawan dives but can't beat the throw. Just the fillip Pakistan needed. Turns out Kohli has sold him down the river. He has started out for the single, but realises late that it is not on. And Shehzad is quick and accurate with the throw
S Dhawan run out 73 (76b 7x4 1x6) SR: 96.05