India vs New Zealand | WT20 Super 10's | 15th March, 2016 | Nagpur | Match Thread

MS has done his maths - he is trying to make it a 35 runs loss. At this moment, I think that's the best strategy - if IND lose this one by 50+ & then lose the 19th match even on last ball; they 'll need to beat BD & AUS inside 15 overs just to make a chance.

Stupid stuff from Wilkins here, good reply from Sunny!

If Dhoni falls but leaves something like 20 from 10

India should make it close

Dhoni not even trying, i guess he has waved the white flag already and settling for a moral victory, imagine PP if in similar care a pak bat malik for example was doing the same, all hell would have cut loose.

Bhai kidhar hain saray parosiiiii :)))

I'm sorry to say to our friends across the border....but Michael Vaughan's starting trolling you again:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en-gb"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Note to India .... Prepare pitches that Spin square and you bring lesser teams into the game .. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/INDvNZ?src=hash">#INDvNZ</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ICCWT20?src=hash">#ICCWT20</a></p>— Michael Vaughan (@MichaelVaughan) <a href="https://twitter.com/MichaelVaughan/status/709785885458485248">15 March 2016</a></blockquote>

Think he's harsh describing NZ as a lesser team.

No, Lala might have actually won this for India. Need Dhoni to take it to the last over and then smash three sixes, ensuring that India only lose by 50 runs.

Stupid Comments like this and criticizing.. Makes him say things like that.. So please support Pakistan and respect the captain .. Don't make fool out of Urself

Nahi, mey aap ki tara beghairat nahi hoon. :moyo

If Pakistan are getting smashed like this, I'll go do something else. Although that might be hard because I might be watching that game with my buddies from uni.

Haha dum dabba ke Bhaag Jaata hai matlab :misbah

Don't remember the last time this commie has called his white immigrant players as "Aussie" or "South African". But goes on to call Sodhi "indian" and "countrymen" of Dhoni

Guess NZ approach was better.
Should have gone for shots rather than being defensive.
Half mind tanked India today.

Amla lasted longer on this Nagpur pitch, on days 4 and 5 of a test match, than every other player playing this match... Combined! :amla

Dhoni is a champion cricketer my favorite Indian of all time

One minute of Silence to Pakistani and Indians who were actually thinking that India would still win after Jaadu's wicket