India's new wave of propaganda against Pakistan — what are they up to?

@Devadwal bro read post#14. Thread after thread I am copy pasting the same tough questions but no one is willing to answer. Looks like they can only troll in social media but cant take tough questions.

They don't have any answer. They claimed they captured Indian Pilot but it was fake news . That was actually Pakistan Pilot down by Indian Air force .

#Kitne F16Gire -They don't have any answer . After humiliation loss they begged india for the ceasefire .

They claimed not a single scarcj
They don't have any answer. They claimed they captured Indian Pilot but it was fake news . That was actually Pakistan Pilot down by Indian Air force .

#Kitne F16Gire -They don't have any answer . After humiliation loss they begged india for the ceasefire .

Lol.

Firstly admit that USA helped you arrange for a ceasefire. You looked as white as ghosts after billion dollars worth of planes fell from the sky.

lol there are too many fake doctors on here.

Even Hindus dont know what Hinduism is, it can be anything they want it to be.

Hindutva is another breed itself, its similar to Zionism with some sort of warped belief they are a superiour race but both of these people have never conquered any global land and never had a global empire. Both became bussom buddies when Sharon visited India in the 90s. The Hindutvas are far more stupid compared to the Zionist Jews, because the fools dont realise the Zionists Jews are only using them against Muslims but see them as some sort of lower species.
Hindus don’t need to learn sanatan from Muslims

What loss? It seems you guys think you hoistrd your flag in delhi

They claimed not a single scarcj

Lol.

Firstly admit that USA helped you arrange for a ceasefire. You looked as white as ghosts after billion dollars worth of planes fell from the sky.
They didn’t. Asim munir tan to Washington to get a ceasefire. Modi was sitting comfortably in delhi

I am outside...so haven't read the OP properly. However, I can see same old parrots repeating the gheesa peeta lines - Pak has won the war, India has lost bla bla bla.

Making these generic statements has got zero value. It is called playing to the gallery for sel tasalli. This is exactly what your defence minister was also doing and embarassed himself live in CNN when he admitted his proof is social media.

You believe Pakistan won the war? Good. Now pls convince me by answering the below question:

1. What happened to Operation Bunyan Marsoos, and why was it called off within just 4 hours?

2. If your claim is true—that many Indian jets were down and Pakistan was “on top”—then why did Ishaq Dar tell Prince Faisal on the phone: “If they stop, we stop”? If you’re truly winning, wouldn’t you press the advantage and destroy your enemy?

3. How many airbases were actually attacked, and why have we never seen a single credible image of Nur Khan base?

4. Why did Trump and Vance say on 7th May that they didn’t want to interfere in the war, but then call for an immediate ceasefire on 10th May? What changed in those three days? And what exactly happened at 2:30 AM on 10th May?

You can also ask me counter question as to why I think India won the war decisively. I have already repeated multiple times but happy to write the essay again.

So to all Pak posters, their BD sidekicks and our very own Jaychands - you think Pak won the war? Pls convince me by answering those questions.

Fyi - my response may be delayed as I am out.

#HaiHimmat

Pak win every time as per their army.they werewinning in 1971 too but thn 90 k of them surrendered and their Army had to stop selling lies

Inside news is India is planning another attack so this new wave is probably ground work to get the public sympathy war mongering vote on their side. Modi is desperate to save his seat and lost respect and will do anything to regain ground.
Can't see anyone especially the US tolerating it. They have today again threatened more economnic punishment on India if talks with Putin fail. Trump has been bragging about the ceasefire last few days, he will go after India if they try any other adventure and make him look foolish.

Most of India have historically been beggars, but for the first time in their history, Pakistan reduced the Indian PM Modi to beg for a ceasefire, that too via the white man.

2025 will be the year then fate of Hindutva and Zionism was sealed.

Expose them all. This is your moral duty.

Most of India have historically been beggars, but for the first time in their history, Pakistan reduced the Indian PM Modi to beg for a ceasefire, that too via the white man.

2025 will be the year then fate of Hindutva and Zionism was sealed.

Expose them all. This is your moral duty.
IMF.jpg

Modi’s been trying to isolate Pakistan since 2014, and in 2025 Pakistan still bagged an IMF loan. Time to hike up your khaki chaddi and sprint to Delhi, ask your “divine” PM what went wrong, instead of rage posting at Pakistanis on some random forum.

Stop projecting, yoo.

By the way, how is your support for the genocide and ethnic cleansing going? Have you received the visa yet?

This the trick of pakistanis try to cover their hatred for Hindus and jews by painting them witth zionism or hindutva brush

Not at all. This is just your Hindudva bhakt misconception

No one hates Hindus in Pakistan, while we know exactly how Bhakt Hindus feel about millions of Muslim within India and billion around the globe. Same goes with Jews, many good Jews are in the forefront of proPalestinian protests demanding Palestine to be free and Nazi vicious Israel to be dealth severely.

Modi’s been trying to isolate Pakistan since 2014, and in 2025 Pakistan still bagged an IMF loan. Time to hike up your khaki chaddi and sprint to Delhi, ask your “divine” PM what went wrong, instead of rage posting at Pakistanis on some random forum.

flexing about abilities to successfully beg ... that has got to be the weirdest flex ... 🤣

A picture is worth a thousand words they say .... someone got pwned there . .. ufff :cigar

flexing about abilities to successfully beg ... that has got to be the weirdest flex ... 🤣

A picture is worth a thousand words they say .... someone got pwned there . .. ufff :cigar
Flexing? It’s an IMF loan, Pakistan will have to repay it, that’s literally how it works. The real highlight here is your inability to flex, despite being the world’s 4th largest economy and 11 years into a ‘Pakistan isolation’ campaign that still hasn’t happened.

I guess the next master plan is to march 1.4 billion people to the border and have them urinate on the border to flood, the only ‘weapon’ you’ve been reduced to. Sad.

Flexing? It’s an IMF loan, Pakistan will have to repay it, that’s literally how it works. The real highlight here is your inability to flex, despite being the world’s 4th largest economy and 11 years into a ‘Pakistan isolation’ campaign that still hasn’t happened.

I guess the next master plan is to march 1.4 billion people to the border and have them urinate on the border to flood, the only ‘weapon’ you’ve been reduced to. Sad.

Yeah gloating about your ability to beg for loans that are beyond your means to repay ( unless special "services" are offered to the lender) and then brag about how you were able to accomplish that despite hurdles is as pathetic and weird as it gets. ( But then this is Pakistan we are talking about so have to invert every moral compass to understand the "logic" behind such claims )

Fun fact: the latest IMF bailout appears to have been fast-tracked by the pounding inflicted by IAF that started May 7th. So maybe the next time just ask IAF to pound a bit and voila you will see a big fat deposit in your treasury in a matter of a day or two ? :thumbsup

Yeah gloating about your ability to beg for loans that are beyond your means to repay ( unless special "services" are offered to the lender) and then brag about how you were able to accomplish that despite hurdles is as pathetic and weird as it gets. ( But then this is Pakistan we are talking about so have to invert every moral compass to understand the "logic" behind such claims )

Fun fact: the latest IMF bailout appears to have been fast-tracked by the pounding inflicted by IAF that started May 7th. So maybe the next time just ask IAF to pound a bit and voila you will see a big fat deposit in your treasury in a matter of a day or two ? :thumbsup

Gloating? Lol. Ever done business? It’s a loan, lol

As for “getting pounded,” that’s probably Modi’s desperate fantasy, explains why his diplomatic strategy mostly involves bear hugging male world leaders like it’s an Olympic event.

Gloating? Lol. Ever done business? It’s a loan, lol

Yeah and I wouldn't talk to a entity with a credit rating that is in the gutters. Like I said ... special services are offered by your Gernails to your mai-baaps in exchange for $'s

As for “getting pounded,” that’s probably Modi’s desperate fantasy, explains why his diplomatic strategy mostly involves bear hugging male world leaders like it’s an Olympic event.

fantasy ?

here check this out ( its a very short video clip ) --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AAs3QmRifyw

Yeah and I wouldn't talk to a entity with a credit rating that is in the gutters. Like I said ... special services are offered by your Gernails to your mai-baaps in exchange for $'s

fantasy ?

here check this out ( its a very short video clip ) --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AAs3QmRifyw

Credit rating? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

It’s not Wells Fargo 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I’d never click on any link posted from you. You are unique.

:afridi

Just 11?

Y’all also captured Karachi, Islamabad, and Lahore.

Major Gaurav is an amateur version of you. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

See the satellite imagery of 11 Pakistani airbase . Some of pakistan airbase are still in ICU :klopp

Ohh wait you're from Pakistan fake propaganda factory so ......😂😂😂😂

Do you know that sovereign nations also have credit ratings ? Perhaps Pakistan has an exemption due to the unmatched "Special" services that only they can provide to Amreeca :thumbsup :lol

yeah ... must be the fear of traumatic outcomes ? :cigar

Here I was going to suggest you to jump on business opportunity to open up a premium cow urine supply line in the US since 50% tariffs on Indian ones and then you bless us with this.

It’s IMF not Bank of America 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Here I was going to suggest you to jump on business opportunity to open up a premium cow urine supply line in the US

Do you realize that the discussion is about credit-worthiness ( or lack thereof ) of your beloved homeland otherwise known as Pakistan ? :ROFLMAO:

Discussion? Can’t have any discussion with someone like you.

IMF loans not you purchasing RAV4

Discussion? Can’t have any discussion with someone like you.

IMF loans not you purchasing RAV4

Again .... sovereign nations have credit ratings and for Pakistan RAV4 = basic necessities like food and water.

Still having wet dreams on superficial damages and Pakistan not even being able to do cause a scratch ?

When did I or our Military claim anything remotely close to that ?

BTW when is the PAF going to publicly honor their soldiers like Squadron Leader Usman ?

When did I or our Military claim anything remotely close to that ?

BTW when is the PAF going to publicly honor their soldiers like Squadron Leader Usman ?
https://www.google.com/amp/s/timeso...-at-iit-m-event/amp_articleshow/122385715.cms

Looks like they didn't even just damage. They took your Indian soldier limbs apart and those poor souls.

Their matyrdom are already recognised by the way. Waiting for you all to officially honour the deaths of your Rafales.

lets see some similar pics ... ohh wait we do have pics of your military attending funerals headed by bonafide terrorists.
Again. Worthless chatter.

No proof they were terrorist.

Brace enough for the military to attend and show support to civilians. Looks like your IAF chief's cowardly visits them for ops photo.

right after you honor the deaths of your F16s. J10s, AWACS etc

Hahahaha. No proof once again. But let me honour your aircrafts for you.

• Screenshot_20250811_183409_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20250811_183409_Chrome.jpg
    176.6 KB · Views: 2
  • Screenshot_20250811_183406_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20250811_183406_Chrome.jpg
    158.7 KB · Views: 2
  • Screenshot_20250811_183232_X.jpg
    Screenshot_20250811_183232_X.jpg
    161.4 KB · Views: 2
  • Screenshot_20250811_183201_X.jpg
    Screenshot_20250811_183201_X.jpg
    182.8 KB · Views: 3
  • Screenshot_20250811_182320_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20250811_182320_Chrome.jpg
    204.4 KB · Views: 3
  • Screenshot_20250811_001433_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20250811_001433_Chrome.jpg
    241.4 KB · Views: 3
Again. Worthless chatter.

yeah ... similar to Pakistan refusing to accept bodies of their soldiers who were killed in KArgil circa 1999 ? Tell me something new.

No proof they were terrorist.

What will you accept as proof ?

Brace enough for the military to attend and show support to civilians. Looks like your IAF chief's cowardly visits them for ops photo.

Hahahaha. No proof once again. But let me honour your aircrafts for you.

So back to square one again ... does losing Max 6 jets = Losing the War ?

Lets see if you can provide a straightforward yes/no answer.

yeah ... similar to Pakistan refusing to accept bodies of their soldiers who were killed in KArgil circa 1999 ? Tell me something new.

That's old news. Stick to operation Sindhoor that exploded in India's face.

What will you accept as proof ?

A neutral reliable source excluding India with actual proof. Which of course you can't provide cos it's all Indian. Not even verified.

So back to square one again ... does losing Max 6 jets = Losing the War ?

Lets see if you can provide a straightforward yes/no answer.
Let me rephrase. India lost the war because it can't achieve its objectives. Further humiliated in militarily and diplomatically.

So you accept that Pakistan lost the 1965 war because Operation Gibraltar couldn't achieve it's objective which was to capture Kashmir?​

Wait until the wobbling heads deny this and give you their absurd explanation.

They are hilarious. Some other indian poster kept calling the snapshot I shared as fake and said BBC posted no such thing, and when i shred the actual link... He suggested DNA style testing done to verify on the field where lied the destroyed Rafael and humiliated Bharti ijjat in million pieces 😂

Worse. These guys start bringing wars from 60 years ago to prove a point.

@Hitman @uppercut

That's old news. Stick to operation Sindhoor that exploded in India's face.

So do you have any photos of your Army/Air chief's visiting families of your soldiers that were killed in the battle.

A neutral reliable source excluding India with actual proof. Which of course you can't provide cos it's all Indian. Not even verified.

Are you now going to deny that a UN sanctioned terrorist was leading funeral prayers of those killed in IAF Strikes on May 7th ?

Let me rephrase. India lost the war because it can't achieve its objectives.

What were these objectives according to you ?

Further humiliated in militarily and diplomatically.

So you are claiming that Pak inflicted more Military damage than India ? Simple Yes/No

So do you have any photos of your Army/Air chief's visiting families of your soldiers that were killed in the battle.

Not sure how it is relevant.
Are you now going to deny that a UN sanctioned terrorist was leading funeral prayers of those killed in IAF Strikes on May 7th ?
Well. Target is there still. So your operation fail ain't it?

What were these objectives according to you ?

So you are claiming that Pak inflicted more Military damage than India ? Simple Yes/No
I will claim that you guys lost. Simple. Not going to get suck into another 60 year old discussion.

Downing a jets is nothing when compared to demolished 11 out of 12 airbase inside pakistan. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

#KitneF16Gire
:klopp
Okay mr fake news.

Are you arnab's second janam? :dunk

They were our airbases not your backyard that can be destroyed with 2 kori ke missiles you have for servicing your backside :ishant:bhajji

lets see some similar pics ... ohh wait we do have pics of your military attending funerals headed by bonafide terrorists.

right after you honor the deaths of your F16s. J10s, AWACS etc

Your arguments sound like something a 5-year-old would come up with. I can’t understand why you’re so obsessed on competing with a country that’s five times smaller in size and far smaller in population.

Maybe try matching yourself against nations your own size instead of putting on fake bravado.

Then again, even a much smaller country like Pakistan has humiliated you, so you’d hardly stand a chance against equals like the USA, China, or Russia.

Let me show you a mirror once again. :virat1

50% of Indian households have borrowed money. Source: https://consumerpyramidsdx.cmie.com/

67% have taken a personal loan at least once. Source: https://www.saralcredit.com/personal-loans-survey-2023

10.9 crore personal loans were sanctioned by FinTech NBFCs in FY25. Source: https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...-loans-in-fy-202425/articleshow/122156151.cms

The Account Aggregator ecosystem facilitated loans worth ₹1.6 lakh crore. Source: https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...-lakh-crore-in-fy25/articleshow/123001104.cms

So while 80 crore people get free ration, millions are responsibly borrowing to manage their finances in India. :rabada2

My question to you based on the sources I shared above:
1.) How many Indians beg for loans?
2.) Do they have the right to call others beggars?

I am sure you will chicken out of this conversation as well. :yk :inti

- Indian Air Chief comes up with a random story of downing 5 Pakistani planes after 3 months of the event.

- On KBC, the top female personal in the Indian armed forces were invited to give statements about what happened while playing KBC.

- One of the wives whose husband was killed in Pehalgam was reportedly invited to bigboss or some other show to tell what happened.

Now its clear that Indian media is doing damage control and trying to keep the anti pakistan narrative awake. Whata interesting is all this media broadcasting is happening 3 months later.

Like, if someones husband dies, who goes on a reality tv show to broadcast their sadness?

It makes me wonder, what India is planning to do. Is the modi govt trying to get the public backing for a future war?

Indian govt is reeling from negative media in the west recently, particularly from the USA. As usual, the only answer a hindutva govt can come up with is...Pakistan...Pakistan! PAKISTAN!!

The Indian posters on here don't really give a real representation of the country to be honest, they are mostly bots who probably can't stand the heat on international social media.

Your arguments sound like something a 5-year-old would come up with. I can’t understand why you’re so obsessed on competing with a country that’s five times smaller in size and far smaller in population.

Maybe try matching yourself against nations your own size instead of putting on fake bravado.

Then again, even a much smaller country like Pakistan has humiliated you, so you’d hardly stand a chance against equals like the USA, China, or Russia.
You have hit the nail on the head.

India despite its population and size and wot not fake bravado - India only exists because of Pakistan.

Take Pakistan out the loop and India has neither anything to talk about, nor anything to reminisce!

The world doesn't pay attention to India unless India cries Pakistan.

The BCCI sponsors don't give a damn about the cult, they want a match with Pakistan to balance their books with bonuses for the IPL cheerleading leaders!

Indian CULT fans find solace on Pakistan forums instead of Indian forums, plus find more freedom of expression here!

The CULT despise India and seek to settle in Islamic countries, Inc UAE, Qatar, Saudi. No Pakistani would ever settle in Hindutva India, ever.

The cult cannot define their terrorist ideology, instead seek a cornerstone and identity - Pakistan has these since 14th Aug 1947.

My favourite, the cult PM is the only human to be banned from entering the West, meanwhile Pakistan's PM are given a ticket parade in NYC - Liaquat Ali Khan.

The list is endless.

Pakistan and Islam live rent free in every single Keechar Leechar Cult member's mind.

The more the cult implode here, the greater our achievement! But we must do more to eradicate and expose the Hindutva (and Zionist) terrorist ideology.

Long may it continue inshallah!

💚🇵🇰😎👊💚

If India was anywhere near to equals to those giants, do you really think Indians would be posting on Pakistan forums to give themselves some form of validation? They come here because they know they are a third world nation, and it's only by comparing themselves to lesser nations they can feel better.

Source? AI-generated pictures from the internet… seriously? 😂 🤣🤣
Hahahahah. Apne jase samja hai kya jo fake images wo bhi Chinese Millitary excercise or videos game ki video dal ke bol de.

Checked imagery of maxar international agencies of USA 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahahahah. Apne jase samja hai kya jo fake images wo bhi Chinese Millitary excercise or videos game ki video dal ke bol de.

Checked imagery of maxar international agencies of USA 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Can you actually provide images directly from Maxar? I’m guessing not, only AI-generated ones with fake Maxar labels that some Indian websites published.

but if it makes you do bhangra by coming on Pakistani forums to seek validation then its all good :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

50% of Indian households have borrowed money. Source: https://consumerpyramidsdx.cmie.com/

67% have taken a personal loan at least once. Source: https://www.saralcredit.com/personal-loans-survey-2023

10.9 crore personal loans were sanctioned by FinTech NBFCs in FY25. Source: https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...-loans-in-fy-202425/articleshow/122156151.cms

The Account Aggregator ecosystem facilitated loans worth ₹1.6 lakh crore. Source: https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...-lakh-crore-in-fy25/articleshow/123001104.cms

So while 80 crore people get free ration, millions are responsibly borrowing to manage their finances in India. :rabada2

Finally, an Indian who thinks rationally and is worth to have a discussion with.

May you please share your thoughts about this conflict recently in May ? The lead up from the terrorist attack to the ceasefire? Open to your honest thoughts andcriticism of Pakistan as well. Really hoping to hear from you.

Before proceeding, I first need evidence of Pakistan's involvement in the Pahalgam attack. Yet to see it. :inti

Understand. If supposedly Pakistan has carried out terrorist attacks ( I am pretty sure Pakistan has engaged in such activities before), would it have justified the use of bombings at those areas?

elections in bihar coming up, maybe india planning a false flag, india and indian posters on this forum still trying to manage the fallout from the narrative failure of their misadventure six months ago, so id guess it naive not to expect some form of rescalation by india.

Not sure how it is relevant.

You tell me. Because you were the one posting pics of IAF Chief attending funerals.

Well. Target is there still. So your operation fail ain't it?

What target ? The main objective was to take down the terror infra and thereby make it very expensive for your ISI to think about embarking on such acts. Not only did we flatten 9 buildings but as a bonus hit 11 airbases and caused severe damage which you are valiantly trying to water-down as negligible damage.

I will claim that you guys lost. Simple. Not going to get suck into another 60 year old discussion.

How so ?

You tell me. Because you were the one posting pics of IAF Chief attending funerals.
Because Ajit Doval was claiming not even a broken window pane?
What target ? The main objective was to take down the terror infra and thereby make it very expensive for your ISI to think about embarking on such acts. Not only did we flatten 9 buildings but as a bonus hit 11 airbases and caused severe damage which you are valiantly trying to water-down as negligible damage.
Lol. Yes. And also loss of 5 jets which can build probably 50 buildings more.

Lol. I wrote a full list for you which you failed to counter. . Go refer to that. Not my fault that you missed.

Because Ajit Doval was claiming not even a broken window pane?

He was talking about structural damage inside India. Most of the personnel lost were in the LOC firing.

Lol. Yes. And also loss of 5 jets which can build probably 50 buildings more.

Well you lost more jets more hangars, more radars more soldiers more everything lol. And have you ever found the evidence for the 50 buildings that were supposedly flattened ?

Lol. I wrote a full list for you which you failed to counter. . Go refer to that. Not my fault that you missed.

Whats the Post# where you did that ?

elections in bihar coming up, maybe india planning a false flag, india and indian posters on this forum still trying to manage the fallout from the narrative failure of their misadventure six months ago, so id guess it naive not to expect some form of rescalation by india.

India cannot do dadagiri in subcontinent any longer. China is unlikely to allow that (Victor Gao was hinting at that in various interviews).

So, if India decide to "reescalate", they are likely to lose further jets and possibly more damages. :inti