Introducing The Manager of The Huntsmen FC

Red Devil

Introducing The Manager of The Huntsmen FC.......~Red Devil~

The World renowned Football Manager Red Devil takes the Huntsmen FC hotseat :zaka

Sources are saying that Mr. Devil is due to be unveiled as the new manager of Huntsmen FC at a press conference in the next few hours.

Signing Red Devil will be a huge coup for The Huntsmen Board, Mr. Devil is one of the most reputable Managers in the World!

thanks Ibad bhai looking forward to the start of the season..

Any ideas how can I find out what is my transfer budget?

Also check previous season match threads and other stickied threads to understand this league completely..

also check the upcoming PPFMC Confeds cup to understand more about it.

Sharaawy not for sale

Kagawa is available but only for a good offer

apart from this i can give you per mertesacker as well if you put van persie or shaawrawy on line

Aap sehri keren subha baat ker lain ge abhi jaldi mein aap se faisla nai hoga. :))

Abhi agar ap bedar ho gaye hon to meri of
Per pai zara zor daliye ga ...
Main to chala sonay
umeed hai jab uthon ga to carrer ki aik deal final ho gi :)
Good nit
khuda hafiz
:tata

Devil bhai tell me yes of no kjawa+25mil = ribery
if yes then ok
if no then i could move forward

Yaar we are a poor club can't afford to spend too big 20mil is my final offer