Indian University Expels Kashmiris for Celebrating Pak Win [sedition charges dropped]

Watch the normal Indians' opinion

The average Indian has already made up its mind, even if the Kashmiris' were beaten, they faced arson, and are still fearing for their lives, but they are GUILTY, if they hav said Pakistan Zindabad. Whereas the vandals and those fanatical students are not being reported at all. This is the same self-censorship during Godhra riots who slaughtered 100s of muslims are yet to b named or r visible on the media. Since 1992, these Hindu fanatics murder, rape, slaughter and yet are invisible in this world's largest democracy.

This is not for the Indians', but for the Pakistanis' who have forgotten Kashmir and their plight. KAshmiris' are treated as terrorists out side of their states, and are treated as animals within their state by the Indian army BSF and CRPF. If these colonial successors Congressis are replaced by these 'average Indians',

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9tNENKOd2XY

So according to hinduvta logic displayed here by many indian ppers

long live pakistan = death to india

What pathetic twisted mindset.
Its your country that separated to become a Islamic nation and yet PPers here are pointing fingers at India :)))

Shows double standard at the highest level ....

First look at the state of hindus & christians in your country who are mercilessly eliminated just because they r praying the god they believe in..

Guys like cricketjoshila who keep repeating the bullcrap that Pakistan is India's enemy state. Would you bother telling me then why Pakistanis voted the political party who wanted friendly ties with India?

You guys there are going to bring in Modi who has blood on his hands and he is seriously not the kind of man who one expects to bring these two countries closer.

By right wing indians logic, All Pakistanis should be voting for Hafiz Saeed next elections.

more insecurity :)))

ok, try to arrange for katy perry to meet modi too :19:
Its alright to be jealous bro :87: .. Especially when your country doesnt have even one able leader who can develop the country :zardari :sharif

• images.jpg
    images.jpg
    11.7 KB · Views: 87
  • modi_muslims380PTI.jpg
    modi_muslims380PTI.jpg
    13.4 KB · Views: 86
Guys like cricketjoshila who keep repeating the bullcrap that Pakistan is India's enemy state. Would you bother telling me then why Pakistanis voted the political party who wanted friendly ties with India?

You guys there are going to bring in Modi who has blood on his hands and he is seriously not the kind of man who one expects to bring these two countries closer.

By right wing indians logic, All Pakistanis should be voting for Hafiz Saeed next elections.
Stop saying he has blood in his hands ... You have proof then hand over.... We will spread it like Virus across internet... If you dont have then stop character assassinating based on religion ....Your media has fed all frictional news to u all ....Iv even seen a video where i saw a Muslim journalist from Delhi telling pak media that there is no Modi wave in the country & its just a media creation & he will never come to power.. The funny part was that he later confessed that he hates Modi (An obvious Bias jounalist who was giving his personal hate filled opinion rather than quoting ground facts) :asif...

Before calling India hindu bias, then remember This is the same India that voted for Congress in the last 10 years who do muslim appeasement ... If indian majority hated minority then why would they vote for Congress...

India votes for the better governance and they see it in the Chaiwala (NaMo)

Its your country that separated to become a Islamic nation and yet PPers here are pointing fingers at India :)))

Shows double standard at the highest level ....

First look at the state of hindus & christians in your country who are mercilessly eliminated just because they r praying the god they believe in..

For you and your fellow hinduvta followers:

When someone says " long live pakistan" you translate that as "death to India" .

For me:

When someone says "long live India" it means just that.. "Long live India"

Now do you see the difference?

Modi soon to be in US..

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...isa-if-he-becomes-PM/articleshow/31623723.cms

NEW DELHI: Washington will drop a travel ban on Narendra Modi if he becomes the Prime Minister. US assistant secretary of state Nisha Desai Biswal finally buried the controversy over Modi's visa as she told a TV channel that the US would welcome the Gujarat CM if he ascends to the top job.

"I would just say that the United States has welcomed every leader of this vibrant democracy, and that a democratically elected leader of India will be a welcome partner," Biswal said adding Washington is ready to do business with him. For nine years, the US has kept its visa ban on Modi who has won three successive terms in Gujarat.

"Visa issues are handled on a case by case basis. And determinations are made based on the facts of the day and reviewed at the time a request is made," she said according to a transcript released by the US embassy. This has been the official position of the US for some time, which they have used to claim there was no change in their visa policy.

Biswal is on her first visit to India to repair some serious cracks in the Indo-US relations in the wake of the Khobragade episode and over contentious trade and IPR issues on the Indian side and protectionism and immigration issues on the US side.

The US recently opened a channel of communication with Modi, widely seen as a frontrunner in the coming Lok Sabha elections. Last month, US ambassador Nancy Powell travelled to Gandhinagar to meet the Gujarat CM and start a conversation at the official level.

Despite a large population of Gujaratis in the US, Modi has remained beyond the pale for the US administration since the 2002 Gujarat riots.

The UK made up with him a year and half ago, while countries like China, Japan, Israel, Denmark and Canada swiftly moved in to build ties with Modi. Modi has so far maintained a discreet silence on the visa ban. While Modi's advisers say he recognizes the importance of ties with the US, nobody is clear about whether Modi would actually take up the US visa offer.

This is pretty much expected, USA can't deny visa to PM no matter how many innocents he burned. He has been begging for USA visa for years now with no result, only hope left is him becoming India's PM one day.

LOL i wonder if these students are cheering for Sri Lanka today since they are "playing so well". Cant wait to hear how they erupted if Sri Lanka wins since they would be the "good playing team yaar!".

Re: Indian University Expels Kashmiris for Celebrating Pak Win [sedition charges drop

For you and your fellow hinduvta followers:

When someone says " long live pakistan" you translate that as "death to India" .

For me:

When someone says "long live India" it means just that.. "Long live India"

Now do you see the difference?

No we don't ,but the thing is the whole idea was based on not be a part of Hindu rule,even ur text books labels hindus as evil.

sent from dil se

LOL i wonder if these students are cheering for Sri Lanka today since they are "playing so well". Cant wait to hear how they erupted if Sri Lanka wins since they would be the "good playing team yaar!".

When will delusional Indian's like you realize that we will support Pak team no matter what ? Why is it so hard to digest ? Guess what ! Your army can't stop us from supporting it either. :))

No we don't ,but the thing is the whole idea was based on not be a part of Hindu rule,even ur text books labels hindus as evil.

sent from dil se

What? Utter tosh. The intolerance shown here is from the likes of you and your fellow hinduvta fantasists.

The country that we now know as India has one only few common binding points between the various parts

1. Living under mughal and british rule

2. HINDUISM

country that we now know as Pakistan also has few binding points

1. Living under British and mughal rule

2. ISLAM

Re: Indian University Expels Kashmiris for Celebrating Pak Win [sedition charges drop

What? Utter tosh. The intolerance shown here is from the likes lf you.

The country that we now know as India has one only few common binding points between the various parts

1. Living under mughal and british rule

2. HINDUISM

It's not a tosh I have seen many pak leaders saying thus,even there was a text book controversy.

sent from dil se

When will delusional Indian's like you realize that we will support Pak team no matter what ? Why is it so hard to digest ? Guess what ! Your army can't stop us from supporting it either. :))

Those students claimed they were supporting the better team. LOL those "Lions" became mouses mighty quickly after they were rightfully thrashed for supporting an enemy nation. Not sure why they cant be as blunt as you "We hate India and Love Pakistan".

Instead those cowards claimed they were supporting the better team. Well Sri Lanka was the better team. Where is the euphoria for their win?

Also not sure if you are a Kashmiri but youre more than welcome to support Pakistan. I for one am more upset with the government giving Pakistan supporters like you a free scholarship to a school in India.

Those students claimed they were supporting the better team. LOL those "Lions" became mouses mighty quickly after they were rightfully thrashed for supporting an enemy nation. Not sure why they cant be as blunt as you "We hate India and Love Pakistan".

Instead those cowards claimed they were supporting the better team. Well Sri Lanka was the better team. Where is the euphoria for their win?

Also not sure if you are a Kashmiri but youre more than welcome to support Pakistan. I for one am more upset with the government giving Pakistan supporters like you a free scholarship to a school in India.

Did you watch the video? They went into the heartland of India and openly supported Pakistan whooping it up in the India fans faces. The Indians just put their heads down and looked at their feet while the brave Kashmiri lads launched into full hearted takbeers.

Yup LOL and the repercussions were felt and they backtracked immediately LOL. Getting in their last little bits of Pakistan love. I cant wait for all of this to end in June 2014.

Not sure if you are a Kashmiri but youre more than welcome to support Pakistan. I for one am more upset with the government giving Pakistan supporters like you a free scholarship to a school in India.

LOL you probably think Rasool is some sort of epic traitor.

I care about Rasool as much as I care about you. And go whine somewhere else about these scholarships. The only thing I got to witness here by your government is murders, rapes and human rights violations.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Yup LOL and the repercussions were felt and they backtracked immediately LOL. Getting in their last little bits of Pakistan love. I cant wait for all of this to end in June 2014.

What will happen in June?

:)) I had an inkling he was going down the genocide route but wasn't sure.

Wasim1 can you confirm you are advocating the ethnic cleansing of Muslim kashmiris?

Wasim1 will be discovered typing Hindutva crap by a Kashmiri lad and get his lights punched out. :19:

Hahahaha I think we can both agree the opposite has been happening. These guys wanna walk around high and tall til they get thrashed then its "Sirrr we only support them cause they play well".

Lol its just like Muzaffarnagar idiots think they can harass Jatt girl and start crying when the Jatt thrash them and send them to camps. Rahul baby comforts them and the cycle repeats.

:)) I had an inkling he was going down the genocide route but wasn't sure.

Wasim1 can you confirm you are advocating the ethnic cleansing of Muslim kashmiris?

LOL Im not a Pakistani i dont agree with ethnically cleansing anyone like is happening with Christians Hindus and Sikhs. But anyone should be free to live anywhere in their own country.

I look forward to Indian euphoria right in the heart of Kashmir when they win cricket matches. Thats right. Indians cheering in India.

BJP trolls believe Modi will carry out a 'Gujaratesque' riot in Kashmir and purify it for Kashmiri pandits by getting rid of us.

It sounds plausible, after all Modi has got previous in this regard. Hindutva ethnic cleansing is his speciality.

BJP trolls believe Modi will carry out a 'Gujaratesque' riot in Kashmir and purify it for Kashmiri pandits by getting rid of us.

Ok thats it even worse. They cry about 209 anti-kashmiris pundits getting killed but forget about lakhs of Kashmiris killed, thousands raped etc But somehow Kashmiris still should be greatefull for India.

As I said Indians living anywhere in India. Hindus Sikhs Christians Buddhists Atheists Shites Muslims all free to live anywhere.

Scary huh?

It sounds plausible, after all Modi has got previous in this regard. Hindutva ethnic cleansing is his speciality.

You never know. The amount of support he is getting throughout the country is overwhelming. Funny thing is how people are supporting him behind the veil of development. At least some people like Wasim1 are honest.

Hahahaha I think we can both agree the opposite has been happening. These guys wanna walk around high and tall til they get thrashed then its "Sirrr we only support them cause they play well".

Lol its just like Muzaffarnagar idiots think they can harass Jatt girl and start crying when the Jatt thrash them and send them to camps. Rahul baby comforts them and the cycle repeats.

Good excuse, harassing jat girl and 200 innocent muslims were burned. The actual cause was hindu hatered nothing more. Why would hindu jats worry about harrasment of girls? Arent they pretty famous for killing unborn and born baby girls? Its show how much respect they have for their woman.

Its good that people like you are scared and will be on your best behavior your free pass is over.

You know with Rahul baby and mommy in charge they have a free slate unless the people stand up and do something for themselves.

And FYI yes Modi is a master at development.

As I said Indians living anywhere in India. Hindus Sikhs Christians Buddhists Atheists Shites Muslims all free to live anywhere.

Scary huh?

Kashmir is not India, you can occupy it with army but not live side by side with Kashmiris.

Scary huh?

How will that work if the Kashmiris are free to live in Kashmir? Are they going to build high rise tower blocks to accomodate the Hindu pandits?

Good excuse, harassing jat girl and 200 innocent muslims were burned. The actual cause was hindu hatered nothing more. Why would hindu jats worry about harrasment of girls? Arent they pretty famous for killing unborn and born baby girls? Its show how much respect they have for their woman.

Again it all goes back to them being the inciters. They started everything. Nothing would happen if not for their actions.

You never know. The amount of support he is getting throughout the country is overwhelming. Funny thing is how people are supporting him behind the veil of development. At least some people like Wasim1 are honest.

Come on its nothing more then wet dreams of internet hindutvas. Article 370 is for ever unless Kashmiris themselves want to be part of India.

How will that work if the Kashmiris are free to live in Kashmir? Are they going to build high rise tower blocks to accomodate the Hindu pandits?

No they can buy land there and people will move there. Not just pandits. All religions. This isnt Pakistan. Youre going to have Sikhs living by Christians by Muslims by Athiests.

Honestly is this confusing?

Again it all goes back to them being the inciters. They started everything. Nothing would happen if not for their actions.

These excuses were given when someone asked hindus why they burned innocent muslims. Raped little girls, pathetic. Keep defending your bros.

Ok thats it even worse. They cry about 209 anti-kashmiris pundits getting killed but forget about lakhs of Kashmiris killed, thousands raped etc But somehow Kashmiris still should be greatefull for India.

They don't ignore it. They simply don't care how many get killed. It doesn't make a difference whatsoever. As simple as that.

No they can buy land there and people will move there. Not just pandits. All religions. This isnt Pakistan. Youre going to have Sikhs living by Christians by Muslims by Athiests.

Out of interest why would all these sikhs,Christians and atheists move to Kashmir? Is it going to be a land of opportunity?

Are you moving there? Should I?

This sounds like paradise on earth.

These excuses were given when someone asked hindus why they burned innocent muslims. Raped little girls, pathetic. Keep defending your bros.

You guys think you can do anything you want here break the law at will. The people know Rahulbaby wont do anything so they take matters into their own hands. Everything you just said above they did as the inciters.

The land already belongs to Kashmiri people. How is it after June 14 there is suddenly going to be an influx of non-Kashmiris? Don't be coy now, you let the cat out of the bag earlier when you were salivating at the prospect of a Modi clean up special.

Did those 2000 people who died harass the young girl?

Thats a lot of harassment.

I just wonder what you mean by 'they'?

Out of interest why would all these sikhs,Christians and atheists move to Kashmir? Is it going to be a land of opportunity?

Are you moving there? Should I?

This sounds like paradise on earth.

I dont know why....Sikhs are good business people hard working they probably can find some business there to start.

Christians people are good hearted probably would like to setup schools there and educate the poor.

Atheists like to travel and its beautiful and they probably would appreciate that.

Point is they will be allowed to and in a country with 1billion + several will even if its only a small amount.

I dont know why....Sikhs are good business people hard working they probably can find some business there to start.

Christians people are good hearted probably would like to setup schools there and educate the poor.

Atheists like to travel and its beautiful and they probably would appreciate that.

Point is they will be allowed to and in a country with 1billion + several will even if its only a small amount.

This sounds fantastic. Will the current infrastructure be able to cope with the influx of these wonderful people with wonderful traits?

Did those 2000 people who died harass the young girl?

Thats a lot of harassment.

I just wonder what you mean by 'they'?

Well they did nothing to punish the Muslims who did it. The girl told her brothers and they were killed. Then the Muslims did nothing didnt turn in the culprits or anything. Of course the current government is culpable. So the vicitm who was murdered and had his sister harassed acted up and took action.

Its hard to explain to you being from Pakistan. You guys have eradicated all communities there.

Well they did nothing to punish the Muslims who did it. The girl told her brothers and they were killed. Then the Muslims did nothing didnt turn in the culprits or anything. Of course the current government is culpable. So the vicitm who was murdered and had his sister harassed acted up and took action.

Its hard to explain to you being from Pakistan. You guys have eradicated all communities there.

Do you think those people deserved to die?

How lovely. On June 14 Sikhs will decide to buy businesses, atheists will get the travel bug and Christians will load there books onto the trucks to open schools.

Of course you left out one ethnic group, the Hindus. I'm sure there will be a few of those getting on the trains as well with axes and knives to look after the building work.

:facepalm: Seriously I thought BJP trolls like you were limited to TOI and all. You people didn't even spare this forum.

Do you think those people deserved to die?

No I dont think they deserved to die but I can understand their level of frustration since the Congress and prime minster do nothing. Just like everything else they want to thump their chest and act shocked when the veg dosa eaters thrash them.

:)) ok mate you have a few screws lose clearly when you call murderers and riots as 'thrashing'

I fear for India as a whole if Indians in enlightened countries like the USA can hold such violent views.

They don't ignore it. They simply don't care how many get killed. It doesn't make a difference whatsoever. As simple as that.

It doesnt matter men, internet hindus act though on internet only. But even Modi will not have guts to remove article 370. At this point hindus understant the only reason Kashmiris want to do anything with India is article 370, otherwise whats the point?

Especially when sorry excuse of harrasing hindu girl meant hundreds of muslims being burned by hindu majority last year and goverment turning blind yet again just like in Gujrat.

:)) ok mate you have a few screws lose clearly when you call murderers and riots as 'thrashing'

I fear for India as a whole if Indians in enlightened countries like the USA can hold such violent views.

It's why Pakistan was created in the first place DV, because having lived under Mughal rule previously there was plenty of Wasim1s making similar noises about settling the score in the 1940's.

It doesnt matter men, internet hindus act though on internet only. But even Modi will not have guts to remove article 370. At this point hindus understant the only reason Kashmiris want to do anything with India is article 370, otherwise whats the point?

Especially when sorry excuse of harrasing hindu girl meant hundreds of muslims being burned by hindu majority last year and goverment turning blind yet again just like in Gujrat.

What else can you expect ? Regarding Article 370, even if BJP comes to power, it will stay. It's just these BJP trolls like Wasim1 who make fancy stories on the internet to make themselves happy.

It's why Pakistan was created in the first place DV, because having lived under Mughal rule previously there was plenty of Wasim1s making similar noises about settling the score in the 1940's.

Now they settle scores against local converted muslims of India. Funny for him saying Jat hindu girl, casteist even in 21st century.

What else can you expect ? Regarding Article 370, even if BJP comes to power, it will stay. It's just these BJP trolls like Wasim1 who make fancy stories on the internet to make themselves happy.

I don't mind them removing 370, after there is plebiscite where Kashmiris can decide if they want to be part of India. After that any Indian can settle there.

Before that? No chance in hell.

I don't mind them removing 370, after there is plebiscite where Kashmiris can decide if they want to be part of India. After that any Indian can settle there.

Before that? No chance in hell.

You decide nothing.What you mind and want means nothing.Its a matter for Indian parliament to decide.

If Kashmiris can move and stay in other parts of India why not Indians?

Lol yes fancy story. As I said waiting eagerly for when Indians can live anywhere.

Now they settle scores against local converted muslims of India. Funny for him saying Jat hindu girl, casteist even in 21st century.

No scores to settle. Please behave in the country and you won't get thrashed.

Makes no sense lol don't you people claim to be descendent of those very mughals who ruled India? Now you ran away scared? How did you go from super mighty to weak so fast? Lol lahori logic

You decide nothing.What you mind and want means nothing.Its a matter for Indian parliament to decide.

If Kashmiris can move and stay in other parts of India why not Indians?

Because Indians are occupiers of Kashmir? And IoK is not yet part of India but disputed territory till Kashmiris decide to join India. Its not up to Indians to decide fate of Kashmiris. Till then be happy with article 370.

Don't burn trains don't rape women don't cheer enemy countries committing 26 11s and there will be no aggression.

It's really common sense.

What ever people say, kashmir is Pakistan just like crimea is russia.

Because Indians are occupiers of Kashmir? And IoK is not yet part of India but disputed territory till Kashmiris decide to join India. Its not up to Indians to decide fate of Kashmiris. Till then be happy with article 370.

Kashmiris are Indian citizens.They travel on Indian passports are recognised as Indian citizens.

It will be the Indian Parliament that will decide the fate of article 370.

Do you think it's possible to keep 1.25 crore people under control using force

LOL at people like you sitting at your homes and commenting without knowing a **** about whats happening here. Your force has killed a million people here already. Do you know what that even means ?

Kashmiris are Indian citizens.They travel on Indian passports are recognised as Indian citizens.

It will be the Indian Parliament that will decide the fate of article 370.

Recognised as citizens under occupation of India, there is difference. Othewise BJP would have removed 370 when they were in goverment. Now its just to gain votes, if they come to power then expect status quo to continue.

I don't know why Indians forget IoK is disputed territory, hell you guys show your border with Afghanistan in official maps. It doesnt change anything as far as rest of the world is concerned.

Don't burn trains don't rape women don't cheer enemy countries committing 26 11s and there will be no aggression.

It's really common sense.

IS that really one of your check boxes?
Seriously

I don't mind the rest of the criteria

The mughals also had to keep their citizens in order by adopting the same policies

LOL at people like you sitting at your homes and commenting without knowing a **** about whats happening here. Your force has killed a million people here already. Do you know what that even means ?
Are you saying that India is treating you people like dogs