Indian experts ruthlessly butchering the narrative of their own government!!

"Kitne aadmi that"
"Chaar, Sardar"
"Wo chaar thay aur tum poori ........"

Gabbar at least caught the two guys he was looking for.
Modi is still looking for the Pahalgam attackers- if he can survive the "hamla" from Pakistan. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Talks continued after 2001 Parliament attack. But let's talk about terrorism.

The year before Mumbai, the Samjhauta Express was bombed. Scores of Pakistanis were killed. The SIT linked it to Indore based Hindutva extremists. To this day, the Indian authorities haven't brought anyone to book with SIT head Vikash Rai saying he received little cooperation in the investigation.

The same year, there was the Makkah Masjid blast in Hyderabad. 16 people were killed. Again nobody convicted.

In 2006, the Malegaon bombings killed 45 mostly Muslim victims. Members of extremist group Abhinav Bharat were linked. Nobody convicted.

I would suggest when it comes to terror, the hands of Indian authorities isn't stainless either.

Don't show them the mirror so hard, the shards can get up in their uncomfortable spots. lol

Do you want me to find you the list of the Top 10 board certified psychologists in the US?

Complete your task and I'll write you an essay.

:afridi

Much simpler and ofcourse COMPLETELY FREE to just complete the home-work assignment No ? ....Let me know what seems to get in the way of you completing that homework assignment ? Perhaps its the realization that YOU will be the one that would need a Shrink after you complete that ?​

So keep me posted on the progress and the ETA when you expect to turnover the assignment ... Good Luck!! (y)

Much simpler and ofcourse COMPLETELY FREE to just complete the home-work assignment No ? ....Let me know what seems to get in the way of you completing that homework assignment ? Perhaps its the realization that YOU will be the one that would need a Shrink after you complete that ?​

So keep me posted on the progress and the ETA when you expect to turnover the assignment ... Good Luck!! (y)
How about top 20 Psychologists?

How about ZERO (and therefore FREE) ?

Just do the homework assignment and get back to me instead of wasting time. What seems to be getting in the way of completing that ?

How about ZERO ( and therefore FREE ) ?

Just do the homework assignment and get back to me instead of wasting time. What seems to be getting in the way of completing that ?

Free? If you were a one off case, maybe. Some psychologist might even waive the fee just to publish the clinical marvel that is your belief system.

But you’re not unique, there are millions like you in the Hindutva crowd, proudly ready to lynch another human being in broad daylight over a cow. That’s not a mental anomaly anymore. That’s a mass delusion.

So yes, either you or your insurance will have to foot the bill.

Of course, there's always the budget friendly option, grab a loudspeaker, head to Times Square, and announce, “Humans should be slaughtered over beef, it’s our sacred right!” Don’t worry, the state will likely cover your psych evaluation after they detain you for inciting mass violence over lunch meat.

Do you want to go back to India is superior because a Pakistani hanger was destroyed and even more superior because IAF lost Raphayal.

Free? If you were a one off case, maybe. Some psychologist might even waive the fee just to publish the clinical marvel that is your belief system.

But you’re not unique, there are millions like you in the Hindutva crowd, proudly ready to lynch another human being in broad daylight over a cow. That’s not a mental anomaly anymore. That’s a mass delusion.

So yes, either you or your insurance will have to foot the bill.

Of course, there's always the budget friendly option, grab a loudspeaker, head to Times Square, and announce, “Humans should be slaughtered over beef, it’s our sacred right!” Don’t worry, the state will likely cover your psych evaluation after they detain you for inciting mass violence over lunch meat.

Do you want to go back to India is superior because a Pakistani hanger was destroyed and even more superior because IAF lost Raphayal.

Ohh yeah ? And you Proudly demanding "right" for your fellow Jihadi vermin ( whos count is in the Millions ) to defecate on sacred Hindu beliefs in India amounts to some sort of superior mental and moral conditioning ?

Something tells me that now would be the appropriate time that you will do your usual pathetic chicken run from this thread.

@Markhor , Agree Sadhvi Pragya should be jailed but Masood Azhar is openly supported by Pakistan.

Lets put it to equivalence- Pragya-Hafiz, there isn’t a single equivalent to Masood Azhar on Indian side, and the dude has been creating menace since 1989, even Dawood has become openly related to Miandad, of all the people Miandad didn’t get any other Indian daughter- in -law?

GOI did screw up Samjhauta Blasts , but Pakistani Establishment has been screwing the Indo-Pak relation since 1999.

@Markhor , Agree Sadhvi Pragya should be jailed but Masood Azhar is openly supported by Pakistan.

Lets put it to equivalence- Pragya-Hafiz, there isn’t a single equivalent to Masood Azhar on Indian side, and the dude has been creating menace since 1989, even Dawood has become openly related to Miandad, of all the people Miandad didn’t get any other Indian daughter- in -law?

GOI did screw up Samjhauta Blasts , but Pakistani Establishment has been screwing the Indo-Pak relation since 1999.

Let’s be real, most wars between countries play out through proxies in someone else’s backyard. But when it comes to Pakistan and India, it’s in their own backyard. And truth is, neither side ever really wins. The only way forward? Dialogue. It starts with real people to people connection,more trade, more conversation, more understanding. That’s how peace begins.

I have always said it, it should be Pakistani Establishment and GOI need to talk like Mushraff era

By ignoring the outcome of those "talks" which resulted in 26/11 and a whole bunch of other horrific atrocities ?

The possibility that any one of us keyboard experts claiming to know better than the current position taken by advisors in the PMO with inputs from RAW and NSA is just non-existent.

The point is very simple .... you can hold talks ONLY with mature, responsible, sensible and rational govts. Trying that with rogue nations is foolhardy. We found that out the very very hard way !!

Which broast restaurant is serving the 100% grass fed Kumarian choozay shot down in May?

The year before Mumbai, the Samjhauta Express was bombed. Scores of Pakistanis were killed. The SIT linked it to Indore based Hindutva extremists. To this day, the Indian authorities haven't brought anyone to book with SIT head Vikash Rai saying he received little cooperation in the investigation.

The same year, there was the Makkah Masjid blast in Hyderabad. 16 people were killed. Again nobody convicted.

In 2006, the Malegaon bombings killed 45 mostly Muslim victims. Members of extremist group Abhinav Bharat were linked. Nobody convicted.

I would suggest when it comes to terror, the hands of Indian authorities isn't stainless either.
You are right but there are nuances.

These incidents were not sponsored by Indian govt. These are such fringe outfits that most Hindus are even unaware such outfits exist. In most case the Indian authorities implicated these Hindu terrorists and it is true they were acquited for lack of evidence. So it is not that we are sheltering them or supporting them. These incidents were curbed since 2008 ie 17 years back and they were internal incidents.

Which broast restaurant is serving the 100% grass fed Kumarian choozay shot down in May?
Modi Jis Halal Rafaels - a five star restaurant with big plans for expansion. They have a new supplier who is giving them generous downed Rafaels 🤣🤣🤣

This is because Pakistan recognises it is in the middle of a proxy war so doesn't treat these as acts of terror.

India is (as usual) trying to ape the west, and thus aims to latch onto their terminology and copy their tactics of making a huge fuss when Pakistan hits back while remaining silent on their own barely concealed hand in terror attacks inside Pakistan.

It's a PR war as much as anything else for nations like this. They don't actually care about dead bodies, they just want to look like westerners by pretending they do.

This is because Pakistan recognises it is in the middle of a proxy war so doesn't treat these as acts of terror.

India is (as usual) trying to ape the west, and thus aims to latch onto their terminology and copy their tactics of making a huge fuss when Pakistan hits back while remaining silent on their own barely concealed hand in terror attacks inside Pakistan.

It's a PR war as much as anything else for nations like this. They don't actually care about dead bodies, they just want to look like westerners by pretending they do.
This is so true down to the "26/11"

Despite bomb attacks in the 90s killing way more in India

This is so true down to the "26/11"

Despite bomb attacks in the 90s killing way more in India

India is still stuck in the small time mentality. They give Pakistan far too much importance for a nation their size, but I think that is because they lack significance on a global scale. The hindutva politics is a good indicator of this, it might give some false sense of self, but it's no substitute for proper policy and having a vision for the region.

So 26/11 is not a terrorist attack now according to resident terror sympathisers

:rp

So 26/11 is not a terrorist attack now according to resident terror sympathisers

:rp
There are multiple terror attacks on Muslims in your country- I don’t see you sympathizing with Muslims either

Muslims are flourishing in India. Siraj Bhai, Shami Bhai, Owais bhai, Pathan brothers etc etc

What you are talking about is law and order situtation. People from all religion fall prey into it.

Terrorism in India only happens from Pakistan and not other way around. There are no Indian men ever went to Karachi with loaded AK47 and butchered 171 people like 26/11.

The only difference is, when 26/11 happened we had a meek and gentlemanly PM who was weak enough to take action. Now we have local gunda and uncouth personality as PM jo ghar me ghuske maarta hai.

Raj.

So your missile could not even bring the whole corregated roof down let alone the entire building down ....

Everything inside it is damaged and that building has still not been repaired The Squadron leader and few other PAF airmen were casualty of that strike.

By the way... any news on Shivangi?

Lets assume she is dead ... what does that mean ? We surrendered ?

Everything inside it is damaged and that building has still not been repaired The Squadron leader and few other PAF airmen were casualty of that strike.

Lets assume she is dead ... what does that mean ? We surrendered ?
Common sense ain't your strong point, couldn't even blow that flimsy roof off let alone damage everything inside. Three quarters of that roof looks absolutely fine.

If she is dead then why has your government not acknowledged it?

You got beaten into going for a ceasefire especially after Pakistan imposed a no fly zone over India and attacked anywhere they liked at will.... which was sufficient in this instalment. Surely you are not that stupid, Pakistan came out of it with reputation enhanced everywhere. No one is paying attention to what your government says or is bothered with your narrative anymore. How did you think that happened so suddenly?

• Bombay riots (1992-1993): Following the demolition of the Babri Masjid, widespread riots in Mumbai (then Bombay) resulted in an estimated 900 deaths. Some analyses suggest these riots were a pre-planned pogrom.
  • Gujarat riots (2002): Violence erupted in Gujarat after a train carrying Hindu pilgrims caught fire, leading to attacks on the Muslim community. Official figures report over 1,000 deaths, with Muslims forming the majority of the victims. Many experts describe these events as a pogrom, citing evidence of state involvement and pre-planning.
  • Delhi riots (2020): Violent clashes in Delhi, sparked by protests against a citizenship law seen as discriminatory towards Muslims, resulted in dozens of deaths, primarily among the Muslim population.
  • Other incidents: Numerous other instances of violence against Muslims have been reported throughout India since independence, often described as communal riots. These include incidents like the Nellie massacre (1983) and the Bhagalpur violence (1989).

Muslims are flourishing in India. Siraj Bhai, Shami Bhai, Owais bhai, Pathan brothers etc etc

What you are talking about is law and order situtation. People from all religion fall prey into it.

Terrorism in India only happens from Pakistan and not other way around. There are no Indian men ever went to Karachi with loaded AK47 and butchered 171 people like 26/11.

The only difference is, when 26/11 happened we had a meek and gentlemanly PM who was weak enough to take action. Now we have local gunda and uncouth personality as PM jo ghar me ghuske maarta hai.

Raj.
Lol this way I can name you dozen of Hindu civil servants with two from personal acquaintance.

Common sense ain't your strong point, couldn't even blow that flimsy roof off let alone damage everything inside. Three quarters of that roof looks absolutely fine.

So why isn't It repaired yet?

If she is dead then why has your government not acknowledged it?

Perhaps because she is not dead ... thats why I said lets assume

You got beaten into going for a ceasefire especially after Pakistan imposed a no fly zone over India and attacked anywhere they liked at will.... which was sufficient in this instalment.

Did you find any evidence of the extent of damage caused due to those "attacks at will" other than "trust-me-bro" ? Evidence needs to be in the form of satellite images or videos and NOT WORDS. Is that Clear?

Also does it occur to you that India took out Kirana Hills , Bholari and another base well after the early Morning response to nur-khan ? How did that happen especially if you claim IAF was grounded ?

Note: this is where you will either run away or start getting passive aggressive but never ever respond with facts.

Surely you are not that stupid, Pakistan came out of it with reputation enhanced everywhere. No one is paying attention to what your government says or is bothered with your narrative anymore. How did you think that happened so suddenly?

Does it occur to you that India does NOT give a rats tail about what the world thinks. They even said that next time there is a terror attack we will respond with Brute force and broadcast that to the entire world on camera.

Also any thoughts on why Pakistan is still begging India to reconsider the suspension of Indus water treaty ?

So why isn't It repaired yet?

Perhaps because she is not dead ... thats why I said lets assume

Did you find any evidence of the extent of damage caused due to those "attacks at will" other than "trust-me-bro" ? Evidence needs to be in the form of satellite images or videos and NOT WORDS. Is that Clear?

Also does it occur to you that India took out Kirana Hills , Bholari and another base well after the early Morning response to nur-khan ? How did that happen especially if you claim IAF was grounded ?

Note: this is where you will either run away or start getting passive aggressive but never ever respond with facts.

Does it occur to you that India does NOT give a rats tail about what the world thinks. They even said that next time there is a terror attack we will respond with Brute force and broadcast that to the entire world on camera.

Also any thoughts on why Pakistan is still begging India to reconsider the suspension of Indus water treaty ?
If she is not dead then why is she in hiding?

Maybe because the building is perfectly operational and maybe it's more hassle than it's worth to repair the damaged bit when 75% of it looks to be in mint condition....

It's called surface to surface missiles mate. Iran did that to Isreal even though Israel had complete air superiority over Iranian airspace. Your CDS confirmed that your airforce was grounded just like in Iran. There are videos of your own countrymen saying missile and drone attacks and huge fire balls. Not sure it was you or one of your call centre mate who was claiming that it was stub burning.... so stub burning in the middle of the night and in the middle of a war!! Yes, very believable isn't it? Considering it was all compulsory lights out by the authorities.

You are proudly showing pictures where your missiles couldn't even completely knock off the corrugated roof off a building let alone destroy the building and here you are claiming that they damaged bunkers deep inside a mountain .....

Does it occur to you that India DOES give rats tail otherwise why did they band together a delegation to goto different parts of the world to present India's case after the conflict. It's just that no one really cares about your narrative anymore. They even had to send delegations to different parts of India too, to convince people about the success in the conflict. I invite you to pause and reflect on this for a moment.

Your Government is playing you mate with regards to IWT, nothing has changed to regards in water flow. Just like they played you all by going North Korea on you with mass banning of information free information during the conflict. The only voices allowed were the ones who were repeating government lies or making up stories.... you know the ones that were celebrating fall of Pakistan. How silly was that?

Go have a lie down and wait for your scriptwriters to come up with something new.

Lol this way I can name you dozen of Hindu civil servants with two from personal acquaintance.

They think that dropping the names of a few successful Muslims somehow proves that Muslims in India aren't being discriminated against by the Hindutva majority.

But no Pakistani is delusional enough to name drop a few successful Hindus, like Deepak Perwani, to pretend that discrimination against Hindus in Pakistan doesn’t exist. Only a cult tries to use token names to deny systemic issues.

After four days of deadly fighting between India and Pakistan that seemed near the edge of catastrophe, the two sides abruptly agreed to a U.S.-brokered cease-fire on Saturday. The conflict began with an April terrorist attack by Pakistani militants in the long-disputed region of Kashmir, during which gunmen shot and killed 26 people at a popular vacation spot in the Indian-administered part of the region. India accused Pakistan’s government of being behind the attack, a charge Pakistan denied.

Last week, India hit Pakistan with air strikes deep into the country, killing dozens, but Pakistan claimed to have shot down multiple Indian planes. (The details of that claim remain murky.) India accused Pakistan of a drone attack near the Kashmiri line of control, which Pakistan denied; India responded by targeting Pakistan’s air-defense systems. It was the latest chapter of hostilities between the nuclear-armed countries, which have simmered since partition in 1947 and flared up many times since, including a devastating 1971 war (which led to the creation of Bangladesh) and several skirmishes, most recently in 2019. For some insight on how India and Pakistan got to this point, the fragility of the current cease-fire, and the American role in all of it, I spoke with Manjari Chatterjee Miller, who is a senior fellow for India, Pakistan, and South Asia at the Council on Foreign Relations and a professor of international relations at the University of Toronto.

1752062763733.png
1752062913166.png

If she is not dead then why is she in hiding?

nobody knows thats why I asked you to assume the worst. So if she is dead that means India lost the war ? Thats your take on that topic ?

Maybe because the building is perfectly operational and maybe it's more hassle than it's worth to repair the damaged bit when 75% of it looks to be in mint condition....

A Hangar with that big a hole will have serious structural issues. And you are conveniently ignoring the damage that the warhead on that missile caused inside the Hangar. Check this out:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AkBYEbwyBlw --> Retd. Pakistani Air Marshall explaining Strikes on Bholari

It's called surface to surface missiles mate. Iran did that to Isreal even though Israel had complete air superiority over Iranian airspace. Your CDS confirmed that your airforce was grounded just like in Iran. There are videos of your own countrymen saying missile and drone attacks and huge fire balls. Not sure it was you or one of your call centre mate who was claiming that it was stub burning.... so stub burning in the middle of the night and in the middle of a war!! Yes, very believable isn't it? Considering it was all compulsory lights out by the authorities.

most of the missiles were launched from IAF Jets. The S400 was primarily used for Air defense. the CDS also confirmed that the jets were back in the air after rectifying the strategic issues ( which was mainly a constraint enforced by Indian political leaders to not target Military facilities on day one ). But once Pakistan started attacking Indian Military targets there was no holding back ... You will obviously like to pretend that there was no damage done but the satellited Images cannot lie.

You are proudly showing pictures where your missiles couldn't even completely knock off the corrugated roof off a building let alone destroy the building and here you are claiming that they damaged bunkers deep inside a mountain .....

Does it occur to you that India DOES give rats tail otherwise why did they band together a delegation to goto different parts of the world to present India's case after the conflict. It's just that no one really cares about your narrative anymore. They even had to send delegations to different parts of India too, to convince people about the success in the conflict. I invite you to pause and reflect on this for a moment.

If India did care about what other countries have to say then there would have been talks with Pakistan as Trump claimed he would. As of now India has flatly refused any claims made by Trump and even told it to him on his face. Whereas your Generals are making a beeline to meet Trump nominating him for Nobel prize . That clearly tells you who is trying to please America more and also India has not signed any trade deal with America yet.

So no India will do what is in its best interest.

The delegation that was sent to various countries was part of the diplomatic mission (which was instantly copied by Pakistan ). And their objective was to tell them that next time the response would be more punitive.

Your Government is playing you mate with regards to IWT, nothing has changed to regards in water flow. Just like they played you all by going North Korea on you with mass banning of information free information during the conflict. The only voices allowed were the ones who were repeating government lies or making up stories.... you know the ones that were celebrating fall of Pakistan. How silly was that?

Go have a lie down and wait for your scriptwriters to come up with something new.

What do you mean nothing has changed ? Are you denying the media reports where Pakistan is asking India to release Indus water ? Are you denying official statements from Indian home minister about suspension of Indus water treaty ? You do know that we have already stopped sharing data about water release and the timings. Untimely release of water is equally destructive and nothing pakistan can do to stop it. That tells you what the outcome of the war was. Deal with it.

The fact remains unchanged, no matter how desperately Hindutva tries to twist the narrative, Pakistan shot down multiple Indian Rafales on day one. The real retaliation came early morning after India targeted Pakistani airbase on day four. India only agreed to a ceasefire after Pakistan responded and the Trump administration placed a call to the so called lion of Gujarat.

The world knows the truth, no matter how many times Hindutva hits repeat.

Let them keep living in their delusional La La Land. Last time it was, “Agar Rapayal hotay toh rejult kuch aur hota.” This time? “Look, we hit your airbase”

Same script, different excuse, while the butcher of Gujarat has his cult dancing on command.

Lol that is so true. "Abhinandan ka Mig tu ek tha bhaiyaa... Ij baar tu 3 Rapayal sae bahoot bisti ho gae hai"

• Screenshot_20250710_203756_Gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_20250710_203756_Gallery.jpg
    196.2 KB · Views: 1

Most of these HINDUVTA attacks were internal to India..and whatever germinated was contained with no widespread support among Indians..three akhamd bharat types are fringe unknown elements and not worshipped by 99.99 percent Indians..unlike a state instrument of the govt, working for the same thing as outlined by the army chief...funded protected and armed by a terrorist state...that is the difference...