So not only Indians are bootlickers then, right?The worst type.
So not only Indians are bootlickers then, right?
Where did I say they were? This is like describing Indians as rapists because they have built a reputation for it.
Use some common sense man.
Lol. You constantly called Indians as bootlickers in this thread just because they choose to be not a rebel like your community. Thats why I gave Zia Yusufs video and asked you for it. Looks like you already trigerred.
Not sure about rape and Indians but Pakistanis in Britain is synonymous with Grooming gang.
He is on the right side of history like me. We speak the truth.I think you are the one who is triggered, seems like the bootlicking tag is hitting some home truths. I had no problem saying Zia Yusuf was one too, in fact I said he was the worst type.
Now what conclusions do you draw from this? Do you think he is representative of British Pakistanis?
He is on the right side of history like me. We speak the truth.
Why should he represent British Pakistanis or British Indians? He should be representative of all people in the country and do what is right for the nation.
Checkout the discussions going on on Indian or neutral platforms where the sentiment completely changes. The “highly skilled migrant” trope is for Pakistanis and nationalities indians consider below them.There is an element of targeting Indians specifically. I have seen many Indian's fall into the same trap you are doing indirectly, that they are the only high skilled migrants and others are low skilled browns and blacks.
“During Covid, we saw a huge increase in racism towards people of Chinese and Asian origin, including racist violence. During the voice referendum, we saw a mainstreaming of racism towards First Peoples. In the last year-and-a-half, we’ve seen a huge increase in antisemitism, Islamophobia and anti-Palestinian racism, and now, in the last few weeks, we’ve seen a huge increase in anti-Indian racism.
Amid growing debate in federal parliament this week about immigration policies and the rise in far-right activists objecting to multiculturalism, the Liberals were also caught in the crossfire when the firebrand Liberal senator Jacinta Nampijinpa Price claimed Labor was bringing Indian migrants into Australia to boost its electoral chances.
In Australia, racist violence is nothing new. But emboldened neo-Nazis form a frightening new spectre
The so-called ‘March for Australia’ echoed the Cronulla race riots – and not by accident. Are we seeing history repeating, or the start of something worse?www.theguardian.com
I
https://www.theguardian.com/austral...s-targeted-racist-messaging-asking-why-ntwnfb
If indians received 1% of what the Palestinians in Gaza suffered through, they would surrender immediately and bow down to whoever they consider more powerfulIf Muslims are despised, it is because they will stand their ground on their values and beliefs, they won't compromise them even on foreign shores, although of course they will always respect the laws and rules of their host country, as any immigrant community should.
Of course they could become slightly less despised by bending over and pretending to agree with everything about their host country like Indians do, but that just means the locals won't speak out against them. It doesn't mean they despise them any less, as we are seeing with the rising tide of hatred aimed at Indians.
If indians received 1% of what the Palestinians in Gaza suffered through, they would surrender immediately and bow down to whoever they consider more powerful

I don't even know who they are? Man I wish I was on PP 10 years ago. It seems to have been better back then.It is not just that. Many prominent desi posters also stopped posting --> AZ, Oxy, MMHS, Sledger, Poison, Saqs etc.
Demographics have changed here. More Gen Z and Millennials now than before.
Most Aussie and Brit posters were boomers I believe.
It is a new era of PP you can say.![]()
I don't even know who they are? Man I wish I was on PP 10 years ago. It seems to have been better back then.

World cannot work without Indian Immigration. It appears that Indians are involved in all criminal acrivities because of the one sided reporting of such news. Good on India to cooperate with Aus government in extraditing the criminal.Rot In Hel - Indian-Origin Nurse Convicted For 2018 Murder
Toyah Cordingley's body was discovered half-buried in an isolated section of sand dunes at Wangetti Beach, about 40km north of Cairns, on October 22, 2018.
The trial in the case was to begin in 2024, but was postponed.
An Indian-origin former hospital nurse was found guilty of murdering an Australian woman, seven years after her body was found on an isolated beach in Queensland.
Toyah Cordingley's body was discovered half-buried in an isolated section of sand dunes at Wangetti Beach, about 40km north of Cairns, on October 22, 2018. According to officials, the accused, Rajwinder Singh, had gone to the beach after a fight with his wife. He was allegedly carrying some fruits and a kitchen knife.
Cordingley, a pharmacy worker, was walking her dog at the beach. When Cordingley's dog started barking at Singh, the two argued. Angered by this, Singh stabbed her and buried the body in the sand. He also tied her dog to a tree.
As a jury in the Cairns Supreme Court delivered the verdict, Cordingley's father yelled at the accused, "Rot in hell, you bas****".
https://vdo.ai/contact?utm_medium=video&utm_term=ndtv.com&utm_source=vdoai_logo
Singh, however, remained seemingly calm.
Singh had fled Australia two days after the murder, leaving behind his job, wife, and three children - claiming that his grandfather was ill. He remained on the run for four years, and he did not even contact his family during this time. Within three weeks of the murder, police suspected Singh as his car's movements were matched with Cordingley's mobile phone location.
The Queensland Police had offered a reward of a million Australian dollars - the largest ever offered by the department - for information leading to Singh's arrest.
In November 2022, the Special Cell of Delhi Police arrested him from a gurudwara in Delhi. He was extradited from India to Australia in 2023.
The trial in the case was to begin in 2024, but was postponed due to the delays in receiving documents.
During the trial, a juror was removed after allegations of bias and improper conduct, but the court deemed the remaining jurors impartial and allowed the trial to continue.
The court will hear arguments on the sentencing on Tuesday, marking the next phase of the long-running case.
@Rajdeep - you think the world needs to single out indian migration and immigration - considering its the world most and most of these countries reporting high crime rates for indians
Wheres the proof - share me a video / article - from a neutral source - ooooooooo wait you can'tWorld cannot work without Indian Immigration. It appears that Indians are involved in all criminal acrivities because of the one sided reporting of such news. Good on India to cooperate with Aus government in extraditing the criminal.
If we start digging up Muslims crime, this board will not be enough.
World cannot work without Indian Immigration. It appears that Indians are involved in all criminal acrivities because of the one sided reporting of such news. Good on India to cooperate with Aus government in extraditing the criminal.
If we start digging up Muslims crime, this board will not be enough.
The same goes for Muslims too. Their culture is nothing like the Aussie culture. At least Hindu culture is about live and let live. They have no qualms about celebrating Christmas and do not go out of their way to convert the locals and change the religious equations.Truth is anti-India sentiment is less about crime than about culture. Aussies are European stock and their culture is Anglo Saxon. They have no wish to dilute their culture by importing Indians who are changing the face of the country in the same way they are doing in the UK.
That is why there is widespread disaffection of Indian immigration across all of the former British colonies including Canada, and the USA, not just Australia.
The same goes for Muslims too. Their culture is nothing like the Aussie culture. At least Hindu culture is about live and let live. They have no qualms about celebrating Christmas and do not go out of their way to convert the locals and change the religious equations.
I am not sure many on this board are aware of the Dearborn Michigan clashes between Muslims and White Christians. It is all over X. Same with Somali Muslims in Minnesota. Some of the clashes are violent.
Aus, USA do not many indigenous remaining. Everyone in those countries are immigrants barring a tiny minority.I am reminding you because you are one of the posters who has championed indiginous right to fight against foreign encroachment. So you must agree that growing influx of Indians are not welcome in these former British colonies for the exact same reasons you gave for Muslims in your previous posting history.
I am surprised that these far right attacks are taking place globally against Indians. It seems that there is a massive communication problem and PR problem.Aus, USA do not many indigenous remaining. Everyone in those countries are immigrants barring a tiny minority.
If Aus and USA decide they had enough Indians in their nations, then they should put a lid on all the future immigration. But the fact is, Indians are highest tax payers in all these nations. They do not need any government handouts free housing, food stamps and will never burden the host nation. This is why most world governments welcome Indians. Hard working and Tax paying. Overwhelming majority of them change their fortunes within one generation.
You know the truth with Muslim migration in Western nations. I don't have to say it. Google is your friend.
Its not just Indians. The growth of far right is a global trend. Left has flooded the Western nations with tons of immigrants, many illegals and fake asylum seekers. They are against immigration from all nations. Not just India.I am surprised that these far right attacks are taking place globally against Indians. It seems that there is a massive communication problem and PR problem.
Perhaps if the Indian women raped in the West Midlands, delivery drivers being beaten in Ireland, or the Indians the Aussies are marching against had shown their tax statements, the racists would have backed down.
Aus, USA do not many indigenous remaining. Everyone in those countries are immigrants barring a tiny minority.
If Aus and USA decide they had enough Indians in their nations, then they should put a lid on all the future immigration. But the fact is, Indians are highest tax payers in all these nations. They do not need any government handouts free housing, food stamps and will never burden the host nation. This is why most world governments welcome Indians. Hard working and Tax paying. Overwhelming majority of them change their fortunes within one generation.
You know the truth with Muslim migration in Western nations. I don't have to say it. Google is your friend.
Surely Indians are the biggest problem in Australia
Yup. Sikhs are Sanghis‘Threat to Religious Freedom’: Disruption of Nagar Kirtan in New Zealand Sparks Outrage
‘Threat to Religious Freedom’: Disruption of Nagar Kirtan in New Zealand Sparks Outrage
Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann and SAD president Sukhbir Singh Badal have called on the Indian government to address the disruption of a Sikh Nagar Kirtan procession in Auckland, New Zealand. , India News, Times Nowwww.timesnownews.com
Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann and SAD president Sukhbir Singh Badal have called on the Indian government to address the disruption of a Sikh Nagar Kirtan procession in Auckland, New Zealand.
Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann and Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) president Sukhbir Singh Badal on Sunday urged the Centre to raise with the New Zealand government the reported disruption of a peaceful Sikh Nagar Kirtan procession in south Auckland.
Speaking to reporters in Dhuri, Mann said the Union government should take up the matter with New Zealand authorities. Referring to the procession held on Saturday, he said everyone has the right to propagate their religion.
The Aam Aadmi Party leader also said Punjabis are hardworking people and contribute to the development of the places where they live and work.
Badal called on External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar to raise the issue with the New Zealand government and ensure steps are taken to protect the rights of the Indian diaspora and prevent such incidents in the future.
(Strongly condemn the disruption of the peaceful ‘Nagar Kirtan’ procession in South Auckland, New Zealand, yesterday by local protesters.Nagar Kirtan is a sacred Sikh tradition—a joyous religious parade involving the singing of hymns from Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji, promoting devotion, unity, and sharing of blessings with all humanity.I am glad to note that the Sikh community responded with remarkable restraint and peace despite provocation—true to Guru Sahib’s teachings of ‘Chardi kala’ and ‘Sarbat Da Bhala’.Such intimidation threatens religious freedom and the spirit of universal brotherhood.I urge hon’ble External Affairs Minister
@DrSJaishankar
to raise this matter with the New Zealand govt and ensure strong measures are taken to protect the rights of the Indian diaspora and prevent the recurrence of such incidents.)
He said such acts of intimidation threaten religious freedom and undermine the spirit of universal brotherhood.
Badal described Nagar Kirtan as a sacred and joyous Sikh religious parade that involves the singing of hymns from the Guru Granth Sahib and promotes devotion and unity within the community.
He wrote, "Strongly condemn the disruption of the peaceful ‘Nagar Kirtan’ procession in South Auckland, New Zealand, yesterday by local protesters. Nagar Kirtan is a sacred Sikh tradition—a joyous religious parade involving the singing of hymns from Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji, promoting devotion, unity, and sharing of blessings with all humanity."
"I am glad to note that the Sikh community responded with remarkable restraint and peace despite provocation—true to Guru Sahib’s teachings of ‘Chardi kala’ and ‘Sarbat Da Bhala’. Such intimidation threatens religious freedom and the spirit of universal brotherhood," he added.
"I urge hon’ble External Affairs Minister to raise this matter with the New Zealand govt and ensure strong measures are taken to protect the rights of the Indian diaspora and prevent the recurrence of such incidents," he added sharing the video.
@sweep_shot - the sanghis are being liked again
+
@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @JaDed @Devadwal @uppercut @Theanonymousone @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Varun @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri
#FreeMinoritiesOfIndiaFromHindus
#SaveAllIndianMinorities
#FreeIndiaFromHinduExtremism
#SanctionIndiaIndians