India vs Pakistan | 5th match | Asia Cup | Dubai | Sep 19, 2018 | Pakistan Innings

Reality check for Sarfraz!!!!! Our batting is way too weak to score even 240+. Should learn from HK batsmen how to rotate and score even if India played relax

All you critics kindly hold your horses till the match and the tournament ends, as India isnt defined by one poor day against Hong Kong, Pak shouldn’t be defined by this one performance

India has been defined by 1 poor match against Pakistan on this forum for the past 1 year, if I'm not wrong.

Reality check for Sarfraz!!!!! Our batting is way too weak to score even 240+. Should learn from HK batsmen how to rotate and score even if India played relax
I doubt Jadhav will be able to repeat this performance against us ever. I shudder to think what Mujeeb and Rashid will do to this lot though.

This is not a 300 pitch. This is not even a 280 pitch. 250 would have been a winning target. Think we might end up with 180-200 and would have to bowl out of our skins.

Remember the T20 in Bangladesh where you valiantly (though in vain) defended 81 against us? That has all potential to happen again, just wait and watch.

just wait for the fluke nonsense to be started ........ anytime now....

Similar things were said when Pak was lost to Aus pretty badly in the first match of tri series and similar things were said in the 1st match of CT 17, so I am not surprised considering how some people are really early to judge a team or a player

Remember the T20 in Bangladesh where you valiantly (though in vain) defended 81 against us? That has all potential to happen again, just wait and watch.

The main architect of that chase isn't here today so that gives us hope

Terrible batting performance. Can't believe what a terrible batting line up we have with no experience in the middle at all. Were playing about 7 tailenders after Malik and Babar for goodness sake. There seems to have been no planning at all in to the match. Hong Kong did much better then us yesterday that says it all.

This things happen.

There is a law of average - I actually missed that time, what must have been one of the best ever batting displays in history, just about 2 months back; now this one bad day can be excused.

Nothing much to worry here - PAK is the only team in history with 1-2-3 averaging over 50, for a reason - stats don't lie.

When Pandya got injured, I thought we will take Jadhav guy to cleaners :yk

I thought so too.... I was actually saying this is blessing in disguise... yeh tou ulta par gaya :yk

India's catching has either been absolutely brilliant or downright pathetic... mayana-ravi tou hai hi nahi :afridi

This Chahal is a terrible terrible fielder. I'm still surprised that he caught Fakhar's catch. Kick him out and get Krunal in.

Pakistan can’t really afford to go for a dash until the 47th over

I really don’t know why they are chasing glory from sarfaraz onwards. Play for singles

Another one sided match. Pathetic display by our batsmen show that lack of quality.

Can we put our differences aside and appreciate the fighting spirit and never-say-attitude of Rana jee.... Third time in his short career that he is rescuing Pak from impossible situation.

13 overs left, may be another 70 can make it really, really interesting. 210 won't be easy here, but PCB's wonderful CS has picked 1.5 spinners for the tournament, and their dynamic think tank has opted for 1 of the spinners for his batting & 4 pacers. Couple of genuine finger spinners, I really do back teams to defend 200+ here more often than not.