India v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi (Part 2)

Four Moreeeeeeeeeeeee Indians Getting Pahntisssss

Yes yes Rana, wicked, u watching it, on Zee Cinema?

By the way have u got ure Lords Ticket yet?

why are some people concerned about the run rate? We need to just bat sensibly and tick over at 2-3 runs an over and build a partnership. Once the required runs come under 70-60 the indians will go defensive or all out attack and thats when we can exploit the situation.

19.6 Pathan to Inzamam, FOUR!!, short and wide, Inzamam cuts it square of the wicket, through the gaps easily

Inzi ka CHOKA!!!!
112 to go.

jeetay ga bhai jeetay ga pakistan jeetay ga haray ga bhai haray ga india haray ga inshallah

Nara-e-Takbeer Allah Akbar
Pakistan Zindabad

yk said:
Yes yes Rana, wicked, u watching it, on Zee Cinema?

By the way have u got ure Lords Ticket yet?

nai yaar lords turned me down :12:

zee cinema said to pay £30 for two months just to watch 2 days cricket
so i said

naaaaaa mateee!!!!

Power comes into attack.

Inzi needs to make sure he doesn't get LBW sweeping power or BHAJJI!!!!!

Younis hits power for a powerful FOUR :)

Bhajji Singh comes from the other end.

Younis and Inzi should just milk the spinners..........

They have started well, two singles off Bhajji

hasn't ARY got rights to show pak matches? hmm will dey show highlights?

Five singles off Bhajji's first over...............This is EXACTLY what they need to do :)

If we get 35 of the next 10 overs we would need 73 of 19 overs @less than 4. So we just need to keep wickets in hand. I say if we lose 1-2 in the next 15 overs the match is ours inshallah.

Mis Shoaib Malik Fan :) said:
hasn't ARY got rights to show pak matches? hmm will dey show highlights?

good question..

they showed highlites wen pak was playing england on sky sports

oh cool 95 for 2..good good....

so let's hope..we'll end the small loosin' streak to INDIA today :)

Rana said:
nai yaar lords turned me down :12:

zee cinema said to pay £30 for two months just to watch 2 days cricket
so i said

naaaaaa mateee!!!!

Lords turned u down???!!! NAAAAAAAAAHH THAT IS DAAAAARKK!!!!

I got my ODI ticket and my Test Ticket for Lords!!!!!

Rana said:
good question..

BCCi have the rights involving india anywhere neutral and they have given it to Zee.

Local tv in pak are showing it though.

yk said:

innit that is dark..

neway my dad said he will try nd get his mates to chuck me a ticket

Rana said:
good question..

Thats because they owned the series rights - and sold them to Sky - whereas they own JACK this time round!

Without 'pooping the party' - what exactly is the point of these games?

I'd rather watch 8 hours of back to back Seinfeld then another ODI involving Pak and Ind.

OK I admit, I have just watched about 8 hours of Seinfeld back to back!!!

Anyone know the freeview hours for Zee Cinema????

Is it 8pm to 9pm?????

For the first time since that New Zealand v Pakistan back in 2003 I missed some cricket. I think this is just overkill. I didn't buy this time waste money just follow the highlights and free stream :)

Btw we are going good currently, if we can win this series we will be back @ 2.
100/2 Younis Khan looking good.

yk said:

But do you have a VIP ticket for Lords like some people :P

i agree oxy

the world cup thrill wont be there now wen pak play india, if they do

Oxy™ said:

I'd rather watch 8 hours of back to back Seinfeld then another ODI involving Pak and Ind.

Who cares...it's MATCH day. :) One of the reasons is for charity they say.

Sienfeld ??? :))) If you'd rather watch that, then carry on. :)))

lol @ Oxy, btw i swear tickets for ODI matches are sold out? if not den detailssss

Who deserve a MOM this time ? Will it be Younis Khan with unbeaten 50 or wicket less Mohammed Asif ?

You Smashed It!!!! Sick Breh!!!!

How much did u get it for????

Or are u on the Guest List!!!!

Sienfeld? come on Oxy! gimme a diet of Pakistan cricket 24hrs and it will do me fine!

Oxy™ said:

For back to back viewing, 24 takes the cake !

jusarrived said:
r we playing each other b4 the world cup?

Maybe champions trophy, and maybe triangualr in India, between us, Indians and Aussie's

But u never know, these freshy's just propose matches randomely at Short Notice.

By Freshy's I mean BCCI and PCB!!!!

There are still tickets available (at face value) for the ENG v PAK ODI series 2006. I will post exact details tomorrow morning.

If it's true Raz pai...then can you get me a tickey please. And if not how do I go about getting hold of one of those golden nuggets?

Rana, can your dad's mate get a VIP ticket like Raz? If so please get me one as well.

Highlights on Zee Cinema between 11pm-1am tonight (UK time)

Thats even worse than ARY's timings - but I guess its a late finish and less time to prepare them.

Oxy™ said:
There are still tickets available (at face value) for the ENG v PAK ODI series 2006. I will post exact details tomorrow morning.
Good one Oxy. Looking forward to it.

Mis Shoaib Malik Fan :) said:
lol @ Oxy, btw i swear tickets for ODI matches are sold out? if not den detailssss

Its all about knowing people who know people ;-)

TaxiDriver said:
If it's true Raz pai...then can you get me a tickey please. And if not how do I go about getting hold of one of those golden nuggets?

Rana, can your dad's mate get a VIP ticket like Raz? If so please get me one as well.

Again like I said you have to know people who know people that can get hold of those golden nuggets ;-)

i hope inzi remains not out today

his avge will be 40+ inshallah

Again like I said you have to know people who know people that can get hold of those golden nuggets ;-)

u lot are jokas

my dads mates are just normal freshy's that go for the cheapest tickets and u lot want guest tickets lol

basically in the 1999 wc, all tickets for the wc finals were sold out ages ago, however wen pak won the semi finals my dad asked his mates to sort us some tickets

however, they wer rather expensive thou