Indian cricketers' reactions to Imran Khan's UNGA speech

Have these guys looked inside their own house? The naivety is astounding. I just feel sorry how mentally dumbed down do you have to be to come up with these tweets?

Imran has only talked. Your government is already wreaking havoc on 8 million people. Not too hard to figure out whom you should be condemning first.

Have these guys looked inside their own house? The naivety is astounding. I just feel sorry how mentally dumbed down do you have to be to come up with these tweets?

Imran has only talked. Your government is already wreaking havoc on 8 million people. Not too hard to figure out whom you should be condemning first.

It's not havoc. It's curfew which is petty much usual procedure that is taken when there is suspecion of violence. Not only kashmir but these types of curfews are imposed upon across many States in India which are susceptible to terrorism.

Virender Shewag humiliating himself as he doenst know difference between Welder and voter, he himself has found a way of humiliating himslef but viru doesnt even realise it the poor fellow, then ganguly replied to his tweet saying how imrans comments were poor, do these guys not think that opressing Kashmiris is a poor thing to do? Are they really that blind.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">At UNGA speech, there were indications for India of potential nuclear war. As a prominent sportsperson, Imran Khan’s choice of words 'bloodbath' 'fight to the end' will only increase hatred between the two nations. As a fellow sportsperson I expect him to promote peace.</p>— Irfan Pathan (@IrfanPathan) <a href="https://twitter.com/IrfanPathan/status/1179272286202978304?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 2, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

===

Bit guarded are we?

:)) :)) Finally inko bhi peace yaad aa gaya.

These losers had absolutely no issue with their PATHETIC board backed by RSS goons banning Pakistan players, umpires, commentators and even coaches from their league, they had no issue with boycotting every kind of sports which had NOTHING to do with politics. Tab sportsmanship yaad nahi is choozay ko?

Forget about money, i think it was EXTREMELY disgraceful and pathetic to discriminate against certain players who had nothing to do with politics. They could not dare to utter a word against their PM's continued obsession with war and "teaching Pakistan a lesson" but all of a sudden other country's leader should not defend his country against continued aggression and threats and even keep quiet at 8 million people being locked?

When Imran Khan kept asking for peace talks, these morons were making fun of him and even said he was scared to return their pilot. If Kashmiris had not been treated the way these RSS terrorists have, he would've continued with peace requests despite Modi's pathetic attitude.

We should judge the PM of India for his role in the gujrat massacre

Of course when such violence acts are happened, one should judge the person as provided by law and order. And the SIT gave him clean chit.

No one is above the law.

NOT me, you or Modi.

And hence I will take those decisions from the verdict in order to judge.

:)) :)) Finally inko bhi peace yaad aa gaya.

These losers had absolutely no issue with their PATHETIC board backed by RSS goons banning Pakistan players, umpires, commentators and even coaches from their league, they had no issue with boycotting every kind of sports which had NOTHING to do with politics. Tab sportsmanship yaad nahi is choozay ko?

Forget about money, i think it was EXTREMELY disgraceful and pathetic to discriminate against certain players who had nothing to do with politics. They could not dare to utter a word against their PM's continued obsession with war and "teaching Pakistan a lesson" but all of a sudden other country's leader should not defend his country against continued aggression and threats and even keep quiet at 8 million people being locked?

When Imran Khan kept asking for peace talks, these morons were making fun of him and even said he was scared to return their pilot. If Kashmiris had not been treated the way these RSS terrorists have, he would've continued with peace requests despite Modi's pathetic attitude.

These players will come to India, earn money and then go back and support Kashmiri terrorists. Why will we have such people in India?

No one is afraid of war with Pakistan. And India wont run its constitution according to pakistan.

But except pakistan no country openly peddles nuclear war and extremism.

Imran Khan explains why these militia groups were backed by Pakistan.

Imran Khan explains that the Pakistan Government / Military is disbanding the militants

Imran Khan tries to explain how and why a person might pick up arms and why Pakistan should not be blamed if this happens.

Imran Khan tells the people of Pakistan not to venture in to war across the boarder.

Yet somehow Imran Khan is the terrorist appeaser and is being branded as someone who supports terrorism.

Honestly, is this some parallel universe we're living in? How can facts be destorted so badly.

I have never done this before, but its come to a stage where you have to appeal to the moderators to stop lies being published here of it they are then it should be with a caveat, something along the lines that "another lie being spouted by Indians"....

Ex-cricketer joins the BJP and accuses someone else of being a terrorist....irony overload meter just went ballistic.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">You sound like a welder from the Bronx, says the anchor. <br>After the pathetic speech in the UN a few days ago , this man seems to be inventing new ways to humiliate himself. <a href="https://t.co/vOE4nWhKXI">pic.twitter.com/vOE4nWhKXI</a></p>— Virender Sehwag (@virendersehwag) <a href="https://twitter.com/virendersehwag/status/1179664511009091584?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 3, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I heard voter

I’m having hard to believe that some of the Indians celebrities, some of the most educated ones, can be this ignorant.

It is almost seem that bunch of has been celebrities have to appear stupid to stay relevant in India. Which tells you a lot about Indian general population.

these clowns keep making some very dumb statements, and are making themselves look like single digit IQ humans.

celebrities need to keep their mouth shut regardless if they are from pakistan or india. they are rarely knowledge on the subject at hand and just blurt what ever their opinion is.

Indians' reactions to Imran Khan's UNGA speech

We all know Sehwag is not the sharpest tool in the shed. He's made a fool out of himself with his cheap humor on countless occasions and yesterday's episode was not much different.

Sehwag tweeted a clip of Imran Khan's interview with MSNBC where he thought that the host called IK "welder" instead of "voter"!

This guy can tweet all he wants for all I care, but maybe he should stay away from non-hindi conversations when searching for trolling opportunities?

PP1.JPG

pp2.JPG

He clearly said voter, I honestly don't understand how anyone got welder. I guess hate messes with your ears.

Also not sure why a lot of twitter users seem to think that the voter remark was an insult. It's pretty clear that Scarborough meant that Imran Khan's views reflect what an average American/voter thinks. In what way is that an insult?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">You sound like a welder from the Bronx, says the anchor. <br>After the pathetic speech in the UN a few days ago , this man seems to be inventing new ways to humiliate himself. <a href="https://t.co/vOE4nWhKXI">pic.twitter.com/vOE4nWhKXI</a></p>— Virender Sehwag (@virendersehwag) <a href="https://twitter.com/virendersehwag/status/1179664511009091584?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 3, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I heard voter

sehwag ki english ... his ears arent working.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/JoeNBC?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@JoeNBC</a> hi. Can you please clear some confusion for our neighbors? They seem to think you said welder, not voter. <a href="https://t.co/8PwddnMCAz">https://t.co/8PwddnMCAz</a></p>— ST (@shobz) <a href="https://twitter.com/shobz/status/1179712458140897280?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 3, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">It’s clearly a “voter” from the Bronx. Would have never thought to say “welder” from the Bronx.</p>— Joe Scarborough (@JoeNBC) <a href="https://twitter.com/JoeNBC/status/1179769663779229696?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 3, 2019</a></blockquote>

All welders in the Bronx are voters, but not all Bronx voters are welders...

A active bjp member calling someone a terrorist? I think even ironic would be an understatement.

Lmaoo sehwag doesn't understand English. Also being a welder isn't considered a bad thing in America. India is an extremeley classist and caste stratified society, they look down on working class people so to them being a "welder" is an insult. Sehwag's comments gives away his own bias and also exposes India's caste problem.

True dat, no public figure in the US would be caught uttering such things.

Here, welders wield the vote.

lol, GG should simply be laughed at and mocked. And so should all the other Indian celebrities that are now jumping on the fascist bandwagon. The whole indian establishment is now corrupted and has fallen to the scourge of fascism. A true terrorist rogue state..

These people are form a country where they believed IAF shot down PAF F16 because their government said so.

Probably the largest population of followers of fascism at display in modern history.

He's just riling up Pakistanis. It appears he is enjoying the attention. Just ignore him as Afridi already did.

Thought Veeru endured enough humiliation after the CT fiasco.

Clearly, the rhetoric of fascist India is taking on all levels of Indian society.

These people are form a country where they believed IAF shot down PAF F16 because their government said so.

Probably the largest population of followers of fascism at display in modern history.

The intelligence of Indians and their PM :)))

Laathon ke booth batoon se nahin maanta after that baap beta lesson he got in the champions trophy final he still couldn’t think straight. He has that keera in him is what we say in Urdu ur like 5”6 sthu acting up to alpha guys like Akhtar afridi and Imran who would literally knock u out with their left hand if it ever came to that. Honestly this just shows you how shameless these Indians gairat naam ki inmein chees hi nahin like you got annihilated on ct17 final over baap beta and what rashid latif said liquid form that wasn’t enough for this muppet.

Never seen so many Indians so rattled. Imran khan is really onto something here.

lol, GG should simply be laughed at and mocked. And so should all the other Indian celebrities that are now jumping on the fascist bandwagon. The whole indian establishment is now corrupted and has fallen to the scourge of fascism. A true terrorist rogue state..

Fascist? Rogue state? Terrorist? According to whom? Pakistanis? How many takers for this narrative of Pakistan.

Its Amusing how on a pakistani forum,pakistanis agreeing with the pakistani view is the truth.

Pakistani celebs supporting their country's narrative, all is fine on PP.

Indian celebs supporting their country's narrative, all hell breaks lose.
It’s not about supporting. Every celebrity can support their country’s leader.

But there should be certain decorum when you are a public figure, especially as a cricketing sportsman which is deemed apolitical.

You can disagree and criticize policies or rhetoric of a leader but resorting to baseless name-calling makes them sound like a disgruntled child, regardless of which side of the border they are on.

It’s not about supporting. Every celebrity can support their country’s leader.

But there should be certain decorum when you are a public figure, especially as a cricketing sportsman which is deemed apolitical.

You can disagree and criticize policies or rhetoric of a leader but resorting to baseless name-calling makes them sound like a disgruntled child, regardless of which side of the border they are on.

Calling the PM of another country fascist and hitler is following decorum?

India has not done anything on the pakistani side of loc or IB. India amended its own constitution.

Fascist? Rogue state? Terrorist? According to whom? Pakistanis? How many takers for this narrative of Pakistan.

Its Amusing how on a pakistani forum,pakistanis agreeing with the pakistani view is the truth.
Even more amusing to see those who appear to share the same views on Pakistan as BJP/RSS spending so much of their free time on websites/forums that begin with ‘Pak’ and end with ‘Passion‘..

Narratives can be argued.

However, spreading absolute lies when it is clearly evident that it is a lie, but then doubling down and defending the lie is what indians are doing these days.

The news anchor clearly said voter, he is even clarifying he said voter. Voter makes sense in the context of the conversation.

Yet schwag is lying saying the anchor said welder.

By the way, another indian lie was admitted to which pakistanis were saying the whole time. That india shot down it's own helicopter.

Since February 2019 which country has been lying and which has been relatively truthful is evident.

India has not done anything on the pakistani side of loc or IB. India amended its own constitution.

Which cricketer has called Modi a “Hitler”?

If we’re talking about general celebrities, they are entitled to their opinions. One can agree or disagree with them however they like.

India also protested when CPEC was happening in azad kashmir. What did that have to do with india as it was on pakistani side of loc?

Imagine pakistan made gilgit and azad into official provinces of pakistan. India would also have a lot to say about that.

If you can poke your nose in our side of loc, what do you expect in return?

Let's be clear, if india claims all of kashmir, then so does pakistan. If actions in pakistani side of loc effects india, then unilateral actions on indian side of loc effects Pakistan.

What a joke, when pakistan tries to internationalize kashmir, india first says kashmir is a bilateral issue, then when pakistan brings up issue with india they say it's a unilateral issue.

You can call it fake, politics or whatever you want to but Imran at least talked about Kashmir and showed his concern. None of the indian celebrities are talking about Kashmiris. They are at home, their shops are closed and they are without internet yet some people here call it just a curfew.

These are the same people who will start abusing Modi if they are put under curfew and without internet. :inti

This rubbish talk about terrorists in Kashmir is getting out of date now. You guys have fooled the World thus far but things are slowly changing.

Let’s for a second say there are terrorists in Kashmir. You have had over half a million soldiers there and if that amount of number can’t erase terrorism you really have the worst army in the World. They better start doing what you guys are good at; Become IT-nerds. That way you will help the World at least.

Can’t believe how peope are turning a blind eye towards the situation in Kashmir and most of the indians here are a part of that oppression since they are openly defending what the indian facist gov is doing there.

India also protested when CPEC was happening in azad kashmir. What did that have to do with india as it was on pakistani side of loc?

Imagine pakistan made gilgit and azad into official provinces of pakistan. India would also have a lot to say about that.

If you can poke your nose in our side of loc, what do you expect in return?

Let's be clear, if india claims all of kashmir, then so does pakistan. If actions in pakistani side of loc effects india, then unilateral actions on indian side of loc effects Pakistan.

What a joke, when pakistan tries to internationalize kashmir, india first says kashmir is a bilateral issue, then when pakistan brings up issue with india they say it's a unilateral issue.

Did India go to UNGA and started abusing the pakistani pm? No.

Pakistan doesnot claim PoK as a province. India always said J and K is an Indian province. Its so according to the Indian constitution. It only had a special provision.

According to pakistan PoK is free. So why will they annex it. If pakistan is so concerned why doesnt it free PoK and hand it over to UN?

Pakistan doesnot claim Kashmir as its territory.

If pakistan thinks it can arm twist India into anything on Kashmir, its dreaming.

Which cricketer has called Modi a “Hitler”?

If we’re talking about general celebrities, they are entitled to their opinions. One can agree or disagree with them however they like.

Pakistani PM called modi a hitler. He brought the decorum down to this level.

Yet somehow Imran Khan is the terrorist appeaser and is being branded as someone who supports terrorism.

Honestly, is this some parallel universe we're living in? How can facts be destorted so badly.

Imran clearly said he would pick up the gun too and justified Kashmir militancy in his UNGA speech. Just like he legitimized the bad Taliban in Pakistan years ago, which subsequently caused widespread chaos.

Taliban Khan has a habit of glorifying these terror groups, which the Indian cricketers must have noticed.

Imran clearly said he would pick up the gun too and justified Kashmir militancy in his UNGA speech. Just like he legitimized the bad Taliban in Pakistan years ago, which subsequently caused widespread chaos.

Taliban Khan has a habit of glorifying these terror groups, which the Indian cricketers must have noticed.

Yeah that's probably what they understand when their comprehension skills consist of hearing 'welder' when someone says 'voter'.

He's just riling up Pakistanis. It appears he is enjoying the attention. Just ignore him as Afridi already did.
No he’s not riling us, he really is that stupid.
He’s proven that many times before.

You don’t like you know where the door is. Don’t bother to close it on your way out.

This forum would improve two-fold without your shame faced lies.

87738-modijpg-1568366453-839-640x480.jpg

You don’t like you know where the door is. Don’t bother to close it on your way out.

This forum would improve two-fold without your shame faced lies.

I am actually enjoying the meltdown and how the helpless Pak PM is reduced to whining and tweets.

This is true to a certain extent; most countries will not go against India because they hold too much economic influence.

Amazing reaction.

Kaptaan certainly seems to have hurt a lot of feelings.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Mahatma Gandhi spent his life spreading the message of love, harmony and peace. <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> from UN podium issued despicable threats and spoke of hatred. Pakistan needs a leader who talks development, jobs & economic growth, not war & harbouring terrorism <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/india?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#india</a></p>— Mohammad Shami (@MdShami11) <a href="https://twitter.com/MdShami11/status/1179389918394667009?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 2, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">At UNGA speech, there were indications for India of potential nuclear war. As a prominent sportsperson, Imran Khan’s choice of words 'bloodbath' 'fight to the end' will only increase hatred between the two nations. As a fellow sportsperson I expect him to promote ✌️ peace</p>— Harbhajan Turbanator (@harbhajan_singh) <a href="https://twitter.com/harbhajan_singh/status/1179398272915562501?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 2, 2019</a></blockquote>

Where was all this when “ghuss ke maarain ghe” campaign was in full flow?

These Indian Cricketers remind me off an argument i once heard where a guy sounded off on another guy who was having an incredible year in his business "Do paise kya kama liye, aukaat bhool gaya apnee"

We all know Sehwag is not the sharpest tool in the shed. He's made a fool out of himself with his cheap humor on countless occasions and yesterday's episode was not much different.

Sehwag tweeted a clip of Imran Khan's interview with MSNBC where he thought that the host called IK "welder" instead of "voter"!

This guy can tweet all he wants for all I care, but maybe he should stay away from non-hindi conversations when searching for trolling opportunities?

View attachment 95502

View attachment 95503

Lol Sehwag is a jahil who barely graduated high school im sure. He’s talking above his intellectual level here

Surely a hint of jealousy too. These cricketers are club level compared to Imran in his playing days. It must be difficult for them to stomach a man considered by many to be the captain of a world all time XI, goes on to become PM while they are now overwieght sat at home watching Bollywood.

Sehwag has always thought little of Pakistan considering how much he bullied us in his career. He made a mockery of our bowling attack, and probably has some sort of superiority complex.

However, players from both sides should avoid getting involved in politics because they clearly don’t have the knowledge and the intellect for it.

Sehwag has always thought little of Pakistan considering how much he bullied us in his career. He made a mockery of our bowling attack, and probably has some sort of superiority complex.

However, players from both sides should avoid getting involved in politics because they clearly don’t have the knowledge and the intellect for it.

He is just stupid as this isn’t a one-off incident.

This is true to a certain extent; most countries will not go against India because they hold too much economic influence.

India has a part of kashmir
Pakistan has a part of kashmir

Both countries should make peace with that.

These Indian Cricketers remind me off an argument i once heard where a guy sounded off on another guy who was having an incredible year in his business "Do paise kya kama liye, aukaat bhool gaya apnee"

The ones who do not have money make such comments.

Surely a hint of jealousy too. These cricketers are club level compared to Imran in his playing days. It must be difficult for them to stomach a man considered by many to be the captain of a world all time XI, goes on to become PM while they are now overwieght sat at home watching Bollywood.

Jealous. Lol.

Pakistans lack of option isnt making anyone jealous.

Jealous. Lol.

Pakistans lack of option isnt making anyone jealous.

My opinion will of course differ from the RSS. None of those cricketers can come close to IK as a cricketer and a person in general. They are nobodies in the world of cricket or poltics at this moment.

I wonder if these people noticed the human rights violations in kashmir?

Ignore and forget about these pathetic people not uttering a word against the Indian govt keeping 8million people under curfew.I think such people even do not deserve a separate thread here.Well done IK.

My opinion will of course differ from the RSS. None of those cricketers can come close to IK as a cricketer and a person in general. They are nobodies in the world of cricket or poltics at this moment.

My opinion ofcourse differ from Islamofascists who defend taliban.

Lol. Pakistani PM is roaming around like a nobody asking for support when he gets time from asking for bailouts.

He have not ask from your country then why does it make you feel insecure.or uncomfortable.

Wait, I support freedom fighters in Kashmir too or anyone who is defending themselves from occupiers. Has to better than supporting RSS abusing women and children which you seem to enjoy.

Americans are calling your RSS friends out now but your mates dont have the same courage to put them down as you have done with Turkey. Isn't this cowardly?

You've a very shallow way of giving value to a person. If girls going gaga over a man gives him the superiority aspect by your point of view, then it is as superficial as it can be.

Well it seems that I hurt you in some way:rp Then shall we say that IK is now PM and an Oxford graduate where as Gambhir is nothing just like most of your ex players. Now don't tell me that education and leading the only Muslim nuke power is no achievement.

He have not ask from your country then why does it make you feel insecure.or uncomfortable.

As i said, i am enjoying this meltdown.

Insecure? Lol.

Uncomfortable?

How has anything changed for India after Imrans speech?

I honestly can’t believe what i’m Reading.

8 million people in lockdown and the Indians here are fabricating lies about what IK said.

Absolutely disgusting.

As i said, i am enjoying this meltdown.

Insecure? Lol.

Uncomfortable?

How has anything changed for India after Imrans speech?

Indians by and large have always been insecure, the security is now on a different level altogether.
Maybe your RSS handbook has a chapter on how to deal with insecurity?

Imran Khan "Hum goli ka jawab gaali se denge"

Narendra Modi's goli: Abrogation of 370

IK's jawab: NaMo is Hindu Supremacist, Fascist, Nazi, Hitler & Small Man.

[MENTION=134505]rhony[/MENTION] [MENTION=428]Romali_rotti[/MENTION]

India has officially lost it. Imran Khan has truly hit the nerve where it hurts the most and it shows and nobodys starts talking crap and pure fabricated lies.

2019 is proving to be worst year for Indians. You lot have lost a lot of grace all around the world. The world may just be keeping you around to fetch financial benefits of your huge population, other than that, you have quite literally become joke of the world.

All these has-been cricketers talking against IK, They don't even have cojones to even discuss Kashmir what their own government is doing there for 60+ days?

Imran Khan's effort to avoid conflict is seen as some sort of weakness and something to joke about? Like what you want. Two countries to go to war which will, WHICH WILL potentially cause billion plus to die so your egos can be satisfied? Tells how much childish and imbeciles they are.

Hypothetical question....

Lets say person x lives in kashmir, his daughter has been raped by army, his son disabled by pellet guns and his wife killed by arny.

What would person x do.

I know what i would do.. And i am no right winger and always follow the law.

In this instance hollywood would make person x into a hero getting revenge against the murderers, this was what imran Khan's was implying at the speech, person x is no terrorist.

It was same when the appeased hitler eventually the world wont be able to defend india and it will change.

Hypothetical question....

Lets say person x lives in kashmir, his daughter has been raped by army, his son disabled by pellet guns and his wife killed by arny.

What would person x do.

I know what i would do.. And i am no right winger and always follow the law.

In this instance hollywood would make person x into a hero getting revenge against the murderers, this was what imran Khan's was implying at the speech, person x is no terrorist.

Just like Everyone supports Keanu Reaves in John Wick, and that was for a dog. And some people expect no reaction after abduction, abuse and maybe murder of familes.

The reaction of the Indian media and their people about IK's comments on IoK prove it hit them very hard. Despite the usual criticism it is interesting to see that they don't specify what IK said that was so wrong. It is true that IoK has been under lock down for more then a month now with no one knowing what is going on inside the occupied valley. It is true that the plebiscite UN promised remains unfulfilled and must be implemented if Pak is too back off. Pak is more then willing to offer UN officials access to AJK, why is India not allowing the same? Modi does belong to the RSS who are the very gang that murdered Gandhi no doubt about it so what do Indian's dispute about IK's comments? As Pak will never give up it's right on Kashmir forcing India to keep a near million of their so called soldiers in the valley there is always a chance of a nuke war. Gambhir like all Indian critics on fire does not say what part of IK's speech he disagree's with coz their is none.

Imran Khan "Hum goli ka jawab gaali se denge"

Narendra Modi's goli: Abrogation of 370

IK's jawab: NaMo is Hindu Supremacist, Fascist, Nazi, Hitler & Small Man.

[MENTION=134505]rhony[/MENTION] [MENTION=428]Romali_rotti[/MENTION]

Glad you are admitting what modi did was cruel as you equated abrogation of 370 against the will of the kashmiris as a bullet. It surely was a bullet in the heart of every pro indian kashmiri that thought india would honour their word in regards to autonomy for kashmir. Now even those kashmiris particularly from the valley who were pro india will be against india.

Modi said this was about development, but you are right it was a bullet, to kill kashmiris.

Modi deserves gaalis for that.

Insecure? Lol.

Definitely, yes. Given how they react when their country gets criticized by anyone (nothing to do with Pakistani) or how they react when Modi gets criticized. It reeks of insecurity. They usually divert the topic to "worry about your own country" or "look at this problem in this other country" or "media bias" or a myriad of other strawman arguments.

That's the love and trust people has on Modi. He's the visionary, he's the leader that has already surpassed his precedessor in many accounts including taking the brave step of scrapping out 370 which no one else tried to resolve.

If someone insults your family in front of you, a defending stance doesn't imply insecurity. It implies the love and affection that people has towards that person.