JaDed
Test Star
Don’t understand why Shias Esp Aga Khan followers who have the money aren’t countering Zionists.
I'm not talking about PakistanYes , Pakistan will support USA, failed marshal already signed the Deal with Trump.![]()
NO one will help the Iran against USA . All nations including Muslims Ummah Only can do lip service .
Hiding in the holesMuslim ummah? Where is it?
This is probably one thing I can agree with. Iran is going to be all alone fighting Israel + US within few weeks. There is no movement from China or Russia. It will be interesting when US joins. However, the issue is US airbases in the middle east will be sitting duck from Iranian strikes. The air bases arent protected by Iron Dome or Arrow. So, any US strike will mean all out war in the region and going into semi WW III moment.NO one will help the Iran against USA . All nations including Muslims Ummah Only can do lip service .
When USA attacks alongwith Israel , Iran will not have much capacity to launch missiles . Half of Iran missiles launcher are already destroyed by Israel alone . you can see the pattern of Iran Missiles attacks on Israel, numbers of Missiles are reducing by each hour . Let's see what will they do today as @Rana Told me " Iran will send 400 Missiles to attack on Israel".This is probably one thing I can agree with. Iran is going to be all alone fighting Israel + US within few weeks. There is no movement from China or Russia. It will be interesting when US joins. However, the issue is US airbases in the middle east will be sitting duck from Iranian strikes. The air bases arent protected by Iron Dome or Arrow. So, any US strike will mean all out war in the region and going into semi WW III moment.
They are not like the mainstream of Shia, they are in the very outer orbit of the Shia belief system.Don’t understand why Shias Esp Aga Khan followers who have the money aren’t countering Zionists.
There was an obvious joke here .... But I shall passHiding in the holes![]()
Yeah I know, but Ismailis can hopefully help monetarily to block the propganda news at minimum.They are not like the mainstream of Shia, they are in the very outer orbit of the Shia belief system.
The missile are reducing because of options 4 highlighted in this article. That is, the longer the crisis goes on, the more inclusive it will be...meaning Iran will still come out as winner. And you are wrong here, because Iran is definitely saving it's best weapons in the event US gets involved. Any strike could potentially start a mini WW III. Iran isnt like the South Asian countries, it actually has a history of ruling an empire. Even alone, they wont go down that easily.When USA attacks alongwith Israel , Iran will not have much capacity to launch missiles . Half of Iran missiles launcher are already destroyed by Israel alone . you can see the pattern of Iran Missiles attacks on Israel, numbers of Missiles are reducing by each hour . Let's see what will they do today as @Rana Told me " Iran will send 400 Missiles to attack on Israel".
Btw USA will not attack Iran except Fordow underground Neuclear facilities . Israel is already demolished most of Iran Nuclear facilities .
Ismailis are very intertwined within western circles now. After generation of their Imams marrying to Europeans, their Imam is now an almostly fully fledged European based out of Switzerland and you would be hard pressed to distinguish him from the upper echelons of European society. Though they still have lots of charitable and education institutes in Pakistan and worldwide but most notably in Pakistan.Yeah I know, but Ismailis can hopefully help monetarily to block the propganda news at minimum.
Iran is humiliating and most of scientists, Top leadership killed , Neclear based are demolished by Israel but yea they are saving it's weapons . LolThe missile are reducing because of options 4 highlighted in this article. That is, the longer the crisis goes on, the more inclusive it will be...meaning Iran will still come out as winner. And you are wrong here, because Iran is definitely saving it's best weapons in the event US gets involved. Any strike could potentially start a mini WW III. Iran isnt like the South Asian countries, it actually has a history of ruling an empire. Even alone, they wont go down that easily.
The crisis simply goes on
In the wake of either of 2 or 3 above, I believe Israel could declare the end of major operations. Iran would respond, but from an Israeli and US perspective there would be an endpoint once Fordow is dismantled together with the other main nuclear facilities at Natanz and Isfahan, which are already damaged.
Short of the three options laid out above, the most likely course is the crisis simply goes on. That would mean Israel continues to control Iran’s airspace. It continues to strike targets. Iran continues to muster barrages at times, but its missile stockpile (and launchers will deplete).
This scenario is an inconclusive end with Iran still having massive enrichment capabilities but Israel hovering over Iran to ensure they’re never used, as fledgling diplomacy continues in the background.
My assessment: I think at this stage we’re most likely to see either option 2 or option 4 even while continuing to do all we can to push for option 1 — the diplomatic resolution.
Your prediction is about 9 hours late. What's your new prediction?My prediction - in Next 72 hour Iran will surrender . bookmark This Post. Countdown start.
I did know that, that’s how I know about them ,I have met a few in states as well, they live in SAfrica too, India’s richest Muslim is Ismaili and philanthropist as well.Ismailis are very intertwined within western circles now. After generation of their Imams marrying to Europeans, their Imam is now an almostly fully fledged European based out of Switzerland and you would be hard pressed to distinguish him from the upper echelons of European society. Though they still have lots of charitable and education institutes in Pakistan and worldwide but most notably in Pakistan.
However, the previous generation of Aga Khanis were different. Did you know Gwaradr was actually part of the sultanate Oman and Karim Agha Khan bought it and gifted it to Pakistan in 1958.
And you think killing scientist and professors is a good thing? That's terrorism. Top leadership is easily replaceable. Unless, Israel COMPLETELY wipes off Iran nuclear ambitions, Iran will still come out as winner in the end. If Iran's Nuclear is completely demolished why are they still attacking and trying for diplomatic talks?Iran is humiliating and most of scientists, Top leadership killed , Neclear based are demolished by Israel but yea they are saving it's weapons . Lol
There's no point arguing with him, he's a simpleton with no capability to think beyond the surface level. No wonder he keeps getting humiliated on this forum.And you think killing scientist and professors is a good thing? That's terrorism. Top leadership is easily replaceable. Unless, Israel COMPLETELY wipes off Iran nuclear ambitions, Iran will still come out as winner in the end. If Iran's Nuclear is completely demolished why are they still attacking and trying for diplomatic talks?
Nice Joke . more such joke's pleaseAnd you think killing scientist and professors is a good thing? That's terrorism. Top leadership is easily replaceable. Unless, Israel COMPLETELY wipes off Iran nuclear ambitions, Iran will still come out as winner in the end. If Iran's Nuclear is completely demolished why are they still attacking and trying for diplomatic talks?
Your prediction is about 9 hours late. What's your new prediction?
Btw, anyone with 2 brain cells can see @Devadwal has very basic and rudimentary predictions with little to no sophistication. No wonder he keeps humiliating himself on this forum.
Reports in Iran of attacks on a number of containers and naval ships in the port of Bandar Abbas.
Any reason why Isreal haven't attack on Chabahar Port ?
Its a dog eat dog world out there. Everyone for themselves. Cant expect anyone else to help you. Things can change overnight. Also, being very honest here - Ind may be growing but will never catch up to China or the US. And that should not be the goal. Ind is more suited to being a soft power, an economic power than an actual global superpower or military power. For all the comparisons with China, the reality is that China is so so far ahead that the comparison is silly. Ind should be happy if they become a mid pack secular democratic country and get to a good quality of life, no corruption, good civic sense , progressive thinking responsible nation.Calm down, no one helped India against Pakistan. I don't think anyone even gave lip service.
It's funny seeing Indians supporting a war against one of their strategic partners. India is on its way to becoming a economic giant and the West is heading downhill. Why would u be so blind to support a war which will crash the global economy
Muslim "Ummah" is an oxymoron. It's mostly based on lip service, but truth is most of the Muslims countries are politically quite divided. Most of the Islamic countries in the region actually has decent relationship with Isr including Saudi Arabia.Yeah like the Islamic Ummah military who just give statements but do jack..
Just like Hamas leaders who hide in Qatar and elsewhere and live a lavish life and let innocent Palestinians die and steal all their wealth.,.Trump's backchannel to Iran failed after supreme leader went dark
Erdoğa proposed hosting a meeting in Istanbul between U.S. and Iranian officials to explore a diplomatic solution to the war.
Trump agreed and told Erdoğan he was willing to send Vice President Vance and White House envoy Steve Witkoff — and even travel to Turkey himself to meet with Iranian President Masoud Pezeshkian — if that's what was necessary to get a deal.
Pezeshkian and Araghchi tried contacting Iran's Supreme Leader Ayotallah Ali Khamenei to get his approval. But Khamenei, who has been in hiding for fear of being assassinated by Israel, couldn't be reached.
Khameni is Such a coward .
have mentioned this before multiple times - the Iranian people are chilled out people so very unlike the Iranian cleric leaders. The Iranian leaders have made life miserable for the Iranians..Muslim "Ummah" is an oxymoron. It's mostly based on lip service, but truth is most of the Muslims countries are politically quite divided. Most of the Islamic countries in the region actually has decent relationship with Isr including Saudi Arabia.
US can easily house all the Israelis. Most of them are practically Americans/Europeans anyway. Gulf countries can also house the remaining Palistanians, but I guess they all prefer tension in the region.
Iran is slightly different from rest of Muslim countries. They are on average a whole lot smarter including their women! They also have a history of running an empire. So, they dont give in as easily.
chabahar is strategically less important, further from tehran, its strategically far less important to israel, its further away, and bandar abbas is where iran can control hormuz from.Reports in Iran of attacks on a number of containers and naval ships in the port of Bandar Abbas.
Any reason why Isreal haven't attack on Chabahar Port ?
Another and Most likely scenario - in few days Israel with the help of USA will attack on Fordow underground Nuclear facilities.Here's a scenario-based timeline outlining how the Israel-Iran conflict could escalate following a U.S. strike on Iran, ranging from immediate to long-term reactions:
Scenario A: Iran retaliates directly
Scenario B: Proxy Activation
- Iran launches missiles or drones at U.S. bases in Iraq, Syria, or the Gulf.
- Iran fires on Israeli targets (e.g., air bases, population centers) to link Israel to U.S. aggression.
- Cyberattacks hit Israeli and regional U.S. infrastructure (power, water, banking).
- Hezbollah opens a northern front with Israel (rocket barrages, border clashes).
- Militias in Iraq and Syria target U.S. and Israeli-linked sites.
- Houthis attack Israeli ships or ports via the Red Sea.
Scenario A: Israel strikes back hard
Scenario B: Wider Middle East joins
- Israeli Air Force hits Hezbollah infrastructure in Lebanon and Iranian positions in Syria.
- Preemptive strikes on suspected nuclear sites or missile bases in Iran.
- Iran threatens or attacks Saudi/UAE oil infrastructure.
- U.S. allies (UK, France) may join strikes against Iranian targets.
- Iran tries to close the Strait of Hormuz—global oil prices spike.
Scenario A: Multi-Front War
Scenario B: Spillover to Gulf
- Israel fights simultaneous wars on:
- Northern border (Hezbollah)
- Gaza (Hamas or PIJ escalation)
- Syria (Iranian forces or proxies)
- Iran directly engages with long-range missiles or drone swarms.
- Iran hits U.S. bases or ships in Bahrain, UAE, or Qatar.
- Gulf states may join U.S./Israeli coalition or suffer Iranian retaliation.
Scenario A: Global Energy Crisis
Scenario B: Broader geopolitical alignment
- Oil prices surge; global markets destabilize.
- Shipping through the Persian Gulf becomes risky or halted.
Scenario C: Asymmetric Global Terror
- China and Russia condemn U.S. strike; possibly offer indirect support to Iran.
- UN is paralyzed; diplomatic resolutions stall.
- Escalation risks widening into a proxy conflict between great powers.
- Iranian-linked cells abroad (e.g., Hezbollah in Latin America or Europe) may attempt terror attacks on Israeli, Jewish, or U.S. targets.
- Air travel and embassy security heighten worldwide.
Bro These all news already posted. Kuch new nahi hai to bro old kp ho post kar rha hai.
Trump's 2-week deadline is part of a calculated deception to keep Iran confused, while he has already made the decision to engage in war against Iran
Both Iran and Israel need to get to the table and end this war.. Its the leaders and the Khomenis who get all bombastic and start and incite these wars. They need to find a common ground to resolve this. Not easy but nobody said it was easy. Just a terrible waste of human life, resources and trauma.despite PR, both sides want to de escalate and need an escape. this is bad PR for israel, as they are looking weak having to rely on explicit american assistance, and the world now having strong evidence that the iron dome is around 75% to 80% effective, which means a small number of cheap missles can create enough decoys for large warheads to get through with signicant likelihood.
iran on the other hand is running on fumes, its economically weak already, its exhausting a huge stockpile of missle weapons, and its clear for the world to see that they have very very weak conventional armed forces. in the event of multi pronged attack iran would rely heavily on its geogrpahical advantages, however it would have to retreat from its frontiers to a central lands, which would leave a power vaccum where potential revolutionary and insurgent forces could be placed. death by a thousand cuts.
this conflict has proved to be a lose lose scenario so far for both parties. however israel has access to external capital to rebuild its country, iran on the other hand is unlikely to recover its strategic paramilitary force, or image of its conventional armed forces.
Conventional war has not occurred yet Their has been no battle between ground forces or navy getting involved yet. Iran is mountainous terrain. Any ground assault would be disastrous for Israel. Previously even US took heavy beating from Vietnam which is much weaker than Iran.despite PR, both sides want to de escalate and need an escape. this is bad PR for israel, as they are looking weak having to rely on explicit american assistance, and the world now having strong evidence that the iron dome is around 75% to 80% effective, which means a small number of cheap missles can create enough decoys for large warheads to get through with signicant likelihood.
iran on the other hand is running on fumes, its economically weak already, its exhausting a huge stockpile of missle weapons, and its clear for the world to see that they have very very weak conventional armed forces. in the event of multi pronged attack iran would rely heavily on its geogrpahical advantages, however it would have to retreat from its frontiers to a central lands, which would leave a power vaccum where potential revolutionary and insurgent forces could be placed. death by a thousand cuts.
this conflict has proved to be a lose lose scenario so far for both parties. however israel has access to external capital to rebuild its country, iran on the other hand is unlikely to recover its strategic paramilitary force, or image of its conventional armed forces.
I do think Iran is close to a nuclear weapon, this might end up being Khameini’s legacy if they get some support from China or Russia.
If it’s prolong and if Russia and China see they can weaken the US by gettingbth involved in Iran they they will, otherwise they’ll do the lip service at the UN.
conventional air battles have, and israel is totally dominant. yes iranian geography is a huge positive for them, but look at a topographical map of iran. There are two or three areas outside the heartland where insurgents and provocateurs could be placed, the natural next step imo, to make it look like the regime is cracking down on human rights activists, democracy activists, etc. Then israel could drop covert tactical contractors within the insurgents anywhere, to support these movements, death by a thousand cuts. even if the strategy fails, it destabilises iran and costs them significant money in couner intelligence and counter terror programs.Conventional war has not occurred yet Their has been no battle between ground forces or navy getting involved yet. Iran is mountainous terrain. Any ground assault would be disastrous for Israel. Previously even US took heavy beating from Vietnam which is much weaker than Iran.
Iran relies heavily on Missile and Israel on air strikes. Iranian air space looks weak and no existent air force while Israel looks very vulnerable to Iranian missile strikes. Iran is in it for the long haul, the more they can delay the crisis the better it is for them.
You really need to stop feasting on MSM.conventional air battles have, and israel is totally dominant. yes iranian geography is a huge positive for them, but look at a topographical map of iran. There are two or three areas outside the heartland where insurgents and provocateurs could be placed, the natural next step imo, to make it look like the regime is cracking down on human rights activists, democracy activists, etc. Then israel could drop covert tactical contractors within the insurgents anywhere, to support these movements, death by a thousand cuts. even if the strategy fails, it destabilises iran and costs them significant money in couner intelligence and counter terror programs.
the last few years have seen iran weaken immensely, strategically i dont see israel letting their foot of the gas even if this current escalation was a miscalculation.
iran has lost all its proxies that could threaten israel over the last two years, israel can run proxy campaigns in iran with impunity now. mossad is crawling all over tehran for years, irans speed running to a nuke cos the regime knows its severely threatened.You really need to stop feasting on MSM.
The Israelis are heavily censoring everything. If anything the Iranians are holding back because they know that the Americans are coming.
Iran should say ok, we are done with US…now we will continue to bomb Israelunless iran chooses to release images of the sites theres enough plausible deniability for everyone to descalate
Definitely deserves peace award
So that’s it? US are done with this?
They are reporting the attacks.unless iran chooses to release images of the sites theres enough plausible deniability for everyone to descalate
Nobody is stopping them. Waiting for the Iranian Khomeneis to wipe the US off the map.. Still waiting.. Now that the US has bombed their nuclear sites , lets see how they respond..Iran should say ok, we are done with US…now we will continue to bomb Israel
ok, guess then the only path to deescalation remains iran saying the bombs didnt do any meaningful damage, but then it wouldnt make sense to admit to the facilities being hit.
You said Munir is successfully done the negotiation with USA . Wo TRUMP kudki nahi sunta munira ki kya sunega.
Iran should continue their assault on Israel and not retaliate against the US and tell the world their nuclear facilities are destroyed now giving the US zero further excuses of involvement but don't let Israel off the hook.