Indians targeted by racist messaging in Australia are asking - Why them?

Well, this confirm that Cult Indians are the most hated lot on earth after Zionists.

Ireland is a nation full of compassion, but when the Irish hate you, you're done for.

The cult have only themselves and their deranged leader to blame. From spies getting caught, to jets being shot down, to carrying out terrorism on foreign soil, the list goes on and on.

Now add austerity and the first finger will point to cult Indians, H1, travel visas etc.

2025 will go down in history as the year that ushered in the beginning of the end for Hindutva (and Zionism).

2026 is looking like a belter already!

😎🏆💥

Indeed.

Irish people are generally very chill. They don't come on the news for this type of thing generally.

Indians must have angered them so much that they are starting to lash out.

Thats because there is no trackrecord of Hindus demanding for Britain or any other Western country to be brought under Hindu law like you guys do. This is a harsh fact that you will just never ever understand.
I think people like you and mainly right wing people always fail to circle an argument, unable to make any logical connections and inferences. That’s why you are constantly ridiculed. Always running down blind alleys.

Because some Muslims called for sharia law, British Muslims are Islamists?

I think you need to move to the west and get a proper education. You’re one of the few Indians that should be welcomed on humanitarian grounds because you’re special.

I think people like you and mainly right wing people always fail to circle an argument, unable to make any logical connections and inferences. That’s why you are constantly ridiculed. Always running down blind alleys.

I think you need to move to the west and get a proper education. You’re one of the few Indians that should be welcomed on humanitarian grounds because you’re special.

Special need. :yk

Bechare cult Indians. The cult were enjoying the post 9/11 era dissing Islam and what not, well nit they are under the spot light. The only difference is that Islam has become the fastest going religion with 9/11 proven to be a Zionist job, whereas the spotlight on Hindutva will now ensure the the cult will become history.

Nope. Chinese or Russians don't agree with Pakistani ideology but we don't call them bootlickers.
That’s because China and Russia are from a completely different ethnicity. As a Pakistani, you don’t interact with them daily, nor do you understand their culture. In fact, when it comes to China, they’re practically your caretaker and master. You guys even ignore their treatment of Uighurs, let alone ever calling them “bootlickers.”

The problem with Pakistanis like you is simple: you expect every brown-skinned person to have the same ideology and thought process as you. If someone doesn’t, you instantly brand them a bootlicker.

Well, I’m not seeking your approval — you’re free to think and call me whatever you want. But since this is a debate, I’ll call it out clearly: your ilk is wrong.

Unlike in Pakistan, where everyone is brainwashed into one line of thinking, India has diversity of thought. Many Indians are right-wingers, many are not. That’s called individual preference. Even in this thread, I’ve justified why I agree with anti-immigrant protests. Instead of cross-countering me on those points, you’d rather throw random names like bootlicker, collect applause from your Bradford bros, and live happily in your own cocoon.

And let’s not forget — you guys also call Afghans “Namak Haraam.” So it looks like Pakistanis have a habit of slapping random labels on anyone who doesn’t toe your line.

#FarkHai

The point is, your community is facing 200 times more hate in the West. So instead of targeting Indians, you should be opening threads about that and discussing with your fellow Muslim posters how to deal with it.

Yet, you created a thread on Indians based on a few random incidents. I’m not doubting your intentions, but your thread is now being used by others to post random racist videos about hygiene, smell, head-shaking, etc., trying to paint a picture that the entire West is racist towards only Indians.

But come on, it’s the 21st century — a simple internet search is enough to reveal the truth.

And by the way, I’ve only included the most respectful tweets here so as not to hurt anyone’s sentiments. Some of the accusations from people like Elon Musk and others are far harsher.

Rajdeep you live in the uk as an immigrant who has a strong Indian accent , your dress , hairstyle puts you more at risk here in England than all Muslims , Jews who grew up here .

Go to a far right march , you’ll find they will be ready to kill you before you confirm you’re a secular Hindu

That’s because China and Russia are from a completely different ethnicity. As a Pakistani, you don’t interact with them daily, nor do you understand their culture. In fact, when it comes to China, they’re practically your caretaker and master. You guys even ignore their treatment of Uighurs, let alone ever calling them “bootlickers.”

The problem with Pakistanis like you is simple: you expect every brown-skinned person to have the same ideology and thought process as you. If someone doesn’t, you instantly brand them a bootlicker.

Well, I’m not seeking your approval — you’re free to think and call me whatever you want. But since this is a debate, I’ll call it out clearly: your ilk is wrong.

Unlike in Pakistan, where everyone is brainwashed into one line of thinking, India has diversity of thought. Many Indians are right-wingers, many are not. That’s called individual preference. Even in this thread, I’ve justified why I agree with anti-immigrant protests. Instead of cross-countering me on those points, you’d rather throw random names like bootlicker, collect applause from your Bradford bros, and live happily in your own cocoon.

And let’s not forget — you guys also call Afghans “Namak Haraam.” So it looks like Pakistanis have a habit of slapping random labels on anyone who doesn’t toe your line.

#FarkHai

This is exactly the point I am making though. You claim to line up ideologically with white Brits, when in fact they only see you as useful idiots. This is exactly why anti-immigrant protests are now engulfing Indians abroad as well. Europeans or those of European ancestry do not see themselves as aligned with Indians, this is why they are not welcome immigrants, legal or not. From USA to Australia, the people who consider themselves sons of the soil are revolting. The backlash has begun, and no amount of bootlicking can stem the tide.

Your points does not make any sense. That is the point I am making.

Rajdeep you live in the uk as an immigrant who has a strong Indian accent , your dress , hairstyle puts you more at risk here in England than all Muslims , Jews who grew up here .

Go to a far right march , you’ll find they will be ready to kill you before you confirm you’re a secular Hindu
@Rajdeep, please come back to India. We don't want to lose you. #SabChangaSi :inti

In the next 10 years when more right wing parties are elected in the western world, lots of migrants will be deported, dosen't matter their religion or skin colour, Just because your family have been here 3 generations, you think you won't be deported.

Hindutva’s racism runs so deep they’ll cheer for white supremacists over their own people. And they call this “winning” 🤣
Do you not find any racism in post #167?

Remember I told you yesterday, be honest to your conscience. And if you cannot, don't lecture others.

Poor Hinkle Bhai after getting abandoned by MAGA , Pakistanis and Russians are his only fans.
Issue is Hinkle bhai's tweet stays but when I put Radiogenoa bhai's tweets, they gets deleted in a heartbeat. This thread is a prime example of how you cant lie in 2025 and expect people to buy it on face value. Posters like us will always show the mirror after shinning it properly.

#FarkHai

Issue is Hinkle bhai's tweet stays but when I put Radiogenoa bhai's tweets, they gets deleted in a heartbeat. This thread is a prime example of how you cant lie in 2025 and expect people to buy it on face value. Posters like us will always show the mirror after shinning it properly.

#FarkHai

Hinkle bhai is personal friend of Pakistani Establishment so ofcourse that’s how it will work.

Do you not find any racism in post #167?

Remember I told you yesterday, be honest to your conscience. And if you cannot, don't lecture others.

Conscience? Careful, that’s a graduate level concept. Hindutva followers are still struggling with basic humanity.

This thread and recent media reports highlight how powerful the media can be in spreading propaganda and misleading narratives without proper context.

The protests in Australia are centered around mass immigration. On August 31st at Flinders, clashes broke out in front of the police between white Australian protestors and individuals carrying Palestinian flags. Some masked protestors even burned the Australian flag.

Importantly, the protest was not specifically directed against Indians. The central issue being raised is mass immigration, which many believe has contributed to rising rents, increased living costs, and higher crime rates. Reports of break-ins and carjackings in Melbourne—particularly in the western suburbs—have become increasingly common.

As with most protests, however, disruptive elements hijacked the movement, and there is no shortage of participants who hold anti-immigrant views.

This brings us to the situation of Indians. A section of Indians, particularly white-collar professionals, are also frustrated with mass immigration—especially from countries perceived to have higher crime rates. They assume that Australian protestors can distinguish between highly skilled Indian migrants and other brown or Black immigrants, which leads some of them to support these demonstrations. But when these same protestors turn against Indians, the reaction is one of shock: “How can we be racially targeted? We are model citizens, we pay taxes, and contribute positively to society.” Inevitably, some of them then go on media outlets to voice their grievances.

Good stuff, removing the ills from society. You have a problem?
How about Christians and Hindus moving to Islamic countries and start demanding ban on Muslim men from keeping long beards since it's gross?​

The end result of the thread and the answer from Indians to the question presented is why us is should be Muslims. Here is 1000 right wing videos, please target them not us.

What a nation.

How about Christians and Hindus moving to Islamic countries and start demanding ban on Muslim men from keeping long beards since it's gross?​
Are you concerned about this particular video in which black Americans are protesting in their own community or immigration? Because they’re not immigrants.

Just because a few people might be advocating for sharia doesn’t mean they are taking over the country.

That’s Indian insecurity because it happened to you guys.

This thread and recent media reports highlight how powerful the media can be in spreading propaganda and misleading narratives without proper context.

The protests in Australia are centered around mass immigration. On August 31st at Flinders, clashes broke out in front of the police between white Australian protestors and individuals carrying Palestinian flags. Some masked protestors even burned the Australian flag.

Importantly, the protest was not specifically directed against Indians. The central issue being raised is mass immigration, which many believe has contributed to rising rents, increased living costs, and higher crime rates. Reports of break-ins and carjackings in Melbourne—particularly in the western suburbs—have become increasingly common.

As with most protests, however, disruptive elements hijacked the movement, and there is no shortage of participants who hold anti-immigrant views.

This brings us to the situation of Indians. A section of Indians, particularly white-collar professionals, are also frustrated with mass immigration—especially from countries perceived to have higher crime rates. They assume that Australian protestors can distinguish between highly skilled Indian migrants and other brown or Black immigrants, which leads some of them to support these demonstrations. But when these same protestors turn against Indians, the reaction is one of shock: “How can we be racially targeted? We are model citizens, we pay taxes, and contribute positively to society.” Inevitably, some of them then go on media outlets to voice their grievances.
There is an element of targeting Indians specifically. I have seen many Indian's fall into the same trap you are doing indirectly, that they are the only high skilled migrants and others are low skilled browns and blacks.

“During Covid, we saw a huge increase in racism towards people of Chinese and Asian origin, including racist violence. During the voice referendum, we saw a mainstreaming of racism towards First Peoples. In the last year-and-a-half, we’ve seen a huge increase in antisemitism, Islamophobia and anti-Palestinian racism, and now, in the last few weeks, we’ve seen a huge increase in anti-Indian racism.

Amid growing debate in federal parliament this week about immigration policies and the rise in far-right activists objecting to multiculturalism, the Liberals were also caught in the crossfire when the firebrand Liberal senator Jacinta Nampijinpa Price claimed Labor was bringing Indian migrants into Australia to boost its electoral chances.

I

https://www.theguardian.com/austral...s-targeted-racist-messaging-asking-why-ntwnfb

The end result of the thread and the answer from Indians to the question presented is why us is should be Muslims. Here is 1000 right wing videos, please target them not us.

What a nation.
That is because you are a muslim, a community which is most despised and hated in western world. There is a reason Islamophobia exists and not Hinduphobia or Indophobia.

However, for some reason you seem to care a lot about Indians facing racism in west. We appreciate your concern for us but in reality you should first look to get your own house in order. Remember, this is not the first thread you have created on this topic

#SoMuchMove

That is because you are a muslim, a community which is most despised and hated in western world. There is a reason Islamophobia exists and not Hinduphobia or Indophobia.

However, for some reason you seem to care a lot about Indians facing racism in west. We appreciate your concern for us but in reality you should first look to get your own house in order. Remember, this is not the first thread you have created on this topic

#SoMuchMove

Brother, this is 4th or 5th time you have attempted to derail this thread asking why I post XYZ. This is a time pass section, there is no restriction on what I can or cannot post. I am not posting anything from racist Twitter handles like you; it is newspaper articles for sensible discussion. If you dislike this, please ignore the thread, or take it up with a moderator.

I am not stopping you from posting anything. However since you said (on post# 200) that Indians response on this thread is 'Why us and not muslims, what a nation', I just reminded why that it has definite merit what they are saying. Don't you think so?

If they believe it will stop them from receiving chittar globally then the response you are advocating "please sarr no hit me , hit him, I nice man sarr" may have some merit.

Doesnt make much sense. Imagine Person A has a son who is career criminal but he is more concerned about his neighbours son caught stealing a pencil in target store. This is exactly what is happening. Rest you are intelligent enough to understand.

I appreciate your attempts to stretch your small brain in the morning, but please write your imaginary stories in your diary rather than here.

Lets not bring any sense or logic into it. Let them live in a cocoon that Indians are being targetted in western world for being Indians. Aakhir, bolne me kya jaata hai. Reality is polar opposite though

:dw :kp

A section of Indians, particularly white-collar professionals, are also frustrated with mass immigration—especially from countries perceived to have higher crime rates.
Exactly this. You have articulated it much better than I could ever do. These guys mistake this simple thing as Indians are bootlicking white people. LOL

:misbah

#SoMuchMove

If Muslims are despised, it is because they will stand their ground on their values and beliefs, they won't compromise them even on foreign shores, although of course they will always respect the laws and rules of their host country, as any immigrant community should.

Of course they could become slightly less despised by bending over and pretending to agree with everything about their host country like Indians do, but that just means the locals won't speak out against them. It doesn't mean they despise them any less, as we are seeing with the rising tide of hatred aimed at Indians.

If Muslims are despised, it is because they will stand their ground on their values and beliefs, they won't compromise them even on foreign shores, although of course they will always respect the laws and rules of their host country, as any immigrant community should.

Of course they could become slightly less despised by bending over and pretending to agree with everything about their host country like Indians do, but that just means the locals won't speak out against them. It doesn't mean they despise them any less, as we are seeing with the rising tide of hatred aimed at Indians.
Muslims are despised because they want to impose their culture and traditions on others.

Muslims are despised because we see incidents like Lee Rigby gets beheaded in open streets of Woolwich or how kids are blown apart in Manchester or young girls are groomed into gang rapes

Muslims are despised because 20% prison population in Britain and 27% in London are filled with them.

No one hates them for standing for their values and beliefs. Dont make kheyali pulao and act as morally astude

Last summer we saw mosque got attacked after Southport and this summer the hatred were against illegal immigrants majority of which are from muslim world. We also saw which nationality the person was from Bell Hotel in Epping.

Issue is, I know everything and you guys cant fool me. Hence you all hate me so much.

Also, there are no rising tide of hatred against India as you make it out to be. Because UK govt has given so many visas to Indian students and their faimily members since Brexit, local people are not fond of it. I totally understand their frustration as well...nothing wrong with it.

@Cpt. Rishwat Rishi Sunak took oath in office by swearing at Bhagwat Geeta, celebrated Diwali in downing street. Indians all over the UK celebrate their culture and festivals. So you are wrong in thinking only muslims stand up tho their values and beliefs in the West and Hindus forget all that for bootlicking.

#Delusional

Muslims are despised because they want to impose their culture and traditions on others.

Muslims are despised because we see incidents like Lee Rigby gets beheaded in open streets of Woolwich or how kids are blown apart in Manchester or young girls are groomed into gang rapes

Muslims are despised because 20% prison population in Britain and 27% in London are filled with them.

No one hates them for standing for their values and beliefs. Dont make kheyali pulao and act as morally astude

Last summer we saw mosque got attacked after Southport and this summer the hatred were against illegal immigrants majority of which are from muslim world. We also saw which nationality the person was from Bell Hotel in Epping.

Issue is, I know everything and you guys cant fool me. Hence you all hate me so much.

Also, there are no rising tide of hatred against India as you make it out to be. Because UK govt has given so many visas to Indian students and their faimily members since Brexit, local people are not fond of it. I totally understand their frustration as well...nothing wrong with it.

Muslims don't want to inflict their culture and traditions on others. They simply want the right to observe their own, and this is a right which has been granted for the last century in the UK at least. I don't pretend to speak for other nations.

You can associate criminality with Muslims if you like, but that just shows your own mindset. The same was done with black people in the past, then in the last decade that flipped totally to lionising black people with Black Lives Matter campaigns.

These dog whistle politics are transitory and fuelled by hatred, not justice. This is the very reason why Indians will also get their turn and no amount of bootlicking will prevent it. Why do you think we got white flight from Indian areas of the UK like Leicester and Wembley?

There is an element of targeting Indians specifically. I have seen many Indian's fall into the same trap you are doing indirectly, that they are the only high skilled migrants and others are low skilled browns and blacks.

“During Covid, we saw a huge increase in racism towards people of Chinese and Asian origin, including racist violence. During the voice referendum, we saw a mainstreaming of racism towards First Peoples. In the last year-and-a-half, we’ve seen a huge increase in antisemitism, Islamophobia and anti-Palestinian racism, and now, in the last few weeks, we’ve seen a huge increase in anti-Indian racism.

Amid growing debate in federal parliament this week about immigration policies and the rise in far-right activists objecting to multiculturalism, the Liberals were also caught in the crossfire when the firebrand Liberal senator Jacinta Nampijinpa Price claimed Labor was bringing Indian migrants into Australia to boost its electoral chances.

I

https://www.theguardian.com/austral...s-targeted-racist-messaging-asking-why-ntwnfb

Chinese are such lovely people. Not sure why anyone would want to be racist to Chinese people. Chinese, Japanese, and Koreans are model citizens. I love them. I want more Chinese people and less Indians in my city. :inti

When Indians receive racism, I can understand why it happens. They often bring it upon themselves by acting obnoxiously.

Anyway, I condemn all forms of racism. But, I don't feel bad if obnoxious people (like Joshila) get treated badly. :inti