Is Adnan Sami Pakistan's undercover agent in India?

WebGuru

Pakistani's troll Adnan Sami in an entirely different fashion.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">A wise enemy in every aspect is better than a foolish friend. Sad to see that some foolish Pakistanis are blowing Adnan Sami Khan’s cover. He has been doing a great job for the nation, the ISI and Islam.</p>— Ali Salman Alvi (@alisalmanalvi) <a href="https://twitter.com/alisalmanalvi/status/1101461860308738048?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 1, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

“Pakistan must thank Adnan Sami Khan today who has been an under-cover agent in India for so many years and provided intelligence to our armed forces making it possible for us to destroy two Indian Air Force planes,” reads a hilarious tweet by a Pakistani journalist posted in the aftermath of recent Pakistan-India tensions.

Another Twitter user replies to the tweet with a meme from an Indian movie in which Akshay Kumar angrily scolds his fellow actor by saying “Zor Zor Se Bol Ke Sabko Scheme Bataa De” (Okay shout! tell everyone about our plans”.

This wasn’t the only way Pakistanis trolled the now-Indian singer Adnan Sami over his anti-Pakistan tweet after the Indian claim of airstrikes inside Pakistan.

As his tweet after the February 26 violation of Pakistani airspace by Indian Air Force was full of abuses and hate for Pakistan- which was once his own country – so Pakistani trolls perhaps thought a straight reply will not silence him so this time they trolled him in an entirely different manner.

Almost all the Facebook pages run by Pakistanis and the Pakistani Twitterati started terming him Pakistan’s undercover agent in India (thereby endangering his peaceful stay in the neighbouring country).

The most hilarious tweets and memes were posted after Pakistan’s retaliatory action on February 27 and people are still trolling the singer who they think is an attention seeker who is not creating music but hateful tweets.

53385678_2497571126937914_4474339350917677056_n.png

Source: https://arynews.tv/en/adnan-sami-agent-tweet-pakistan/

LOL... nobody can beat Pakistanis in trolling. :)))

Mods please delete this thread before RAW wakes up. It was very difficult to get him on a keto diet and infiltrate India. :p

Please dont post this kind of stuff.
Our spies work hard and risk their lives for the betterment of their country.
You can not be exposing them so easily.

It would be amazing if he actually turns out to be a Pakistani spy.

You guys are still hurt about his move to India. It’s okay. Give it more time.

Lol the only one hurting here is you and it’s so evident :))

I know it’s been a rough few days for you guys :tahir2

You guys are really stone hearted. Do you even know the consequences of this if our media gets to know about this? They will make sure Indian government cancels his citizenship and send him back to Pakistan. You don't know the power of Indian media. Please don't spread fake news. :inti

There you go someone actually edited Wikipedia.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adnan_Sami

"Adnan Sami Khan (born 15 August 1971) is is an ISI Agent who is currently living in india and pretending as Indian but he has given a secret mission from ISI Pakistan Cheif to Isolate India"

You guys are really stone hearted. Do you even know the consequences of this if our media gets to know about this? They will make sure Indian government cancels his citizenship and send him back to Pakistan. You don't know the power of Indian media. Please don't spread fake news. :inti

He can be our agent in UK if India kick him out. Adnan was born in UK so i guess he is a dual national.

We are actually trying very hard for your media to get to know about this so we can be further entertained. We are perfectly aware of the power of Indian media that they can make their entertainers believe in them even if its something that’s made up.

We must safeguard his identity he is our man on the inside, India must never find out

Hahahha Guru bhai khud karkay "someone" pe daal diya :afridi

Nae bhai main aysi herkaten bilkul nae kerta. Wese not sure if it's his correct date of birth? or ISI made sure his DoB is changed to 15 August (Indian Independence Day)

Ha ha.. these people on PP think that no Indians will come to know of this cover.. we heard everything. Adnan ki khair nahi ab.. his cover will be blown now.

Next time, try sending someone better.. you guys tried well but we caught him now..

Ha ha.. these people on PP think that no Indians will come to know of this cover.. we heard everything. Adnan ki khair nahi ab.. his cover will be blown now.

Next time, try sending someone better.. you guys tried well but we caught him now..

Stay away from Tarek Fatah please?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sorry to see how some miscreants are creating problems for our great secret agent Adnan Sami until now he has been a perfect spy for us only now he stands to be exposed</p>— Mubasher Lucman (@mubasherlucman) <a href="https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman/status/1101561428463501313?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 1, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Pakistan</a> must thank Adnan Sami Khan today who has been an under-cover agent in <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/India?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#India</a> for so many years and provided intel to our armed forces making it possible for us to destroy two Migs of Indian Air Force <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/indiapakistantensions?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#indiapakistantensions</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Abhinandan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Abhinandan</a> <a href="https://t.co/pfgcLRsKX4">pic.twitter.com/pfgcLRsKX4</a></p>— Adeel Raja (@adeelraja) <a href="https://twitter.com/adeelraja/status/1101448705058762752?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 1, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

What Indians think happened at Balakote vs what actually happened.

• IMG_20190302_003356.jpg
    IMG_20190302_003356.jpg
    44.3 KB · Views: 980
Can we nominate this for Thread of the week or something...we have to pay respect to our agent.

In a time like this, hes not the hero we want, but the hero we need.

#MajorAdnanSami is the number 1 trend now in Pakistan :))

Lol, one more thing he did back in the days of peace that he put so much beef on his body so that he couldn't go out of his house & nobody could be suspicious on him.

well there you have it, straight from the horses mouth

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Hey Guys! Damn it! My cover just got blown!! I’m supposed to be an ISI agent! It’s all over now! Thank God for CIA, KGB, MI6 & KHAD that I still have a job!! <br>...And by the way, It’s Lt. General & not Major - Thank you very much!!<br>������������������������������������<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/FaarikhLog?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#FaarikhLog</a> <a href="https://t.co/AG0btS7dMI">pic.twitter.com/AG0btS7dMI</a></p>— Adnan Sami (@AdnanSamiLive) <a href="https://twitter.com/AdnanSamiLive/status/1101892279642583040?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 2, 2019</a></blockquote>

turns out i dont know how to embed tweets, can a mod fix this mess pls!!!

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Name a good spy movie title for Adnan Sami... hathee&#55357;&#56344; zinda hay?</p>— Shaan Shahid (@mshaanshahid) <a href="https://twitter.com/mshaanshahid/status/1101898476852600832?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 2, 2019</a></blockquote>

Guys, this piece of trolling seems to have worked and taken seriously by the Indian media, wow! :)):)))

I´ve a Instagram video link sent to me by my sister but I don´t think the rules of the forum allow me to share it over here. Either way, it´s hilarious! :))

No he is not an agent. I have no problem with him gaining Indian citizenship at all. Was never a fan of his in the first place.

What would be his next destination. I guess Afghanistan, his wife's native land. I am sure Taliban will be pleased to take care of him.

Some Indians were right. If he can be a namak haram so easily to Pakistan then all his claims of being loyal to Indians are pretty much two faced. Once a ghadaar always a ghadaar.

No. Main guy is ex ambassador Sahab in the US

that guy is pathetic and a borderline traitor, and i dont use that world lightly. I remember him in a panel where the ex us commander in afghanistan General Stanely Mcrystal was defending Pakistan and Islam from attacks by our so called ex ambassador.

As a nation we love conspiracies, i dont like to join that love, but I truly belive that Haqqani has been a US asset for a long long time. They cultivated him when he started going to the US consulate library.

The State Department specfically requested that he be made ambassador, and in that capacity he stamped every damn visa application America made. The likes of Raymond Davis and other CIA personal/ miltary contractors that flooded pakistan few years ago was in no small part due to Haqqani

Adnan Sami is irrelvant, i sort of feel for him because he has serious identity issues. Tarek Fatheh is barely worth mentioning, Haqqani however is truly a disgraceful person.

that guy is pathetic and a borderline traitor, and i dont use that world lightly. I remember him in a panel where the ex us commander in afghanistan General Stanely Mcrystal was defending Pakistan and Islam from attacks by our so called ex ambassador.

As a nation we love conspiracies, i dont like to join that love, but I truly belive that Haqqani has been a US asset for a long long time. They cultivated him when he started going to the US consulate library.

The State Department specfically requested that he be made ambassador, and in that capacity he stamped every damn visa application America made. The likes of Raymond Davis and other CIA personal/ miltary contractors that flooded pakistan few years ago was in no small part due to Haqqani

Adnan Sami is irrelvant, i sort of feel for him because he has serious identity issues. Tarek Fatheh is barely worth mentioning, Haqqani however is truly a disgraceful person.

No you're right, its not a conspiracy. I read a book by the famous American author, the name escapes me but it was discussed on PP, and he said many a times that Haqqani would openly criticise and attack ISI infront of Americans....while he was a Pakistani ambassador. How is that for loyalty.

Honestly Bro he was not ghaddar but we made him ghaddar.

Not really. He chose to live in India while being a Pakistan national since 2001. Only when he started making garbage anti-Pakistan attacks in Indian media did we decide to to not renew his passport in 2015. 15 years after he first decided to be a namak haram.

I follow him on twitter, and my opinion of him vacillates between useful idiot to self-invested sell out. Having said that, some of his critiques about Pakistan are on point. To be honest its a self development exercise for me: we shouldn't be apologetic to everyone but some of our worst enemies will have critiques which have a grain of truth in them.
I have no time for native informants like Tarek Fatah, Asra Nomani, Maajid Nawaz etc: these people are bottom of the barrel trash. As for Adnan Sami he is harmless hustler.
Haqqani, I place in a slightly different category: I dont like him but he makes some useful points.

Husain Haqqani speaks the truth. As I always say, if the majority of Pakistan dislikes you, you are saying the right things. We cannot deny that he is an opportunist, but he makes some very, very valid points.

As a nation, we like to live in denial and he speaks about the issues and the problems that we like to shy away from and conveniently sweep aside as Indian and Western propaganda. If this country had more thinkers like Haqqani, we would be in a much better position.

As far as Adnan Sami is concerned, I think people need to cut him some slack. He is nothing more than a harmless teddy bear with a great gift for music. He has suffered from identity crisis all his life and finally found his home in India. As a result, he tries very hard to prove his loyalty to India, and the easy way to do that is to target Pakistan. He is just a social media troll whose words have no influence.

India should just be grateful it's Adnan Sami and not Taher Shah.

Guys, this piece of trolling seems to have worked and taken seriously by the Indian media, wow! :)):)))

I´ve a Instagram video link sent to me by my sister but I don´t think the rules of the forum allow me to share it over here. Either way, it´s hilarious! :))

Found a YouTube clip of what I was referring to.....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ts0sbvj5M1k

Amazing! :)))

On a lighter note, his "Ae Khuda" is one masterpiece of a hamd. One of the greatest of all times. Listening to it gives me goosebumps. Just awesome!