straighttalk
Tape Ball Star
Ya they know the truth .but it's good to burst their bubbleYou cannot compete with the loonies from the "trust-me-bro" gang.
Agree on the fact that pp is open ... But 65 you attacked for Kashmir and failed
71 is well known
Kargil you dnt control the heights
Siachen is with us
Sindoor we hit the terrorists HQ who planned the attack and started to stop IWT with 0 consequences
So yeah I'm on the side of hard facts .. you can refute each one of the above
Ya they know the truth .but it's good to burst their bubble
Pakistan keeps giving you heartburn… such a sad miserable excuse of an existence…most hated ilk
check this out if you need some giggles:![]()
Not even experts but their army generals also admitting that they lost two S400 on 10th may and they are negotiating with Russia for new order of S400.
but modi ji ne to S400 k saath photo lya tha uska kia?
Bro go and watch your general non edited and original video on YouTube.Not 2 S400s brother all our s400s were lost on PP
Bro go and watch your general non edited and original video on YouTube.
Indian army is definitely pissed off with Modi it seems.
I feel sad for devadal as he was proudly posting modi ji photos with S400.Brother I already conceded, India lost on PP I accept.
YouTube, your own media channel your own general all lieing? May be they all supporting pro pak congress as well?He doesn't realise what is quoted on PP by paxstanis is the only truth that is out there..
Sorry what ? Shivangi is in Pak control?Feeling sad for shivangi as well as she is being treated like an animal by her own country government, just take her back silently.
Only God knows where she isSorry what ? Shivangi is in Pak control?
I see, interesting.. no wonder Pakistan has some of the most useless Army oriented holidays.Only God knows where she isbut Indian government is not giving a damn thing about her.
And what that has anything to do with shivangi?I see, interesting.. no wonder Pakistan has some of the most useless Army oriented holidays.
Like this entire thread had anything to do with herAnd what that has anything to do with shivangi?
Sure man..just make up stuff...36 Rafale bhi bol do...hawa hai free haiNot even experts but their army generals also admitting that they lost two S400 on 10th may and they are negotiating with Russia for new order of S400.
but modi ji ne to S400 k saath photo lya tha uska kia?
She is safe and sound in India... If she was with you guys..you would have paraded her around as the only evidence that you have...baki sab to fake news from your armyOnly God knows where she isbut Indian government is not giving a damn thing about her.
Bhai attach those videos from general saying 2 s400 down...sunnlo bhaiyaa..the only loss that has happened on Indian sideYouTube, your own media channel your own general all lieing? May be they all supporting pro pak congress as well?
Agree on the fact that pp is open ... But 65 you attacked for Kashmir and failed
71 is well known
Kargil you dnt control the heights
Siachen is with us
Sindoor we hit the terrorists HQ who planned the attack and started to stop IWT with 0 consequences
So yeah I'm on the side of hard facts .. you can refute each one of the above
Brother you are a great debater.
One is Indian channel and one is foreign one with neutral analysis.
And you can call them fake edited or whatever I don’t care.
One more favor..since I know the first video...no where was it mentioned that we lost two s400..and the second one I have no idea...so tell me at what time zone do they say Pakistan destroyed two s400...the first video simply said we completely neutralized Pak attacks but since the actual enemy is China for future conflict we need even better weapons..
Sure man ..in the first video where did the general say 2 s400 were damaged...the time stamp pleaseAnd you can call them fake edited or whatever I don’t care.
One more favor..since I know the first video...no where was it mentioned that we lost two s400..and the second one I have no idea...so tell me at what time zone do they say Pakistan destroyed two s400...the first video simply said we completely neutralized Pak attacks but since the actual enemy is China for future conflict we need even better weapons..
Sure man ..in the first video where did the general say 2 s400 were damaged...the time stamp please
Haha...this is the new fakery..Pak has started...these Dumbo's can pass it to their quam but this is so easily debunked... @Rana was sharing the jaishankar one and now this one ...Here is the source for the blatant fake news. They edited the original video and inserted the S400 part ... which was never mentioned in the original video lol
Haha...this is the new fakery..Pak has started...these Dumbo's can pass it to their quam but this is so easily debunked... @Rana was sharing the jaishankar one and now this one ...
The funny thing is these are the educated Pakistani...and they are lapping it all up thinking they won..won't stop and think why make fake videos if you have won...
Won't learn from India ..where even after success our military is thinking about improving and taking on China who are a real powerful adversary...
YouTube, your own media channel your own general all lieing? May be they all supporting pro pak congress as well?
Also let's clear one fantasy the bakhts are celebrating i.e what if we get F35 sarrrrrr.
India would not do it and if they do it they'd be incredibly stupid to, for the following reasons:
a) An F-35 is not a toy. It's got essential systems: its stealth coating which makes it hard to detect, only the US has it. Eg for the B2 such coating is so sensitive it needs replacing very mission. F-35 would be the same. Its sensor and mission files which need constant updating, all accessed on a US server, crucial to give the plane eyes into an air battle and detect radars so it can avoid them. Its very advanced radar, again can only be maintained by the US. Its cybersecurity systems, again only maintained by the US. You get this jet and you're locked into a long term strategic dependence contract. The ones the Germans signed, it was leaked, the US explicitly stated that if there is a time where it goes against US's national interest they would be withdraw the above support. Which would make the jet a lumbering dud in the sky instantly. Not only that but the Gemans would be obligated to provide every single information on every sortie they make. It's why Europe is desperately trying to wean itself off the US and for most of the countries none of their orders have been fulfilled, many are still 0. For Europe only Turkey has a 5th generation jet going into production in the next 5 years (Pakistan is involved in the program)
b) The US would absolutely love to dump this onto India and if India ever refused to toe the line say against China the US would leverage this. I am baffled Indians are celebrating. Pakistan learnt this lesson with its F16s and hence are mass replacing it with J17 thunders. Any reliance on the US, especially in a time of war, would be a disaster.
There is only one country the US would do anything for and its Israel.
So the international media who reporting S400 loss is also fake? As expected you got totally mummed about the other video.Haha...this is the new fakery..Pak has started...these Dumbo's can pass it to their quam but this is so easily debunked... @Rana was sharing the jaishankar one and now this one ...
The funny thing is these are the educated Pakistani...and they are lapping it all up thinking they won..won't stop and think why make fake videos if you have won...
Won't learn from India ..where even after success our military is thinking about improving and taking on China who are a real powerful adversary...
Also let's clear one fantasy the bakhts are celebrating i.e what if we get F35 sarrrrrr.
India would not do it and if they do it they'd be incredibly stupid to, for the following reasons:
a) An F-35 is not a toy. It's got essential systems: its stealth coating which makes it hard to detect, only the US has it. Eg for the B2 such coating is so sensitive it needs replacing very mission. F-35 would be the same. Its sensor and mission files which need constant updating, all accessed on a US server, crucial to give the plane eyes into an air battle and detect radars so it can avoid them. Its very advanced radar, again can only be maintained by the US. Its cybersecurity systems, again only maintained by the US. You get this jet and you're locked into a long term strategic dependence contract. The ones the Germans signed, it was leaked, the US explicitly stated that if there is a time where it goes against US's national interest they would be withdraw the above support. Which would make the jet a lumbering dud in the sky instantly. Not only that but the Gemans would be obligated to provide every single information on every sortie they make. It's why Europe is desperately trying to wean itself off the US and for most of the countries none of their orders have been fulfilled, many are still 0. For Europe only Turkey has a 5th generation jet going into production in the next 5 years (Pakistan is involved in the program)
b) The US would absolutely love to dump this onto India and if India ever refused to toe the line say against China the US would leverage this. I am baffled Indians are celebrating. Pakistan learnt this lesson with its F16s and hence are mass replacing it with J17 thunders. Any reliance on the US, especially in a time of war, would be a disaster.
What evidence did they show..please I'm all earsSo the international media who reporting S400 loss is also fake? As expected you got totally mummed about the other video.
It is funny Pakistan claims they destroyed s400 and Brahmos and n number of jets and x number of air bases but can't protect their own citizens from getting killed every dayby Baloch independent fighter and the good Taliban...It is so funny Bhakts will claim India had the intelligence and ability to reach out inside Pakistan and kill terrorists yet they could not defend 24 of their own innocent citizens inside their own country in a tourist hot spot from getting killed by 4 terrorists whose information the Indian govt has had in great detail, but due to their extreme incompetence or some other unknown reason could not capture even till now.
By the way the details of those four perps has also changed several times by the Indian govt. and they are absolutely clueless on their whereabouts or how to capture or kill them. I guess those missiles only work on places of worship and innocent children, and not in made up terrorists.
Wake up, your govt sells you lies and you lap up the modi Kool-aid.
We don't need f35 to hit Pakistan..you guys are just minor irritant as long as you keep buying Chinese air defense..it's easy to hit anything. And everyrrhing that you have...f35 isn't gonna counter fifth gen aircrafts...our defense posture is against your lab ownersAlso let's clear one fantasy the bakhts are celebrating i.e what if we get F35 sarrrrrr.
Here man your unbiased international mediaSo the international media who reporting S400 loss is also fake? As expected you got totally mummed about the other video.
This guy is still crying, at least hide your tears. So emotional.We don't need f35 to hit Pakistan..you guys are just minor irritant as long as you keep buying Chinese air defense..it's easy to hit anything. And everyrrhing that you have...f35 isn't gonna counter fifth gen aircrafts...our defense posture is against your lab owners
Look who is talking about discipline and maturity?Do you have the discipline and maturity to discuss those 2 videos you posted in post #102 rationally and sensibly keeping your emotions aside ?
Pls nobody value your country's engineering talent ..he said Pak is borrowed knife to do Chinese dirty work and be their lab rats and China has good technology which they used for PakistanThis guy is still crying, at least hide your tears. So emotional.
One of your generals admitted Pak have the technological edge over you. Would be wise to not get involved with Pakistan again.
The guy looks like Mr Bean but is a general.
.no matter how it happened, it happened. So lets us all just move on from this pointless debate. You guys should focus on finding the 4 guys who killed 30 innocent people in your own house.Pls nobody value your country's engineering talent ..he said Pak is borrowed knife to do Chinese dirty work and be their lab rats and China has good technology which they used for Pakistan
Samjha karo .....he is from the same country whose general go on international media threatening nuclear saying. India will attack in 4 hours...LMAO..even the Iranians have shown more resolve and courageThis is a classic case of hearing something from random sources and projecting that as a fact on those who you have an axe to grind with and pretend that you are some smart and astute person.
Here is the reality:
India is not in any formal talks with the United States or Russia for acquiring fifth-generation stealth fighters like the F-35A or Su-57E, Defence Secretary Rajesh Kumar Singh clarified on Friday. Instead, the country is focusing on developing its own fifth-generation aircraft—the Advanced Medium Combat Aircraft (AMCA)—with an
Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst
It is ok if a girly man gets a slap in after getting half beaten to death in a fist fight in his own house. He got his things destroyed, and now will have to call France for a bunch of new planes and get new fake nails from Amazon after breaking them in the fight.Haha..op Sindoor is thappad on Pakistan after Pahalgam and it is a resounding military success.
Pahalgam on the other hand is full Pakistani victory..killed 26 civilians in the name of Allah the merciful
.did not get arrested or killed
Most likely escaped back to Pakistan.
Hit the Kashmiris livelihood so that they can then blame India
Oh rly..here is Indian minister at work desperately asking for weapons...listen to the begging and the fear in his voice ..you will enjoy itIt is ok if a girly man gets a slap in after getting half beaten to death in a fist fight in his own house. He got his things destroyed, and now will have to call France for a bunch of new planes and get new fake nails from Amazon after breaking them in the fight.
That's ok, don't feel too bad.
Pls nobody value your country's engineering talent ..he said Pak is borrowed knife to do Chinese dirty work and be their lab rats and China has good technology which they used for Pakistan
Ever heard of Malacca strait and string of pearls ..that's why China is building that road for their own benefit and I won't deny that it is also helpful to PakistanYou might not know this, but over 200 Chinese gave their lives to build the Karakoram Highway which links Pakistan and China. So your jealous jibes about Chinese using Pakistan as lab rats looks a bit dumb.
Ever heard of Malacca strait and string of pearls ..that's why China is building that road for their own benefit and I won't deny that it is also helpful to Pakistan
Waah, khud ko hi samjha raha hai.Samjha karo .....he is from the same country whose general go on international media threatening nuclear and crap their pants saying. India will attack in 4 hours...LMAO..even the Iranians have shown more resolve and courage
So now Chinese technology is good? I thought it was junk according to the Indian war experts on PP.Pls nobody value your country's engineering talent ..he said Pak is borrowed knife to do Chinese dirty work and be their lab rats and China has good technology which they used for Pakistan
Yeah ...just because you are good at one technology doesn't mean you are good at all others..same goes on the other side..car and ew capabilities of China is good..So now Chinese technology is good? I thought it was junk according to the Indian war experts on PP.
More than 250 Indian soldiers 'killed' in Operation Sindoor at LoC
Indian authorities have persistently attempted to downplay the extent of the damage against Pakistanwww.samaa.tv
Any Indian sources used- legit and make sensesamma tv "sources" .... a.k.a #trust-me-bro ... such a reputed unbiased source
PS: I see that you have dogged post #15
Any Indian sources used- legit and make sense
Any Pakistani news source used : hahaha we don’t believe it.
While at the same time smugly conducting key board warrior duties on a Pakistani website. Sums up the low intelligence Indian modi brainwashed bhakts.♂
The very first link you shared as usual completely blows your credibility out of water. A French paid tout trying to save their country’s defense manufacturer stock from bottoming out and somehow we are supposed to think he is credible?Except I never used any Indian sources ( see below ) ... try again. And don't forget to respond to post #15 which you are avoiding like a plague lol
1.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=chffiYa1bpc --> Analysis by a French defense expert ( video has high quality images / videos for evidence )
2. https://smallwarsjournal.com/2025/0...se-reform-must-match-the-speed-of-modern-war/ --> John Spencer a top US Militrary professional says India’s military action was a overwhelming success
3. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_J8Xya9brEo --> Michael Rubin former Pentagon official says Pak ran away scared !!
4. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TzrflQPLH_E --> Pakistani defense analyst commentary on the War ( and India bought receipts to back their win )
5 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-PQQTXrZyU --> Pakistani defense analyst commentary on the Brahmos Problem that Pak faces
6. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MDDsacCV-oM --> Tom Cooper military historian says Pak nukes now un-deployable
7. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=naSumkK_vZ4 --> Tom Cooper military historian says Pak without nukes
The very first link you shared as usual completely blows your credibility out of water.
A French paid tout trying to save their country’s defense manufacturer stock from bottoming out and somehow we are supposed to think he is credible?
You are trying too hard, bhakt! But you have lost your vision for good I am afraid.![]()
PS: If I were you I would ask the mods to quickly delete this thread as though it never happened.
So at 28:55 The Host ( Kapil Sibal ) asks Praveen Sawhney: "Whether this counter terrorism strategy is right or we should be prepared for War to handle this"
In response at 29:21 in that Video Clip the dude Praveen Sawhney responds with this gem: "There is no such thing as counter terrorism and that this problem of terrorism exists since last 35 years because we ( India ) did not have Conventional war fighting capabilities at all. When Pakistan feels that India does not have the ability to fight a war then what will it do ..... "
So that is the "Depth" of this dude's expertise on Indian military capabilities and you call him an expert ?
And there are many other gems just in the first 15-20 mins or so of that clip but I am rolling-on-the-floor laughing my butt off listening to that gem right now so will post them when I recover
Let's see Indian military hiding deceasedAny Indian sources used- legit and make sense
Any Pakistani news source used : hahaha we don’t believe it.
While at the same time smugly conducting key board warrior duties on a Pakistani website. Sums up the low intelligence Indian modi brainwashed bhakts.♂
When Dhruv Rathee was showing all his sources from Indian "godi" media, all my Indian friends were doing bhangra but now when it comes to a Pakistani news source suddenly it's called biased?samma tv "sources" .... a.k.a #trust-me-bro ... such a reputed unbiased source
PS: I see that you have dogged post #15
The fact remains unchanged, no matter how desperately Hindutva tries to twist the narrative, Pakistan shot down multiple Indian Rafales on day one. The real retaliation came early morning after India targeted Pakistani airbase on day four. India only agreed to a ceasefire after Pakistan responded and the Trump administration placed a call to the so called lion of Gujarat.
The world knows the truth, no matter how many times Hindutva hits repeat.
Let them keep living in their delusional La La Land. Last time it was, “Agar Rapayal hotay toh rejult kuch aur hota.” This time? “Look, we hit your airbase”
Same script, different excuse, while the butcher of Gujarat has his cult dancing on command.
Translation: trust-me-bro ?![]()
What does it say?
A big fat black Brahmos hole on a certain military Pakistani military facility where you don't want one ... especially during wartime ... thats what it says ...![]()
Okay! And?
Pakistan downed a few Rafales on day one, something neither the Butcher of Gujarat nor the IAF saw coming or wanted.
And now here you are, clowning yourself again, just like when you proudly called for slaughter over beef brisket, thinking you’re shifting the narrative?
Truth is, you like every Hindutva belong to one of the dumbest cults out there. The real tragedy? There’s billions of you, buzzing around like mosquitos on spilled honey, loud, clueless, and everywhere.
Did you say "And" ... Really ?? Well for starters your Military tuck its tail between legs and ran to its mai-baap .... thats what happened after that hole appeared on your Hangar
So ?? You won the war then ??
whats the progress on the homework assignment ? Hows it coming along ?
Let’s make this simple. Since you live in the US, walk into any licensed psychologist’s office and proudly explain that you support mass slaughter of human beings, over a beef cut. If the psychologist looks you dead in the eye and says, “Yep, totally normal,” I’ll personally write you a 1000 word essay on why murdering people is wrong in any context.
But let’s say therapy is out of budget, no problem. Go to Times Square, or your city’s main square, and shout at the top of your lungs, “Hindutva should slaughter humans over cows” If you don’t end up being escorted for a psychiatric evaluation, I’ll double down and write you another 1000 words on why religion doesn’t excuse murder, especially not in 2025.
Either way, the point writes itself.
And just to keep it honest, post the proof of your visits. Post it in a 'slaughtering Muslims over a cow' thread, do not want to derailed this thread over your nightly dreams.
Good Luck, as an educated devout Hindutva, you should have no issue completing the tasks.
Here is a much much simpler (and completely free) exercise to undertake: Finish the home-work assignment that I gave you a few months ago. Any ETA on that ?
You are the one that gets stuck in every argument on every other thread and resort to this juvenile response as though you have some moral highground on this topic of Muslim religious bigotry.I know why you will NEVER EVER complete the homework assignment but it is highly revealing how doggedly you fight online battles to protect the "rights" of your fellow Jihadi vermin.
So if you are sooo worried about derailing threads then look in the mirror.
Talk about your completely fubar'd moral compass !!!
Talks continued after 2001 Parliament attack. But let's talk about terrorism.Yes what happened...2001 parliament attack and 2008 Mumbai attack..plus countless ones between them.