Indian University Expels Kashmiris for Celebrating Pak Win [sedition charges dropped]

they are not creating any violence, so let them do what they want, it can all end in peace thats the best solution but suspending them from their university is really not a good move at all...
. Universities and colleges do have responsibility to teach patriotism and discipline to the students. Especially Indian students. Shouting pro Pakistan slogans are nothing but inviting trouble and the university doesn't want trouble makers in their campus. Why is this hard to understand?

What would happen if Hindus in Pakistan support India? Lol. I wouldn't care if they support Bangladesh or any other country, but when they live in India, they can't shout pro Pakistan slogans. Pakistan isn't our friendly country ( hope I am not banned for saying this):kohli and you don't support your enemy in your territory.

So what are you doing on your enemy country website then!!, better stick with your own wala's methinks.

I understand many here(not sure about you)propound the theory of Ummah and world without national borders but thats not what the reality is.[/QUOTE]

your not a Muslim, so better keep your tongue out of that argument

Offcourse!!those who want to stay can stay,those who don't ,can buzz off and can take their hurriyat chamchas as well.

sent from dil se

No you are wrong here ,india should take themselves out of kashmir ,that is not kashmiris who migrate into india but india who colonize kashmir.

Re: Cricket: Indian University Expels Kashmiris for Celebrating Pak Win

No you are wrong here ,india should take themselves out of kashmir ,that is not kashmiris who migrate into india but india who colonize kashmir.

Why should we do it any these anti social elements are decreasing day by day.

sent from dil se

Yes, that's what I said. You cause trouble, you are out of there. Whether its pp or university.:kohli

So how many time you say a india player or india team is better than pakistan?
By your indian logic that is causing trouble so you have to go.

. Universities and colleges do have responsibility to teach patriotism and discipline to the students. Especially Indian students. Shouting pro Pakistan slogans are nothing but inviting trouble and the university doesn't want trouble makers in their campus. Why is this hard to understand?

No i understand what you want to said,but how many of ours ancestors consider themselves as british when they were colonize?
And a cricket match is not a war ,even a pakistan vs india match.

India first illegitimately occupied Kashmir. Then killed thousands of Kashmirs. Raped hundreds of women. Thousands of homes and property destroyed. Fake encounters. Fake promises of right to self determination made to them. Destroyed their homeland and now expect loyalty and patriotism from them.

Banda baighairat hoto aisa ho warna na ho. :kohli

Why should we do it any these anti social elements are decreasing day by day.

sent from dil se

You are saying them to get out to our country but that not them who come to our country but you who come in their country.

This is our country our land and the fact of the matter is kashmir is part of india and will remain so,whether these anti indian elements(minority though) like it or not whether you like it or not.

sent from dil se

No i understand what you want to said,but how many of ours ancestors consider themselves as british when they were colonize?
And a cricket match is not a war ,even a pakistan vs india match.

Lets have a separate debate in another thread if Kashmir belongs to India or its colonized by evil Indians. On this topic, yes, cricket is not a war, but you don't shout pro Pakistan slogans in India and think you can get away with it. If the Kashmiri students don't believe they are not Indians, they are not welcome here. They can go to Pakistan and study .

India first illegitimately occupied Kashmir. Then killed thousands of Kashmirs. Raped hundreds of women. Thousands of homes and property destroyed. Fake encounters. Fake promises of right to self determination made to them. Destroyed their homeland and now expect loyalty and patriotism from them.

Agree with you , though the students should have realized that they were not in kashmir. It is a mistake on their part. Here in Indian occupied Kashmir we went out on streets, lit firecrackers and what not.It was like a festival here !

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Baigharat wo hotey hai jo chhup ke ,bhais badal ke hamla kartey hai.

sent from dil se

Agree with you , though the students should have realized that they were not in kashmir. It is a mistake on their part. Here in Indian occupied Kashmir we went out on streets, lit firecrackers and what not.It was like a festival here !

I have seen Indian muslims from Hyderabad(India) celebrating Pak's win on FB. Wonder how India would expel them :iqasim

Baighairat woh hotai hain jo kashmir par qabza kar kai kashmiri students ko expel kartai hain.

Na Baigharat wo hotey hai,jo kashmir par chhup ke hamla kartey hai,jo yaha ki roti kha tey hai yaha key college's main padtey hain,jinke upar yha ke logo ka paisa kharch hota hai,lekin tab bhi ye log ,jo tadad mein kam hai apni harkaton se baaz nhi aatey.

sent from dil se

I have seen Indian muslims from Hyderabad(India) celebrating Pak's win on FB. Wonder how India would expel them :iqasim

Well such hardliners are present in every society,it's not like u don't have it.

sent from dil se

Shouldn't you worry more about Baluchistan getting out of hands rather than our internal matter? Btwn, Kashmir kisi ka baap ka nahi, Hindu Kashmiri pundits have the same rights as Kashmir Muslims. Indian army is there to gaurd the borders and save people from trouble makers. If Indian army has committed any crime, the court and law will deal with it.

This!!this!!!and only this!!!.

sent from dil se

Na Baigharat wo hotey hai,jo kashmir par chhup ke hamla kartey hai,jo yaha ki roti kha tey hai yaha key college's main padtey hain,jinke upar yha ke logo ka paisa kharch hota hai,lekin tab bhi ye log ,jo tadad mein kam hai apni harkaton se baaz nhi aatey.

sent from dil se

That's true. That's India for you. :jf

This is our country our land and the fact of the matter is kashmir is part of india and will remain so,whether these anti indian elements(minority though) like it or not whether you like it or not.

sent from dil se

Kashmir after the partition decides to be an independant state but pakistan and india don't want to let him being a independant state ,so after some conflict kashmir was shared beetween pakistan,china and india,so yes that is india and pakistan who come at kashmir not the opposite.
Kashmir are more happy to live with pakistan(or being pakistanis) than with india (if they can't be independant),because in pakistan they are no genocide or massacre against them like in india,maybe some discrimination but nothing like being killed ,being raped like in india and the majority of kashmiris being muslims is the main reason for all that.

I am not blinded and biased like you,i am objective about the role of pakistan,but at least we don't kill and massacre them and tell them to get out of their own backyard.

Shouldn't you worry about Kashmiris hatred towards your country than worrying about that province of Pakistan that doesn't even share border with you? ?True about Kashmir kisi kai baap ka nahi part. I hope more Indians realize this.

Indian army is there to loot, kill and plunder and they have done that very well. There are no courts when it comes to Kashmir. Stop fooling yourself bachai.

Good call by the university. How could these people not want to support Don Srinivas and his cronies?

Strange that these same idiots don't have a problem with supporting English football teams, but don't you dare support Pakistan.

Lets have a separate debate in another thread if Kashmir belongs to India or its colonized by evil Indians. On this topic, yes, cricket is not a war, but you don't shout pro Pakistan slogans in India and think you can get away with it. If the Kashmiri students don't believe they are not Indians, they are not welcome here. They can go to Pakistan and study .

Like i tell in my previous post india and pakistan colonize kashmir ,saying the opposite is just being biased and hypocrite.
You are like a kid who when he get stolen cry and shout against injustice and when he stole say it's normal and fair even don't accept he stole.

Kashmir belongs to Kashmiri's and that includes Muslims, Hindus etc. Do you seriously believe army will ever be punished for any wrong doing here ? Or maybe you're among those who say this just to cover up India's blunders here.

inshaa Allah one day Pakistan will liberate the Kashmiris from Indian Oppression.

Day Dreams.

Keep crying.Nobody made a promise to you or your country.Not your matter to poke your noses.

sent from dil se

Leave it.They wont understand.

Yes of course.I am sure you and your group.of people celebrated when Pandits were killed and thrown out of the valley.Where in Jammu and Kashmir you are from?

Baighairat woh hotai hain jo kashmir par qabza kar kai kashmiri students ko expel kartai hain.

Isme Pakistaniyon ko taqleef kyun hai?

Yes i am sure your army believed the same and attacked India thinking Indian muslims will support them and then they got their ***** handed over on a plate and Kashmiris informed the Indian army of their presence.

Shouldn't you worry about Kashmiris hatred towards your country than worrying about that province of Pakistan that doesn't even share border with you? ?True about Kashmir kisi kai baap ka nahi part. I hope more Indians realize this.

Indian army is there to loot, kill and plunder and they have done that very well. There are no courts when it comes to Kashmir. Stop fooling yourself bachai.

He's not fooling himself. Pretty much every Indian knows how it works but they conveniently neglect it.

Kashmir belongs to Kashmiri's and that includes Muslims, Hindus etc. Do you seriously believe army will ever be punished for any wrong doing here ? Or maybe you're among those who say this just to cover up India's blunders here.

Anyone who has killed a single innocent Kashmiri has to be punished.

So Kashmir belongs to all.But the Hindus/Buddhists/Shias dont want to do anything with Pakistan.A sizeable number amongst the Sunni Muslims too dont want to be with Pakistan.Am i being wrong here?Isnt Pakistan's support limited to areas of Srinagar and in and around it?Please tell me how much army presence was there before Pakistan started fomenting terrorism in Kashmir?Before Pandits were hounded out?And then you think all this would have had no consequence.

They've taken a step too far. But in reality its not uncommon for people to feel upset by this.
There are enough English people here who feel British Asians should be supporting England and its not right they support the country of their ancestors.
I'm sure had Pakistani's been supporting India in Pakistan, you can be assured there will be some very unhappy people.

Anyone who has killed a single innocent Kashmiri has to be punished.

So Kashmir belongs to all.But the Hindus/Buddhists/Shias dont want to do anything with Pakistan.A sizeable number amongst the Sunni Muslims too dont want to be with Pakistan.Am i being wrong here?Isnt Pakistan's support limited to areas of Srinagar and in and around it?

Let me get this clear first.I support Pakistan cricket team and that doesn't mean I want kashmir to be given to Pakistan. I personally would want a free independent Kashmir which I know isn't going to happen. And that is the case with almost everybody I know here too.

No, I worry about Baluchistan just like you worry about Kashmir. It doesn't matter if we share a border with them. Sharing border is nothing to do with anything. You question about Kashmir, I will question about Baluchistan. If Indian army is there to loot and murder, what is Pakistani army in Baluchistan doing? Sweeping and cleaning streets? You stop fooling yourself, kid.

I'm happy you said Kashmir belongs to everyone. Army should be punished if there was any wrong doing from their part. Absolutely no question about it. I have seen and heard instances where they are punished .meanwhile, can you tell me how many were punished for raping , killing and driving Kashmiri pundits out of the valley? Any one? If none is punished, how and why Indian people should sympathize with you guys?

That's true. That's India for you. :jf

Read about Kashmir war of 1947 and u will know who it was.

sent from dil se

Let me get this clear first.I support Pakistan cricket team and that doesn't mean I want kashmir to be given to Pakistan. I personally would want a free independent Kashmir which I know isn't going to happen. And that is the case with almost everybody I know here too.

I will ask you a question which i have asked every Kashmiri i have met.If Independence is not possible what other extra priviledges you want you already have a number of them under article 370 so that you live peacefully as Indians.Its a given that as soon as the condition improves army will be off the civilian areas and as i said anyone who killed an innocent Kashmiri will be punished.

Secondly Do you believe that Pakistan can forcibly take Kashmir from India and that you will have a more prosperous life under them?And i mean to compare the life as Indian before the Army came.

Kashmir after the partition decides to be an independant state but pakistan and india don't want to let him being a independant state ,so after some conflict kashmir was shared beetween pakistan,china and india,so yes that is india and pakistan who come at kashmir not the opposite.
Kashmir are more happy to live with pakistan(or being pakistanis) than with india (if they can't be independant),because in pakistan they are no genocide or massacre against them like in india,maybe some discrimination but nothing like being killed ,being raped like in india and the majority of kashmiris being muslims is the main reason for all that.

I am not blinded and biased like you,i am objective about the role of pakistan,but at least we don't kill and massacre them and tell them to get out of their own backyard.

Are u kidding mein tum logon se Baluchistan to sambhalta nhi,Kashmir ko kya dogey baba ji ka thullu.

sent from dil se

Ha ha ha..you conveniently ignored the other part of his question. He asked if there was any army presence in Kashmir before Kashmiri pundits were butchered by your peace loving people and you ignored it. Lol .this is the reason why Indians don't sympathize with you guys.

I will ask you a question which i have asked every Kashmiri i have met.If Independence is not possible what other extra priviledges you want you already have a number of them under article 370 so that you live peacefully as Indians.Its a given that as soon as the condition improves army will be off the civilian areas and as i said anyone who killed an innocent Kashmiri will be punished.

Secondly Do you believe that Pakistan can forcibly take Kashmir from India and that you will have a more prosperous life under them?And i mean to compare the life as Indian before the Army came.

Kashmiris are not fools. Every sane individual here knows India is the way forward for Kashmir given its economic strength but every now and then Indian state takes steps to make sure they alienate Kashmiris even more.

In this state of affairs we can only wish for an independent Kashmiri's where at least we can sleep without the fear of being woken up in the middle of night just for a random security check.

why don't they just leave the Kashmir, if the people of Kashmir don't like them, then they should surrender....tbh

Ha ha ha..you conveniently ignored the other part of his question. He asked if there was any army presence in Kashmir before Kashmiri pundits were butchered by your peace loving people and you ignored it. Lol .this is the reason why Indians don't sympathize with you guys.

What happened to Kashmiri pandits is as pathetic as is now happening with a common Kashmiri here. And we don't want anyone's sympathy lol.

Are u kidding mein tum logon se Baluchistan to sambhalta nhi,Kashmir ko kya dogey baba ji ka thullu.

sent from dil se

That is your problem you think every one have the same thinking as you.

I am not saying the fair thing here is to pakistan to take kashmir here ,but let kashmir being independant or at least let them decide by democatric vote which one they want to go with,that 's what is fair,but that not gonna happen.I am not a kashmiris ,but i am just objective ,but man like you saw injustice just when they are concern by it.

You ask me what we gonna give to kashmir if pakistan get kashmir ,better to give nothing to someone and don't harm him ,let him live peacely than give them almost nothing and kill ,rape them.
By the way what do you prefer in someone who kill your mother or destroy your home and give you 10 dollars or someone who give you nothing but don't do anything to you ?

i find the kashmiri students very stupid. To celebrate pak win in kashmir is fine they have done it many times before but to so in other indian states and not expect dire consequences is the height of stupidity.

The dean's decision may be severe but it will ensure that the next batch of kashmiri students will not indulge in all this. if they do it will be the end of their studies.

As far as indian poster's reaction is concerned i don't know how else do you expect us to react. I remember when rasool some kashmiri muslim cricketer chose to play for india the majority of the pak posters here called him traitor , going against ummah etc he is not even from POK but from Indian side yet all your reactions were extreme but that is fine but we cannot have extreme reactions about kashmiri muslims from our side openly showing preference for pakistan. There were some threads here where some pak posters called pathans as traitors and want them to leave pakistan cause they live and work in pakistan but in their hearts have a soft corner for india.

we indians don't need any reality check we are well aware that kashmiri muslims hate us. We cannot compete with the Ummah thing. We have given them many concessions. Other indians cannot own or operate business on kashmiri soil neither can we buy land or immigrate there where as in Pok all non kashmiris have settled and work and live yet we are treating them badly and hence seperatist movement! No matter how good we were they will not like us cause we are hindus . See the bangladeshis the things pakistanis accuse indian soldiers of doing the pak soldiers all did the same to them before rape torture yet they have warm fuzzy loving feeling towards pakistanis because you all are one immah and muslims first no matter what.

For us kashmir is an integral part of india. I know pakistanis will say they look different than indians aryan blah etc. it does not matter to us. A punjabi is different from a bengali to a gujrati to a kannada to a manipuri Same way a kashmiri is diiferent from other indians. We are very diverse yet feel one. kashmir works for us within the parameters of unity among diversity. That is our way of oneness that is our Ummah.

Kashmiris are not fools. Every sane individual here knows India is the way forward for Kashmir given its economic strength but every now and then Indian state takes steps to make sure they alienate Kashmiris even more.

In this state of affairs we can only wish for an independent Kashmiri's where at least we can sleep without the fear of being woken up in the middle of night just for a random security check.

Then stay with us brother.Give us the chance to correct our mistakes.Ask others who have taken up arms to return.Most of us from outside Kashmir would like to see you guys together with us and make sure that no one harasses us unecessarily.That like every other Indian You are protected your rights safeguarded.

Having said that i am sure that you will also accept that some steps in 80s-90s were necessary to tackle terrorism.

i find the kashmiri students very stupid. To celebrate pak win in kashmir is fine they have done it many times before but to so in other indian states and not expect dire consequences is the height of stupidity.

The dean's decision may be severe but it will ensure that the next batch of kashmiri students will not indulge in all this. if they do it will be the end of their studies.

As far as indian poster's reaction is concerned i don't know how else do you expect us to react. I remember when rasool some kashmiri muslim cricketer chose to play for india the majority of the pak posters here called him traitor , going against ummah etc he is not even from POK but from Indian side yet all your reactions were extreme but that is fine but we cannot have extreme reactions about kashmiri muslims from our side openly showing preference for pakistan. There were some threads here where some pak posters called pathans as traitors and want them to leave pakistan cause they live and work in pakistan but in their hearts have a soft corner for india.

we indians don't need any reality check we are well aware that kashmiri muslims hate us. We cannot compete with the Ummah thing. We have given them many concessions. Other indians cannot own or operate business on kashmiri soil neither can we buy land or immigrate there where as in Pok all non kashmiris have settled and work and live yet we are treating them badly and hence seperatist movement! No matter how good we were they will not like us cause we are hindus . See the bangladeshis the things pakistanis accuse indian soldiers of doing the pak soldiers all did the same to them before rape torture yet they have warm fuzzy loving feeling towards pakistanis because you all are one immah and muslims first no matter what.

For us kashmir is an integral part of india. I know pakistanis will say they look different than indians aryan blah etc. it does not matter to us. A punjabi is different from a bengali to a gujrati to a kannada to a manipuri Same way a kashmiri is diiferent from other indians. We are very diverse yet feel one. kashmir works for us within the parameters of unity among diversity. That is our way of oneness that is our Ummah.

This Ummah business really does seem to rankle with Indian non-muslims, and I suppose that is partly due to being in an area which is geographically so close to so many Muslim nations. Is this why India is always trying to build a Hindu version of the Ummah with the Hindutva movement? It seems that with the rise of Modi, Hindutva presented as secularism is again going to be the rallying cry.

But really, why so sensitive about a few Kashmiri students celebrating a win for Pakistan? It was a cricket match, not a war. How do you think that makes Pakistani Kashmiris feel? Probably thanking their lucky stars that they are free to think what they want without getting assaulted by soldiers and then punished by the State.

Lol, do they really think they can get away with shouting" Pakistan zindabad" in India? Can a Hindu in Pakistan get away with shouting pro India slogans in Pakistan?

Exactly.

What on earth is wrong with people? They asked for it, simple as.

What is supposed to be the reaction of Pakistanis if a bunch of Indians celebrate an Indian win over Pakistan in the streets of Karachi?

Nearly 70 Kashmiri Students 'Suspended' For Supporting Pakistan In Cricket Match

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/201...ended-support-pakistan-cricket_n_4901867.html

Nearly 70 Kashmiri students have been suspended by their university in northern India for celebrating Pakistan's victory over their country, it has emerged.

The vice chancellor of the Swami Vivekanand Subharti University (SVSU) in Uttar Pradesh said he was "taken aback" by the "unacceptable gesture", the Hindustan Times reports.

"We can't accept such behaviour from any student," he said.

The incident occurred on Sunday when a group of local and Kashmiri students were watching the India-Pakistan cricket match in a hostel. Several students clapped every time India lost a wicket and cheered when Pakistan won the match, according to One India News.

But the offending students said they were threatened with violence. Irfan Ahmad, an engineering student at the university, told the Kashmir Reader: "When we clapped at the victory of Pakistan, it infuriated the local students. They went on a rampage, damaged the hall, hurled abuses at us, and threatened to beat us."

The suspended students were reportedly escorted out of the area by police and university officials.

According to one report by local news agency GNS, the chairman of the university Atul Krishna said in future students from Kashmir, a region claimed by both India and Pakistan, should be sent to Pakistan to study.

Disgusting by India but not surprised. You should be able to support any team you like even if it is an Indian supporting Pakistan.

Nearly 70 Kashmiri Students 'Suspended' For Supporting Pakistan In Cricket Match

Democracy at its best

What happened to Kashmiri pandits is as pathetic as is now happening with a common Kashmiri here. And we don't want anyone's sympathy lol.

So, you agree army is there after Kashmiri pundits were butchered. That's good. Now as far as local kashmiris are concerned, you do need our sympathy and support if you don't want army presence there.

Exactly.

What is supposed to be the reaction of Pakistanis if a bunch of Indians celebrate an Indian win over Pakistan in the streets of Karachi?

Pakistanis would probably find it hilarious tbh. Especially in Karachi where MQM leaders would probably join in :altaf

Disgusting attitude. Should be brought in notice of Pak. govt to facilitate these students if they wish to continue their education in Pakistan...

Exactly.

Bhaiyas openly support India while discussing politics, wouldn't be that surprising if they celebrate Indian win.

They should have hidden their celebrations.

Indians are very sensitive when it comes to nationalism.

Just imagine if Indian students were suspended here in England if they were celebrating a victory over England.

This can only happen in the world's largest democracy.

don't act like saint... if the same student says Bharat matha kee jai in pak, I doubt they still alive after that..

Those are some hefty accusations. :))
Go find a credible source for them first, instead of just saying 'I doubt'.

the actual number is 150. Disgusting attitude from everybody in authority.

Don't deviate from the story at hand. It is disgusting by India and you should not try and defend it.

the actual number is 150. Disgusting attitude from everybody in authority.

Bro, by shouting pro Pakistan slogans, you are inviting trouble inside the campus. Authority don't want trouble makers in their place. How hard is this to understand?

This Ummah business really does seem to rankle with Indian non-muslims, and I suppose that is partly due to being in an area which is geographically so close to so many Muslim nations. Is this why India is always trying to build a Hindu version of the Ummah with the Hindutva movement? It seems that with the rise of Modi, Hindutva presented as secularism is again going to be the rallying cry.

But really, why so sensitive about a few Kashmiri students celebrating a win for Pakistan? It was a cricket match, not a war. How do you think that makes Pakistani Kashmiris feel? Probably thanking their lucky stars that they are free to think what they want without getting assaulted by soldiers and then punished by the State.

You see the difference unlike pakistanis who meddle constantly in indian affairs we are largely unconcerned about pakistani kashmiris we concern ourselves only with the ones on our side. How pakistani kashmiris feel? i don't know but i do know how other pakistanis feel about them .. How much mirpuris who are from azad kashmir was hated by other pakistanis is very evident in this forum itself.

I have a suggestion let them celebrate indian win in lahore or karachi then you and i will both know how free they are ! We will talk about sensitivity too then.

As far as hinduvta is concerned i am not hindu , wasn't born a hindu don't care about hinduvta or modi.I am preoccupied as to whom to vote in the coming elections naidu or jagan neither of whom are concerned with modi or hinduvta. There are other pressing concerns in my state. Hinduvta under the guise of secularism isn't the rallying point in my state nor is it in many other states. if modi or bjp comes to power it will be becuase congress has messed up big time.

Bro, by shouting pro Pakistan slogans, you are inviting trouble inside the campus. Authority don't want trouble makers in their place. How hard is this to understand?
how do you know they "shouted" pro pakistani slogans?

"The students were suspended for creating a ruckus on campus and shouting pro-Pakistan slogans, which caused tension on the campus," said RK Garg, the university registrar to NDTV.

The varsity authorities were expecting the students to apologise. But when that did not happen leading to students suspension

http://www.dnaindia.com/india/repor...s-victory-over-india-in-uttar-pradesh-1966930

This is truly sad. At least they didn't get arrested and charged with terrorism. Something like this would have been common in other places.

It goes to show how much the defeat has hurt the indian people. Disgusting stuff

[/B]

You see the difference unlike pakistanis who meddle constantly in indian affairs we are largely unconcerned about pakistani kashmiris we concern ourselves only with the ones on our side. How pakistani kashmiris feel? i don't know but i do know how other pakistanis feel about them .. How much mirpuris who are from azad kashmir was hated by other pakistanis is very evident in this forum itself.

I have a suggestion let them celebrate indian win in lahore or karachi then you and i will both know how free they are ! We will talk about sensitivity too then.

As far as hinduvta is concerned i am not hindu , wasn't born a hindu don't care about hinduvta or modi.I am preoccupied as to whom to vote in the coming elections naidu or jagan neither of whom are concerned with modi or hinduvta. There are other pressing concerns in my state. Hinduvta under the guise of secularism isn't the rallying point in my state nor is it in many other states. if modi or bjp comes to power it will be becuase congress has messed up big time.

If we are making up random accusations about which country meddles in the others affairs, then we are going to end up dragging in Bangladesh, Balochistan, Afghanistan, Dalit oppression and so on. Let's not be silly about it.

As for hatred for others as expressed on this forum, you'll find a wide diaspora with Mirpuris, Punjabis and Pashtuns all complaining they are discriminated against. It's the nature of an open forum where agendas are driven home by a few determined trolls, it should be taken with a pinch of salt. Instead you should appreciate that Pakistan boards tend to be very open and welcoming which is why you find so many Indians using them.

Instead of going off on broader issues let's stick to the incident itself and discuss how that should have been handled. No need to worry about Pak meddling unless you feel that these students were ISI operatives sent over the border to cause mischief.

It goes to show how much the defeat has hurt the indian people. Disgusting stuff

its not about the match, its probably due to praising of a supposedly an "enemy" nation and discrimination of India where the school management are from. If people had celebrated loss of Sri Lanka vs any team, they would have been arrested and charged with terrorism charge, not kidding.

Fine i will try not to go off topic!

Instead you should appreciate that Pakistan boards tend to be very open and welcoming which is why you find so many Indians using them.
[/B]
I know how pakistani boards are . This is the only forum which has strict regulation and we indians also follow the rules. Other pak boards are racist and venom spewing hardly open and welcoming. There a indian forums too who are same. some are good and some bad. we are also careful not to insult religion etc those who do get removed.

Instead of going off on broader issues let's stick to the incident itself and discuss how that should have been handled. No need to worry about Pak meddling unless you feel that these students were ISI operatives sent over the border to cause mischief.[/QUOTE]

Sticking to the topic of the incident i have made myself clear before . Stupidity on part of kashmiris and lesson to be learnt by them. Expelling them will make other kashmiri muslim students understand they should not indulge in such acts. Simple.