Iran - Israel Hostilities Watch (2025)

I wonder if Hindutva sanghi ancestors were given a contract to boot lick white colonziers for generational eternity, bet they pooja pat teekofy these framed contract daily in their houses lol.

Love affair of these nobodies sanghi clowns for a genocidal regime of colonzier occupying an indigenous land of Palestine is rather funny. The same colonziers treated your ancestors like animals for 200 years, atleast learn your history Sanghio

Are you some sort of secret agent? Pakistan and China and Russia are helping covertly. Pakistan closed the border with Iran suggesting it was stop Iranians coming across but in reality it was to move shipments of material. Russia has sent plenty of weapons to Iran before this war, for many years on-going. Iran in return sent drones, missiles to Russia.

If you think this is only Iran v Israel, you have little understanding of the world.

LMAO, seriously man you cant be taken serious at all if you are claiming such things, its beyond laughable. You need to dig more, please.

Indians talking about fake news and delulu world sure sounds like a laughing stock. We know exactly how "Bharti sena ghus gae Pakistan mein" cheers in India went, turned into maatam real quickly after a humiliating defeat within 4 days for Bharti Hindutva clowns.

Funny how Hindudva are getting so hurt seeing Israeli terror sites being hit hard

Tbh, this is a surprise to me that what Indians have to do with Israel vs Iran thing lol :))) As always they are sharing their stupid X accounts to gloat about Israel and all.

Lol honestly you are being delusional if you think Iran has done more damage to Israel... Israel has done 10x more damage to Iran including killing of their COAS and other major people. What iran has done???? Random missiles thats it. Yeah some people might be fleeing Israel, but situation is worst in Iran. So kindly remove your Muslim Ummah tainted color googles, and see the reality please. And btw, would you like to hear the name of some top officials who are begging to leave Iran???
It could be all psyops?

This is all to create internal confusion and fear without having to fight much.

Lol honestly you are being delusional if you think Iran has done more damage to Israel... Israel has done 10x more damage to Iran including killing of their COAS and other major people. What iran has done???? Random missiles thats it. Yeah some people might be fleeing Israel, but situation is worst in Iran. So kindly remove your Muslim Ummah tainted color googles, and see the reality please. And btw, would you like to hear the name of some top officials who are begging to leave Iran???

Random missiles? lol You seriously believe Iran just lobbs missiles blindly? Are you related to the Shah kid?

If only Iran has good air force and combat jets. This could have become interesting.

Some strong rumors circulating about former president of Iran Mahmoud Ahmadinejad. Rumors claim that he was assassinated by gunshots at point blank range in the streets of Tehran. Let's wait for confirmation.

This means Pakistan is not going to help Iran at any situations. Munir is already in Washington DC giving the information about Iran . So much for Muslim brotherhood. :kp
So much for Trump to say we will not be dragged in this war.

@Cpt. Rishwat , If Iran is creating violence in Islamic nations, Saudi has done way more than that.
Iran just wanted not to be under the thumb of West/Nato, and they are paying a price for that.

If MAGA still supports Trump now, then they are probably the lowest of lowest IQ.

Republicans need to get back to Libertarian policies.

An open threat to assassinate Khameini. If this is not violence, idk what is! And then they talk about spreading peace lol.
In real World yes this is open threat but khameni already said " Death To America , Death to Isreal ".

No one is Saint here that's why they are fighting with eachother.

Reuters reports, citing US officials, that the US military is deploying fighter jets to the Middle East.

Trump will take fake credit for fall of Ayotollah, let me find his tweets on Obama and Iran

Trump Issues Open Assassination Threat to Iran’s Supreme Leader Khameini

Amid intensifying conflict between Israel and Iran, U.S. President Donald Trump has issued a provocative statement claiming “complete and total control of the skies over Iran.” In a post on Truth Social, he wrote,

“Iran had good sky trackers and other defensive equipment, and plenty of it, but it doesn’t compare to American made, conceived, and manufactured ‘stuff.’ Nobody does it better than the good ol’ USA.”

Amid the fiery rhetoric and real-world military escalation, Trump has now crossed a dangerous line. In a statement that amounts to an open threat of assassination, the U.S. President declared:

“We know exactly where the so-called ‘Supreme Leader’ is hiding. He is an easy target, but is safe there — We are not going to take him out (kill!), at least not for now.”

This comment directly targets Iran’s Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, a bold provocation during a time of high-stakes conflict. The contradiction in Trump’s messaging is glaring: he claims to want peace, yet casually issues threats of violence against sovereign leaders.

The Aim? Iran Not Surrendering? Let's Use Israel!​

Five days ago, Israel began a relentless campaign of airstrikes, targeting civilian infrastructure, nuclear facilities, and eliminating top Iranian military commanders and nuclear scientists. These attacks have destabilized the region further, pushing Iran to retaliate with missile strikes aimed at Israeli cities. The Israel Defense Forces (IDF) has since issued high-alert warnings, bracing for more. In truth, the U.S. didn’t just walk away from the negotiating table. Instead, it handed the trigger to Israel and watched the chaos unfold.

This is not just rhetoric. Over the past week, Israel has carried out precision strikes on Iran’s nuclear facilities in Natanz, Isfahan, and Fordow, key sites in the country’s uranium enrichment program. Several top nuclear scientists and military figures have been assassinated in targeted Israeli strikes. Iran, in retaliation, has launched multiple waves of missiles toward Israeli cities, striking both civilian homes and military installations, including an intelligence centre in Tel Aviv.

What makes Trump’s statement even more alarming is the hypocrisy it reveals. While he claims to want “peace,” his actions, and now his words, reflect anything but.

When diplomacy did not work on U.S. terms, military pressure took over. As talks stalled, Israel, a key U.S. ally, stepped in as the enforcer. Under the guise of preemptive defense, it began striking Iran’s nuclear assets and eliminating its key personnel.

Why Would They Want It?​

The U.S. demanded a one-sided deal that barred Iran from uranium enrichment while offering little in return. When Iran refused, America abandoned diplomacy and empowered Israel to act unilaterally.

The strategic aim? To ensure Iran never becomes a nuclear superpower, an ambition Iran denies but continues to pursue in the face of growing threats.

What Could Be Concluded Logically? Author's Take​

That’s not diplomacy. It is an open warning. It is also an implicit assassination threat to Iran’s leadership, especially when placed in the context of recent Israeli attacks that have already killed high-ranking Iranian military leaders.

The bigger issue lies in the precedent being set. By using Israel as a proxy to do what the U.S. cannot openly do, the USA is playing a perilous game. One that risks dragging the region, and the world, into a wider war.

In the fog of war, bold statements like Trump's may rouse nationalism and satisfy hawkish allies. But for the civilians buried under rubble in Tehran, for the scientists who have lost years of work, and for the families caught in the crossfire, this isn’t just posturing. It’s provocation. And it’s dangerous.

For a president who says he wants peace, Trump seems increasingly comfortable walking the world toward the brink of something far more deadly.

What was interesting last week when musk and trump had a spat, musk accused trump of being in the epstein files, now deleted tweet, Trump dosen't want to enter the war, but the isrealis definitely have dirt on him and will force him to enter otherwise they will leak whatever **** he was upto with epstein.

This might not be a bad thing from the POV of the rest of the Muslim world. Iran has created a lot of divide under extremist Shia rule which is virulently sectarian. It will be better for the whole middle east if they can settle down under a govt which is more ready to work on regional alliances. Actually it has been said by many that this is the reason so many of their hardliners are getting killed off. There is probably collusion from within Iran with those who want to be part of BRICS.
This won't happen. Every government stretching from Egypt to now Pakistan is US backed and sanctioned. 3 who weren't: Morsi - killed, Assad - deposed, Imran Khan - jailed. Egypt, KSA, Syria, Jordan, Iraq, Qatar, UAE are all US backed and by extension Israel. Iran is their aim. They do that and they will have a landmass unbroken of nations stretching from South Asia to the Mediterrian will be all US backed. Severely restricting China's ability as CPEC is gone and Iran was their hope.

Mossad along with RAW will be an utter disaster for Pakistan in Iran. India on one border and then Iran on the other. Balochistan will be a total disaster worse than it is now. Any future skirmish between us and India will be us facing Iran and India on both sides. The Shah's son, being talked about as a successor, was on Israeli talkshows and was hosted by Netanyahu not even 3 years ago.

From a Pakistan's POV there is no world where any Iran under US and by extension Israel backed, should be allowed to happen.

Some strong rumors circulating about former president of Iran Mahmoud Ahmadinejad. Rumors claim that he was assassinated by gunshots at point blank range in the streets of Tehran. Let's wait for confirmation.

False news.. Come out of your bollywood pls.

Reports Of Iraqi Shia militias have joined the war, the earlier attack on us base in syria was launched by them.

I'm not a Shia and couldn't care less about these Ayatollahs but what kind of fool openly makes allusions to assassinating another head of state ?

Don't forget you were inches away from your brains being splattered all over Pennsylvania last year.

Iran should make clear next time you may not be so lucky.

I'm not a Shia and couldn't care less about these Ayatollahs but what kind of fool openly makes allusions to assassinating another head of state ?

Don't forget you were inches away from your brains being splattered all over Pennsylvania last year.

Iran should make clear next time you may not be so lucky.

Well Aytollah Khamenei has been in the power for decades. He has probably many critics in the country but he surely has many many that love him too. I have seen people hold his photos in gatherings. So if you kill him, you wont be safe yourself. One of those millions maybe get hold of you one day...
They are threatening a man with death who is in his what late 80s? Also, heads a faction of islam whose central theme is sacrifice.

Again, this is psyop, they don't actually want to wage war. I will be surprised if Iran caves in. We forget that a million Iranians died in decade long war against Iraq.

The war will begin when US gets involved and everyone knows the full theatre. Iranians could well be playing all coy and have been reserving their weaponry for when the war actually begins.

Anyway lets see who blinks first.

@Cpt. Rishwat , If Iran is creating violence in Islamic nations, Saudi has done way more than that.
Iran just wanted not to be under the thumb of West/Nato, and they are paying a price for that.

Iran is a theocratic regime, so was Saudi Arabia up until recently. Saudi (MBS) has moved the clerics away from the political decision making, I would imagine that those involved with BRICS need Iran to do the same. When you get less extreme governance then you will likely get less conflict.

Trump is a bloated buffoon that isn't much higher than an orangutan in the evolutionary phase. The Big Mac diets will catch up on the old boy very soon.

Netanyahu has a pacemaker fitted. Don't think all this stress and endless running away from the courtroom will do his heart any good.

Nature is already taking care of Joe Biden.

Justice is already being served in this life for their wicked crimes. Only two questions will remain when their time comes - Celebrations, Quality Street or Cadbury's ? And how to pray for all the innocents these cruel men have killed.

If this continues, then eventually a ballistic missile will make it's way in the hideout bunker of that genocidal terrorist Netanyahu. Hope that happens soon and he gets buried under the rubble and suffocate to death like he has done to thousands of innocent children. This will also be a good lesson for Trump and other Western leaders to get a reality check about threatening other world leaders.

How casually these genocidal Nazi leaders of Western world talk about taking other world's leaders out is so pathetic and mind boggling.

Trump is a bloated buffoon that isn't much higher than an orangutan in the evolutionary phase. The Big Mac diets will catch up on the old boy very soon.

Netanyahu has a pacemaker fitted. Don't think all this stress and endless running away from the courtroom will do his heart any good.

Nature is already taking care of Joe Biden.

Justice is already being served in this life for their wicked crimes. Only two questions will remain when their time comes - Celebrations, Quality Street or Cadbury's ? And how to pray for all the innocents these cruel men have killed.
These things won’t matter like it didn’t for Churchill, Reagan.
Heck the nicest Russian leader is hated by his own people.
No peaceful leader is remembered.

Do you even know an Iranian?

Have met several Irani who adore their leaders. Not everything is based on Zionist and Hindutva propaganda.

Many Hindus in India don't like Modi either so I guess by your logic Indian Hindutva regime can legitimately be flipped over as well and missiling Terrorist Modi to pieces will be a fair deal?

Have met several Irani who adore their leaders. Not everything is based on Zionist and Hindutva propaganda.

Many Hindus in India don't like Modi either so I guess by your logic Indian Hindutva regime can legitimately be flipped over as well and missiling Terrorist Modi to pieces will be a fair deal?
I mostly have Iranian friends. I m constantly talking to them. They all are united and showing full support to their government.

They have their issues with government but they are united in this difficult time. They keep posting their country's flag on Instagram and applauding Iran's reply to Israel.

This might not be a bad thing from the POV of the rest of the Muslim world. Iran has created a lot of divide under extremist Shia rule which is virulently sectarian. It will be better for the whole middle east if they can settle down under a govt which is more ready to work on regional alliances. Actually it has been said by many that this is the reason so many of their hardliners are getting killed off. There is probably collusion from within Iran with those who want to be part of BRICS.
Iran and Saudi Arabia restored diplomatic relations in 2023.

Their current government negotiated a nuclear agreement with the world powers in 2015, abided by its terms, only to see the mentally deficient chimp in the White House to quit the deal in 2018 much to the glee of Saudi Arabia and Israel.

So I'm not sure how destabilising Iran have been to the Middle East compared to these other countries. If anything, Iran should be thanked for defeating the headchopping ISIS scum and preventing them overrunning the entire Middle East. I didn't see the Gulf Arab states put boots on the grounds - too busy hosting boxers and MMA fights.

But if Iran's contributions to regional instability is enough to drop a drone on old man Khameini's head then drop one on the heads of Trump, Netanyahu and the Butcher of Yemen on that basis too.

That would be a splendid idea. But who's going to do it?

The Yanks are bluffing atm imo , they don’t hang around dominating air space over a capital as Trump is claiming , they drop bombs it’s the only thing the Americans can do well . However Trump was a dear friend of Epstein, alleged to have participated in child abuse, he’s not hard to control.

The problem with western regimes is they think Iran is like Libya or Iraq , it’s not .

Like a poker game . Iran is ALL In .

After showing fake bravery for last few days, @Rana bhai seemed to have disappeared from this thread.

:dw :kp

I wouldn’t get too excited for Iran’s destruction, you thought the same of another nation not long ago .

Whatever happens the destruction Iran caused to Israel , is historical and a big step towards the squatters running back to their home countries

I don't like the way Trump is tweeting. This is not how president of United States suppose to talk. He is acting like local dada (no pun intended) or roadside Gunda.

But he tweeted the same way when calling for ceasefire on 10th May. Same repeated lines - 'Me, Me, Me, USA is great, you will do what I say, Thank you for your attention' etc etc. As an Indian, I was deeply hurt on that day. I was angry that who the hell is he to dictate our beloved PM and call our foreign policy? However, the posters here rejoiced back then, appreciated Trump and mocking Indian PM as Surrender Modi etc. So you cannot whine now when he is doing the exact same thing to Iran. Today is our day to rejoice.

Similarly, some here were ecstatic that Modi was not invited in G 7 meeting and even opened a thread here mocking him. Today same Modi is sitting in Canada and the same G7 is giving statement about full support to Israel.

If Ekdum se waqt badal diye...Jasbaat badal diye had a face....this can be a prime example.

I don't like the way Trump is tweeting. This is not how president of United States suppose to talk. He is acting like local dada (no pun intended) or roadside Gunda.

But he tweeted the same way when calling for ceasefire on 10th May. Same repeated lines - 'Me, Me, Me, USA is great, you will do what I say, Thank you for your attention' etc etc. As an Indian, I was deeply hurt on that day. I was angry that who the hell is he to dictate our beloved PM and call our foreign policy? However, the posters here rejoiced back then, appreciated Trump and mocking Indian PM as Surrender Modi etc. So you cannot whine now when he is doing the exact same thing to Iran. Today is our day to rejoice.

Similarly, some here were ecstatic that Modi was not invited in G 7 meeting and even opened a thread here mocking him. Today same Modi is sitting in Canada and the same G7 is giving statement about full support to Israel.

If Ekdum se waqt badal diye...Jasbaat badal diye had a face....this can be a prime example.

Why as an Indian you are rejoicing that Trump is attacking Iran?

Agr Muslim mumalik mein koi ratti baraber bhi ghairat hoti tou iss mushkil gadhi mein apne androoni ikhtlifaat side pay rakh kay eik dushman ka samna karta. In suhoonion aur maghribi mumalik ki jurrat bhi na hoti Gaza aur Iran ki taraf maili ankh say bhi dekhnay ki. Laikin yeh lagta hai eik eik hou key maar Khayen gey.

Modi and Iran are two different issues, don't conflate the two. We were laughing that Modi arrives when everyone is preparing to leave!!

On the issue at hand. They are using drones to target or shooting from outside the borders.

Iran has slowed Internet so that severely stops the Psyops from outside..