Insaafians, Big Big News is Around the Corner!

TalentSpotterPk

Title says it all.

Now you people update this thread.

Pakistan Zindabad.

Kind Regards,
TSPK

Hmmm.........Any news is going to be big, depends which way it goes though.

Tell us if you know more, hopefully it's not one of those "Forwarded as received" messages :)

Is this thread about Asad Kharal posting the alleged Panama case verdict on twitter ?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">According..The <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PanamaPapers?src=hash">#PanamaPapers</a> Judgement Reveal The Outcome as <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Removal?src=hash">#Removal</a> of <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PM?src=hash">#PM</a> from the office But NOT Disqualified ,Chairman NAB removed too</p>— Asad Kharal (@AsadKharal) <a href="https://twitter.com/AsadKharal/status/842097059985555471">March 15, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">High Power Comision wl b constitutd 2determin da authenticity f26K p/docs,,petitioners faild 2establish direct link of PM with ParkLaneFlats</p>— Asad Kharal (@AsadKharal) <a href="https://twitter.com/AsadKharal/status/842099987433586688">March 15, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Hudaybia Paper<br> Mills Money Laundering case will also be reopened <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PanamaPapers?src=hash">#PanamaPapers</a></p>— Asad Kharal (@AsadKharal) <a href="https://twitter.com/AsadKharal/status/842111929783050252">March 15, 2017</a></blockquote>

I'm not sure of the accuracy of the news, since he's censoring his source lol.

I would be extremely happy if this is true but it would be a little sad to know that even information of this caliber is also leaked.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">According..The <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PanamaPapers?src=hash">#PanamaPapers</a> Judgement Reveal The Outcome as <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Removal?src=hash">#Removal</a> of <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PM?src=hash">#PM</a> from the office But NOT Disqualified ,Chairman NAB removed too</p>— Asad Kharal (@AsadKharal) <a href="https://twitter.com/AsadKharal/status/842097059985555471">March 15, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">High Power Comision wl b constitutd 2determin da authenticity f26K p/docs,,petitioners faild 2establish direct link of PM with ParkLaneFlats</p>— Asad Kharal (@AsadKharal) <a href="https://twitter.com/AsadKharal/status/842099987433586688">March 15, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Hudaybia Paper<br> Mills Money Laundering case will also be reopened <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PanamaPapers?src=hash">#PanamaPapers</a></p>— Asad Kharal (@AsadKharal) <a href="https://twitter.com/AsadKharal/status/842111929783050252">March 15, 2017</a></blockquote>

I'm not sure of the accuracy of the news, since he's censoring his source lol.

So he will be removed but not disqualified hence he can come back another day?

So what is the point of this drama?

I think Asad Kharal has been proven wrong in the past so not sure about credibility but i would be glad with such decision. Removal of PM till further investigations are completed under judiciary watch wil severely impact Nawaz Sharif's credibility.

I don't know why it is so hard to find Nawaz Sharif's connection to his children's properties, how can teenagers afford to purchase billions worth properties without their father's assistance? As Nawaz Sharif himself said 'Chor kabhi bhi chori ka maal apnay naam pe nahi rakhtay, bachon k naam pe rakhtay hain". As per NAB's rule, if children of a corrupt officers hold properties, they are considered parents property NOT just children's.

I think Asad Kharal has been proven wrong in the past so not sure about credibility but i would be glad with such decision. Removal of PM till further investigations are completed under judiciary watch wil severely impact Nawaz Sharif's credibility.

I don't know why it is so hard to find Nawaz Sharif's connection to his children's properties, how can teenagers afford to purchase billions worth properties without their father's assistance? As Nawaz Sharif himself said 'Chor kabhi bhi chori ka maal apnay naam pe nahi rakhtay, bachon k naam pe rakhtay hain". As per NAB's rule, if children of a corrupt officers hold properties, they are considered parents property NOT just children's

Spot on. I do not understand why noone seems able to follow this logical thought-process.

But if Hudaibia paper mill case is re opened and NAB chairman is an honest individual then it won't be hard to find Nawaz Sharif's link to London properties.

IF this is true then i think we should applaud Supreme court thatt hey are going this far to make sure justice is served, it would have been ideal to ban Nawaz Sharif for life but removal on corruption would still be a severe blow. I hope Maryam is no way near PM office as she is directly involved in Panama case, THIS would be even more serious blow to Nawaz Sharif than his own disqualification as he has been training Shehzadi Maryam for years tot ake over.

So he will be removed but not disqualified hence he can come back another day?

So what is the point of this drama?

The tweets suggest that there would be an inquiry to further probe, which, if true, would be a nightmare for Nawaz Sharif.

Yaar it is not only Insaafians ki jeet. It is the victory of every Pakistani who wants to see a stable and prosperous Pakistan with a law that applies to all citizens equally irrespective of their status, money, race or religion.

The tweets suggest that there would be an inquiry to further probe, which, if true, would be a nightmare for Nawaz Sharif.

I'm worried that Nawaz will call early elections with a short time period of a month or so and then romp back to office

I think Nawaz would have bigger things to worry about than PMship if independent inquiry is started by SC and Hudaibia case is reopened.

However, I wouldn't start any celebrations yet. I don't know how reliable of a source this guy is .

I think Nawaz would have bigger things to worry about than PMship if independent inquiry is started by SC and Hudaibia case is reopened.

However, I wouldn't start any celebrations yet. I don't know how reliable of a source this guy is .

Actually what this guy is saying, I have heard from a couple of other sources as well, and as they say, "when there is smoke there is bound to be fire".

I would be very, very surprised if the final verdict deviates from what he is saying.

Actually what this guy is saying, I have heard from a couple of other sources as well, and as they say, "when there is smoke there is bound to be fire".

I would be very, very surprised if the final verdict deviates from what he is saying.

I would be very happy if that is the case but I still find it hard to believe that information of this magnitude can be leaked. However, this is Pakistan we are talking about so anything can happen haha

Asad Kharral always comes up with verdicts and news before it happens and his hit rate is hardly 50%. So for all intents and purposes its a guess

The way maryam is on front these days it looks like she is the next PM if nawaz is removed.

That was always on the cards even without Panama scandal but i think her reputation has suffered a serious blow after Panama (not a bad thing to be successful in Pakistan politics).

Meri London main tou kya Pakistan main bhi koi property nahi :))

Few hours.....

bro you're making a lot of suspense for the PP'ers since we are not really into news these days.

Though from a recent IK interview, IK seems very much confident of making something off the panama case but for me it's like flogging a dead horse!

This is getting ridiculous. Just tell us the verdict that will put the entire nation at ease. I don't understand what is keeping the supreme court from announcing it.

What verdict there will be no verdict stop dreaming for a verdict ... the show will go on.

Excellent decision by Supreme Court of Pakistan.

Historic decision.

Balanced.

Now the ball is in the court of mainly ISI.

If ISI doesn’t stand for justice I will have no complains from SC.

Excellent decision by Supreme Court of Pakistan.

Historic decision.

Balanced.

Now the ball is in the court of mainly ISI.

If ISI doesn’t stand for justice I will have no complains from SC.

In Pakistan everyone passes the buck onto the next guy. It is the SC's job to decide if someone is corrupt or not, not ISI.

This is a pathetic decision.

Umeed hi nahi lagani chahye thi. Humaray zimmay ghulaami hi likhi hai.

In Pakistan everyone passes the buck onto the next guy. It is the SC's job to decide if someone is corrupt or not, not ISI.

This is a pathetic decision.

Umeed hi nahi lagani chahye thi. Humaray zimmay ghulaami hi likhi hai.

If they disqualified him than He would have been yet again another Political Martyr.

ISI has got all the evidence wrt Hudaiba Paper Mills Scam and Money laundering.

JIT has 2 months time. Now if ISI works justly than 2people will be disqualified, 1 will be behind bars and maryum would be ineligible to contest next Elections.

If ISI want to be JUST than FIA NAB etc would be bulldozed.

If ISI doesn’t stand up than all blame would be on ISI.

Supreme Court has given a Historic decision.

Agree, Junoonis know that it's not possible to defeat Nawaz Sharif in a proper democratically conducted elections, hence they pin their hopes on other parties like the Army to conduct a Coup and remove Nawaz with force, or expecting SC to do it, now their hopes lay on some Joint Commission LOL.

As things stand, Nawaz Sharif 1 , Imran Khan 0

Pathetic decision. All five judges agreed NS could not provide substantial evidence and he lied in court and parliament but 3 of them said the matter should be further investigated.

Agree, Junoonis know that it's not possible to defeat Nawaz Sharif in a proper democratically conducted elections, hence they pin their hopes on other parties like the Army to conduct a Coup and remove Nawaz with force, or expecting SC to do it, now their hopes lay on some Joint Commission LOL.

As things stand, Nawaz Sharif 1 , Imran Khan 0

You bengalis and Indians clean your own mess first before lecturing pakistanis lol at your terrorist leadership like modi and haseena. Can't you guys find someone in the whole country with a clean image as head of the state?

What a pathetic attitude just like your leader. Not accepting results and calling unfair anything that doesn't align with your view of the world. A view that's constructed by listening endlessly to ISPR Goebbels such as Shahid Masood or ARY.

Let the law follow its due course. And instead of looking for shortcuts, PTI should start preparing for the elections which are just a year away now.

If they disqualified him than He would have been yet again another Political Martyr.

JIT has 2 months time. Now if ISI works justly than 2people will be disqualified, 1 will be behind bars and maryum would be ineligible to contest next Elections.

Indeed, a historic decision.

ISI had all the evidence about Hudaibia Paper Mills scam and money laundering. Nice!

Indeed, a historic decision.

ISI had all the evidence about Hudaibia Paper Mills scam and money laundering. Nice!

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Fireworks at Aabpara &#55356;&#57226;&#55356;&#57225; <a href="https://t.co/YslHzC2N9j">pic.twitter.com/YslHzC2N9j</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/855089050621018116?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 20, 2017</a></blockquote>

:yk

This thread is a testimony to the fact that one should be lowest of the lows but never be a munafiq like [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

The same people he was abusing he is now worshipping. Zero credibility.

It's not munafiqat.

It is what you call turning towards facts, reality and the truth.

This thread is hilarious :))

People change their views about certain things over time but how can someone change stance on anything/everything they stood for just a year ago :facepalm: :facepalm:

This thread is a testimony to the fact that one should be lowest of the lows but never be a munafiq like [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

The same people he was abusing he is now worshipping. Zero credibility.

Shame yaar Shame......

I like you was brainwashed by media stooges :

1. Dr Shahid Masood
(Exposed in Zainab’s rape case in SC)

2. Asad Kharral

3. Soobaydaar Arshad Sharif

4. Hawaldaar Sabir Shakir

5. Captain Imran Khan journo

6. Rauf Klasra

7. Hamid Mir

8. Arif Hameed Bhatti

9. Irshad Arif

10. Sami Ibrahim

11. Kamran Shahid

etc etc

Time has proved that strings of these planted pseudo journos were being pulled by same masters/handlers who were feeding lies to Imran Khan Niazi and Tahir ul Qadri be it be

1. Nawaz family shifting 1000 Arab rupees to India

2. Raw agents in Sugar mills of Sharifs

3. Captain Safdar employed in Ishaq Dar’s FZE company as a guard

Etc etc

When I read articles of other journalists and watched their shows than I released about this stooge Niazi.

The day IK did press talk against Ishaq Dar and his Son while flying docs in the Air feeder to him by his handlers it was Shahzeb Khanzada who invited Ishaq Dar and Ali Dar to his show and they showed through NIC copies and business documents that IK lied with all baseless, evidence less allegations of Corruption and money laundering.

[UTUBE]be/YE3BqYgJBCU[/UTUBE]

Shame yaar Shame......

I like you was brainwashed by media stooges :

1. Dr Shahid Masood
(Exposed in Zainab’s rape case in SC)

2. Asad Kharral

3. Soobaydaar Arshad Sharif

4. Hawaldaar Sabir Shakir

5. Captain Imran Khan journo

6. Rauf Klasra

7. Hamid Mir

8. Arif Hameed Bhatti

9. Irshad Arif

10. Sami Ibrahim

11. Kamran Shahid

etc etc

I do not watch the show of a single person on that list because I have a brain in my head and can make up my own mind rather than having people dictate it to me. Same cannot be said about you. Distinct lack of grey matter and morality.

What a pity when you have to defend even Ishaq Dar of all people who is probably the most hated politician from PMLN and even Geo wallas make fun of him. That shows the man stands for absolutely NOTHING but personal/religious grudges.
Forget all the billions and towers this cycle wala owns, just watch documentaries about money laundering and scams involving Qazi family and you will know what his credibility is, he might have gone back on his money laundering admissions but those fake accounts he opened, Qazi family etc is REAL and it was reported by international media (BBC) as well s anyone who supports such low level crap must be lowest of the low.

This thread is hilarious :))

People change their views about certain things over time but how can someone change stance on anything/everything they stood for just a year ago :facepalm: :facepalm:

Thats our TalentSpotter. Maybe they offered bigger carrots. Maybe we can add this to his Uturn threads

Who is this poster?

Thats our TalentSpotter. Maybe they offered bigger carrots. Maybe we can add this to his Uturn threads

We will soon see a thread "Fellow patwaris, big news around the corner" :))

It's not about bigger carrots, it's disease called "Judging everything black and white".

I don't agree with everything Imran Khan says/does but i judge him based on overall assessment and especially in comparison to other options. If i support him everything he says and then overnight oppose everything he does because i disagree with one of his stances that i personally didn't like then i would be biggest hypocrite/munafiq.

We will soon see a thread "Fellow patwaris, big news around the corner" :))

It's not about bigger carrots, it's disease called "Judging everything black and white".

I don't agree with everything Imran Khan says/does but i judge him based on overall assessment and especially in comparison to other options. If i support him everything he says and then overnight oppose everything he does because i disagree with one of his stances that i personally didn't like then i would be biggest hypocrite/munafiq.

The PTI have taken incredibly tough decisions and have made mistakes and as is the nature of governance, they will make more. The Nooras borrowed billions, left and 8% deficit and then blamed the incoming govt for tax and utility bill rises. IA the people will see through the Noora dishonesty and this sort of mafia politics will end forever. [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] is more confused than a baby in topless bar.

I do not watch the show of a single person on that list because I have a brain in my head and can make up my own mind rather than having people dictate it to me. Same cannot be said about you. Distinct lack of grey matter and morality.
samevhete I don’t watch Klasra And lifafii etc at all as

It's not munafiqat.

It is what you call turning towards facts, reality and the truth.

This is 2018. Time of 5th generation war through media and social media.

We base our opinion on “ facts “ , opinions fed to us through print, electronic and social media.

Gone our the days when I believed Mubashar Luqman to be a brave journo who doesn’t fear from taking on Nawaz Sharif.

But you can manage Electronic media to an extend but not social media. If you won’t allow Azaz Syed, Amar Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Najam Sethi, Wusatullah Khan, Arshad Ch, Absar, Umar, Saleem Safi, Ahmad Noorani, Gul Bukhari, Marvi Sirmed, Raza rumi, Asad Malik etc etc articles from getting published in newspapers than they have alternate forums with sizeable readers. And I can access and read.

I believed them. I believed those lies fed to me by Establishment’s stooges. The Propaganda worked but for a short time only.

You can’t fool people for a long time.

1. Where is the evidence of Raw employees working in Sharif Sugar mills ? Where is ISI ?

2. Where is the evidence of Nawaz Sharif sending 1000 Arab rupees to India ?

3. Where is the evidence of Captain Safdar being a bodyguard in FZE company of Ali Dar ?

4. Where is the evidence of Nawaz Sharif purchasing London flats and being the owner ?

5. Where is the evidence of Nawaz Sharif doing Money Laundering ?

6. Where is the evidence of Nawaz Sharif earning money through corrupt means while being in public office ?

7. Where is the Evidence of Nawaz Sharif having Assets beyond known source of Income when NAB didn’t even establish his known sources of Income for those years in question ?

8. Where is the evidence of Sharif’s paying 10,000 rupees tax for decades ?

For almost 2 years I was posting here that PML N’s government in 2013 was formed due to Rigging. Who fed me this ? Imran Khan Niazi and stooges like him.

Imran Khan’s marzi ka commission formed under Nasir ul Mulk and what happened ?

Just few irregularities no rigging or systematic rigging.

Ayaz Sadiq’s seat ? Won again in re-Election

Won again in 2018.

Khawaja Saad Rafique as per IK was hiding behind stay orders for 5 years because in 2013 he won due to rigging. Who sold me this ? Imran Khan Niazi Liar, hypocrite.

SC after 5 years declared that Khawaja Saad Rafique’s mandate was honest and he won NA seat defeating PTI on merit.

I have not done Bait of Pakistan Army, ISI Political wing or Imran Khan Niazi or Nawaz or Zardari. Nor are they Holy Prophets Naoozbillah.

I have the right to change my Political leader. Nawaz Sharif indeed was created by the same Establishment but than He became people’s choice by performance and didn’t accept any demand of Establishment years ahead. He stood for civilian supremacy in 1999 aswell as in 2013-2018. I oppose his Kaala Coat entry in SC in memogate. He himself regrets this and accepted it to be a wrong move.

I will criticise Nawaz Sharif again if he takes U turn on his struggle for Civilian supremacy, rule of Law. If Maryam Nawaz Sharif went on Imran Khan’s path and became Kathh Putli Puppet I will oppose her to. Than if that happens and Bilawal adopts Benazir path I will support him or may be Jibran Nasir or Amman Rasheed or PTM. That’s my right. Human Right.

The day Imran Khan becomes Democratic, apologises for his Tons of Lies, U turns and the character assassinations he did of others son lies fed to him than I will support him.

He is in vindictive mood at present and just wants to crush his opponents using all foul means through ISI or NAb or FIA. Read Azaz Syed’s article in Jang news where he has reported IK’s meetings Roohdaad when he met IB Chief twice and than fired him.